About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mastria Nissan

1305 New State Highway, Raynham , Massachusetts 02767
Sales: (888) 820-9028
Service: (888) 820-9021

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
Good
80% Recommend
4.2

97 Lifetime Reviews

Mastria Nissan
1305 New State Highway,
Raynham , Massachusetts 02767
Mastria Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Balise Nissan of Warwick

201 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Tasca Nissan

257 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
97 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jlw370z
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I called ahead to schedule an appointment on a specific vehicle. They told me about VIP Shopping Experience, and how it would make it quick and painless. After shopping at a few other dealers in the area, this was something I hadn't heard of! They told me the vehicle would be pulled up and waiting for my arrival. When I got to the store, the vehicle was pulled up and looked great! I was greeted and thanked for using their VIP experience by the manager Bruce. I was truly impressed by their attention to detail and customer satisfaction. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with Mastria's VIP Program, as the deal was made quickly and efficiently, without all the back and forth that I've had at multiple other dealerships. I would recommend Mastria to everyone I know, friends and family included! And thank you to Mastria for making my car buying experience quick and painless!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh, Brian, Bruce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jagman
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HORRIBLE"

Absolutely the worst dealer and sales person there is. The sales person named Linda was very un helpful to the point of being just plain rude. She shouldn't sell anything. Management was no help at all. They promise you "tiers for life". What they don't disclose is that you have to have 3 alignments per year to qualify. Stay clear of this place!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Linda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
new car
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

it was a pleasure dealing with Linda no presure at all. she was conciderate of our needs. I would recommend Mastria and Linda as the sales person

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
driver 2
10/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"too easy"

does it get any easy other dealers tie you up for the day we were in n out with new car in 2 hours Linda was great no games no pressure we got what we were looking for and done deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doris
10/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Everyone tried very hard to make the experience as easy and pleasant as possible. Maurice Arnett, the sales representative was very pleasant and helpful. Will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maurice Arnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frpatsfan
9/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department Great"

I went for service at Mastria Nissan for the first time today(I didn't purchase my vehicle there). They did a nice job on the car and were kind enough to honor coupons from another dealership. They were courteous and finished within the projected time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Derek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patsfan1234
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car!"

I was in and out about 2 hours. Went back and got my sticker a day later. Easy, no pressure place to buy a solid car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dawn from Bridgewater
9/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure with friendly help."

We worked with John Dubois on turning in a lease and starting a new one. He was pleasant, helpful and easygoing. He kept me up to date as things went along and took time to answer all the concerns I had even after the fact. I went without my husband and was totally comfortable. I don't know if I just got lucky or if they have changed their approach, this was a totally different experience than I had several years back where I felt pressured by several levels of managers at once . I would return on the basis of my last experience thanks to John.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Dubois

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cartologist
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go to Nissan and ask for Josh"

Just bought a 2013 Rogue from Mastria. The salesman Josh Whitney was affable, helpful and knowledgeable about all things Nissan. My wife and I have been singing his praises to everyone we know and would recommend him and Mastria to all. Very pleasant experience. Thank you Josh.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Whitney.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
amanda311
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase"

I purchased a 2010 Infiniti G37x from Leo 2 weeks ago. I purchased the car on a Sunday and it must have been around closing time since I was asked to come back on Monday to sign papers. I was able to take the new-to-me car home though which was great! On Tuesday, my car had to be detailed since I took the car as-is on Sunday. Leo went above and beyond and came to my work to pick up and drop off the car. It looked great and I was very pleased with Leo's hospitality. On Wednesday, I received a phone call that my registration was in and to come in for an inspection sticker. I came by on my lunch and unfortunately the computers were down - no big deal because when I came back at 5pm they helped me immediately. I also at this time happen to notice a small dent in my front bumper that must have been there previously. I pointed it out to Leo and he took some pictures and said he would take care of it. Although it took until today to have the dent removed (there was slight miscommunication between myself and Leo) I am very pleased with the end results. Even though there were a few bumps in the road, I am very pleased with my service here. Leo was wonderful to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leo Candido

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory