About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mac Churchill Acura

3125 NE Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Sales: (817) 232-2872
Service: (866) 414-1385
Parts: (866) 594-5544

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
76% Recommend
4.0

603 Lifetime Reviews

Mac Churchill Acura

Hours: Closed

3125 NE Loop 820,
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Mac Churchill Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and TEN time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and TEN time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Service Car Wash
603 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
veryhappycustomer
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

When looking for a new MDX, we were assisted by a sales professional named Thai Nguyen. He was very knowledgeable about the various MDX choices and had a very personable and low pressure approach, which made the experience enjoyable for us. Thai also went above and beyond looking for the perfect fit for our family. We were very pleased with our purchase and the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loving my RDX
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly professional service!"

My husband and I went into the dealership just to look at a RDX. Our salesman Justin Tidwell was very professional and friendly at explaining every detail and the different options in the RDX. His sense of humor made it a pleasurable experience. We ended up buying a RDX that very same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Tidwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rdxbuyer
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Gina in sales was great. "

Gina was very helpful and ensured our car was in great shape upon delivery. She went out of her way to ensure we were happy with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tt1034
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, No hassle. "

They really pay attention to what you, as a customer, are looking for. Dung and Mike did a great job helping me find a vehicle that was good and reliable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ErikaS
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great deal from Mac Churchill "

I've purchased 4 cars now at Mac Churchill but my most recent experience with Mike Weide was the best so far! Mike was honest, helpful and what you want in a car salesman. Thanks for all the help, I'm sure we'll be back! Tony Hamud also helped to make this return customer happy, I really appreciate it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas Bettes
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional customer service"

Mark Smith has been exceptionally helpful in easing me into a Lease Agreement with Mac Churchill. Likely will continue to use this dealer for quite awhile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jair Campos, Jr.
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank You Nick!"

This dealership was awesome. I had previously heard about how great they were, and they definitely lived up to it! Nick was friendly, personable, and made sure I got the deal I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bethany
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Story of Patience"

Poor Kevin had to deal with me for 2 days straight. Driving several different cars. I would make my mind up and he would get halfway through the paperwork only for me to change my mind again. Kevin did an amazing job to get me in the perfect car. I absolutely love my Acura TSX. After spending all day in the dealership for 2 days I think I managed to talk to every staff member. They were all friendly and helpful. Thanks again Kevin for your patience. It was fun hanging with you for a couple days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Texan123
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service!"

Justin Tidwell went above and beyond in working with me on a 2017 Acura RDX quote. He was thorough, considerate, and helpful as we navigated the options and process. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Tidwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Texan, we thank you kindly for your review. Very pleased to hear Justin is taking great care of his customers. Thank you for the recommendations. We look forward to seeing you and your vehicle for many miles to come. Congrats!

Chuck
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very personable"

We were looking for a dependable family vehicle for a reasonable price. Peyton and Nick were very personable and worked hard to find us just what we needed. It was definitely a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peyton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Chuck, much thanks for the 5 Star Review of your experience with Peyton, Nick, and Mac Churchill Acura. We appreciate the time you've taken to share your experience. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Smith
Mark Smith

Preowned Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Hawthorne
Nick Hawthorne

Pre-Owned Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Weide
Michael Weide

New Car Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dung Hoang
Dung Hoang

Preowned Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thai Nguyen
Thai Nguyen

VIP Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Brooks
Mike Brooks

Assistant Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Diamond
David Diamond

Preowned Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Hamud
Mike Hamud

Used Car Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Hamud
Tony Hamud

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Luong
Mike Luong

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory