About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mac Churchill Acura

3125 NE Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Sales: (817) 232-2872
Service: (866) 414-1385
Parts: (866) 594-5544

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
75% Recommend
4.1

447 Lifetime Reviews

Mac Churchill Acura

Hours: Closed

3125 NE Loop 820,
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Mac Churchill Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and nine time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and nine time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Service Car Wash
447 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
1234
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Francis was nice"

We got a 2013 MDX from Francis at Mac Churchill. We bought here 4 times before and each time was great. I will back when it is time for my 13 year olds car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francis Olang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you so much for the great review of your experience at our dealership and especially with Francis. Enjoy your new MDX that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

1234
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike Deleo is AWESOME!!!!!!!"

Best car experience that I have ever had. He was attentive, kind, and even though it's his job to sell, he made sure we were taking care of. If I said no he said no. He worked for us and that is what a good salesman does. Ask for Mike when you go to this dealership. Oh by the way I am hard to please but Mike did all of that and more. Mike is my car guy for good!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike deleo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

April 23, 2015

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Mike provided you the best car buying experience! He is indeed a great asset to our team. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

Webbers8
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and pleasant"

Had the car I wanted and worked through financing options quickly. Very friendly and efficient with the appointment process and the sale. Thanks so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

jonathan moore
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"deals on wheels"

Tio Quirino has just started with MacChurchill,he is a big asset to the dealership,he will get you what you want at the right price.So if your looking he will make it happen,thanks Tio. From a happy customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Jonathan, thank you for your feedback! Tio is truly a great asset to our team. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

das0304
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Oh yeah JASON VALLEJO THIS IS ABOUT YOU TOO"

Oh and to top it off I have actual proof of what actually happened to me TEXT MESSAGES DON'T LIE especially when your sales person is stupid enough to text you information that was complete and total xxxxxxx.....There is no reason to lie and then be blasted all over the internet. I f wasn't lied to over and over again I wouldn't be so angry. So yeah Mike Brooks and Jason Vallejo BOTH OF YOU OWE ME A VERY BIG APOLOGY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

JASON VALLEJO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CRisher
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Get it in writing. "

Update: 3/19/2015: Just wanted to update that a set of floor mats was just delivered, as promised. I am hopeful that the changes that are being pursued by the customer relations team will benefit future customer of Mac Churchill and prevent mishaps like this in the future. Update 3/18/2015: After posting this review we were contacted by a representative of Mac Churchill regarding our concerns and are working on a solution. In addition, they are in the process of making improvements to their processes that will benefit future customers. Original Post 3/16/2015: If I could give this dealership less than zero stars I would. We visited the Mac Churchill Acura of Fort Worth pre-owned sales department on Friday, March 6, 2015. We dealt with Chris (a new sales guy), Eric Logan, and Mike Brooks. After test driving a 2011 Acura TSX we started negotiations to buy the car. After some back and forth we left an offer on the table for our top price (well within the range of acceptable price for this car) plus asking the dealer to provide tint and all-season floor mats. The dealer didn’t respond to our offer. Instead, Eric tried to show us a 2011 TSX with a huge dent in the trunk and that smelled of cigarette smoke. We left. There were 70+ other TSXs in our area with the same technology and fewer miles, so we called around and talked to other dealers. Brooks (the manager) called us on Saturday morning wanting to deal. He made another counter offer still including the car having tint and the floor mats we asked for. We chatted and agreed to talk after we honored our commitment to go look at the other dealer’s cars. Brooks made a big deal about how he liked that we wanted to be straightforward with the other dealer. He said that integrity was important to him. After talking it over we agreed that we liked the car at Mac Churchill best so we called them. Brooks and my husband agreed on the terms, a price of approximately 3% below the internet price INCLUDING window tint for and all-weather floor mats. We provided a credit card to lock in the deal on the car. We went back to the dealership that afternoon, cashiers check in hand to cover the cost of the car plus TT&L. They were completely unprepared to finalize this deal. They finally brought out paperwork that left off the tint and floor mats. We asked Eric and Brooks to write it all down and they hesitated and disappeared to the back. Then new sales guy Chris comes to escort us back to the finance office to sign the papers. We waited there for another 30-40 minutes. The tint and mats were not noted in the paperwork and we were told that was a deal that was made with the sales guys and wouldn't be noted. We also asked for paperwork on the Acura Certified Pre-Owned program and the finance manager told him that he would have to call Acura in a week to verify the cars status with the program. We should have walked out right then, but Mac Churchill stresses “… he truly understands that when your name is on the building, your reputation is on the line." They had also repeatedly stressed integrity and being men of their word throughout this process so we trusted that they would live up to their end of our deal. We signed the paperwork and were handed keys. That was it. We chased down Eric for the dealers tags and to check that the tires had been aired up. He said they were. We asked him to write down the tint and mat agreement which he did on the back of a business card. We got home and my husband checked the tires with a gauge himself, aired up all 4 tires and the sensors shut off. We also took the battery for a recharge so it would have a full charge and start the car without issues. Both things the dealer should have done. Three days of chasing Eric down and we got the window tint scheduled. The service was horrible. They ran late and were unprepared and rude. The tint job was good. But instead of all-season floor mats someone had just stacked another set of fabric floor mats over our existing mats. Eric happened to stop by the service center to pay for the tint job. Unknown to us the management at Mac Churchill required their salespeople to cover the cost of the tint out of their own pocket. When asked about the all-weather floor mats Eric was irate saying that would be "another few hundred bucks out of his pocket." Eric said, "That must be a deal you made with Brooks. You need to take that up with him. I am already losing enough of my own money on this deal.” My husband said, “I am not concerned about who provides or pays for the floor mats so don’t try to make that my issue. The deal I made is with Mac Churchill Acura." He went to look for Brooks, but he was out of the office and was promised a call back on Saturday that never came. We called Mac Churchill Acura and when we finally got Brooks on the phone, he proceeded to deny that he had made the deal for the all-season floor mats, just floor mats. He stated that he would never offer "$500" floor mats. The floor mats don't cost $500. The retail cost is $134.00. Brooks continued to deny that he had made the deal and continued to refuse to supply the agreed upon all-weather floor mats. He accused us of lying and saying that he would have never agreed to such a deal. He finally said that he would have to take the deal to his boss and see if he would agree. My husband ended the conversation by telling Brooks that we expected a call back from Mike Hamud, Tony Hamud, or Sharbel Lattouf by the end of the day Saturday. As of this post we are still waiting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miagomez
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They are persistent "

