About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mac Churchill Acura

3125 NE Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Sales: (817) 232-2872
Service: (866) 414-1385

Makes: Acura|Service Center
Good
80% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.3

428 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Mac Churchill Acura
428 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Mac Churchill Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and nine time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and nine time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Service Car Wash
428 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sburford1
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good buying experience "

I worked with Raffie. He was informative, knew his merchandize, and was friendly. Made buying easy. Had a large inventory with a large assortment of vehicles!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TPink2012
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good ol Zachary Ellis"

Guy can sell they got me a hook up couldn't pass thanks!! Going from a old car to a new one is just great best buying experience ever thanks mac Churchhill Acura and thanks Zach!!! #zacharyellis #givethisguyaraise

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack Ellis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charla.kidwell
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied customer will be back!"

My first impression with the dealership was great our sales person Mark Smith was the best. We went to look at suv for my son and his family. We purchased the vehicle on November 29. Within 6 days of driving the vehicle we had a major issue with the car. We went to talk with them about the problem at first was not getting anywhere, but I was finally able to speak with Mike Hamud the pre owned sales director. He listened to me and is making everything right. I went from a happy customer to unhappy to extremely satisfied with what they are doing to the car. So I would recommend them as they are willing to help with what is right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr.Reed71
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good experience "

Very good and consice answered all my questions. Very patient Eric was very knowledgable and I would reccomend Eric and colt to anyone. It took a little while but no longer than a normal deal should

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Qnt9754749
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Parts Director lack of professionalism"

In order to provide you with the premise to my less than favorable experience, I must begin by saying that I initially ordered a few parts during this past weekend. Ignocio provided me with the expectation that my parts would be at Mac Churchill acura, a little after 10 am that following Tuesday. Tuesday afternoon I called and spoke to KD not knowing that he in fact is this new Parts Director. I for one am normally not so quick to judge someone over the phone, but lets just say this individual could care least about providing and excellent customer experience. I inquired to see if my parts had arrived, and KD responded that it would be probably after Thanksgiving before they would receive my part. At this point I begin to tell KD about my frustrations with the delay, and I also asked why I hadn't been contacted. His response was that they are unaware if a part is available after an order is placed, and that they didn't notice that the part wasnt in stock until Tuesday. I wasnt so receptive of this explanation as I know that an order that is shipped often is accompanied by a tracking number. My issue was that upon realizing that the part wasn't in stock, I should have received a phone call. KD didnt apologize for the inconvenience or even acknowledge that his staff had dropped the ball. Honestly how hard is that. Later I called Ignocio, in order to be proactive and make certain the part at the other warehouse was available. I asked for him to call me back once he had confirmed with the vendor, that the part was in stock. He returned my phone call which i happen to appreciate.I didnt realize that I had to help someone at an Acura dealership to do their job. Considering the events that had recently transpired, calling the vendor should have been KD's suggestion. Wednesday morning Ignocio called me again to tell me that my parts were ready for pickup. Upon arrival I was actually in good spirits to finally get my much needed parts. KD met me at the parts counter and extended his hand in what I thought at the time was a friendly gesture. The man practically squeezed my hand and said in a rash tone, "So you're Mr. Turner". I immediately dismissed this, for I was only their to pickup my parts. KD went on to say that I sounded like I was upset the day before, and that I wouldn't give him 10 seconds to explain what he could do. Once again I told him that I was merely there to purchase my items and leave. KD then said, " Well you said that you have been unsatisfied for awhile, and if I were you I wouldnt be upset if you went somewhere else". I was very appalled by this statement, and that he felt comfortable to say this in front of other customers and the cashier which I know could hear the conversation on the other side of the wall. I responded in kind and told KD that I appreciated his comment although I felt disrespected. I have been a loyal customer at Mac Churchill acura for 3 years. I really am dissapointed that the previous Parts Director Johnny, left Mac Churchill, for he would never speak to me in such a matter. After careful consideration I will no longer shop at Mac Churchill acura. Not only was I disrespected but I felt threatened. It was apparent that during the entire conversation that KD was attempting to provoke an arguement. I refused to give him the satisfaction. I am wondering if this is acceptable behavior at Mac Churchill Acura, and if the General Manager allows this type of inappropriate conduct? I guess Ignocio and KD have rid themselves of a loyal customer. My expectations of an inviting and professional customer experience was lacking today at Mac Churchill Acura. Considering that this is a luxury car dealership I am beyond baffled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

KD Parts Director

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcalhoun33
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

My experience at Acura was great as soon as I walked in I was offered something to drink they made me feel very comfortable they treated me like family they helped me out, loved the car they had it was perfect. I will be coming back and referring people as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Wiley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mswilhite
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible First Time Experience"

I was totally 5 star pleased with the lease of my 2015 MDX. Sales and finance was great! The one star is for their service department. When I received a letter from Acura of a software upgrade that was recommended, I had to call three times before getting a service advisor to set the appointment. I was told it would take 1:45 mins. to 2 hours and it took about 6 hours. I was given someone else's paperwork to sign. When I left a message for the service manager to call me so I could give him an opportunity to address my concerns, he didn't call until 7pm the next day and just said, "Sorry I missed your call." I advised him I had called the day before. I had already emailed the GM and Service Director of the dealership since I had not heard from the Service Manager and neither of them responded to me. So, this was my first service experience with this dealership. Certainly not the experience I am used to with other dealerships. The very sad part is that I never got an apology. That tells me they don't care. Very disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ltedone1
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"How fun a day at the Mac Churchill "

The staff at this establishment were very pleasant and helpful. John and Thai made the process painless. They were the best sales man I've had

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jortega64
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Toyota"

I got my second car from Paul Garrett at Mac Churchill Acura. We got our last one at Mac in July. It went well. Beverly was very pleasant and thoughtful. I will definitely come back and see Paul and Beverly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dfuller55
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jamie was so helpful!!"

Jamie Newell worked for me so much to get me in a car! I'm so lucky I ended up working with her! Great day at Mac Churchill!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jamie Newell
Jamie Newell

New Car Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Garrett
Paul Garrett

ASM

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Logan
Eric Logan

Preowned Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thai Nguyen
Thai Nguyen

ASM

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Smith
Mark Smith

Preowned Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raffie James
Raffie James

Preowned Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dung Hoang
Dung Hoang

Preowned Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Thompson
John Thompson

Preowned Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Hamud
Mike Hamud

Used Car Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Weide
Michael Weide

New Car Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory