About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York 11101
Sales: (718) 786-8300

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

92 Lifetime Reviews

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

50-30 Northern Blvd,
Long Island City, New York 11101
Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Your Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM Dealer in Long Island City, New York Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM repair technicians and Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM parts professionals. Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York and see the Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge difference for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Your Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM Dealer in Long Island City, New York Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM repair technicians and Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM parts professionals. Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York and see the Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge difference for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
92 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
4410
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Our experience with our salesman Janni was awesome.This was our second vehicle obtained through this dealer and we will be back for more when the time comes for another vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Janni’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Also, check out our Facebook for exclusive deals. Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

beckda13
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Patriot Review "

Christopher Lewis was the best sales representative! He made the experience so easy for me and my dad to purchase a new Jeep Patriot. We were exchanging our ford in for a new jeep and Chris made the whole experience so easy! I would definitely recommend both this dealership but also Chris as a sales rep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Christopher was of such help to you. Congratulations on your new Patriot! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

Britt Williams
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Compassion! "

I'm so grateful for Chris and his manager George who made my experience wonderful! Both are very knowledgeable and skilled. I started a new job and needed a reliable vehicle to get me to my destination safely with limited resources. They showed nothing but compassion and worked very diligently until I was able to drive away with my brand new 2015 Jeep Renegade. Thank you gentlemen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, George and Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Britt, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the SALES experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

Amorelli
12/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time purchasing a car"

I've gone to almost every car dealership in queens and parts of Long Island to look for a jeep. Major Chrysler jeep dodge and ram is the best. The only sales agent i recommend dealing with is Christopher Lewis. He's knowledgeable, honest and fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 07, 2015

Amorelli, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Christopher. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

Ujiro
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pure Professionalism that caused a great experience"

After walking in for the first time, I noticed how clean this dealership was. Within minutes, Mr. Neil Roach came up to me and introduced himself. Mr. Neil Roach is as straight forward as any person can get. I appreciate that. Instead of forcing vehicles at me, he let me decide on what I want. Afterwards, he explained what was needed to obtain the vehicle of my choice. Mr. Neil Roach's personality is very calm and down to earth and I feel he have the patience of a saint. I know this because I can be a pest at times .Mr. Neil Roach did everything in his power to make sure I drove off with the vehicle of my choice. Throughout the day I came across Mr. Marco Correa. A man of few words but gets the job done. When I worked with Mr. Marco Correa, it was an enjoyable experience. We spoke about the vehicles and other aspects of life. This made the waiting for the prep of my vehicle go quickly. Mr. Marco Correa was very confident and knowledgeable of the vehicle I chose. He stayed with me until the very end where I was able to get my plates and drive off. Mr. Marco Correa never abandoned me even though he had other duties withing the dealership. Mr. Marco Correa is willing to go above and beyond to make sure that the customers are happy. Every company needs a person like him. A few weeks later I had an issue with my vehicle. My issue was soon corrected by Miss Jennifer Cabrera. If it wasn't for Miss Jennifer Cabrera, I would of lost my mind. She took my issue and made as if it was her own. She made calls that would help me get my vehicle fixed quicker and made sure that I had another vehicle so my day wasn't wasted. I didn't feel lost or stranded when I spoke to Miss Jennifer Cabrera. Miss Cabrera even made calls out to me to make sure I made it home safe as well as to the service department. The actions that Miss Cabrera have done shows that in her eyes you are not a number, but an individual. Overall, my experience with Major Chrysler left me with the impression the humanity still exists in the world today. From the person who greets you at the front desk, all the way to the person who cleans, respect is shown. The employees at Major Chrysler make sure you feel at home. That's the feeling that would have you coming back time after time. To the employees at Major Chrysler , thank you for being who you are. Happy Holidays.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr.Neal Roach, Mr. Marco Correa, and Miss Jennifer Cabrrera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 07, 2015

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Ujiro! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge and it’s great to hear of your continued business. Our team is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him/her/them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

Lisa728
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dodge Durango RT"

After searching many Dodge Dealers Chris was able to finally make our deal happen where we could get into our 2nd lease of the Durango RT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 01, 2015

Lisa, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Chris was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

Steph
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

My dealer Christopher Lewis was great. He answered every email I sent him very quickly and got me my vehicle just in the nick of time. I will recommend him to everyone I know looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

November 26, 2015

Hey Steph! Thank you for this great review! Christopher is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook to get all the good deals! Best regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

Brehidy2
11/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great experience with the service great costumer attention, and the most wonderful day I ever had I highly reconde that if you're buying a car please go and see christopher lewis and mr. Ochoa they are simply the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher lewis and mr. Ochoa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NYC Boldest
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!"

I was interested in buying a 2015 Dodge Durango RT and I visited 2 other Dodge Dealerships in Brooklyn as I was shopping around. At one of the Dealerships, they pretty much ignored me and the other one seemed too shady. I decided to visit Major World Dodge and as soon as I entered the building I felt welcomed with no Sales pressure. Jani helped me out throughout the whole process and did everything in his power to get me the best deal possible according to my situation. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions in detail. This man literally went above and beyond and was extremely pleasant. I have purchased over 10 new cars in my lifetime and this was the first time I ever felt great about my purchase. The wife got her new birthday gift and Major World gained a lifetime customer. Thank you Major World and Jani.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

November 19, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear Jani was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Best regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

mikenshea
11/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

Chris went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. He was very knowledgeable, honest, and fair. He understood are needs and was able to get what we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

November 10, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear Chris was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take care! Best regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory