About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

5.0

106 Lifetime Reviews

99 Route 304 , Nanuet, New York 10954 Directions
Sales: (845) 624-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"great Experience and Price"

- classynjguy

My experience was great..my salesman tony Coban was spectacular. He was very accomadating from the minute I walked in.service department was also great when I took my car in for service..Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coban
June 01, 2017

"Great Expeience at Nanuet Mercedes Benz "

- Dpank10

My Overall Experience purchasing a car from Nanuet was Excellent 5 Stars My Salesman Joe Horneman was simply amazing. No High pressure sales tactics or any of that type of stuff. He was only interested in my needs and he went over and beyond to get me the car I wanted and the color I wanted. He did not try and push a color that they had in stock, rather he went and found the exact vehicle I wanted! Thank you Joe Horneman for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Horneman
May 31, 2017

"Very pleasing"

- Redbarnelectric

Excellent, honest, and great communications. They worked hard to get the truck I wanted at the best price and as quick as possible. Paperwork was a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe meslo
May 29, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Landing007

It's always a pleasure dealing with B.Fonacier. He is honest, accommodating, patient and very helpful. He's always available for me 24/7.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B. Fonacier
May 26, 2017

"New c 300"

- C 300 at Nanuet

Kelly Delarosa was both professional and knowledgeable . Made the purchase process enjoyable and convenient . This was my 6th Mercedes , but my last 3 were purchased thru him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Delarosa
May 19, 2017

"A pleasant purchase! Five-star service! Thank you, Angelo!"

- NewCityHWL

We just purchased our 1st Benz, 2017GLE 350 SUV last week, and we love everything in our one-month search, research, and decision making process with this dealership. Our sales consultant is Angelo Ferrara. He's such a great pleasure to work with. From the first day we tested a GLE 350, to a few days later we changed our mind and started to inquire on AMG 43, until in the end we switched back to GLE 350 but with requests on some special features, he has demonstrated great patience, excellent product knowledge, and top-notch customer service. We did have shopped around, but we decided to support our local people because we do love this great team! A couple times when we were there, Angelo was not present. However, each of his co-workers including his manger was so willing to jump in for help, not just for the customers, but also for their own team members. We were very impressed by the team work and the overall professionalism and service quality of this dealership. On the day we picked up our new car, Angelo helped us set up the Mercedes Me app on my cell phone, and then sat in the car with us walking through and practicing on each single feature until he was sure that we knew about the function of each single button. Great guy, great service! However, their service does not end with the close of a deal. A couple days after our purchase, Angelo followed up with us just to maker sure everything was good. We are so happy and satisfied with this purchase! The whole experience makes us feel we are being treated with genuine respect and excellent personal service. We highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet and will definitely refer our friends and relatives to Angelo for their next purchase. Thanks again, Angelo! We wish you all the best and see you soon again on our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Ferrara
May 18, 2017

" Mike Livia and the team at Naniu wet or true professionals "

- Eddie_condello

I received a quote from another local Mercedes-Benz dealership which I was very unhappy with. They didn't want to give me the right color the right package or the right price. I took that proposal to Mike Livia and the team at Naniu at Mercedes and got exactly what I was looking for and wanted! I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Livia
May 03, 2017

"Edgar peña "

- Ciro

Is the person to contact for excellence service. No pressure and very attentive to your request. I should have developed a relationship with Edgar years ago and I would have avoided buying hassles all these years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EDGAR PENA
April 29, 2017

"GLK 350 - 2015"

- Love cars 914

I was in the market for a used GLK 350 Benz and searched dealerships all over the Tristate. I saw an ad for a low mileage 2015 (under 9,000 mi) at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet and was contacted by Tony Coban a sales consultant. He could not have been more helpful. No pressure just the facts. We were able to come together on a deal. I highly recommend the dealership and Tony Coban.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coban;
April 27, 2017

"Very please with service"

- Fredcip

Mr. John Geraci was very helpful and informative of the Mercedes product. Contacted me about special prouts available, took me on a test drive and helped me with payment terms to fit my budget. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Geraci
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results