About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mac Churchill Acura

3125 NE Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Sales: (817) 232-2872
Service: (866) 414-1385
Parts: (866) 594-5544

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
79% Recommend
4.2

437 Lifetime Reviews

Mac Churchill Acura

Hours: Closed

3125 NE Loop 820,
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Mac Churchill Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and nine time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and nine time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Service Car Wash
437 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Almata
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New TLX"

Absolutely love the gentlemen there and have referred my friends and family to McChurchhill . My 2nd purchase from McChurchhill. They have always taken care of Our issues and concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

February 24, 2015

Thank you for this wonderful feedback. We are happy to have been able to assist you with your second purchase. Enjoy driving your new vehicle. Know our working relationship will continue to be successful in years to come. Sincerely, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

kparch3
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"horrible experience"

went to the dealership to work for a car after a vip appointment car wasn't ready salesman was unavailable was headed off multiple times carr head body damage could not find the key waterway very disgusted don't go near this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mands2633
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible"

*Update 2/14. Never mind. Not great. The car started having problems after two days and when I called David he was rude and impatient. Called Paul Garrett today to see if some one could look at it and he told us that it was as-is and that they wouldn't do it. I told him that i felt it was a problem that already existed and it wasn't disclosed. After that he offered to swap it for another car at the same price. We decided that we could go about 2k above if we needed and told him so. When we were there we were shown one car that was 4k more and wouldn't shift, and one car that was 8k more, that they wanted us to finance and were classifying us as trade in and offering us 1k less than what we paid a week ago! A bunch of cheats. We are going to BBB.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kevin Nabors

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B.ramirez
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go there and see Mark Smith and/or Mike Rickman"

I purchased a 2006 Honda Element from this dealership and I received great service from the two aforementioned salesmen I put in the title. The sales person I came into see Mark was sick that day but it did not slow the process any as Mike took over and helped me with all my questions and concerns. I would say that they loved their job and were well trained and knew their business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Rickman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Here at Mac Churchill Acura, we are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything possible to make our guests feel welcome and supported throughout the car-buying process. We are happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received from Mark and Mike. They are both very knowledgeable and we are glad to have them on our team. To stay up to date on our current news and information, remember to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership.   Sincerely, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

Ohthatmitchell
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ray Ray in finance was great!"

Raffie and Ray did a great job putting me in a Tahoe. They were super helpful I will definitely be bacK! And I will be sending all my friends here! The best though was colt Carson he got all the numbers where I needed I definitely recommend only working with colt!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colt Carson and Ray Reyes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

February 02, 2015

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We appreciate it so much when our customers take the time to not only write such a positive review of our dealership, but also to compliment and speak so highly of our staff. We are very happy to hear that Raffie and Ray have been able to help you and we appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to working with you in the future! Check out our Facebook and Twitter for special offers! Sincerely, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

hrobles
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Get Out Of Here""

I recently purchased a used 2007 Ford Expedition on November 17, 2014. My experience with your dealership has been nothing short of horrific. From the time we arrived to inquire about the vehicle to tonight when the ASM Mr. Mike Brooks told me to “get out of here.” I have never encountered such an unprofessional sales and managerial team. The first night we were there our sales consultant Jason Reid and Sales Manager Paul Garrett almost went to fisticuffs. Paul asked Jason if he was calling him a liar and Jason said yes you are a liar. Paul asked “you want to go?” and the others around them had to hold them back. The whole time customers were watching through the glass walls and wondering what was happening. The next day when I was told my vehicle was ready I arrived to find it had not been washed or vacuumed. Jason apologized and said he would take care of it and I could come pick it up later that day. Needless to say when I came back it was only half done. Jason called ASM Colt Carson and they both said your detail shop was a joke and they always have issues. There was trash on the floor board, no temporary license plate and stickers on the windshields. One sticker said “do not sell?” Colt asked me to really complain to the detail guy and light him up. I told them I would come back, I simply want it cleaned and could come back several hours later if needed. The third time I arrived it was still un-cleaned and Colt called the detail manager to make sure I could explain what my expectation were. Two weeks ago I began to have issues with the Air Conditioning and a jerking motion when I accelerated. I took my vehicle to your service department yesterday and was again disappointed with the service. Your service representative was helpful but very confused with the process. She failed to call my cell and let me know the status, later to find out that she had been calling the wrong number. I was told the next day that the jerking motion was caused by “old and rusted” spark plugs. The technician said it needed a tune up. I asked if it was customary for you to sell vehicles without first giving them a tune up (oil, filters and spark plugs). I have yet to receive an answer but have been told “we make sure the vehicle is safe” and that not all the vehicles get tune ups. I called my sales consultant Jason Reid to see what was the standard practice at your dealership. After he basically said I don’t know what the technicians do I asked to speak with ASM Colt Carlson. Colt said I’m sorry there is nothing I can do. I decided to drive up to the dealership and speak with a senior manager. When I arrived I was met by David Diamond. I asked to speak with a manager and he said Mr. Mike Brooks could help me. I sat down and told Mr. Brooks my experience from the first time I walked in to that afternoon. He said write your name down and I’ll see what your situation looks like. After about 20 minutes he came back and said they are right, there is nothing I can do for you. I said I was very unhappy with my service. As I walked away I asked him for his business card and he said he was out. I asked him for his name and he simply said Brooks. I asked him if he could write it down for me. He took a post it note and wrote his last name. I said can you give me your full name? He said what do you need it for? I simply told him that I wanted to know who I was talking to. He said it’s Michael, so I wrote it on the note. I then felt he had not been honest with me and asked one of his coworkers what the gentleman’s name was. He said Richard? And then Mr. Brooks walked up to me and asked what I was doing. I told him I asked the other employee for his name since he was not being forthright with me. He then yelled out to two other employees and asked them “what’s my name?” He asked if I wanted to cause a scene. I said no and began to turn away. Mr. Brooks then said under his breath “get out of here.” I was taken back and said excuse me, but did you just tell me to get out of here? He said what do you want? Do you want to start something? I told him I could not believe he told a current customer to “get out of here.” I have never in my life been asked to get out of a public establishment. He then walked behind my wife and I as we left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Colt Carson, Jason Reid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
K
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"never go there"

.......we came all the from shreveport La for nothing. ...for them to tell us they can't sell the car....The alternator is bad. .....we been talking to them since this morning they told us to come up there they can work a deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

james wiley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thank you for your feedback. Our customers are our top priority and it’s disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you to help you feel better about your visit. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you! Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

FrustratedJim
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WARNING! Liars, frauds and scammers! Im serious! please read"

I bought a used vehicle from Mac Churchill and had multiple major issues with the process. Besides not receiving any documentation on the bumper to bumper warranty (even when directly asking), them not honoring a WE OWE for major repairs and failing to cancel my maintenance contract when they repeatedly said they would; The biggest issue is that they inflated the negotiated base sales of the vehicle by $1,500.00 on the sales contract and they lied when directly asking about it. Paul Garrett said there are "fees rolled into the back-end". I signed the contract and later found out this is completely false and they flat out jacked the price out on me. When I called their bluff and provided evidence to show they blatantly increased the price, they made up a new contract and said they would submit it to my lender. I went in on several occasions over the next few months and talked with many different finance reps including the assistant finance director Ali. All of them promised the second contract was sent to the lender. After 3 months of demanding why they have not made good on their promise and why my lender still reflected the inflated amount, I finally got to sit down with the Finance director Ray. Ray admitted that they had not sent in the second contract and that there was "nothing he could do because it was too late". These guys flat out committed fraud, lied to brush me off and are not offering a resolution. If you want my opinion.... DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!! READ BETTER AND MORE ACCURATE REVIEWS ON YELP!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ali Thanawala, Rod Alvarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Whynot
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, easy experience"

Simple and uncomplicated. Easier than any other previous car buying experience. If I knew it would be this easy I wouldn't have dreaded the visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Hayes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

January 30, 2015

Thank you so much. Your feedback was awesome to receive. I am sure you are enjoying all the new bells and whistles on your vehicle, and I am happy to hear that our team provided you with such an easy purchasing experience. If there is any other automotive need we can help you with, please let us know. Sincerely, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

Sburford1
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good buying experience "

I worked with Raffie. He was informative, knew his merchandize, and was friendly. Made buying easy. Had a large inventory with a large assortment of vehicles!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Smith
Mark Smith

Preowned Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raffie James
Raffie James

Preowned Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cisco Nieves
Cisco Nieves

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Garrett
Paul Garrett

ASM

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dung Hoang
Dung Hoang

Preowned Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Haas
James Haas

Preowned Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Logan
Eric Logan

Preowned Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Alakwa
Victor Alakwa

Preowned Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Hamud
Mike Hamud

Used Car Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mata
Mike Mata

Preowned Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory