About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mac Churchill Acura

3125 NE Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Sales: (817) 232-2872
Service: (866) 414-1385

Makes: Acura|Service Center
Good
80% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.4

404 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Mac Churchill Acura
404 Lifetime Reviews
Mac Churchill Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and nine time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and nine time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Service Car Wash
404 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

My third car I have purchased from this dealership. They always go above and beyond your expectations for service. Upfront and honest about every situation. Give them a list of what you want and they will do the rest, highly recommend purchasing a car from here.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Zach Ellis


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very fast"

Dealt with Queso and Beverly and they made our experience very enjoyable. We ate and they got us drinks as well. they really know how to provide good customer service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Beverly and Queso

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

September 02, 2014

Lily, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Queso and Beverly was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best, Sharbel Lattouf - General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast experience"

Worked with Jason Reid and purchased a 2012 Honda civic from this dealership. They a lot more used Honda vehicles than a Honda dealership. Got me everything I wanted and made it very quick. Coming back to buy more vehicles.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jason Reid

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

September 02, 2014

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review and congratulations on your purchase! We are pleased to hear Jason did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Sharbel Lattouf - General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keith did a fine job"

I have had some poor experiences at dealerships. We felt no pressure and the deal was easy. It my pleasure to work with him again. He was honest and forthright and knowledgeable. I bought my second car here now not back to back.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

August 12, 2014

Deebayer, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Keith could make your visit easy and pressure free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Take care! Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I got my Mazda CX 9"

I came out not sure what to expect. Mark Smith made me comfortable and I ended up buying a car for myself and my family that was great. I told Mark I wanted a car that was youthful and sporty that carries 3 kids. I love my new pre owned CX9. I also enjoyed working with Mark Smith.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

August 04, 2014

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Mac Churchill Acura. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We are happy that Mark was able to meet your needs. I hope you enjoy your new CX9. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mackenzie was very good"

Mackenzie green was great. She found us a nice Hyundai Santa Fe. We bought our last two cars here and she did not let us down on the quality of service. We enjoyed buying a car from her and we will look for her the next time if she is there.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mackenzie Green

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

July 29, 2014

Hello Berties and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mackenzie was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Acura MDX purchased 7/3/14"

Overall our visit to Mac Churchill was positive. We love the Vehicle we purchased. We will purchase our next vehicle with Mac Churchill if we are able to work with Mark Smith. He was a pleasure to work with. I drove from Oklahoma to purchase the vehicle I found online. My initial contact was with Mr. Vickers via phone, it was less than positive. But we were in a crunch and I did like the vehicle. So I decided to make the drive to assess the vehicle and possibly make the purchase. I met with Mr. Smith the day I drove down and purchased the vehicle. He was EXCELLENT. He made the car buying experience pleasurable and well worth the drive. He listened to my concerns and advocated a price I was comfortable with. I ABSOLUTELY would make the trip again simply to work with Mr. Smith. The day after I purchased the vehicle I stopped by the dealership to iron out a few last minute details before I headed home to Oklahoma. I met Mr. Vickers briefly and I can safely say I WOULD NEVER HAVE PURCHASED IF I HAD WORKED WITH KEITH VICKERS. He is the epitome of a car sales man. For instance, I specifically asked about the condition of the tires prior to making the drive to Texas. He informed me that the tires met Texas regulations and the vehicle was priced to sell with the current tires. Once I arrived and saw the tires, which were not safe to drive home (weathered, no tread including a nail in one). He showed a total disregard for the fact that my two year old and I would be driving over two hundred miles on tires that were completely unsafe. Mark was able to work with me and get it taken care of. The only disappointing thing about the purchase is that Mr. Vickers received credit for our purchase and not Mr. Smith. Huge thank you to Mark Smith!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Michelle, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience working with Mark, and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Jason Lee was by far the best sales rep we ever dealt with. His knowledge was superb along with his great demeanor. He made the deal.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

July 17, 2014

Thank you for your awesome review. Jason is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Buying Can Be Fun"

Did you ever have fun purchasing a vehicle? Do you dread the ordeal of negotiating a price. Is three-four hours making a deal just too much for you? Then try Mac Churchill Acura. The staff is happy and helpful. The vehicles are priced a minimum of $500 less that NADA, CarMax, Edmunds etc or any other dealer in town. I had a terrific time purchasing my pre-owned 2012 Chevrolet Malibu and actually enjoyed the process. The pricing was fair and finance was a breeze. These guys know what they are doing.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Betty, we thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 2015 Acura RDX"

Bought 2015 Acura RDX. Over all experience was very good. Sales consultant Mike Weide was very helpful. I would definitely recommend my friends this dealership.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Mike could provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Mark Smith

Preowned Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Paul Garrett

ASM

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Keith Vickers

Preowned Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Scott Vo

Preowned Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Michael Weide

New Car Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mike West

New Car Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jason Lee

New Car Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Raffie James

Preowned Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Daniel Pulido

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

David Diamond

Preowned Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory