About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mayse Automotive Group

2032 S Elliott Ave, Aurora, Missouri 65605
Sales: (800) 295-5590
Service: (888) 317-9513
Parts: (888) 317-9513

Makes: Buick|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

692 Lifetime Reviews

Mayse Automotive Group

Hours: Closed

2032 S Elliott Ave,
Aurora, Missouri 65605
Mayse Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mayse Automotive Group

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mayse Automotive Group Learn More

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
692 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
locmar3
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Third Time Around"

My son and I have worked with Dave on three cars now. This time we had a specific use in mind. He filled our request.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Burnsm359
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"OUTSTANDING"

We live two hours away. We would make the trip anytime we're in the market for a new vehicle. Great experience. Like the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmy Lee
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very easy to do business with. Never felt pressured."

I chatted online to inquire about a vehicle. I was shortly called back by a sales person. He sent me an application which was easy to fill out. I was picked up by a driver and taken to the dealership to purchase the vehicle. The process was easy and I am delighted with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tripp Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jordy tchairez29
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our salesman David Brown was very pleasant to deal with"

I had a great experience at Mayes our salesman David Brown was very pleasant and easy to deal with. He was very patient and easy to talk to and enjoyed dealing with him very much he gave us a great deal and a great experience I definitely recommend Mayse Automotive and ask for David Brown he is a great salesman! I love my new Captivia Thanks Dave it was a pleasure doing business with you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TravisT
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!! "

We recently bought our second vehicle from Mayse; both times were great experiences with friendly, helpful staff. My wife and I both have backgrounds in service-based industries, and place a high value on good customer service. There are dealers where we live in Springfield, that we will not even consider because of poor quality of service we have received in the past. We will gladly make the short drive to Mayse for a third purchase when the time comes. Buying a vehicle should be fun, not stressful, and Mayse continues to accomplish this.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luv2ski
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastically smooth"

From our arrival to departure our experience was the best we have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Marty Newport was awesome to talk to and made the process and experience so easy. Jeff in finance made that portion of the transaction easy and quick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m5
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a great experience!"

Mike was very friendly and informative. We are very pleased with our new GMC Acadia, and would recommend him to others. We had a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
518deb
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our 2nd purchase from Mayse Automotive"

This was our second time to buy a new vehicle from Mayse. Ehren Clark was our sales representative both times. We had a wonderful experience. If we hadn't had a good experience the first time, we wouldn't have gone back. We will always look to Mayse for our new vehicles and recommend them to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JB & CB
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless purchase!"

I test drove a few cars over a couple days & made my decision. Worked out the financing by phone with Rob & stopped in to sign the paperwork!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tm0696616
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service. John is awesome!!"

I was able to find the perfect SUV for me and John helped me out tremendously..in more ways than 1! I love my new car and I will for sure recommend Mayse to anyone who is looking for a vehicle and for future vehicles for myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 692 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Brown
David Brown

Sales Consultant

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Shiveley
Steve Shiveley

Internet Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Silvey
Jeff Silvey

Finance Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lanphier
Mike Lanphier

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bieber
Rob Bieber

Finance Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Newport
Marty Newport

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Molica
Matt Molica

Internet Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kieny
John Kieny

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Whitesel
Mike Whitesel

Sales Consultant

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tripp Cook
Tripp Cook

Finance Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory