About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mac Churchill Acura

3125 NE Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Sales: (817) 232-2872
Service: (866) 414-1385
Parts: (866) 594-5544

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
77% Recommend
4.1

651 Lifetime Reviews

Mac Churchill Acura

Hours: Open Now

3125 NE Loop 820,
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Mac Churchill Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and TEN time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and TEN time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Service Car Wash
651 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ANT219
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to go!"

Justin Tidwell was professional, helpful and got me exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. I will definitely be a returning customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Tidwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sharon123
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

Good Morning Mr. Lattouf, I just wanted to express my appreciation to you for the awesome customer service I received from a few members of your staff: Mike Weide, Bruce Phillips, Michael Johnson and Doug. Their friendliness, professionalism and genuinely caring speaks a lot to me as a customer. They took a step up to make sure everything was taken care. Thank you again! Sincerely Sharon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Phillips and Michael Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scrappy53
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Totally impressed"

We are very pleased with our new Acura, not only because it is a beautiful car but we had an awesome salesman, Mike Weide. Mike was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. He went above and beyond. We were totally impressed and excited with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarasmiles66
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!!"

This is our third Acura we've purchased from this dealership, and we will purchase from here again! Mike Weide was our salesman, and we couldn't have been in better hands. He took us through the entire process of selecting a vehicle that fit our needs, all the way through the financial piece of getting the best price for our budget. Mike even delivered our new car directly to our home! Now that's service! Thanks again for an awesome experience, and we'll see you next time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1gladCUSTOMER
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesmanship!!!!"

I went in totally not intended to buy a vehicle but rather to see about refinancing an existing one. Ped was the first auto salesman I ever dealt with that seemed to care more about seeing me pleased than himself. I was even more surprised that my wife agreed with everything he said and that NEVER happens! I told him the type of vehicle I liked and the payment I wanted and the first and only vehicle he showed us was the one we left with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ped Registry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car buyer 123
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Waste of time"

Was told I was approved for a car, made me wait four days, giving me hope, to just be told I'm not able to buy the car(finance). They should have just told me that from the beginning. The manager gave me an offer that I couldn't refuse just to find out they couldn't honor the deal. (Since I'm sure after he made the deal, he realized he wasn't going to be able to honor it) overall a good experience at first, until they started to make me come into the dealership and be told to come back the next day. Everytime I would come in I felt as if I was slowly pestering them with my presence(since I'm sure they knew I wasn't going to be able to buy the car & they were busy with customers that were buying cars) I took my business elsewhere and bought a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jay zuleta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crystalclaro5
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first car"

So I will be returning to college in about a month and I needed a vehicle to take with me. this will be my first car so of course it was a bit of a panic attack. luckily Marco helped me and my experience was great. He got me in a 2012 camry and i couldn't be any happier. I will definitely send people Marcos way. my experience was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

marco ponce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beachbum
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

Go see Justin Tidwell. From the time he greeted me to when I drove away in my new Acura, he made sure I not only was happy but that I didn't feel pressured. We sat down when I got there and talked about what I wanted and didn't want, and I couldn't be happier today!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Tidwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlotte Cage
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience "

Maurice is the sales guy to see! Treated like family the moment I entered the lot. Through all of my questions and concerns Maurice was patient, quick and honest!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurice Thurmond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
First time Acura buyer
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dung was Great!!! (also Mike Luong and Mary in Title)"

Dung Hoang is the salesperson I deal with at Macchurchill and he was extremely helpful from start to finish, answering all my questions, I was buying from out of state, sight unseen and he really made every effort to satisfy my needs. I found him to be honest, hard-working and went above and beyond in making the experience pleasant overall. Mike Luong was also very helpful with the finance/finalizing contracts and Mary in Title was a dream to work with- she worked to solve some glitches and was so pleasant and helpful. It's stressful buying a car but this team worked hard to try to please and make it go as smoothly as possible. I absolutely love the RDX so far. I am extremely pleased with the end result.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 651 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Weide
Michael Weide

New Car Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Lee
Jason Lee

New Car Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dung Hoang
Dung Hoang

Preowned Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Smith
Mark Smith

Preowned Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Luong
Mike Luong

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Jones
James Jones

Preowned Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Diamond
David Diamond

Preowned Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Brooks
Mike Brooks

Assistant Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thai Nguyen
Thai Nguyen

VIP Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Nguyen
David Nguyen

Preowned Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Acura MDX, $51410
2016 Acura MDX

Price$51,410

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Acura ILX, $32810
2016 Acura ILX

Price$32,810

Mileage 9,933

Exterior ColorWH

Interior ColorEN

New 2015 Acura MDX, $57675
2015 Acura MDX

Price$57,675

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorWA

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Acura MDX, $48210
2016 Acura MDX

Price$48,210

Mileage 6,010

Exterior ColorBX

Interior ColorPA

New 2016 Acura MDX, $50210
2016 Acura MDX

Price$50,210

Mileage 6,582

Exterior ColorSI

Interior ColorEN

New 2016 Acura MDX, $50210
2016 Acura MDX

Price$50,210

Mileage 12,399

Exterior ColorGN

Interior ColorGN

New 2016 Acura MDX, $50210
2016 Acura MDX

Price$50,210

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGR

Interior ColorEN

2016 Acura RLX

Price$66,870

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorPOMEGRANATE

Interior ColorR-540P/SEACOAST

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.