About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

2020 North Detroit Street, Xenia, Ohio 45385
Sales: (937) 372-4451
Service: (888) 415-6486
Parts: (888) 471-0263

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

289 Lifetime Reviews

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

2020 North Detroit Street,
Xenia, Ohio 45385
Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

We are your one stop shop for anything Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram. We have a great inventory of used vehicles also. Our service department is one of the best in the area and we offer FREE pick-up and delivery for service. Call and ask about our Detail shop. Find us on Facebook: Search Key Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Twitter: @KeyChrysler. We now sell Government/Fleet Vehicles!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

We are your one stop shop for anything Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram. We have a great inventory of used vehicles also. Our service department is one of the best in the area and we offer FREE pick-up and delivery for service. Call and ask about our Detail shop. Find us on Facebook: Search Key Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Twitter: @KeyChrysler. We now sell Government/Fleet Vehicles!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Free Pick up and delivery for service!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Detail Center
289 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Scott71f
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyed the buying process with Joey"

I live 40 mins away from the dealer, and was turned toward Key in Xenia after I participated in the Costco auto program. I was initially hesitant to contact the dealership due to the distance. However, I received a call from Joey requesting my 'must haves' and needs. We set up an appointment for a few days later. Joey did a great job explaining the features of the 2016 Dodge Durango. I especially enjoyed the longer than average test drive. At the dealership I was pleased with the Costco pricing and support to select a car from the available inventory. We returned to the dealer two days later to pick up our new car. I very much recommend this dealer compared to other dodge dealers in the area. I visited three dodge dealers while checking out the Durango. Key was by far the most professional and I really felt they were trying to find the right car for me. Thanks again to Joey and the staff at Key dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
d.dean57@yahoo.com
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great personel"

Everyone from the salesman,finance officer and the management were great! Everyone was very helpful and did a great and fast job of getting our truck financed and ready to take home. It was a good experience and we are very satisfied with our truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J Slone
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experiences."

Dave Tackett was a great low pressure sales person. He was easy to work with and had out the door and into a new car in under an hour and half. Could not find this type of customer service in Columbus. Well worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cody8893
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional dealership"

This is the first time that I have purchased a car from a dealership, and I had been into several Dayton area dealerships looking for the right situation. Joey Carrico was the sales representative I purchased the car from at Key. Joey was a complete proffessional, and very helpful throughout the entire process. I would recommend Key Chrysler and Joey to anyone I know without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BCC1970
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

We purchased our second vehicle from Key this summer. This one was a certified used Ram pickup. Jeff Hendrickson is an absolute professional. The team was very responsive and true to their word. I feel like we got a good deal and were treated well. Jeff is a straight shooter. Overall a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TerryDonna
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

This makes the second vehicle we have purchased from Joey Carrico. He is very professional and gives great customer service. You don't find that much anymore. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking to buy a vehicle. The other employees at the dealership are also very friendly and willing to help. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dhardman013
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great team at Key Chrysler! "

It was a real pleasure working with Joey Carrico at the dealership, and Alex T responded to my test drive inquiry within minutes. Even though it was getting late in the evening, Joey was more than happy to help me get a great deal on one of their amazing used vehicles. Joey even had the car pulled up front before I even got there, and let me take it out a couple of times. Everyone was very friendly at the dealership and I had a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Becky5160
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

Best experience we ever had with car dealer. Brandon Horsley was great, no high pressure sales tactics we felt very comfortable with him. Will recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you for a positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Lane
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership "

This makes my fourth or fifth vehicle I have purchased or least from Key Chrysler. My personal experience has been just fine with everyone there. I have been personally been greeted with Mr. Toby and his son. the owner Mr. Toby talked to me as if I was someone he knew for a long time. What really brought me back was when I bought a used truck from them. my water pump went out just 3 days after my warranty ran out. I went to the dealership told them what happened and they fixed the water pump free of charge to me. Then the same thing happened with a valve stem on my truck and it messed up the sensor inside the rim they fixed it free of charge for me. My sales person by the name of Dwayne is not high pressured at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brenda
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership "

We had a great experience with Key Chrysler, from the very first call from Alex regarding my inquiry to the end the purchase of my new Town and Country. Our salesman Joey is the best! He is very knowledgeable on the vehicle and made sure I knew everything there was to know about it! The manager and finance department were great as well......no pressure to buy any extras! We even bought my husband's motorcycle from them a couple days later! We will definitely do business with Key Chrysler again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Peterson
Bob Peterson

Finance Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Carrico
Joey Carrico

Salesman

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Tobey
Alex Tobey

Internet Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cornell
Mark Cornell

Special Finance

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwayne Cornett
Dwayne Cornett

Salesman

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Tackett
Dave Tackett

Salesman

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Day
Cody Day

Saleman

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Vaught
Joe Vaught

Salesman

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hendrickson
Jeff Hendrickson

Salesman

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Butler
Phil Butler

Used Car Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Dart, $18625
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$18,625

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $24549
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$24,549

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAmbassador Blue/Black

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $35213
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$35,213

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Dodge Dart

Price$20,388

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $39324
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$39,324

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

2016 Dodge Ram

Price$48,756

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $39490
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$39,490

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

2016 Jeep Renegade

Price$52,206

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGreen

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.