About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

2020 North Detroit Street, Xenia, Ohio 45385
Sales: (937) 372-4451
Service: (888) 415-6486
Parts: (888) 471-0263

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

285 Lifetime Reviews

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

2020 North Detroit Street,
Xenia, Ohio 45385
Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

We are your one stop shop for anything Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram. We have a great inventory of used vehicles also. Our service department is one of the best in the area and we offer FREE pick-up and delivery for service. Call and ask about our Detail shop. Find us on Facebook: Search Key Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Twitter: @KeyChrysler. We now sell Government/Fleet Vehicles!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

We are your one stop shop for anything Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram. We have a great inventory of used vehicles also. Our service department is one of the best in the area and we offer FREE pick-up and delivery for service. Call and ask about our Detail shop. Find us on Facebook: Search Key Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Twitter: @KeyChrysler. We now sell Government/Fleet Vehicles!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Free Pick up and delivery for service!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Detail Center
285 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BCC1970
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

We purchased our second vehicle from Key this summer. This one was a certified used Ram pickup. Jeff Hendrickson is an absolute professional. The team was very responsive and true to their word. I feel like we got a good deal and were treated well. Jeff is a straight shooter. Overall a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TerryDonna
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

This makes the second vehicle we have purchased from Joey Carrico. He is very professional and gives great customer service. You don't find that much anymore. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking to buy a vehicle. The other employees at the dealership are also very friendly and willing to help. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dhardman013
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great team at Key Chrysler! "

It was a real pleasure working with Joey Carrico at the dealership, and Alex T responded to my test drive inquiry within minutes. Even though it was getting late in the evening, Joey was more than happy to help me get a great deal on one of their amazing used vehicles. Joey even had the car pulled up front before I even got there, and let me take it out a couple of times. Everyone was very friendly at the dealership and I had a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Becky5160
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic!"

Best experience we ever had with car dealer. Brandon Horsley was great, no high pressure sales tactics we felt very comfortable with him. Will recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you for a positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Lane
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership "

This makes my fourth or fifth vehicle I have purchased or least from Key Chrysler. My personal experience has been just fine with everyone there. I have been personally been greeted with Mr. Toby and his son. the owner Mr. Toby talked to me as if I was someone he knew for a long time. What really brought me back was when I bought a used truck from them. my water pump went out just 3 days after my warranty ran out. I went to the dealership told them what happened and they fixed the water pump free of charge to me. Then the same thing happened with a valve stem on my truck and it messed up the sensor inside the rim they fixed it free of charge for me. My sales person by the name of Dwayne is not high pressured at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brenda
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership "

We had a great experience with Key Chrysler, from the very first call from Alex regarding my inquiry to the end the purchase of my new Town and Country. Our salesman Joey is the best! He is very knowledgeable on the vehicle and made sure I knew everything there was to know about it! The manager and finance department were great as well......no pressure to buy any extras! We even bought my husband's motorcycle from them a couple days later! We will definitely do business with Key Chrysler again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ralph.d
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent I will be back"

Drove a hundred and sixty miles from Louisville Kentucky to purchase a vehicle and this dealership the best most exciting time I've had in purchasing a vehicle I highly recommend this dealership too anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gemini
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Follow Up and Communication"

Following my Dad's lead, I bought my first new car with Key in 1987. Just recently I had the opportunity to purchase another new vehicle. Hunting for a new Jeep my first thoughts were to return to Key. All these years later they're business model hasn't changed. They'll make you feel like family. Jeff Hendrickson was great at answering our questions and getting right back to me if he didn't know. Mark Cornell explained the finance step of the transaction very well. Thanks to Jeff and Mark! My wife and I couldn't have had a more relaxed vehicle buying experience! It makes us love our new Jeep even more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kgfan
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

The whole team at Key Chrysler was wonderful. They went out of their way to provide us with the best service we have ever experienced!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DALE BRIGGS
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience !!!"

First time purchase at this dealer. Will definitely buy here from now on. Honesty and integrity with a strong emphasis on customer service and satisfaction. Will be having all of my cars serviced here from now on as well. Really impressed with this dealer and the straight forward way they do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joey Carrico
Joey Carrico

Salesman

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cornell
Mark Cornell

Special Finance

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Tobey
Alex Tobey

Internet Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Peterson
Bob Peterson

Finance Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwayne Cornett
Dwayne Cornett

Salesman

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hendrickson
Jeff Hendrickson

Salesman

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Horsley
Brandon Horsley

Salesman

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Vaught
Joe Vaught

Salesman

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Tackett
Dave Tackett

Salesman

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Butler
Phil Butler

Used Car Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chrysler 300, $31830
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$31,830

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $19265
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$19,265

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $28907
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$28,907

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $21001
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$21,001

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25353
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,353

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAmbassador Blue/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26071
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,071

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorAmbassador Blue/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26900
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorAmbassador Blue/Black

New 2016 Jeep Wrangler, $35755
2016 Jeep Wrangler

Price$35,755

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.