About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mac Churchill Acura

3125 NE Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Sales: (817) 232-2872
Service: (866) 414-1385
Parts: (866) 594-5544

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
78% Recommend
4.1

665 Lifetime Reviews

Mac Churchill Acura

Hours: Open Now

3125 NE Loop 820,
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Mac Churchill Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and TEN time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and TEN time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Service Car Wash
665 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sthurmand6
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal"

If you looking for a great deal on a great car Mac Churchill is the place and Justin Tidwell is the salesman. Have never been so happy with a purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Tidwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ab1
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tim Wise was awesome "

Tim changed my view of used car sales men forever i'll never buy a car anywhere else. it was worth the hour drive there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Time Wise

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BillC
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New MDX"

This will be our fourth MDX and our second purchased from Mac Churchill. We used the TrueCar buying service through our USAA account and it could not have been easier. We got a good price immediately and it was so nice not to have to do the back and forth to get a good deal. The big surprise was what we got for our trade in, it really helped. The whole process was quick and easy. The new technology is so easy to use especially after Mike gave us a thorough walk through. Thanks to all and we will always recommend Mac.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonyS
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Purchase"

This is the first Acura we have had and were a bit worried if everything was going to be as easy as we were told since we are 300 miles away from the dealership. We leased and ILX for my daughter at Texas Tech. Not only was it easy and exactly as we agreed but it only took us a little over an hour to get in and out on a busy Saturday morning. Mike went over everything on the car while were signing the paperwork with Tommy who got us in and out of the finance office in about twenty minutes. Fastest we have EVER bought a car. Great job all !!!'

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tslim13
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeded my expectations"

Normally i dread the process of purchasing a new vehicle but not this time. Bruce was great at making the process smooth and pleasant. I'd absolutely recommend Mac Churchill Acura to my friends and family. I'll definitely tell them to go see Bruce so I know they are in great hands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Phillips

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bernadene
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great as always!"

I have numerous cars from Mac Churchill and my last two from Jason. He has been very accommodating and great to work with. I highly recommend you go see him if you need a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loyster0101
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good salesman"

Dr. Sous did a great job on gettin me the best deal...All around he didnt waste any time and got me what i need.I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sous

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pinky
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I found the perfect sales woman! "

I bought a car 4 weeks ago and needed up in an accident. My car was totaled. It was my first car and I was so upset this happened. Called my sales women Mrs. Dusti Mann and told her all about it. She was so kind and truly cared about myself and my son in the car. So we bought another car from her. She made it all so easy, in a very stressful time. Thank you Dusti.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dusti Mann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelly124
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lost a LOYAL customer!"

This was my 3rd purchase from Mac Churchill and I have to say it was everything you fear about buying a used car. Long story short I was sold a vehicle 30k vehicle with 3 broken door handles($1000 fix) no Nav disc ($300 fix) and Other lies. These people are shady! They are "unwilling" to fix the things wrong with the car. It's awful. For that kind of money I should have to worry about door handles! I'm so upset and disappointed in them. I got SCREWED!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

None of the names listed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lionpray7
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

Victor was an excellent help to me.....I'm surely bringing my friends and family members to him for great deals. Thank you , thank you Victor!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 665 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Weide
Michael Weide

New Car Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Lee
Jason Lee

New Car Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dung Hoang
Dung Hoang

Preowned Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Smith
Mark Smith

Preowned Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Luong
Mike Luong

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Jones
James Jones

Preowned Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Diamond
David Diamond

Preowned Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Brooks
Mike Brooks

Assistant Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Norman
Joe Norman

New Car Sales Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thai Nguyen
Thai Nguyen

VIP Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Acura MDX, $51410
2016 Acura MDX

Price$51,410

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Acura ILX, $32810
2016 Acura ILX

Price$32,810

Mileage 9,933

Exterior ColorWH

Interior ColorEN

New 2016 Acura MDX, $48210
2016 Acura MDX

Price$48,210

Mileage 6,010

Exterior ColorBX

Interior ColorPA

New 2016 Acura MDX, $50210
2016 Acura MDX

Price$50,210

Mileage 6,582

Exterior ColorSI

Interior ColorEN

New 2016 Acura MDX, $50210
2016 Acura MDX

Price$50,210

Mileage 16,820

Exterior ColorGN

Interior ColorGN

New 2016 Acura MDX, $50210
2016 Acura MDX

Price$50,210

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGR

Interior ColorEN

2016 Acura RLX

Price$66,870

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorPOMEGRANATE

Interior ColorR-540P/SEACOAST

New 2016 Acura TLX, $36260
2016 Acura TLX

Price$36,260

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBELLANOVA

Interior ColorNH-788PX/GRAYSTONE

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.