About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

5.0

98 Lifetime Reviews

99 Route 304 , Nanuet, New York 10954 Directions
Sales: (845) 624-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"GLK 350 - 2015"

- Love cars 914

I was in the market for a used GLK 350 Benz and searched dealerships all over the Tristate. I saw an ad for a low mileage 2015 (under 9,000 mi) at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet and was contacted by Tony Coban a sales consultant. He could not have been more helpful. No pressure just the facts. We were able to come together on a deal. I highly recommend the dealership and Tony Coban.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coban;
April 27, 2017

"Very please with service"

- Fredcip

Mr. John Geraci was very helpful and informative of the Mercedes product. Contacted me about special prouts available, took me on a test drive and helped me with payment terms to fit my budget. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Geraci
April 26, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Mkoren

Just re-leased my second E300 through MB Nanuet and it couldn't have been a more pleasant experience working with John Geraci and the rest of the Nanuet team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Geraci
April 22, 2017

"Attention to detail at its finest"

- Susie B

We had spoken with John Horneman last year while looking at the E class and he suggested waiting for the new model to come out. I thought that was a wonderful testament to who he is as a person and a salesman. My husband walked in 10 months later to surprise me with a car for my birthday and Joe was right there to take care of every detail. The car was purchased on a Thursday and everything was ready to surprise me with on Saturday morning. I cant thank Joe enough for spending the time with us to go over every feature of the car. He even called the next day to see how we were doing and to find out if we had any questions. I couldn't be happier with this dealership and Joe in particular! Thank you for a world class experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Horneman
April 18, 2017

"Five star all the way"

- JayCal

This dealership is five star all the way. The setting is calm and accomadative. It almost gives you feeling of being in a family members house. If a beverage is needed it's there for you. If a light snack is requested it's there for you. Most importantly, any questions or concerns you may have someone is immediately there for you. They completely remove the stress out of buying a new car or transition from one lease to another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Fonacier
April 10, 2017

"Best dealership experience I've ever had!"

- NicoletteWaltzer

I feel as if a lot of dealerships and the people working at them waste your time or don't always truly make a perfect fit to what you are looking for or what you need. I've realized many car salesmen care more about the money than what will make you happy. Mercedes was the 3rd dealership I went to when looking for a new car and the only place where I felt like took me seriously, didn't waste my time, and got me EXACTLY what I wanted in a quick amount of time. You are greeted with a smile by every single employee at this location and I can not say that about other places. Edgar and everybody who helped me while car shopping was nothing but great and has changed my opinion completely about dealing with dealerships. I am now the owner of a brand new 2017 Mercedes at the age of 21 and I feel like it wouldn't have been possible if it weren't for him. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Pena
April 04, 2017

"If only all dealerships were this good .."

- Blee

Best price coupled with exceptional customer service equals a perfect relationship. Knowledgeable staff, timely delivery and drove away satisfied. No back and forth at this place, my sales rep is all aces, quick to the point, not pushy... looking forward to many more vehicles through Nanuet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coban
April 02, 2017

"Pleasant and Professional "

- Andrew

David Cohn is a Mercedes Benz sales professional, a gentleman, and very pleasant to work with. He made a point to get to know my needs so he could recommend the proper car, and worked hard to accommodate my budget. The 2017 GLC300 that he supplied is great, and the 4th car that I have leased from Dave over the years. I highly recommend Dave and the Nanuet dealership if you are considering a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cohn
March 31, 2017

"Great experience "

- Tom

A great car buying experience with Fred. I would recommend this dealer to all my friends. A nice easy transaction. I got the car the very next day that I bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Gruber
March 28, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Amy Petrillo

JOSEPH HORNEMAN! JOSEPH HORNEMAN! JOSEPH HORNEMAN! Say that 3 times!!! As his official title is Master Certified Sales Consultant although I have changed it to MASTER CHEF! Through his efforts he cooked up a great deal for me. He listened, he was patient & he didn’t make me feel pressured in any way. I am sooooo happy to have been introduced to this gem Joe. The entire staff is super friendly! A special thank you to Joseph Hormeman, Rafael Mercedes III, & William Loweree who made it happen for me & go home in my new 2017 GLA250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hormeman,
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results