About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mac Churchill Acura

3125 NE Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Sales: (817) 232-2872
Service: (866) 414-1385
Parts: (866) 594-5544

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
66% Recommend
3.7

529 Lifetime Reviews

Mac Churchill Acura

Hours: Closed

3125 NE Loop 820,
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Mac Churchill Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and TEN time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and TEN time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Service Car Wash
529 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Faaumu21
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jason Sauers is great "

I met Jason through my sister who purchased her vehicle with his help. He is nice, patient, helpful and honest. He continues to help me and that I truly appreciate and I would recommend him to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason, Sauers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales people with knowledge of their products "

Jose a did a great job and I would refer him and the dealership to any family members or friends. Great dealership and great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose a

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heart57
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Digging my MDX"

Bought my pre-owned MDX from Jose Quezada. He was very helpful in finding me the right one at the right price. The car had to be serviced and detailed prior to me taking delivery but due to a previous commitment I had to leave without it. Jose promised to deliver it to my house that evening and he did. Thanks Jose!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Quezada

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
P Dalton
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience!"

Just traded my Acura MDX in for a newer model & had another great experience thanks to Jason Lee. What a great asset you have in him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheylee95
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What a great experience "

He was very helpful. We have bought many cars from this dealership and every time Sung helps us find exactly what we want. He made sure we had a great experience while we were there in Saturday and worked hard to get me what I needed. We leave very happy each time, and we always recommend this dealership. Thank you so much for all your help Dung!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheila Shindler
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought my MDX "

I bought my MDX from your dealership. And my salesman David Diamond was very helpful in making my shopping experience for my family vehicle very pleasant. I have been at a lot of dealerships the day before looking for a suitable vehicle for my family the other dealerships were high pressuring me.Which it made me very uncomfortable cuz I also had my children with me and they were getting tired and hungry from the amount of hours that we were spending trying to find a vehicle. Your dealership and salesman were no pressure take your time look around and if you need me I'm here to answer any questions that you may have. Mr Diamond also saw that my children were getting a little bit fussy with each other so he told me that the dealership had a play area for the little kids which made it a little easier on my husband and myself to focus on the vehicle. My husband and myself we're very pleased with our experience and your dealership and your salesman David Diamond.I will recommend your dealership and the salesman to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience again!"

This is my 3rd MDX from Mac Churchill Acura. Jason Lee was great. He knew the MDX like the back of his hand. Each time I get a new MDX they get better and better. The experience matched the quality car, perfect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GaryJones
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent sales experience"

Came in to purchase a Honda Accord with Jason Vallejo and I had a great experience. When I arrived the vehicle was cleaned up and pull to the front. The whole sales experience was smooth. I will definitely refer my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Vallejo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nmdonohue
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service "

My experience with Jim Haas was outstanding!! I will recommend him to my friends that want to buy a vehicle. He went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you so much for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nakone
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome job"

I purchased my vehicle last week from here and they were awesome. My sales person Jim really took the time to make sure I was taken care of .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dung Hoang
Dung Hoang

Preowned Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Diamond
David Diamond

Preowned Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Luong
Mike Luong

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thai Nguyen
Thai Nguyen

VIP Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Lee
Jason Lee

New Car Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Haas
James Haas

Preowned Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Weide
Michael Weide

New Car Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlo Guerrera
Carlo Guerrera

New Car Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Thompson
John Thompson

Preowned Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Brooks
Mike Brooks

Assistant Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory