About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

2020 North Detroit Street, Xenia, Ohio 45385
Sales: (937) 372-4451
Service: (888) 415-6486
Parts: (888) 471-0263

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

276 Lifetime Reviews

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

2020 North Detroit Street,
Xenia, Ohio 45385
Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

We are your one stop shop for anything Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram. We have a great inventory of used vehicles also. Our service department is one of the best in the area and we offer FREE pick-up and delivery for service. Call and ask about our Detail shop. Find us on Facebook: Search Key Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Twitter: @KeyChrysler. We now sell Government/Fleet Vehicles!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

We are your one stop shop for anything Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram. We have a great inventory of used vehicles also. Our service department is one of the best in the area and we offer FREE pick-up and delivery for service. Call and ask about our Detail shop. Find us on Facebook: Search Key Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Twitter: @KeyChrysler. We now sell Government/Fleet Vehicles!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Free Pick up and delivery for service!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Detail Center
276 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DALE BRIGGS
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience !!!"

First time purchase at this dealer. Will definitely buy here from now on. Honesty and integrity with a strong emphasis on customer service and satisfaction. Will be having all of my cars serviced here from now on as well. Really impressed with this dealer and the straight forward way they do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gfansher1976
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

We were looking to trade in two vehicles for one and dealing with Bob & Dwayne was the best car buying experience I've ever had. They arranged to have both trades looked at, really took care of us on trade in value, and gave us a great deal with our new purchase. Key Chrysler definitely earned a new customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richie1969
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Comfortable and Smooth Experience "

I had a very quick, comfortable and Smooth buying experience. Joey was very pleasant, personable and made it easy for the car deal to happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rochelle2010
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy "

My husband and I came to Key Chrysler looking to upgrade to a bigger vehicle so our kids would have room in the car Dwayne came right to us and helped us out instantly He knew what he was talking about and help us see all the features on the Cherokee He also understood we had a four year old with us and interacted with him too which was great Once we picked the car the team worked super hard to get the price we wanted and once they closed a deal the signing of paperwork went quick and easy we just couldn't believe it My husband and I highly recommended Dewayne at Key Chrysler in Xenia :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nickbama1
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Ram Truck dealer in Ohio!"

Yesterday I purchased my 3rd Ram Truck from Key. Best price, most friendly customer service, and most knowledgeable service department around. I can't imagine dealing with anyone else for a Ram truck, ever. My sales associate, Brandon Horsley was helpful, did everything I asked and was never pushy. I also want to thank Alex Tobey for the assistance with the emailing of photos. If you're reading reviews to find a dealership you can stop here. Go to Key Chrysler, ask for Brandon Horsley, and get your next new car. You won't be disappointed, I promise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjbram
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

It was a very pleasant, no pressure experience. Joey and the team were great to work with and helped to get the best price possible. They even found me an extra rebate even after I bought the vehicle and left the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mopar392
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No xxxxxxxx, best price, they found what i wanted, got it th"

They contacted me because i was looking on line . Called, followed up,got vehicle, best price, straight forward. No xxxxxxxx!i found my new dealership, dealt with trader buds in Columbus for 30 years . They shutdown. Key is where i go from now on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Got to meet mr toby! Pleasure!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ava2016
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

The easiest and best buying experience ever, Cody and Alex were amazing. I highly recommend this dealership. They were friendly and very helpful. Got me in my Jeep for the price I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Abdull

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jerry Rampelt
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Responsive and Thorough"

Buying a car is like banging your head against concrete. It feels good when you stop. I went through the Costco process and called Key because they were the closest to me, yet, still 65 miles away. I had a specific Jeep that I wanted, and Joey the salesmen found one in 30 minutes and said he would have it delivered to the dealership within on day. No haggling with the Costco price, and it was $300 below the best price I found at competing dealerships. My wife and I went to pick up the car, and Joey spent two hours going over every bell and whistle with the new car, including syncing our phones. We had to have a factory installed hitch for towing our camper, and Joey was the only salesman I talked with in our car search who understood hitches, engine cooling, weight limits, and how all of the factors influence a safe tow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeeper74
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and pressure free"

I came to Key looking for a used truck and I left with a brand new 2016 Ram 2500 in Omaha Orange. My wife and I had visited many dealerships in the week before we can to Key and we were surprised by the lack of interest the other dealers showed us. As we walked the other lots no one came out to assist us in any way. When we arrived at Key we greeted in the parking lot by Dwayne. I told what we were looking for and what I wanted to spend. I had seen some used trucks on their website that I wanted to test drive. He showed me the ones I wanted to see and more. He had the keys ready so my family could take them out on a test drive. The trucks were ok but as we walked the lot the Omaha Orange caught my wife's eye and we walked down to take a look at it. Dwayne was there to tell us about the great rebates that were being offered. These rebates along with my dad's employee discount got the cost down to with in a few thousand dollars of the used trucks we test drove. We went with piece of mind of owning a new truck with a full warranty. A big thank you Dwayne and all the great people that work at Key.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Peterson
Bob Peterson

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Carrico
Joey Carrico

Salesman

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Tobey
Alex Tobey

Internet Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwayne Cornett
Dwayne Cornett

Salesman

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cornell
Mark Cornell

Special Finance

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Horsley
Brandon Horsley

Salesman

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Day
Cody Day

Saleman

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Reeves
John Reeves

Business Link Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Vaught
Joe Vaught

Salesman

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hendrickson
Jeff Hendrickson

Salesman

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory