Back

Kings INFINITI

Brooklyn, NY

4.8
3,303 Reviews
Kings Infiniti offers many automotive products and services to our customers. From quality new Infiniti vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Brooklyn will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of all Infiniti vehicles, making us a good choice as your Infiniti car dealer. Our services include trusted Infiniti car repair, original Infiniti parts, and financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Kings Infiniti at (718) 646-3331, or come visit us in person. We're conveniently located at 20 Neptune Avenue and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

20 Neptune Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,303 reviews

February 15, 2024

Very professional,patient and attentive to customer needs.Pleasant impression for the provided service by Danny More

by Bella
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Volchyok
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 14, 2024

Our third car with Maria aside from our son getting his cars with her. She is such a pleasure to work with. My new truck is gorgeous! Kings will always be our go to for all of our car needs! Thank you Mari More

by Sally Ann
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Trantino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 14, 2024

This is a great way to have people sign off and ignore the survey, without bothering to submit a writtren review. My service rep was great and honest. (sorry too few words) More

by JCST.LTD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Getano
February 13, 2024

It was a great experience spending a lot of money on an older vehicle. I thought the parts were going to be cheaper. And the labor is so high, I don't know anymore.???? More

by HARDCORE1173
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Russo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Russo
Feb 13, 2024 -

HARDCORE1173 responded

I believe if a customer spends over a certain amount of money, it should be considered that that customer pays a reasonable percentage offer parts and labor. That I believe, will keep customers coming back. After all, would Infiniti be happy that their vehicles are still rated and running perfectly on the streets. Many people would think so. (SP)

February 12, 2024

My friend referred me to Maria Trantino at kings Infiniti. After a long search for a car, Maria and I decided on a 2024 QX60! I love this truck, it’s amazing. I live far out on Long Island and makin More

by Nicksipp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Trantino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 12, 2024

Maria always does the best for me with all of my cars! My new Frontier is gorgeous. With my busy schedule she made it so easy. We did everything over the phone and I didn’t need to go to dealership until More

by Jonathangurrieri
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Trantino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 12, 2024

As always I received another great experience from Kings Infiniti. The service and wait time was pleasant as always. More

by TIMOTHY.PRITCHARD0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Raiten
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Teddy the mechanic
Feb 13, 2024 -

Kings INFINITI responded

Thanks for the great review, Matt is a great member of this team and he's always open and friendly. We appreciate your feed back , Thanks, Stephan Soto , Kings Infiniti

February 10, 2024

John is very helpful and has the answers to any questions I asked. When I come to dealer I always go to John More

by JANAEBARNEY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Russo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Kings INFINITI responded

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate your loyalty to Kings Infiniti, Thanks, again, Stephan Soto, Kings Infiniti

February 10, 2024

Very professional, I'll always be a customer with you guys. I don't think I'm going to give up on Infiniti at all. More

by Gwen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Russo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Russo
Feb 14, 2024 -

Kings INFINITI responded

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your feedback, Thanks, Stephan Soto , Kings Infiniti

February 08, 2024

Service was amazing as always. super friendly and knowledgeable staff and super clean dealership Work super fast so you don't have to wait too long for your vehicle More

by Bkogan1701
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Russo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Russo