About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

10750 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, Colorado 80112
Sales: (303) 708-2000
Service: (303) 708-2000
Parts: (303) 708-2000

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

2,077 Lifetime Reviews

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

Hours: Closed

10750 E Arapahoe Rd,
Centennial, Colorado 80112
Kuni Honda on Arapahoe Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

Kuni Honda is a Honda Dealership you can trust and we always strive to put you, the customer, first. Our goal is to treat each of our customers as we would a guest in our own home. Our employees will go the extra mile for you and we are here for all of your vehicle needs. Our customer service and satisfaction is what sets us apart from other dealers. Kuni Honda is ready to serve the Greater Denver, Colorado community. Kuni Honda is home to the exclusive "Kuni Honda Advantage" - You get over $4,700 in additional benefits and coverage with every New and Used Honda purchased!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kuni Honda on Arapahoe Learn More

Kuni Honda is a Honda Dealership you can trust and we always strive to put you, the customer, first. Our goal is to treat each of our customers as we would a guest in our own home. Our employees will go the extra mile for you and we are here for all of your vehicle needs. Our customer service and satisfaction is what sets us apart from other dealers. Kuni Honda is ready to serve the Greater Denver, Colorado community. Kuni Honda is home to the exclusive "Kuni Honda Advantage" - You get over $4,700 in additional benefits and coverage with every New and Used Honda purchased!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Shuttle Service
  • Rental Cars - Accords $32.00 per day
  • Free Hot Drinks - Including: Coffee, Cappuccino, Hot Chocolate, Hot Tea, Café Mocha, Espresso & More
  • Complimentary snacks
  • Complimentary Bottled Water
  • Complimentary Wireless Internet Access
  • Complimentary Computer Work Station Use - With Internet Access
  • HD TVs - With Cable
  • Complimentary Car Wash - With Any Service Visit
  • Kids Play Area - With TV, Books, Play House & Toys
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Vending Machines – Sack Machine & Soda, Gatorade, Juice & Starbucks Frappuccino Machine
  • After Hours Service Vehicle Drop
  • Retail Shop
  • Parts Department
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
2,077 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ChrisCO
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We Highly Recommend Kuni Honda"

My husband and I had spent about 2 months prior to our purchase researching the car we wanted to buy and the best price. We live in Colorado Springs so Kuni Honda was definitely not the dealership closest to us, but it absolutely had the best selection and best prices. We drove up with the intention of test driving the car but were so sold by the great condition of the car, the excellent price it was being offered for, and the fair trade-in value for our current car that we bought the 2012 Honda Pilot we had been eying that day. Kristen Tardie was friendly and knowledgeable about the features of the car, and we never felt like we were being smooth-talked or treated unfairly. They were also happy to email back and forth with us (a necessity because we lived an hour away and aren't able to make many phone calls during the work day). A local Honda dealership in Colorado Springs curtly replied to my husband with, "Our management doesn't like to lose money while you sit at home in your socks." We were so happy to give our business to a dealership that had excellent customer service, excellent selection and excellent pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristen Tardie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Blessing From The Lord "

I must Give the Lord Jesus Christ all the Honor & Glory first before anything or anybody else first. Next, I will give credit to Lauren & Matt, and the rest of the persons who had anything to do with allowing us to be able to receive a loan for our new true blue 2010 Escape. I would just like to thank everyone involved in the putting together this deal, and would just like to say that Lauren & Matt were great. Both were there for me all the way, and even if I had doubts they had very few. Thank You, Doyle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lauren Hayes / Matt MC Crystal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meredith
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience! Great employees! Great deals!"

A great first time buying experience. I couldn't have asked for better service from Lauren, the sales manager and Ricardo in financing. I never felt pushed and they were upfront and honest. Both Lauren and Ricardo explained everything thoroughly. The sales manager gave me a complete breakdown of the price, taxes, and fees before we made a deal; he was upfront and very friendly. All were a pleasure to work with. I spent weeks searching and speaking with dealerships around the Denver area, and none came close to the service and positive environment I experienced at Kuni Honda. They earned a customer for life and countless referrals! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lauren Hayes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linda
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience!!!"

Natalie was really great to work with!!! No pressure and she really knows her cars. We would buy from this dealership again. Don and Linda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

natalie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thanks for the great, five-star review, Linda! I'm so glad to hear that Natalie was great to work with and pressure-free. Thank you for choosing Kuni Honda as your dealership destination and enjoy your new ride!

Dexter
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great first time buy!"

Everything went well for my first car buying experience. Kuni Honda had the vehicle that I wanted. The staff was friendly and helpful. Negotiations were very fair. Lauren and the sales manager really worked with me to get a price that was right. I never felt pushed throughout the process. They were great to work with from start to finish!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lauren Hayes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thanks for the five-star feedback, Dexter! I'm so honored to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you choosing Kuni Honda as your dealership destination and enjoy your new ride!

PJ
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Good experience in buying a car. Sales and finance staff were friendly and helpful. No pressure to buy something we did not want! I would recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Natalia Bologa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Thanks for the awesome feedback, PJ! I'm so glad that you found our sales and finance staff to be friendly, helpful and pressure-free. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again!

xxxxxxxx
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealer I have ever been to"

Lauren Hayes and her whole team gave me the best car buying experience I have ever had. And, I have purchased a lot of cars from dealers over the years. I would recommend them to my grandmother in-law.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lauren Hayes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded to this review

March 25, 2015

What an awesome review! I'm so honored to hear that Lauren was able to give you the best car buying experience you've ever had. Thank you for choosing Kuni Honda and enjoy your new ride!

Damachi
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Brandon Gamel was the guy we were looking for. . . very knowledgeable, very patient very helpful and really, really a pleasant person to deal with. He is really an asset to your company!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Gamel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Thanks for the great, five-star feedback! I'm so honored to hear that you found Brandon to be knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Thank you for stopping by and we hope to see you again soon!

gmr913
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

This dealership is great from a service and sales perspective. They worked with us through our car buying experience and followed up after the sale. This was a low pressure experience, and Andrew worked with us for a couple of weeks to find the right vehicle. Gave us a fair price for our trade as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew McMillen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chtacker
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Buyer? Go here! Fantastic Experience!"

Lauren Hayes was absolutely fantastic! She helped me from beginning to end and made sure my experience was fun and easy! She was so helpful and everyone was kind, not pushy and made sure I was well taken care of! I was a first time buyer and had never bought a car from a dealership before. They walked me through the process and explained everything to me from every angle. Go here if you want an true and easy car buying experience, or if you're a first time car buyer and nervous about the process. They make everything clear, concise, and easy, especially Lauren Hayes! She is so much fun and incredibly helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lauren hayes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded to this review

March 24, 2015

We're glad to hear that Lauren was able to provide you with excellent customer service. She's an integral part of our team and we're happy to have her at Kuni Honda. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to her! As always, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,077 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory