About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York 11101
Sales: (718) 786-8300

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

102 Lifetime Reviews

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

50-30 Northern Blvd,
Long Island City, New York 11101
Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Your Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM Dealer in Long Island City, New York Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM repair technicians and Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM parts professionals. Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York and see the Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge difference for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Your Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM Dealer in Long Island City, New York Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM repair technicians and Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM parts professionals. Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York and see the Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge difference for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
102 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
2331996
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Good experience and shawn was really helpful and they gave me the car clean the only thing the process was really slow that's all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sannymaze
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Jeep Patriot "

I came empty and drive off with a brand new 2016 Jeep Patriot. This made me happy. Gave me everything I wanted. Thank you Major World

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
XavierT06
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new jeep patroit!!"

I had a good experience buying my new car. The sales lady was very helpful and made my the whole process very fast and easy. The delivery was very fast too and i love my new jeep. I will recommend her to my friends and family for sure!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything automotive-related we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

felipec
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good "

The employee I was closing the deal in purchasing a new Cherokee limited 2016 was nice. He gave me a good deal and I'm so happy for it. I really recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis A. Hidalgo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 01, 2016

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

voice3
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst car buying experiance ever!"

I brought a new Charger Scat Pack from Major World the second week of March. Saying it was a nightmare would be an understatement. At first the salesman George Flores was very professional and seemed nice. However, after I took the car home I realized that the white paint on the Charger had been damaged by the tire shine used by their detailing people. At first they said they would fix the damage, but after it became clear they would need to repaint parts of the car they stopped returning my calls. Only after threatening to write bad reviews did George and Kenny (the manager) call me back. In all my car spent nearly one month at Major World and its still not right. If this wasn't bad enough after I received the car back I reviewed my dash cam video and saw that they were actually driving my car around. They took it to Burger King down the street and had lunch! In total it looks like they put 30-40 miles on my car during the time I left it with them. Needless to say I won't be buying another car from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

George Flores and Kenny Parra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
franklamorte
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep"

I had a great time buying my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Julieta made it incredibly easy to get my new car, even with my trade in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julieta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 31, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. It's fantastic to know that Julieta was able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

212sanjay
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales expierence"

So I had the opportunity of meeting a professional sales guy by the name of Marc . Very polite and respectable but his finance guy/sales by the name of Kenny was the worst . Went in on March 5th Jeff from the Internet Sales told that they just got a granite crystal Rubicon jeep and told me to come in before I sign anywhere and see this one of which I gave him the benefit of doubt and went to see him .I told him what i was getting with another dealership . He sat down and I told him it's the exact vehicle at the other dealership but in Kenny head he was set in making more money on my head . He came then and told me that the vehicle just sold but couldn't tell me this before he told me the numbers but couldn't make the deal happen and this was because Kenny wanted to make more money on the sale . If you come across a guy by the name of Marco he also was a waste of time since he did not help in any way.Dealership forget that buyers are the one's that keep the in business .At the end of the day its our money not the dealership nor the finance guys nor sales guys. My advise to buyers is please go through TRUECAR the buying experience is much easier , but if you go to Major Jeep don't go see Kenny cause he will ROB you . My experience can be different from yours but if you do plan to go and you have a good experience PLEASE GO SEE MARC .He is the best at what he does

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Marc,Kenny ,Jeff and Markco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgrande
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cherokee Purchase"

I had a great experience at Major World Jeep. Julieta Rodriguez was a pleasure to deal with. When the car I was looking at didn't meet my family's needs, she worked with us to find something that better suited us and she made sure that we were informed of all of the options available to us. She kept in contact with us throughout the entire process and checked in with us afterwards to make sure that we were satisfied with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julieta Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 21, 2016

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

espinal126
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyer"

Great help and staffing. Thanks so much, Major World Chrysler. I had a great experience with Dolores and look forward to seeing you all in a few years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

4410
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Our experience with our salesman Janni was awesome.This was our second vehicle obtained through this dealer and we will be back for more when the time comes for another vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janni

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

January 28, 2016

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Janni’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Also, check out our Facebook for exclusive deals. Regards, Christina Sellito - christinas@majorauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2011 Honda Pilot, $14995
2011 Honda Pilot

Price$14,995

Mileage 37,436

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Ram 1500
2015 Ram 1500

PriceN/A

Mileage 299

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Ram Promaster City
2015 Ram Promaster City

PriceN/A

Mileage 80

Exterior ColorBlack Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL, $15000
2007 GMC Yukon XL

Price$15,000

Mileage 237,281

Exterior ColorOnyx Black

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala
2016 Chevrolet Impala

PriceN/A

Mileage 26,112

Exterior ColorSilver Ice Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2016 Toyota Camry, $19888
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$19,888

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorCelestial Silver Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2005 Ford Escape
2005 Ford Escape

PriceN/A

Mileage 206,839

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2009 Nissan Maxima
2009 Nissan Maxima

PriceN/A

Mileage 28,942

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.