About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mac Churchill Acura

3125 NE Loop 820, Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Sales: (817) 232-2872
Service: (866) 414-1385
Parts: (866) 594-5544

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
74% Recommend
4.0

453 Lifetime Reviews

Mac Churchill Acura

Hours: Open Now

3125 NE Loop 820,
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Mac Churchill Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and nine time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mac Churchill Acura

Mac Churchill Acura is the Top Selling Certified PreOwned Acura dealer in the Southwest and nine time recipient of the prestigious Precision Team Dealership of Distinction award from Acura.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Full Service Car Wash
453 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kim
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thai Nguyen is the man!"

I was in the market shopping around for an Acura TL for a couple of months. I did my homework & compared many places & prices, but I decided to go into Mac Churchill despite their bad reviews JUST to test drive. I went in on a Friday night around 7:45 & they were packed! However, I was introduced immediately & to Thai Nguyen. I gave him my long list of cars I wanted to test drive (since I was there, of course) & I was immediately in the first car test driving. I remember it was very cold that night & one of the car batteries died, so we had to go inside for a minute to get something to jump-start it. When we went inside, everyone was gone. I was surprised & asked him where everyone went & what time did they close. They closed at 8:00! I apologized for keeping him so long & coming in so late because I thought they closed at 10:00 for some reason, but Thai never let on or gave me the impression that he was in a hurry to leave or that they were closed! He was VERY professional & really impressed me with his customer service. He never pressured me to buy anything since he knew I just wanted to test drive that day & still needed to check out other dealerships. He didn't call or hound me like other dealerships, which was a relief. I wasn't in a hurry to buy a car, so I continued shopping around for a couple of months, but would check in with Thai every now & then. Finally, after a couple of months of shopping, I narrowed it down to two cars/different dealerships. I told him this is what I can do, nothing more, & he got it done! Quick & easy! He made me an offer I couldn't refuse, with the help from Carlo Guerrero, of course. The whole process didn't take long at all either. I was in & out of the financing dpt. within 30min! I honestly don't understand why they got bad reviews online, maybe they went to the wrong person or it was under different management at the time. However, this has been one of the best car buying experiences & I will continue to use them & have even referred my father to them. Thai is the best & put me in my dream car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cesar "El Chihuahua"
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cesar c"

Best experience ever! Didn't think we could get into something new and cheaper. Everyone very nice, friendly and very helpful! Did everything they could to help us get into what we wanted with a great price! Highly recommend these guys if your looking for a new vehicle with a great price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thanks for the great review, Cesar! Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and I am happy to hear that your car-buying experience with us was the best you ever had! I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again. Also, be sure to visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content and specials.  Best regards, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

Lexdimnz
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Should not have bought a car here"

My husband and I purchased a used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali. Although the salesmen we worked with were helpful while trying to get our business, but when problems arose there's no help. We do realize that there are certain risks involved when purchasing an "as is" vehicle, but we felt that we were dealing with a reputable business who would do everything they could to ensure the quality of the vehicle being sold. The first week, the low tire pressure notification came on. Also, we were told that they could only find one key and didn't know where the other one was. My husband went back to the dealership (an hour away) and let them know about the tire pressure and asked about the keys. He was told the tire was fine, and given a key FOB. It didn't work. The salesman told him that he could take it to any dealership and get it programmed. My husband also told them that there were a couple of buttons on the dash that weren't working. He was told that he bought the car as is and there was nothing they could do for us, but he could go through his warranty to get it fixed. It's been three weeks and we have had to shell out money for a brand new tire because the one on the truck we found out had THREE HOLES in it, 2 of which had previously been patched. There is also an infestation of ants in the center console that crawl out whenever we put a drink in the cupholder and crawl into our infant son's car seat---I've filmed them crawling. Third, we took the key FOB to another GMC dealer who informed us that it didn't even go to the make of our vehicle and therefore couldn't be programmed and so we would have to purchase 2 new keys costing over $300. We put down about $3000 for this truck, and have had to put out additional money in less than a month of having it. Like I said, certain risks are associated with a used car purchase, but some things should be taken care of by the dealership---like making sure the tires don't have holes in them when you sell it to a family with three children and that there shouldn't be a bug infestation---and then refuse to do anything about it like give us some of the money back that we've had to put out. Lastly, after speaking to the general manager about all of this 2 days ago, he 'went to go look for the key' and hasn't called me back since then. Rude and unprofessional...left me with a very negative buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jreach11
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience - large selection, good pricing"

