About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood

8275 West Colfax Ave, Lakewood, Colorado 80214
Sales: (303) 234-5600
Service: (866) 981-9910
Parts: (888) 656-5092

Makes: Kia|Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

19 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood
8275 West Colfax Ave,
Lakewood, Colorado 80214
Larry H. Miller Kia Lakewood Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Peak Kia

1115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Tynan's Kia

202 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
19 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Angie
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LHM Kia Rocks!!!"

I've purchased two vehicles from Larry H. Miller Kia, and they are a SUPERIOR dealership. All of the sales people are incredible in every way! This time around, I worked directly with Matheu, but had several other salesmen stop by to introduce themselves. This same thing happened when I purchased my first Kia 3 years ago. What AMAZING customer service!! Matheu is a new salesman (Product Specialist) at LHM, and definitely a keeper! He is exceptionally nice and truly cares about his clients!! Way to go Matheu!!! I can't submit a review without mentioning the service department. Those guys know what they are doing, and they go about their business with a smile! I have never had a more positive experience with any other dealership. Keep up the good work Larry H. Miller Kia!!! I WILL buy from you again...and probably many more times in the coming years! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matheu Risley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZeroManArmy
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Place to buy used cars!"

Best place to get a used car. Took me about an hour and I had the car and driving home. This doesn't include the 2-3 hours I was looking at all my options and the staff was waiting patiently and allowing me to take my time. Test drove several cars and settled on a 2013 Sonata. If you get the chance, ask for Zach Miller, he'll hook you up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
47sports
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"very nice experiance"

first time in here. was made to feel right at home, kept me informed to what was going on, was very impressed.. would come back again for repairs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tash80215a
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience "

I got a catalog in the mail and went in with it to see about possibly lowering my payments. We were greeted right away when we got there, and Doug was very helpful throughout the whole experience and when we went inside to figure out the price, he did everything he possibly could do to keep the price as low as possible! It was really helpful and I am very satisfied! The follow up has also been outstanding, he made sure that everything was going ok and made sure all my questions were answered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Patasky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missy555
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great staff and helped me find the perfect car for me and fa"

This dealership went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me and at a great rate. Jay was always there and still is to answer any question that may arise. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay, Roxanna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roatcapk
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Larry Miller Kia Service experience."

The staff is always friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. I have worked with Daniel for quite a while and have always gotten great service all around! The Service Manager is great too, but I don't know his name. He is fairly new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgblue
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit"

Your staff is always cordial and courteous. It's a pleasure doing business with your organization. Daniel always makes one feel appreciated as a customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Primarily, Mr. Daniel Martinez.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djk#1
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome"

I called in for an oil change without an appointment and was fitted in for service that day. Since buying the car in 2010, I have been happy with the awesome service from Daniel. Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jospring
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"maintanence/oil change"

Daniel was great to work with, as usual! He always takes the time to answer all of my questions and makes suggestions on what my car may need. Very helpful. Everyone is great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel/Matt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ratingL
8/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vacation Hiccup"

Daniel went above and beyond to get us back on the road. We were on vacation visiting our daughter in Denver, went to Red Rocks and got a nail in our brand new tire. Daniel called around, ordered the tire, and got it the next day earlier than expected;he spent over an hour with the insurance on the phone to get the insurance straightened out and got the tire on, balanced, and we were able to enjoy the rest of our vacation and return home safely. He is very personable and an employee KIA should be proud of to represent their company. Thank you for being consistently the best!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory