About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

2020 North Detroit Street, Xenia, Ohio 45385
Sales: (937) 372-4451
Service: (888) 415-6486
Parts: (888) 471-0263

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

280 Lifetime Reviews

Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

2020 North Detroit Street,
Xenia, Ohio 45385
Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

We are your one stop shop for anything Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram. We have a great inventory of used vehicles also. Our service department is one of the best in the area and we offer FREE pick-up and delivery for service. Call and ask about our Detail shop. Find us on Facebook: Search Key Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Twitter: @KeyChrysler. We now sell Government/Fleet Vehicles!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Key Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Dodge Ram

We are your one stop shop for anything Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge & Ram. We have a great inventory of used vehicles also. Our service department is one of the best in the area and we offer FREE pick-up and delivery for service. Call and ask about our Detail shop. Find us on Facebook: Search Key Chrysler Jeep & Dodge. Twitter: @KeyChrysler. We now sell Government/Fleet Vehicles!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Free Pick up and delivery for service!
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Detail Center
280 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brenda
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership "

We had a great experience with Key Chrysler, from the very first call from Alex regarding my inquiry to the end the purchase of my new Town and Country. Our salesman Joey is the best! He is very knowledgeable on the vehicle and made sure I knew everything there was to know about it! The manager and finance department were great as well......no pressure to buy any extras! We even bought my husband's motorcycle from them a couple days later! We will definitely do business with Key Chrysler again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ralph.d
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent I will be back"

Drove a hundred and sixty miles from Louisville Kentucky to purchase a vehicle and this dealership the best most exciting time I've had in purchasing a vehicle I highly recommend this dealership too anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gemini
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Follow Up and Communication"

Following my Dad's lead, I bought my first new car with Key in 1987. Just recently I had the opportunity to purchase another new vehicle. Hunting for a new Jeep my first thoughts were to return to Key. All these years later they're business model hasn't changed. They'll make you feel like family. Jeff Hendrickson was great at answering our questions and getting right back to me if he didn't know. Mark Cornell explained the finance step of the transaction very well. Thanks to Jeff and Mark! My wife and I couldn't have had a more relaxed vehicle buying experience! It makes us love our new Jeep even more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kgfan
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

The whole team at Key Chrysler was wonderful. They went out of their way to provide us with the best service we have ever experienced!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DALE BRIGGS
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience !!!"

First time purchase at this dealer. Will definitely buy here from now on. Honesty and integrity with a strong emphasis on customer service and satisfaction. Will be having all of my cars serviced here from now on as well. Really impressed with this dealer and the straight forward way they do business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gfansher1976
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

We were looking to trade in two vehicles for one and dealing with Bob & Dwayne was the best car buying experience I've ever had. They arranged to have both trades looked at, really took care of us on trade in value, and gave us a great deal with our new purchase. Key Chrysler definitely earned a new customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richie1969
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Comfortable and Smooth Experience "

I had a very quick, comfortable and Smooth buying experience. Joey was very pleasant, personable and made it easy for the car deal to happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rochelle2010
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and easy "

My husband and I came to Key Chrysler looking to upgrade to a bigger vehicle so our kids would have room in the car Dwayne came right to us and helped us out instantly He knew what he was talking about and help us see all the features on the Cherokee He also understood we had a four year old with us and interacted with him too which was great Once we picked the car the team worked super hard to get the price we wanted and once they closed a deal the signing of paperwork went quick and easy we just couldn't believe it My husband and I highly recommended Dewayne at Key Chrysler in Xenia :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nickbama1
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Ram Truck dealer in Ohio!"

Yesterday I purchased my 3rd Ram Truck from Key. Best price, most friendly customer service, and most knowledgeable service department around. I can't imagine dealing with anyone else for a Ram truck, ever. My sales associate, Brandon Horsley was helpful, did everything I asked and was never pushy. I also want to thank Alex Tobey for the assistance with the emailing of photos. If you're reading reviews to find a dealership you can stop here. Go to Key Chrysler, ask for Brandon Horsley, and get your next new car. You won't be disappointed, I promise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjbram
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

It was a very pleasant, no pressure experience. Joey and the team were great to work with and helped to get the best price possible. They even found me an extra rebate even after I bought the vehicle and left the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Cornell
Mark Cornell

Special Finance

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dwayne Cornett
Dwayne Cornett

Salesman

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Peterson
Bob Peterson

Finance Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Carrico
Joey Carrico

Salesman

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Tobey
Alex Tobey

Internet Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Hendrickson
Jeff Hendrickson

Salesman

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Critz
Rich Critz

General Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Vaught
Joe Vaught

Salesman

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Tackett
Dave Tackett

Salesman

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Butler
Phil Butler

Used Car Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chrysler 300, $31830
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$31,830

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $19265
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$19,265

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $28907
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$28,907

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $20986
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$20,986

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $21001
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$21,001

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLight Tungsten/Black

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $23200
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$23,200

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25353
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,353

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAmbassador Blue/Black

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26071
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,071

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorAmbassador Blue/Black