About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mac Churchill Acura

3125 NE Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Sales: (817) 232-2872
Service: (866) 414-1385
Parts: (866) 594-5544

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
74% Recommend
3.9

591 Lifetime Reviews

Mac Churchill Acura

Hours: Closed

3125 NE Loop 820,
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Mac Churchill Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and TEN time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and TEN time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Service Car Wash
591 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mmalone
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love the TLX "

I bought a TLX from Justin Tidwell and couldn't be happier. I wasn't sure I was going to buy when I went in, but after Justin explained all the features and showed me the pricing I couldn't say no. Mac Churchill Acura and Justin have made me so happy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Tidwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cynthia Winston
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

",Wonderful experience"

Jose, my salesman was most patient, knowledgeable, and determined to sell me a vehicle. He was not in a rush nor did he appear to have his mind/attention somewhere else. He is truly an asset to this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Quezada

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennlen78
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Justin was extremely friendly and knowledgable and went above and beyond to help us locate what we were looking for. Though we have decided to wait on a new purchase for now, Justin will be the first number we call when we are ready to shop again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Tidwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dee.williams
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"professional"

Vincent DeGruy was very easy to work with. He answered our questions, worked quickly, and delivered our new Acura in pristine condition. I recommend him to anybody who wants to buy an Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

vincent degruy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patel47
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying Experience."

Mark was a very helpful salesman who is very professional and respectful. This was our best car buying experience to date and I highly recommend working with Mark and this dealership in general.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crystal A.
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best first time experience ever"

Jose Quezada was the most helpful dealer I had met all day. I had went shopping at over 6different locations including this one, and came back to make my purchase. Not only was he knowledgeable of the vehicles I showed interest in, he was informative as far as any future issues to be aware of. Very professional as well as personable. He kept conversation casual as if I was talking to someone I had known for years. making my decision became easy as I test drove vehicles. The paperwork that followed wasn't overwhelming and he walked me through the process which seemed almost too easy. Driving out of the lot in my new car was one of the most happiest things I had done in my life and am confident in recommending not only the dealership to friends and family, but referring Jose specifically as a contact on site.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Quezada

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheri Brown
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wazzup Running Man"

Bradley Rice ran all over the dealership trying to please my stubborn sister. After all was said and done he did an EXCELLANT job. You got a great employee in Bradley Rice. Keep him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bradley Rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vmsing412
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, very welcoming and helpful."

My salesman Dung was very helpful, friendly, and honest. Didn't feel pressured at all from him and he made the best deal possible for me and the dealership. Highly recommend for the great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Cason
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership, friendly and professional"

Came in to look at a jeep wrangler but after discussing it with our sales man James Jones he talked about needs and we decided to look at other jeeps and we ended up spending less and my wife is very happy with her jeep grand cherokee. It's very nice. Thanks James saved money on the purchase and lower insurance because the wrangler would have been more costly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dooper74
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman Dung"

I spoke to Dung for the first time on the phone where he was very helpful. We then made an appointment to meet and fill out paperwork and test drive some cars. He was understanding of where I wanted to keep my payments and what I could afford to put down and worked with finance to help me get into a car. I love my car! We drove a few and he listened to my concerns about one of them and immediately found something else for me to drive. Once I found the perfect car I worked with Robert Pyron in Finance. He was also very helpful and when we ran into some issues he worked with the bank to make sure I could drive away happy! I would definitely recommend Dung Hoang, Robert Pyron and Mac Churchill Acura for your next pre-owned vehicle! Thanks guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Pyron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 591 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Luong
Mike Luong

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dung Hoang
Dung Hoang

Preowned Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Smith
Mark Smith

Preowned Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Lee
Jason Lee

New Car Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Weide
Michael Weide

New Car Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlo Guerrera
Carlo Guerrera

New Car Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Logan
Eric Logan

Preowned Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Cox
Nick Cox

Customer Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Jones
James Jones

Preowned Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Taco Mendez
Tony Taco Mendez

Pre-Owned Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory