About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York 11101
Sales: (718) 786-8300

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

58 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge
58 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Your Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM Dealer in Long Island City, New York Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM repair technicians and Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM parts professionals. Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York and see the Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge difference for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Your Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM Dealer in Long Island City, New York Our experienced staff has helped many people get into the car that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our new Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM inventory or our used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service don't forget about our talented Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM repair technicians and Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler and RAM parts professionals. Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 50-30 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York and see the Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge difference for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

58 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Parraya
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very friendly, extremely professional"

if you want a good deal, these guys are great. I dealt with Shawn Beltran. Amazing. Friendly, extremely knowledgable and made my car exchange easy and straight to the point. I wish all dealerships had someone like him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Beltran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Javier acevedo
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dolores Rosriguez "

Thank you for everything , sorry I coudn't attend to you at the moment You are outstanding, excellent, professional and very courteous Again thank uou for everything you are the best salesperson ever Thanks Dolores i will tecommend you to all my friends and family Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

November 20, 2014

Javier, I am happy to hear that your time spent with our staff was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. Thanks for your recommendations. We are eager to see you in the future. Take care! Major CJDR Team

AMS1
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT"

I WENT INTO THE DEALERSHIP NOT KNOWING EXCATLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. WHEN I CAME ACROSS JEEP, PATRIOT I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT. FULLY LOADED AND HAD EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR. WE WERE ABLE TO WORK OUT A GREAT DEAL AND SHAWN WAS VERY PATIENCE AND PROFESSIONAL. I WAS RECOMMENDED BY A DEAR FRIEND AND I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANOTHER AS FRIEND AS WELL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SHAWN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

November 11, 2014

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Shawn provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Major CJDR Team

Marion P.
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

My husband, son, and myself visited the dealership yesterday (November 8, 2014) to lease a car for our son. We were very hesitant and nervous with what we imagined we were going to experience. We had the pleasure of meeting and working with Mr. Patrick Rosant. Mr. Rosant was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and non-judgemental. He addressed all of our concerns with guidance, patience, and tried to guide us with the best deal based on our budget. Mr. Rosant and his colleagues/managers took the edge off our initial imaginations and turned it into a pleasurable and smooth reality!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Patrick Rosant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

November 10, 2014

All of us at Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Mr. Rosant is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again. Take care! Major CJDR Team

vigrandac
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

They were more than helpful and we Had a great deal. I highly recommend to work with Shawn he went out of his way to help us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Beltran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

November 06, 2014

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Shawn was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Take care! Major CJDR Team

Angel0213
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service "

I was greeted by a courteous sales person ( Dolores) she was very patient and took her time to answer all on my questions. She didn't push me or pressure me to make a purchase like other sales persons tend to do, she's very informative and I highly recommend any person that's looking to get a car to make sure you contact Dolores for any questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 30, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review, Angel. Dolores is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that she was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to her and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Major CJDR Team

dkariyev
10/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase "

Salesman Marc Hoyoun was very patience, acknowledgeable, friendly and did everything possible to make my experience a smooth one. Thank you Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Hoyoun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Marc was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Major CJDR Team

Ironman63
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and accommodating staff"

I spoke with Bindya over the phone a number of times regarding info on the car. She was extremely helpful and courteous throughout, which was refreshing after dealing with a number of overly pushy sales types at other dealers. Marc handled the transaction when I came in and was also extremely friendly, not pushy, and more than helpful. I would certainly recommend them and the dealership to anyone in the area looking to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc and Bindya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elvisestevez
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Lease Experience"

Salesman Neal Roach was very patience, acknowledgeable, friendly and did everything possible to make my experience a smooth one. Thank you Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neal Roach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 23, 2014

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Neal was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Take care! Major CJDR Team

jcorchado
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase "

Sales person knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, I would certainly recommend her and the dealership! The vehicle so far is terrific, I plan on possible getting another within 5 months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dolores Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 23, 2014

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Major Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Major CJDR Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory