Read Reviews Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

2020 North Detroit Street
Xenia, Ohio 45385


(937) 372-4451

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 106 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

129 lifetime reviews

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Alex Abdull
    Alex AbdullSalesman15 Lifetime Reviews
  • Bob Peterson
    Bob PetersonFinance Manager26 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dwayne Cornett
    Dwayne CornettSalesman24 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joe Vaught
    Joe VaughtSalesman18 Lifetime Reviews
  • Joey Carrico
    Joey CarricoSalesman15 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dave Tackett
    Dave TackettSalesman11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Alex Tobey
    Alex TobeyInternet Manager21 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mark Cornell
    Mark CornellSpecial Finance14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jim Hendrickson
    Jim HendricksonSalesman11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jeff Hendrickson
    Jeff HendricksonSalesman9 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

We are your one stop shop for anything Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram. We have a great inventory of used vehicles also. Our service department is one of the best in the area and we offer FREE pick-up and delivery for service. Call and ask about our Detail shop. Find us on Facebook: Search Key Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Twitter: @KeyChrysler.

We now sell Government/Fleet Vehicles!

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Free Pick up and delivery for service! Free Drinks
After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Children's Play Room Authorized Parts Store
Customer Lounge Area Shuttle Service
Drive-In Service Vending Machines
Express Service Detail Center
Free Coffee


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
""Excellent customer service""

kathleensteve.harkins
8/29/2014 12:12:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John ShadeJohn Shade
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram:

From the moment we arrived, we received a warm welcome from John Shade, he was friendly, knowledgeable, and not too pushy. The financial manager Bob Peterson was excellent too and came thru for us. Terry Tobey, the owner, was nice enough to greet us, which impressed us. We are so pleased with Key Chrysler and would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"John Shade"

Socialman54@yahoo.com
8/19/2014 6:17:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John ShadeJohn Shade
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram:

We just purchased a used SUV from John.
He spent a lot of time with us (which we really appreciated) and his knowledge of the cars he is selling is amazing.
He is the person you need to talk with if you are thing about buying a car from Key

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"great place for a new car"

red panda
8/19/2014 10:43:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dwayne CornettDwayne Cornett
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram:

I recently bought a jeep cherokee at key chrysler. I was very pleased with the knowledge and helpfulness of the staff . I was able to tell them what I was looking for and they found it quickly.Dwayne was very good and able to explain the different options with the jeep and I love my new Cherokee
Thanks for a great experience

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Jim Hendrickson is the best"

palmiotti
8/13/2014 12:52:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mark CornellMark Cornell
Jim HendricksonJim Hendrickson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram:

Today we bought our third car from Jim Hendrickson. We feel so comfortable working with Jim. He is down to earth, seems like he truly cares, and we always feel like we get a fair deal. He is well worth the ride from our house to Xenia, which is almost 30 miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Jennifer smith"

Kylechris
8/5/2014 6:48:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bob PetersonBob Peterson
Joe VaughtJoe Vaught
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram:

We have bought 3 cars from the dealership and highly recommend them. We were greeted in a timely manner. They are always willing to help you get what you are looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Superior Service and Friendliness All Around"

stevenvdeal
8/4/2014 6:29:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mark CornellMark Cornell
Joe VaughtJoe Vaught
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram:

Gave our price target, lending rate, and preferences to Joe, and showed him the car we were interested in. Let me test drive it all I wanted. Took it up to Yellow Springs to show my wife. Very relaxed. No pressure. Even though I was there near the end of their workday, they were friendly and took their time to work through all the paper. Same thing the next day when my wife came back to finish the paperwork. They even joked about it. The car was top quality. The deal was exactly what we were looking for. If you want to be treated like a human being while you get the car you're after, this is the place to go!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Nice dealership, made buying a pleasant experience"

haysk1949
8/1/2014 6:18:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dwayne CornettDwayne Cornett
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram:

Our sales consultant Dwayne Cornett did an outstanding job throughout the entire sales process. He was extremely knowledgeable, very professional, polite and respectful. The incentives from Chrysler plus the vehicle we traded made this a great deal. We have worked with Dwayne for many years and will continue to buy from him in the future. I would highly recommend you give him a call.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"2014 Jeep Cherokee purchase"

gillesk
7/31/2014 6:14:59 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joe VaughtJoe Vaught
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram:

Very friendly and did not pressure me into a warranty. Joe was able to get me the price I wanted and was very helpful during the whole purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"First Dodge car lease ever."

sempro7
7/21/2014 7:35:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joey CarricoJoey Carrico
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram:

I felt that Joey was very informative and knowledgeable which made it much easier for me the customer to know more about the car I wanted to purchase. The paper work was fast and simple. Key Chrysler helped me to purchase my first new car and I am proud to own a Dodge. I will inform my family and friends about the great deals the company has, care, and friendly service from everyone at Key.
Thanks again Joey!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"New Car Purchase"

jumpgr
7/16/2014 3:16:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bob PetersonBob Peterson
John ShadeJohn Shade
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram:

We had an excellent sales experience with John Shade. He was very knowledgeable of the new car features and functions and he took us on a test drive that covered a variety of roads and conditions not unlike those encountered on a daily basis. We had a vehicle to trade and the allowance plus incentives made a sweet deal. Bob Peterson handled the financial paperwork promptly and as courteously as he did with my first purchase from Key 14 years ago. This is the 4th car I've purchased from Key and I'll continue doing business with them for some time to come.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>