About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood

8275 West Colfax Ave, Lakewood, Colorado 80214
Sales: (303) 234-5600
Service: (866) 981-9910
Parts: (888) 656-5092

Makes: Kia|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

27 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood
8275 West Colfax Ave,
Lakewood, Colorado 80214
Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Peak Kia

1210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Tynan's Kia

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
27 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
greasermom
4/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"happness"

I was happy with everything. Never felt like I was just One of them as a part of the company.They are all very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott G

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

bt69
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Problems with transmission...solved!!"

My transmission blew out @ 94,000 on my used KIA Sorento I bought from Larry Miller and I had purchased an extended warranty to 100,000. I also have all of my oil changes done @ LM KIA and there was a possibility given that I didn't get the transmission flush at the scheduled oil changes that my warrantee would not be valid, costing me thousands of dollars. Matt called corporate and long story short, my warranty was honored only costing me a little over the $100 deductible. He also worked hard to get it done in a timely manner and so far it works great. I am very grateful for the hard work and effort LM KIA made on my behalf, especially the work Matt did. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt & Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SpecialK
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy Customer!"

I have purchased two Sportages and a Sorento from them. My son needed a car in November and bought his Soul there.too. The Service Department is awesome and very attentive. It's a great dealership and they take pride in their work and want the customer to be completely satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel, Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pablo
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a 2nd Sorento from Larry Miller Kia"

A totally positive, almost stress free, experience. This was our 2nd such experience with Larry Miller Kia. We now have two Sorento's in the garage. Great vehicles!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay McAdow and Roxy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

April 09, 2015

Hi Pablo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Two Sorentos in the garage? Life is good! We're glad that you had a great experience with our store, and hope that we can continue to provide you with this service again in the future! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

djk#1
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy, Satisfied Customer"

This was my 60,000 mile service. Daniel really cares about his customers and goes the extra mile every time. I will always come here exclusively for all my car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

April 09, 2015

We truly appreciate you taking a moment of your time to share some feedback about your most recent visit to our service department. We're glad that you are a happy, satisfied customer. We hope we can continue to serve you in the future! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

molliemb12
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service center"

Recently brought my Kia Spectra in for its 60k mile maintenance. I had no idea what was needed or how much it'd cost. They could've taken me to the cleaners. Instead, Mr. Martinez looked at my maintenance history & saw I was up to date with maint. & only needed an oil change. They said it'd take about an hour so I waited in the customer lounge. It took about 40 min. Then when I went to pay, Mr. Longstreth told me there was no charge. Apparently I had purchased a package of 3 oil changes sometime in the past. I told him I honestly didn't remember having done that & wondered if there was some mistake. But he insisted there was no mistake. To say I was treated fairly by this service center is an understatement. I will be a lifelong customer & will not hesitate to recommend Larry H. Miller Kia to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Longstreth, Daniel Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

April 09, 2015

Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share some feedback about your most recent trip to our service department! We're glad that you had a great experience, and we hope we can continue to assist you in the future! I will be sure to share this message with Matt and Daniel! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

mgblue
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch."

The service department staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and make a customer feel welcome. I always recommend your dealership to my business associates and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel, Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

April 09, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you feel welcome at our store. We hope we can continue to serve you in the future! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

lwesch22
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015Sportage"

This is my second time by a Kia from LHM Kia and the experience has been awesome. Jay was extremely helpful and walked me through the process of trading in my first Kia. He was very thorough and made sure I was happy. The service department is also very helpful and would definitely recommend continuing service through them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay McAdow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

April 09, 2015

Congratulations on the purchase of your 2015 Kia Sportage! We appreciate you taking a moment of your time to leave us a review about your most recent sales experience with our store. We hope we can continue to serve you for all of your vehicle needs in the future! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

Angie
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LHM Kia Rocks!!!"

I've purchased two vehicles from Larry H. Miller Kia, and they are a SUPERIOR dealership. All of the sales people are incredible in every way! This time around, I worked directly with Matheu, but had several other salesmen stop by to introduce themselves. This same thing happened when I purchased my first Kia 3 years ago. What AMAZING customer service!! Matheu is a new salesman (Product Specialist) at LHM, and definitely a keeper! He is exceptionally nice and truly cares about his clients!! Way to go Matheu!!! I can't submit a review without mentioning the service department. Those guys know what they are doing, and they go about their business with a smile! I have never had a more positive experience with any other dealership. Keep up the good work Larry H. Miller Kia!!! I WILL buy from you again...and probably many more times in the coming years! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matheu Risley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

April 09, 2015

Hi Angie, Thank you for taking a moment of your time to leave us a review with some valuable feedback! Congratulations on the purchase of your two Kias! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

ZeroManArmy
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Place to buy used cars!"

Best place to get a used car. Took me about an hour and I had the car and driving home. This doesn't include the 2-3 hours I was looking at all my options and the staff was waiting patiently and allowing me to take my time. Test drove several cars and settled on a 2013 Sonata. If you get the chance, ask for Zach Miller, he'll hook you up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood responded to this review

April 09, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad you had a speedy, mindless car-buying process. Congratulations on the 2013 Sonata! Best Wishes, David Ambrozevitch, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory