About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York 11101
Sales: (718) 786-8300

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

98 Lifetime Reviews

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

50-30 Northern Blvd,
Long Island City, New York 11101
Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Your Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM Dealer in Long Island City, New York Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM repair technicians and Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM parts professionals. Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York and see the Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge difference for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Your Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM Dealer in Long Island City, New York Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM repair technicians and Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM parts professionals. Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York and see the Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge difference for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
98 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
voice3
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst car buying experiance ever!"

I brought a new Charger Scat Pack from Major World the second week of March. Saying it was a nightmare would be an understatement. At first the salesman George Flores was very professional and seemed nice. However, after I took the car home I realized that the white paint on the Charger had been damaged by the tire shine used by their detailing people. At first they said they would fix the damage, but after it became clear they would need to repaint parts of the car they stopped returning my calls. Only after threatening to write bad reviews did George and Kenny (the manager) call me back. In all my car spent nearly one month at Major World and its still not right. If this wasn't bad enough after I received the car back I reviewed my dash cam video and saw that they were actually driving my car around. They took it to Burger King down the street and had lunch! In total it looks like they put 30-40 miles on my car during the time I left it with them. Needless to say I won't be buying another car from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

George Flores and Kenny Parra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
franklamorte
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep"

I had a great time buying my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Julieta made it incredibly easy to get my new car, even with my trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julieta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 31, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. It's fantastic to know that Julieta was able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

212sanjay
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales expierence"

So I had the opportunity of meeting a professional sales guy by the name of Marc . Very polite and respectable but his finance guy/sales by the name of Kenny was the worst . Went in on March 5th Jeff from the Internet Sales told that they just got a granite crystal Rubicon jeep and told me to come in before I sign anywhere and see this one of which I gave him the benefit of doubt and went to see him .I told him what i was getting with another dealership . He sat down and I told him it's the exact vehicle at the other dealership but in Kenny head he was set in making more money on my head . He came then and told me that the vehicle just sold but couldn't tell me this before he told me the numbers but couldn't make the deal happen and this was because Kenny wanted to make more money on the sale . If you come across a guy by the name of Marco he also was a waste of time since he did not help in any way.Dealership forget that buyers are the one's that keep the in business .At the end of the day its our money not the dealership nor the finance guys nor sales guys. My advise to buyers is please go through TRUECAR the buying experience is much easier , but if you go to Major Jeep don't go see Kenny cause he will ROB you . My experience can be different from yours but if you do plan to go and you have a good experience PLEASE GO SEE MARC .He is the best at what he does

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Marc,Kenny ,Jeff and Markco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgrande
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cherokee Purchase"

I had a great experience at Major World Jeep. Julieta Rodriguez was a pleasure to deal with. When the car I was looking at didn't meet my family's needs, she worked with us to find something that better suited us and she made sure that we were informed of all of the options available to us. She kept in contact with us throughout the entire process and checked in with us afterwards to make sure that we were satisfied with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julieta Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 21, 2016

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

espinal126
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyer"

Great help and staffing. Thanks so much, Major World Chrysler. I had a great experience with Dolores and look forward to seeing you all in a few years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

4410
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Our experience with our salesman Janni was awesome.This was our second vehicle obtained through this dealer and we will be back for more when the time comes for another vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Janni’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Also, check out our Facebook for exclusive deals. Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

buyer
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not a place to shop for a car"

Few weeks ago I went there to buy a truck and I've learned very fast that this is not the place to do it - startting price way more than on the Chrysler website -loan interest way higher than anywhere else - salesman(Marco) arrogant and not truthful I've end up buying the same vehicle somewhere else $4,000 cheaper

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Marco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beckda13
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Patriot Review "

Christopher Lewis was the best sales representative! He made the experience so easy for me and my dad to purchase a new Jeep Patriot. We were exchanging our ford in for a new jeep and Chris made the whole experience so easy! I would definitely recommend both this dealership but also Chris as a sales rep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Christopher was of such help to you. Congratulations on your new Patriot! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

Britt Williams
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Compassion! "

I'm so grateful for Chris and his manager George who made my experience wonderful! Both are very knowledgeable and skilled. I started a new job and needed a reliable vehicle to get me to my destination safely with limited resources. They showed nothing but compassion and worked very diligently until I was able to drive away with my brand new 2015 Jeep Renegade. Thank you gentlemen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, George and Michelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 11, 2015

Britt, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the SALES experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Facebook. Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

Amorelli
12/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time purchasing a car"

I've gone to almost every car dealership in queens and parts of Long Island to look for a jeep. Major Chrysler jeep dodge and ram is the best. The only sales agent i recommend dealing with is Christopher Lewis. He's knowledgeable, honest and fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

December 07, 2015

Amorelli, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Christopher. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory