About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

10750 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, Colorado 80112
Sales: (303) 708-2000
Service: (303) 708-2000
Parts: (303) 708-2000

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

2,141 Lifetime Reviews

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

Hours: Closed

10750 E Arapahoe Rd,
Centennial, Colorado 80112
Kuni Honda on Arapahoe Info
Hours
Amenities
About Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

Kuni Honda is a Honda Dealership you can trust and we always strive to put you, the customer, first. Our goal is to treat each of our customers as we would a guest in our own home. Our employees will go the extra mile for you and we are here for all of your vehicle needs. Our customer service and satisfaction is what sets us apart from other dealers. Kuni Honda is ready to serve the Greater Denver, Colorado community. Kuni Honda is home to the exclusive "Kuni Honda Advantage" - You get over $4,700 in additional benefits and coverage with every New and Used Honda purchased!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Kuni Honda on Arapahoe Learn More

Kuni Honda is a Honda Dealership you can trust and we always strive to put you, the customer, first. Our goal is to treat each of our customers as we would a guest in our own home. Our employees will go the extra mile for you and we are here for all of your vehicle needs. Our customer service and satisfaction is what sets us apart from other dealers. Kuni Honda is ready to serve the Greater Denver, Colorado community. Kuni Honda is home to the exclusive "Kuni Honda Advantage" - You get over $4,700 in additional benefits and coverage with every New and Used Honda purchased!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Shuttle Service
  • Rental Cars - Accords $32.00 per day
  • Free Hot Drinks - Including: Coffee, Cappuccino, Hot Chocolate, Hot Tea, Café Mocha, Espresso & More
  • Complimentary snacks
  • Complimentary Bottled Water
  • Complimentary Wireless Internet Access
  • Complimentary Computer Work Station Use - With Internet Access
  • HD TVs - With Cable
  • Complimentary Car Wash - With Any Service Visit
  • Kids Play Area - With TV, Books, Play House & Toys
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Vending Machines – Sack Machine & Soda, Gatorade, Juice & Starbucks Frappuccino Machine
  • After Hours Service Vehicle Drop
  • Retail Shop
  • Parts Department
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
2,141 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jamiehondafan
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Brandon Gamel!!"

If you are looking for a knowledgeable Salesman then Brandon is the one. Upon arriving Ralph introduced me to Brandon Gamel to help me out in turning in a leased car for a new one. Brandon was able to answer all the questions I had and more. Brandon is friendly and super easy to communicate with and at no time did I feel pressured. I would suggest Brandon to anyone and I will if I know anyone in the market for a Honda. Thanks Brandon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry Udell and Ralph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert1940
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying Experience"

I was directed to Robert Palma to assist us in buying a new Accord Coupe. He was very polite, courteous, and knowledgeable and was quickly tuned into our needs and respected our wishes. He never failed to answer our questions and offered a low profile approach with his sales experience, something not found in many dealerships. Because of Robert, we look forward to a great relationship with Kuni Honda. We love our new Accord! Bob & Barb Bremer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Palma, Barry and Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skaggs
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Pleasy!"

We emailed Kuni Honda looking for a 2015 white Crosstour with light interior. Kuni emailed back, set up an appointment the following day, met with Natalia and Tom. Drove the Crosstour, and loved it - just like I loved my 2010 Crosstour! My daughter was the recipient of the 2010, while we bought the 2015 Crosstour for ourselves! Very happy with the easy process at Kuni, everyone we spoke with, Matt, Natalia, Tom and Barry the financial guy were very nice and efficient. Thanks, The Skaggs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom, Natalia, Matt, Barry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TheGFamily
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lauren Hayes was Great!"

Lauren Hayes was a wonderful, friendly sales associate who listened to our needs and really steered us toward the perfect family vehicle we had been searching for for months. From start to finish, the process was easy and comfortable and we were able to drive away in our new vehicle feeling great about our purchase. The professionalism and integrity of the entire dealership from walking in the door to signing on the dotted line was easy, there was no pressure and really made our purchase even that more special. And Lauren even had crayons and coloring books for my child to play with during the whole process! I would recommend Kuni and specifically Lauren Hayes to anyone looking for a vehicle, I can't even begin to tell you how great it was working with her and we will return to her for our next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lauren Hayes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thank you for the kinds words about Lauren and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad you had a great experience at Kuni Honda, and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

hondabuyer
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kelly Witzel"

Kelly was very helpful, kind and patient- He took his time with me to answer questions and I didn't feel pressured or rushed. I definitely recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Witzel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded to this review

May 20, 2015

Thanks for the reviewr! We appreciate your business and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to Kelly. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Cindy
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ended up with a reasonable deal"

Kelly was friendly, low-pressure, and accommodating as a "product presenter". I was accompanying my mom when her Honda Civic lease was up and she was trying to decide whether to buy the car or lease another. My rating for Kelly would be five stars. However, the rest of the experience in trying to reach a fair price was not as positive. I don't feel that the dealership in general is as forthcoming as they should be in working with a loyal customer (or any customer, for that matter). I knew there was a Honda manufacturer Civic lease special, but wanted to see what they would present as a "good" lease deal. The sales manager didn't even present that special, but instead started more than $100 above the advertised special. Even when I showed them my copy of the special, it still took lots of negotiating to get it to that price. When my mom leased her first Honda from Kuni (this is her fourth), it was a much more positive experience, and we knew from phone calls before arriving for our appointment that she would receive the lease special, and then the whole process was very quick, streamlined, and painless. That's the way it should still be!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Witzel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
punkrock1819
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, would definitely recommend!"

Sales rep was very helpful and not pushy at all which was greatly appreciated considering i have had extremely bad experiences in the past with other car dealerships. She answered all of our questions and if she didn't know the answer she took the time to go and figure it out. they also had a lot of information about the car such as a CarFax, another report on the car, and a list of everything they did to the car after they received it. The price was extremely good and the service on the car end was very fast. Only complaint was that the financing aspect took quite a while however it was a Saturday when most banks are closed so ill give them the benefit of the doubt.Also the added perks from buying a car here are extremely nice, detailing, filling up tires, a few free oil changes. I will definitely shop here in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristy Jette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded to this review

May 18, 2015

We are glad that you had a positive experience with Kristy; we’ll be sure to let her know. Here at Kuni Honda we strive to make the process of buying a car as easy and stress free as we can with our excellent service and available perks. Enjoy your new Honda and we look forward to taking care of any future needs!

michaelcolander
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Car Purchase"

I worked with Lauren Hayes and she did a great job. I recently graduated from college and was looking for a new car with better gas milage. I went into Kuni just to look at cars and I didn't go anywhere else. I had one car sell that I was looking at but Lauren kept an eye out and looked for cars that she thought I would like so when I came back I had cars to look it. She made my first car buying experience and breeze.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lauren Hayes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Michael, thank you for your loyalty to Kuni Honda and your great review. We are glad that Lauren was able to make your first time buying a car a breeze. We’ll pass along the kind words to her. Enjoy your new Honda and we hope to see you again!

SA
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kuni Honda review"

I recently leased a vehicle from Kuni. I had a very good experience with everyone I worked with. I really like my new car as well! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad you had an excellent experience at Kuni Honda. We pride ourselves on having a helpful and friendly staff, and we always want to make our customers feel comfortable. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you in the future!

D Col Springs
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Reasonable price for nice used CR-V. Unsatisfactory service"

The Good: Sales process took a while (partially due to my indecision). Arrived at a reasonable price with no games. Kelley Witzel was relaxed & easy to work with. The Bad: When we arrived for our appointment, the vehicle was still in the shop. Waited for an hour for the shop to finish for a test drive. After purchase the vehicle needed an alignment. They wanted the deal done that night, which meant taking the vehicle home, and returning another day to get it aligned. Service lost the appointment, fit us in anyway, rushed the alignment. Had the alignment done at another shop, and they said it was way off and corrected the issue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly witzel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,141 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory