About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kia of Murfreesboro

4.5

8 Lifetime Reviews

2505 S Church St, Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37128 Directions
Sales: (615) 692-1644

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Kia of Murfreesboro

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2017

"Are they using bait and switch?"

- Motomom@4280

Lied to me about availability of a vehicle on their website and after I traveled 1.5 hours to the dealership was told the car was sold a month ago then tried to help me out being selling me a higher priced car with more miles. Told me they kept removing the ad and it kept coming back simple fix put a note in the ad says sold. Do not tell allow 2 staff members to tell me it's still available in Wed May 10, 2017 and Thursday night May 11, 2017 it is still available and when I arrive around 9:30 a.m. on Friday May 12 tell me it was sold a month ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar, I was told other was Mike but I truly believe it was Chris
May 05, 2017

"A+++++"

- James82

Friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. Unlike other experiences I've had at other dealerships, I didnt at all feel pressured by the sales staff. Would DEF. recommend to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance and Martin
May 04, 2017

"Great Staff!"

- Kristin

The staff at Kia of Murfreesboro are amazing! So friendly and helpful. I can't wait to see the new building. Go check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
April 13, 2017

"new sorrento"

- harold mercer

we were able to get the car and the deal we wanted everyone was very nice.the owner even came by and talked with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont remember chad was one
February 04, 2017

"Just bought my second Kia Soul from these guys."

- Mike T

In less than a year I just bought my second Kia Soul Plus from these guys after shopping every metro Nashville area. Each time I have been very pleased with the overall experience. Never once experienced any phony baloney high pressure sales techniques. I got what I wanted and repair price to both parties And the customer service was over the top. They even delivered my second car to my home in Springhill for no charge. I have bought several new cars over the years and this is the first time I have ever recommended a dealership. They genuinely appreciate your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase and Ken
January 24, 2017

"Job well done"

- Areese0206

The staff at KIA of Murfreesboro are very friendly. The staff are very organized. The services area is always clean. I got to meet owner of KIA of murfreesboro. He is Avery friendly and kind man. It seem to be a great place to work for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain
September 01, 2016

"Great experience"

- Kanikki3

Had a great experience at the dealership. Everyone was so helpful and extremely nice to me. I will be a repeat customer when its time for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry the Car Dog
January 11, 2016

"Great experience "

- Car owner, Gigi

Everyone was really great and caring . Had a great experience with them and would recommend you to go shop with them!! I love my Kia Optima!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Milaskill
1
1 - 8 of 8 results