About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York 11101
Sales: (718) 786-8300

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

76 Lifetime Reviews

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

50-30 Northern Blvd,
Long Island City, New York 11101
Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Your Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM Dealer in Long Island City, New York Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM repair technicians and Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM parts professionals. Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York and see the Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge difference for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Your Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM Dealer in Long Island City, New York Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM repair technicians and Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM parts professionals. Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York and see the Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge difference for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
76 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
acooper1030
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience in New Car Purchase"

I recently purchased a new Jeep from Major World. I had shopped around and ultimately returned to Major World. My sales person Marc was so honest and helpful and walked me through every step of the process. He got me exactly the model I wanted and listened to my every question and concern. I couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Hoyoun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spencer1
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Going car shopping is not my favorite, but Mino Park made the experience great. He helped us find the best vehicle for our family. He was a pleasure to deal with and in just a few short hours we were back home and very satisfied with our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mino Park

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leo #1
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Excellent Great Experience"

First let me say that everyone at Major was so friendly, I felt right at home. George was Fantastic from start to finish. I definitely would recommend him to all my family and friends. He took his time to explain all our options and answered all our questions. Gave us a tour of their huge inventory, what an incredible selection my wife said "maybe we sould get two cars" We are so happy that George came threw for us! It was a great experience. WE got a good deal! I want to thank George for his Professionalism and Kindness. If your looking for a good ride go to Major World Chrysler and ask for George Flores he's the best!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PAM13ANGEL
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You are the man Patrick!"

First, let me say that he is super friendly and nice. You don't get that many people who have a down-to-earth, humane, cares about you as a person, type of thing going on. Me and my boyfriend are new to purchasing a car, we have gone to others but they were all mainly sleazy and greedy for money. Patrick was awesome though, he made us laugh, added a few serious/ funny comments, explained to me, the girl, about cars. I don't know know anything about cars and i am very grateful that the first person to teach me the basics was Patrick. It was a new vehicle, he never said i couldn't afford it or was mean about it but he did explain it realistically. My heart was set on a different model and if it weren't for him, i wouldn't have bother getting another car. But when he told us about other options at least i listened and i am glad i did because it was so worth it! I WOULD DEFINITELY TELL EVERYONE ABOUT MY EXPERIENCE AND RECOMMEND THEM TO HIM AND MAJOR WORLD LOCATED IN QUEENS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nodie
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent! "

My experience was a great one! I will most definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family. My sales rep, Patrick was most helpful in helping me select what was a good fit for me. It was a pleasure to deal with this dealership compared to things I have experienced in the past when purchasing a vehicle. A+ in my book! Again I would like to thank you for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Rosant, Jennifer, Liz and Kenny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dannyro
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overpriced"

Tried to purchase a Scat Pack and I was told it is selling for 10k over sticker. Turned around and walked. I don't know if they should be faulted for this or if the fault belongs to the people that actually pay for it... I ordered mine at Westbury Dodge for just about invoice pricing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't know as I walked out within 1 minute.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bogartpogi
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and Informative!"

Walk-in and Mino Park approached us and asked what we need, he showed all the cars I am interested in. Honestly, I just came there to have a look but since Mino explained everything excellently on what option best suited me, I ended up Driving my brand new Cherokee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mino Park

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vegaj0392
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"speedy car buying"

walked in with friend. was approached by Mino Park, salesman. Both my friend and I bought jeeps. easy and awesome customer service. Mino Park is excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mino Park, Jennifer, Nichole from service also a gentleman from credit dont remember his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gazmend
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience !"

Just purchased a family car at major Chrysler . The car dealer Mino was very helpful with choosing the right car for us at the right price. Thank you !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mino park

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 28, 2015

asdffffffff

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 28, 2015

asdfsdfasdfdsaf

Luis brito
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Luis brito"

I visit major world last week and it was a wonderful experience and an intelligent decision that i ever make. At the moment that i step into the company they were very kind and treat me very well that make me feel confident and secure to make the right decision. I truly recommend major world to everybody who wants to save money and at the same time buy a nice car that should accomplish all your expectations about finding the right vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ismael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory