About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mac Churchill Acura

3125 NE Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Sales: (817) 232-2872
Service: (866) 414-1385
Parts: (866) 594-5544

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
61% Recommend
3.6

464 Lifetime Reviews

Mac Churchill Acura

Hours: Closed

3125 NE Loop 820,
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Mac Churchill Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and TEN time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and TEN time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Service Car Wash
464 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jamiejo
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loyal Vandergriff customer switches to Mac Churchill"

Jennifer S. at Mac Churchill is an exceptional salesperson. I highly recommend Mac Churchill Acura dealership. Best car decision I have ever made! I would recommend this sales person and dealership to anyone shopping for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Singletary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Jamiejo, thank you so much for your 5 Star review. Welcome to the Mac Churchill family. We appreciate your business.

Bquincy123
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wanted me to sign a promissory note before purchase"

The manager wanted me to sign a promissory letter before I purchase the vehicle without discussing any prices about the vehicle or other business .the promissory note insisted that I would purchase the vehicle and take it home if the price was agreeable .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCH
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had my Reservations..."

I am pleased to recommend the 3 people who helped us get into the vehicle we desired considering I had read over the many negative reviews prior to calling the dealership. I was very hesitant (especially driving 1.5-2 hours) but was pleasantly surprised and can strongly recommend, Thai Nguyen, Brant Rodriguez, and David Nguyen. I told Thai where we needed to be and he spent 1-2 days working on it for me, he just about matched a competitor’s rate and got us at $183 a month as our target was $175! Thai really went the extra mile for us. We arrived around 6pm and walked out the door a little before 8pm. All in all to be expected with their volume and lot size. Brant was very professional and courteous as were Thai and David. Brant did initial paperwork and test drive, was not like a typical car salesman which was great! David was in finance and was very understanding when we had to regretfully decline extended warranty. He did not keep pushing; he just drew up the paperwork and was still kind even though we had to pass on the extras. While waiting the kids played in a play room and they offered the kids cold drinks which was very thoughtful. We did have to leave without a hard copy of the final sale because the banks were closed at that point but we were promised by Thai and the team that there would be no problem. So, we walked out of there only $8 away from our goal within 1.5-2 hours. Update: The rate and monthly payment were indeed what we were promised, same rate and $11 away from our monthly target. We do wish we could have received the previous owners contact information to find out more about the vehicle (especially since it didn't come with any books) but we realize that doesn’t always happen for security reasons, so no worries, for the lack of overall information on the cars personal history (not Carfax) I would have honestly taken away half a point but that's not an option. We are about to go on a 12 hour trip and will update with how the vehicle runs since we have only put maybe 200 miles on it, it was promised a multi point inspection to make sure all was good so we look forward to see how it runs. Thank you again Thai, Brant and David. Sincerely, The Hilbrands

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brant Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Hello to The Hilbrands! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, we always love to hear from our happiest of customers. We most definitely appreciate your feedback and am glad to hear all went well. Please reach out if you are still in need of copies of your paperwork. I'm happy to help. We hope you enjoy your Ridgeline for many miles to come! - Jennifer Hiner, Customer Relations Manager

trainman
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing a new vehicle the easy way"

Just stopped by to look at a new 2016 RDX at your dealership, do note that we had been to another Acura dealer about a week earlier, but after dealing with them we opted not to buy there. Joshua Lay came out on the lot to talk with us and was very pleasant and helpful, we were and easy sell as my wife wanted a RDX and I could see we weren't going to buy another Honda as I was pushing for a 2016 Pilot to replace her Accord. Oh well, I did say to her that as long as it was a Honda or Acura either would work for me, as if I had any say on this. We waited three weeks to get one that was coming in from the Honda-Acura plant, no problem for us as we were in no hurry, new vehicle just don't turn me on like they did at one time, but I can say the RDX is really nice. So far so good, your dealership has gives us great service with the sale. JL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Lay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Hello trainman, thank you so much for your brand loyalty and for sharing your experience. Happy to hear Josh and the team took good care of you and your bride. Purchasing a new vehicle the easy way - love it! We appreciate your business. - Jennifer Hiner, Customer Relations Manager

tommysallee
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst experience at a dealership in my life"

My father and I located a 2003 Porsche 911 online for sale at Mac Churchill Acura. We discussed details of the car with Francis, he was helpful sent pictures and kept us in the loop. Upon booking travel and arriving in Ft Worth with cashiers check in hand to pay for car. We were tried to talk into financing. Once we saw the car, things were broken on the car that were clearly not broken in the pictures sent to us 2 days prior. This obviously occurred in clean up. We pointed them out to he sales people and was told they would work it out. We stayed he night and returned to the dealer the next morning to finish the deal. They allowed us to take the car to the local Porsche dealer to get it checked. Everything on the car was good except needing a new battery, this one kept dying and would not allow us to make the drive home. Porsche told us the battery was under warranty and the dealer should replace it. Once we arrived back a dealership and negotiated a deal for them to replace the battery and we would purchase and be on our way. They took the car back to replace the battery and in turn put a small Honda battery in the car instead of the one meant for the car. This battery didn't even allow the cover to fit back on it. If we would not have check we would have never known. Then when we went back inside to talk about it. They told us , the hey had already lost money on the car and could not help us. But it was in writing that the battery was to be replaced correctly. Sales mgmt never came out of their office to discuss. Never came to shake a hand, never apologized. Instead laughed when our sales person went to them to try and make the deal right. I know they make money on financing and we were paying cash, I also know they sell 400 cars per month and this dealt meant nothing to them. But, you do not treat customers this way ever. I have been a business owner for many years and would never think to treat my smallest customer this way. If Acura is not prepared to handle higher end cars and their customer, maybe they shouldn't sale them!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marti R
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BAIT AND SWITCH...AGAIN"

Need a zero star rating in this case!! Very dishonest. Will only go back to return my vehicle when lease term is complete. They called me for a early release/trade of my MDX. I was very clear over the phone and when I negotiated in person that I wanted the same terms. Once we settled on the terms and I went to finance to sign, the terms changed in their favor (mileage terms from 15k miles per year to 10k miles per year), but I expected this because they did the same thing on my second early term/trade 2 years ago. THIS TIME THEY DID NOT HONOR IT AND I ASKED FOR THE KEYS OF MY VEHICLE AND LEFT. I will not do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Happycat
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Work in Process: Had me at hello; lost me over a key"

Below is my original review. I have since contacted Mac Churchill, and his folks are working on this issue, so I will update this review next week when it's resolved to my satisfaction. I changed my review from 1 star to 3. Original Review: This dealership exemplifies the reason people hate buying cars, and they earned this rating over a $200 item. I've feel completely ripped off, so be warned before you do business with them. I'm kicking myself for not checking with Yelp first. The Good: The sales rep was very pleasant and a "no-pressure" guy. They allowed me to bring my mechanic to their service bay to inspect the used car I was considering. Mr. Nguyen who handled the finance paperwork did his part of the deal quickly and with no nonsense. Wish all the other guys were like him. The Bad: The sales manager and closing guys jerked me around and took forever. Part of the deal was 4 free oil changes. After doing the paperwork, I asked and asked for something with that in writing--they gave me a coupon for a year of free oil changes. Uh, guys, I don't drive enough miles in a year to make 4 oil changes, but I guess that's just too bad. THE UGLY! AFTER the deal was signed and sealed and funded, I had to wait 20-30 minutes and ask several times to find the sales rep so I could get the keys to my car and get out of there. (Note--PLURAL keys) When I finally found him, he gave me ONLY ONE key! Really, guys? Had I known this, I would have negotiated another $200 off the price or walked away. This was a lousy, unethical trick, but once they have your check, it's done. He assured me he would try to reach the previous owner to find the second key. I really enjoy my new-to-me car, but am extremely angry that they will not do anything about this. They get parts at wholesale, but can't get me a second key? They argue that it's a used car, and they don't always come with 2 keys. Really, guys? Toyota gave me THREE keys for my used Sienna! So I had to spend $200 on a locksmith. I even asked them if they would simply comp me several oil changes for my other vehicle and then call it even. Nope. Before you do business with them, get everything in writing, and make sure they give you 2 keys to your car, because these things are expensive. And be prepared for a long wait. I won't buy another car there again and am stunned that a dealership would lose a return customer over a $200 item.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Robbie sanchez
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't buy a car from here "

I purchased a 2007 Acura it was a great deal at first! Four months later I call the dealership to see if they can help me with my warranty I had to leave a message. Nobody would return my calls so I kept calling the dealership and they kept giving me the run around. Then finally I talk to someone and the guy tells me to hold on because he has a customer in front of them. So I hold for 30min and nobody come back on the phone. So I hang up and call again and ask to speak with a manager well once the manager gets on the phone and I ask him that just want to know the warranty that I purchased and question about my gap insurance. I let him know I have left message for three days and nobody will return my call. I tell him I am tired of people giving me the run around. The manager then says let me transfer you to finance. Then he just transfer me and once again I go to a voicemail. So I hang up and call again and speak with him once again and he stated that right now nobody has one to talk to me because they are all with customer and hung up on me. . I would like to know what the xxxx I was just because I purchased a car from there give them no right to treat me the way they did. I would never buy a car from here again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I don't remember which person I dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
put them out of business
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cons Crooks @Liars,com"

!00 % Satisfaction doesn't exsit, these people are not your friends , you or anyone should never give them a dime until you check their crap out with a Lawyer .Never believe a word Mo the sales manager ,atleast, he says, Is impossible to deal with after he gets a deposit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jason Reid, Mo Ebrehim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Holland,Tom
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service and work extra hard to make deal"

I wanted to trade in my car and purchase a new 2015 RDX. Robert Cassell worked very hard, over 2 days, to complete this purchase. We were not able to make the deal the first day, Robert worked diligently the following day and finally we were able to complete the purchase. Robert displayed excellent customer service, product knowledge and follow through. I highly recommend Robert and MacChurchill Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Cassell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Carlo Guerrera
Carlo Guerrera

New Car Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Vo
Scott Vo

Internet Sales Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Nguyen
David Nguyen

Preowned Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thai Nguyen
Thai Nguyen

VIP Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua  Lay
Joshua Lay

New Car Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Luong
Mike Luong

Assistant Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Weide
Michael Weide

New Car Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike West
Mike West

New Car Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Garrett
Paul Garrett

Assistant Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Smith
Mark Smith

Preowned Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory