About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

2020 North Detroit Street, Xenia, Ohio 45385
Sales: (937) 372-4451
Service: (888) 415-6486
Parts: (888) 471-0263

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

271 Lifetime Reviews

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

2020 North Detroit Street,
Xenia, Ohio 45385
Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

We are your one stop shop for anything Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram. We have a great inventory of used vehicles also. Our service department is one of the best in the area and we offer FREE pick-up and delivery for service. Call and ask about our Detail shop. Find us on Facebook: Search Key Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Twitter: @KeyChrysler. We now sell Government/Fleet Vehicles!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

We are your one stop shop for anything Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram. We have a great inventory of used vehicles also. Our service department is one of the best in the area and we offer FREE pick-up and delivery for service. Call and ask about our Detail shop. Find us on Facebook: Search Key Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Twitter: @KeyChrysler. We now sell Government/Fleet Vehicles!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Free Pick up and delivery for service!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Detail Center
271 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rjbram
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

It was a very pleasant, no pressure experience. Joey and the team were great to work with and helped to get the best price possible. They even found me an extra rebate even after I bought the vehicle and left the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mopar392
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No xxxxxxxx, best price, they found what i wanted, got it th"

They contacted me because i was looking on line . Called, followed up,got vehicle, best price, straight forward. No xxxxxxxx!i found my new dealership, dealt with trader buds in Columbus for 30 years . They shutdown. Key is where i go from now on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Got to meet mr toby! Pleasure!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ava2016
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

The easiest and best buying experience ever, Cody and Alex were amazing. I highly recommend this dealership. They were friendly and very helpful. Got me in my Jeep for the price I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Abdull

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry Rampelt
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Responsive and Thorough"

Buying a car is like banging your head against concrete. It feels good when you stop. I went through the Costco process and called Key because they were the closest to me, yet, still 65 miles away. I had a specific Jeep that I wanted, and Joey the salesmen found one in 30 minutes and said he would have it delivered to the dealership within on day. No haggling with the Costco price, and it was $300 below the best price I found at competing dealerships. My wife and I went to pick up the car, and Joey spent two hours going over every bell and whistle with the new car, including syncing our phones. We had to have a factory installed hitch for towing our camper, and Joey was the only salesman I talked with in our car search who understood hitches, engine cooling, weight limits, and how all of the factors influence a safe tow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeeper74
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and pressure free"

I came to Key looking for a used truck and I left with a brand new 2016 Ram 2500 in Omaha Orange. My wife and I had visited many dealerships in the week before we can to Key and we were surprised by the lack of interest the other dealers showed us. As we walked the other lots no one came out to assist us in any way. When we arrived at Key we greeted in the parking lot by Dwayne. I told what we were looking for and what I wanted to spend. I had seen some used trucks on their website that I wanted to test drive. He showed me the ones I wanted to see and more. He had the keys ready so my family could take them out on a test drive. The trucks were ok but as we walked the lot the Omaha Orange caught my wife's eye and we walked down to take a look at it. Dwayne was there to tell us about the great rebates that were being offered. These rebates along with my dad's employee discount got the cost down to with in a few thousand dollars of the used trucks we test drove. We went with piece of mind of owning a new truck with a full warranty. A big thank you Dwayne and all the great people that work at Key.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gail Coulter
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased my dream car!"

I purchased a used 2014 Chrysler 300 S. I will recommend Key Chrysler to all my friends. Never pushy, always helpful. Very pleased with the whole experience. I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chuck
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep Patriot from Key"

Just bought our third new Jeep from Key in Xenia. Still not sure why anybody would go anywhere else in the Dayton area to buy a Jeep. Very pleased with Key and our salesman, Joey Carrico. I would highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cac8217
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shop at Key"

Very helpful, not pushy. Joe was a great salesman to work with, and management helped making buying a car easy. We shopped at other dealers and felt pressured to buy a car. Not at Key! They ran numbers for us, let us test drive and came out with a new customer. Everyone was friendly and patient with a nervous new car buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Scat Pack Driver
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience yet"

I purchased a 2016 Challenger Scat pack through Alex and Joey. From start to finish the process was easy and straight forward. Not once did I feel pressured or pushed around. I've purchased many vehicles, this being the 3 one purchased new and I've never had such a pleasant experience as this. All the numbers were what we agreed on (no bait and switch last minute) and I was treated like a valued customer, not a commission. If all car salesman were like those at Key Chrysler, the negative stereotype associated with car salesman would disappear overnight. When it came time to sit down and sign paperwork, Mark was great. Also very professional, not pushy, and took his time to explain everything. When I got there, the car was prepped and ready for me to see at it's best. I met Randy, who prepped the car for me and with Joey, they showed me everything they did to get it prepped. Later Joey showed me all the features in the car and advised I could call or email if I had any questions at any point. I was even able to meet the owner, Terry. It's clear that he loves what he does and appreciates his customers. I drove three hours to get there and it was definitely worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry125
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unexpected Truck"

Stopped to look at a used diesel for towing. Cody Day inquired what would be my perfect truck. "Wait here", then he drove that truck to the door. Sold.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joey Carrico
Joey Carrico

Salesman

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Peterson
Bob Peterson

Finance Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Tobey
Alex Tobey

Internet Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cornell
Mark Cornell

Special Finance

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwayne Cornett
Dwayne Cornett

Salesman

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Vaught
Joe Vaught

Salesman

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Critz
Rich Critz

General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Day
Cody Day

Saleman

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hendrickson
Jeff Hendrickson

Salesman

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Tackett
Dave Tackett

Salesman

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory