About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood

4.7

29 Lifetime Reviews

8275 West Colfax Ave, Lakewood, Colorado 80214 Directions
Sales: (303) 234-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2015

"They don't even respond to Better Business Bureau complaints"

- teslasmuse

They won't take me off their mailing list, no matter how many times I call, so I opened a BBB case and they won't respond to it! Clearly, they have so many complaints they can't keep up with them all and they don't care about the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no one
July 05, 2015

"Very comfortable sales procedure"

- Coloradobob

I was so impressed with Matheu Risley in the sales department. I could not ask for a nicer, friendly, knowledgeable and supportive person than Matt. I was so impressed, I returned after buying a VW Jetta to purchase a second one from him. Assuming the service will be the same caliber for my new 2015 VW Jetta, I am looking forward to a long-term relationship with this Larry H. Miller, Lakewood dealership. I do think it is tragic that the only brand listed, purchased or serviced is Kia! Can't change the make on this survey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matheu Risley
April 25, 2015

"happness"

- greasermom

I was happy with everything. Never felt like I was just One of them as a part of the company.They are all very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott G
May 04, 2015 -

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

April 11, 2015

"Problems with transmission...solved!!"

- bt69

My transmission blew out @ 94,000 on my used KIA Sorento I bought from Larry Miller and I had purchased an extended warranty to 100,000. I also have all of my oil changes done @ LM KIA and there was a possibility given that I didn't get the transmission flush at the scheduled oil changes that my warrantee would not be valid, costing me thousands of dollars. Matt called corporate and long story short, my warranty was honored only costing me a little over the $100 deductible. He also worked hard to get it done in a timely manner and so far it works great. I am very grateful for the hard work and effort LM KIA made on my behalf, especially the work Matt did. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt & Mike
April 09, 2015

"Happy Customer!"

- SpecialK

I have purchased two Sportages and a Sorento from them. My son needed a car in November and bought his Soul there.too. The Service Department is awesome and very attentive. It's a great dealership and they take pride in their work and want the customer to be completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Matt
April 01, 2015

"Buying a 2nd Sorento from Larry Miller Kia"

- pablo

A totally positive, almost stress free, experience. This was our 2nd such experience with Larry Miller Kia. We now have two Sorento's in the garage. Great vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McAdow and Roxy
Apr 09, 2015 -

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded

Hi Pablo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Two Sorentos in the garage? Life is good! We're glad that you had a great experience with our store, and hope that we can continue to provide you with this service again in the future! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

April 01, 2015

"Happy, Satisfied Customer"

- djk#1

This was my 60,000 mile service. Daniel really cares about his customers and goes the extra mile every time. I will always come here exclusively for all my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
Apr 09, 2015 -

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded

We truly appreciate you taking a moment of your time to share some feedback about your most recent visit to our service department. We're glad that you are a happy, satisfied customer. We hope we can continue to serve you in the future! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

March 29, 2015

"Outstanding service center"

- molliemb12

Recently brought my Kia Spectra in for its 60k mile maintenance. I had no idea what was needed or how much it'd cost. They could've taken me to the cleaners. Instead, Mr. Martinez looked at my maintenance history & saw I was up to date with maint. & only needed an oil change. They said it'd take about an hour so I waited in the customer lounge. It took about 40 min. Then when I went to pay, Mr. Longstreth told me there was no charge. Apparently I had purchased a package of 3 oil changes sometime in the past. I told him I honestly didn't remember having done that & wondered if there was some mistake. But he insisted there was no mistake. To say I was treated fairly by this service center is an understatement. I will be a lifelong customer & will not hesitate to recommend Larry H. Miller Kia to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Longstreth, Daniel Martinez
Apr 09, 2015 -

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded

Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share some feedback about your most recent trip to our service department! We're glad that you had a great experience, and we hope we can continue to assist you in the future! I will be sure to share this message with Matt and Daniel! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

March 17, 2015

"Top notch."

- mgblue

The service department staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and make a customer feel welcome. I always recommend your dealership to my business associates and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Michael
Apr 09, 2015 -

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you feel welcome at our store. We hope we can continue to serve you in the future! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

March 05, 2015

"2015Sportage"

- lwesch22

This is my second time by a Kia from LHM Kia and the experience has been awesome. Jay was extremely helpful and walked me through the process of trading in my first Kia. He was very thorough and made sure I was happy. The service department is also very helpful and would definitely recommend continuing service through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay McAdow
Apr 09, 2015 -

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your 2015 Kia Sportage! We appreciate you taking a moment of your time to leave us a review about your most recent sales experience with our store. We hope we can continue to serve you for all of your vehicle needs in the future! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results