About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Laurel Ford

3.9

19 Lifetime Reviews

500 SE 4th St., Laurel, Montana 59044 Directions
Sales: (406) 238-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Laurel Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2017

"Simply Outstanding!!!!"

- ChrisWyoming

From the start to the finish, everyone at Laurel Ford impressed my wife and I during our buying experience! Our salesman, Marty, was informative, understanding and honest and the reason we followed him to Laurel Ford! Our experiences with the other Laurel Ford staff were exemplary! They were welcoming, friendly and genuinely honest with us! This is my seventh new car purchase and my first with Laurel Ford. Had I known what I was missing, I would have gone to them from the very beginning! First rate and outstanding job Laurel Ford! Thank you for making this the very best buying experience we've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Witt, Rob and Bobby
August 11, 2017

"Loving my new truck!!"

- Billeboy

Helpful straight forward staff. No tricks fast financing big inventory fair pricing. Sales staff is honest and straight to the point. Good people all around and excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Salmans
July 30, 2017

"Thoughtful Approach to Auto Sales"

- Estrdave

Danny and Bobby were absolutely fabulous in every aspect of our buying experience recently at Laurel Ford! They were extremely courteous and thoughtful throughout the vehicle selection and paperwork phases of our visit! Their hospitality combined with a beautiful, functional facility makes this a 5 star rated shopping experience for our family! We highly recommend Laurel Ford and hope you visit them for your next auto purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Bobby
July 23, 2017

"In and Out"

- Alandbarb

Love the efficiency at L F. They really care about "turn around time" and have me in and out before I finish reading the magazine in their nice cushy waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Looney
July 23, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had...Period"

- DyasEscape

I walked in to this place telling the sales guy I was going to buy a car. All he could have done was just let me buy the car I was expecting. I seriously got so much more! I think this is what buying a car should be like. No haggle with the price. No crazy promises. I love my first brand new car and when I go to trade it in, I'll be sure to go to Laurel Ford to buy another brand new car. I wouldn't want it any other way. I posted the exact review on two other sites. It takes some really good service to get me to post anything online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Bobby, and a few other very courteous people
December 05, 2016

"Go the extra mile"

- Rj

Each time I call yo schedule an appt they get me in within the week. I'm contacted by Tom the asst serv manager every step of the way if repairs are needed. Contacted once complete. No big $$ surprises. If you've had bad experiences during the buying process don't let it sway ya. The service team always goes above and beyond. Phenomenal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Laughery
December 04, 2016

"Always quick always fast"

- Holetz21

Tom L. is the best there is!! Best customer service I've had anywhere. Always gets my f150 taken care of & it's always fast. Couldn't ask for a better service anywhere & always honest. Only place I'll go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Laughery, All the technicians, front desk.
September 28, 2016

"Terrible Experience, will never buy there again!"

- Lookin4apickup

This dealer was a high pressure, unwilling to work with us dealer. We did end up buying a pickup, after they made promises that they could not keep. They also sold us a pickup that had dings and scratches, the salesman said it was not their policy to fix things of that nature. I called and asked a manager and he said that they would never let a vehicle leave with dings or scratches. The pickup was also being worked on and we had to make two trips up to get it. They said it was done, we went up, it wasn't, so we came back the second time they said it was done, and it still was not finished so we had to wait for 6 hours while they completed work on it. We live over 100 miles from town so it was not a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon in sales, service department, managers Jason Henrickson
September 13, 2016

"Service writers missing, service manager doesnt care, "

- dieselrv08

$60,000 F350 diesel communications/radio screen went bad, this means you are out of service on many things. Dealer had to order part, take one week he says, 3 weeks later call back to ask and they know nothing about it. That writer on vacation, who place falls apart (need a new service mgr). asked them to investigate and found part came in more than a week earlier. Made appointment, tried to call back the day before because I wanted the oil changed also and needed a loaner car, first two times left on hold over 10 minutes, hung up. 3rd time operator came back on phone and took message to call. two hours later, no call. Called back, held for 5 minutes and operator came back on and asked to be switched to service manager, Talked to Doug who listened (maybe he didn't) and then said "do yoi want to cancel apt", I had never said anything about cancelling but did then and will go to another dealer. Terrrible service and experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
doug, service mgr and two service writers.
August 19, 2016

"Terrible Experience "

- Unhappy customer

First, they are terrible at responding to calls. Then when you point out that you have called many times and left many messages they say they did call you and the Manager allegedly witnessed the call. Here is the thing, my cell phone showed no missed calls. Either they didn't call or they had the wrong number despite 4 left messages. Second, they treat you poorly for only spending 30k for a USED truck. Since it was not purchased new from them. Terrible experience, there is more but don't want to be too long here. Bottom line I will tell everyone to do business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department, Tom and Bub Goop.
1
1 - 10 of 19 results