Had a great buying experience at Mac Churchill Acura. They had a large selection of vehicles, including the particular one that we were looking for and had not been able to find elsewhere. Mike Luong was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained features and functionality that we would not have otherwise known about. Was able to reach a deal that was both fair to us and to the dealership. Would definitely encourage a trip to Mac Churchill Acura to see what they have!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

May 04, 2015

We love hearing about customers that have a great experience with us and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Mike is great with people and focuses on what the customers' needs are. He will be pleased to hear your compliments as well. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.  Best regards, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

Bolittlejohn
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike Rickman did a good job"

Mike was very helpful and got me the car I wanted. I got a 2010 Chevy van and I was very pleased with the service I received throughout whole process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Eickman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you for this fantastic review! I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service provided by Mike and that he could be so helpful throughout the entire process. Congratulations on your 2010 Chevy Van and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

1234
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quest was absolutely awesome"

We came from about 5 hours away. We neede a 3rd row seat vehicle to seat our kids and so forth. We met Queso on the lot after seeing some cars online. He got me way more car than I came for.he was pleasant and was different than the used car salesmen back home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Queso Tapley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

April 28, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Queso was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

Sharon Roquemore-Smith
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"RUN AWAY FROM THIS GOD FORSAKEN DEALERSHIP..."

Some of the people at this dealership have no integrity. I rated them one star, because there is nothing below a -0. I say "AMEN" to EVERY negative review posted. The deal was deceptive from jump. I am taking this further. Daniel, God don't like ugly! You may have gotten along thus far, but you will not keep getting away. Your deceitfulness will soon find you out. Not only do you not care about the customers, but your care even lesser about your co-workers. I am reporting this dealership with every fiber of my being. Stay tuned! Mr. Joe Norman, I still say you are a man of true honest and integrity. Mr. Brooks (I take back every positive thing I said about you. I do blame you), please come and pick up your piece of car from my home and leave my checks!!!! Daniel, you need prayer in the worst way. Whatsoever a man sows, he shall reap the same!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Daniel Duran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1234
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike Deleo is AWESOME!!!!!!!"

Best car experience that I have ever had. He was attentive, kind, and even though it's his job to sell, he made sure we were taking care of. If I said no he said no. He worked for us and that is what a good salesman does. Ask for Mike when you go to this dealership. Oh by the way I am hard to please but Mike did all of that and more. Mike is my car guy for good!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike deleo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

April 23, 2015

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Mike provided you the best car buying experience! He is indeed a great asset to our team. Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

Webbers8
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and pleasant"

Had the car I wanted and worked through financing options quickly. Very friendly and efficient with the appointment process and the sale. Thanks so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

jonathan moore
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"deals on wheels"

Tio Quirino has just started with MacChurchill,he is a big asset to the dealership,he will get you what you want at the right price.So if your looking he will make it happen,thanks Tio. From a happy customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mac Churchill Acura responded to this review

April 15, 2015

Jonathan, thank you for your feedback! Tio is truly a great asset to our team. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Sharbel Lattouf General Manager slattouf@macchurchill.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Garrett
Paul Garrett

ASM

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Luong
Mike Luong

Preowned Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cisco Nieves
Cisco Nieves

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thai Nguyen
Thai Nguyen

ASM

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Nguyen
David Nguyen

Preowned Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlo Guerrera
Carlo Guerrera

New Car Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Hamud
Mike Hamud

Used Car Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Alakwa
Victor Alakwa

Preowned Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Brooks
Mike Brooks

ASM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mata
Mike Mata

Preowned Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory