About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

2020 North Detroit Street, Xenia, Ohio 45385
Sales: (937) 372-4451
Service: (888) 415-6486
Parts: (888) 471-0263

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

292 Lifetime Reviews

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

2020 North Detroit Street,
Xenia, Ohio 45385
Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

We are your one stop shop for anything Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram. We have a great inventory of used vehicles also. Our service department is one of the best in the area and we offer FREE pick-up and delivery for service. Call and ask about our Detail shop. Find us on Facebook: Search Key Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Twitter: @KeyChrysler. We now sell Government/Fleet Vehicles!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

We are your one stop shop for anything Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram. We have a great inventory of used vehicles also. Our service department is one of the best in the area and we offer FREE pick-up and delivery for service. Call and ask about our Detail shop. Find us on Facebook: Search Key Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Twitter: @KeyChrysler. We now sell Government/Fleet Vehicles!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Free Pick up and delivery for service!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Detail Center
292 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Steven Cerreta
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to talk with and, professional."

Went into the dealership to trade my car in. Got a great deal on the trade and new the new Jeep. I was blown away by the professionalism and help that the dealer provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Koemisch
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best in class"

We wanted to share our positive experience in the purchase of our new Jeep from Key Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram. Joey Carrico gave us VIP treatment from start to finish. He is the reason we chose to buy from Key. We cannot express enough how simple and easy he made the process for us. Additionally, Bob Peterson made the typically painful finance portion of the transaction pleasant and expedient. Both minimized the time spent at the dealership so we could enjoy the experience of our new Jeep. Thank you & Jeep wave! Delilah & Kenny

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott71f
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyed the buying process with Joey"

I live 40 mins away from the dealer, and was turned toward Key in Xenia after I participated in the Costco auto program. I was initially hesitant to contact the dealership due to the distance. However, I received a call from Joey requesting my 'must haves' and needs. We set up an appointment for a few days later. Joey did a great job explaining the features of the 2016 Dodge Durango. I especially enjoyed the longer than average test drive. At the dealership I was pleased with the Costco pricing and support to select a car from the available inventory. We returned to the dealer two days later to pick up our new car. I very much recommend this dealer compared to other dodge dealers in the area. I visited three dodge dealers while checking out the Durango. Key was by far the most professional and I really felt they were trying to find the right car for me. Thanks again to Joey and the staff at Key dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
d.dean57@yahoo.com
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great personel"

Everyone from the salesman,finance officer and the management were great! Everyone was very helpful and did a great and fast job of getting our truck financed and ready to take home. It was a good experience and we are very satisfied with our truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NotHappy
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept Rude"

Have dealt with this service dept twice in last year on a brand new vehicle. Both times were condescending & rude. Not helpful. Going elsewhere now.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Karen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J Slone
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experiences."

Dave Tackett was a great low pressure sales person. He was easy to work with and had out the door and into a new car in under an hour and half. Could not find this type of customer service in Columbus. Well worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cody8893
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very professional dealership"

This is the first time that I have purchased a car from a dealership, and I had been into several Dayton area dealerships looking for the right situation. Joey Carrico was the sales representative I purchased the car from at Key. Joey was a complete proffessional, and very helpful throughout the entire process. I would recommend Key Chrysler and Joey to anyone I know without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BCC1970
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

We purchased our second vehicle from Key this summer. This one was a certified used Ram pickup. Jeff Hendrickson is an absolute professional. The team was very responsive and true to their word. I feel like we got a good deal and were treated well. Jeff is a straight shooter. Overall a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TerryDonna
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

This makes the second vehicle we have purchased from Joey Carrico. He is very professional and gives great customer service. You don't find that much anymore. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking to buy a vehicle. The other employees at the dealership are also very friendly and willing to help. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dhardman013
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great team at Key Chrysler! "

It was a real pleasure working with Joey Carrico at the dealership, and Alex T responded to my test drive inquiry within minutes. Even though it was getting late in the evening, Joey was more than happy to help me get a great deal on one of their amazing used vehicles. Joey even had the car pulled up front before I even got there, and let me take it out a couple of times. Everyone was very friendly at the dealership and I had a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Peterson
Bob Peterson

Finance Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Carrico
Joey Carrico

Salesman

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Tobey
Alex Tobey

Internet Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cornell
Mark Cornell

Special Finance

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwayne Cornett
Dwayne Cornett

Salesman

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Tackett
Dave Tackett

Salesman

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Vaught
Joe Vaught

Salesman

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hendrickson
Jeff Hendrickson

Salesman

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Butler
Phil Butler

Used Car Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Critz
Rich Critz

General Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Dodge Dart, $18625
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$18,625

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $24549
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$24,549

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAmbassador Blue/Black

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $35248
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$35,248

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Dodge Dart

Price$20,388

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $39324
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$39,324

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

2016 Dodge Ram

Price$48,756

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Ram, $39490
2016 Dodge Ram

Price$39,490

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $39877
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$39,877

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.