We originally got a Acura TSX but the the clutch went out the first two weeks of having the vehicle they couldn't fix it for us. But they did do everything they could to get us in something else. We ended up leaving with a 2013 ford focus. My husband and I are pleased to say they did help us out a lot by switching us vehicles, but just makes sure that there has been an engine check on a vehicle before buying it. Either than that they are very friendly willing to work with any kind of down payments and they are realist in weather or not you can afford the car you want or not.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Willis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Mia, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

Jonhamman
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible customer service experience!"

Went in for an allignment and had a Groupon. Waited for an hour and a half and was told they weren't able to get to it. They said they would figure out how to get me a refund since they had already redeemed the Groupon. Needless to say no refund or call has ever been received. I called the General Manager and he could care less. In fact he said 'he couldn't here me and needed to have me transferred to another line' and then he never picked it up, who does that when you have a customer complaint? These guys are slime balls.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

General Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hr4f
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"False and Deceptive Business Practices (read:fraud)"

Like many other reviewers here, our experience can only be described accurately by the word horrific. Everything that could be done wrong was done wrong including them misleading us on the actual sales price of the vehicle by $3,500. When asked the sales price of the vehicle the "back office manager", pointed to the finance line of the contract and stated this is what your paying. Leading us to believe that the vehicle was being sold to us at a fair price. It was not until we later reviewed the paperwork did we realize that was the finance price, not the sales price. That was only the beginning of the misinformation and false promises fed to us by this pack of crooks. During the deal negotiation we were promised a key fob for the vehicle that we were purchasing. We expected a "we owe" document but having purchased dozens of vehicles and only a few times were things this trivial documented, we took them at their word (bad mistake with this group). This vehicle was delivered with a brand new inspection sticker and no check engine light glowing so a reasonable person would assume that signing an "as is" contract would be no big deal. Wrong, on the trip home from the dealership we felt that the vehicle was shifting hard and it was sometimes near impossible to put the vehicle in park. We suspected a transmission issue but almost all major drive train components will illuminate the "check engine light" if they have an issue! After a couple of days of fighting the vehicle we finally took it to a neighborhood auto shop and they plugged in a code reader, the vehicle had not one but three major codes, after looking them up online we discovered that each and every one of them would illuminate the check engine light. In discussions with the mechanic, he informed us that it was a common practice of sleeze bag mechanics to "program" the vehicle to ignore certain codes so that the "check engine light" would not illuminate and the vehicle could pass inspection. Armed with a list of codes and explainations, we made not one, or two, but five trips to the dealership and spoke to almost every sales person and all of the management with the exception of the GM he was always unavailable and did not respond to e-mails. Finally, on the fifth trip we were basically told that the vehicle was sold "as is" and we should have purchased a warranty. We offered to pay for the parts if they would simply install them. We were not so politely told, labor is $170 per hour, I don't know how many hours it will take but your welcome to pay is for the repair because "there is nothing that I can do for you"! I have never purchased a vehicle either new or used that the dealership did not stand behind and make right any issues regardless of whether or not I had purchased a warranty in my life. I would write about the ethics and morals of the management at this dealership, however they have none so there is nothing to write. If you want to buy a vehicle new or used, there are a lot of other dealerships that make right what is wrong for the sake of future vehicle sales. I seriously doubt that this dealership has any repeat business based on the service reviews that I have read on this and other sites. PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR!!! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE CROOKS!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miagomez
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience was great"

I got my 2010 Mazda 6 after I arrived here and consulted with Jim Haas. The sales experience was first class and the car was terrific. I would recommend this dealership and this salesperson if you are looking for a used car in D.F W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Mia, thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Jim was able to satisfy that. Congratulations on your new Mazda6! Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com  

1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Garrett
Paul Garrett

ASM

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cisco Nieves
Cisco Nieves

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Smith
Mark Smith

Preowned Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raffie James
Raffie James

Preowned Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dung Hoang
Dung Hoang

Preowned Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Alakwa
Victor Alakwa

Preowned Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Brooks
Mike Brooks

ASM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mata
Mike Mata

Preowned Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Weide
Michael Weide

New Car Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Luong
Mike Luong

Preowned Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory