About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mayse Automotive Group

2032 S Elliott Ave, Aurora, Missouri 65605
Sales: (800) 295-5590
Service: (800) 295-9513
Parts: (800) 295-9513

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

855 Lifetime Reviews

Mayse Automotive Group

Hours: Closed

2032 S Elliott Ave,
Aurora, Missouri 65605
Mayse Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mayse Automotive Group

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mayse Automotive Group Learn More

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
855 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gterryrob
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The place to buy a car"

Great service, made car buying a not so hard task. Dave Brown awsered all our questions. Would buy again. However they need to shorten there review remarks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ollhoffcolo
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchasing a new car"

John Ellis was our salesman that help us look at a 2015 used Malibu. After a little negotiation's on price, John proposed a price on a Dealer 2016 Demo for $1500 more than the used car. We agreed on a price and the deal was done. Mayse Automotive Group was honest with us and kept their word.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trip

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bon_moore
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shaun Irwin"

Shaun Irwin was our salesman and he went out of his way to meet our needs was very patient and polite while we tried to decide which vehicle we wanted to purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Irwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michaeltaylor4911
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Great help and not being pushy. Excellent product and price will buy again here. Even after the sale they where there to help and took care of things very quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Farm girl
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I trust them."

When they have suggested I have certain services done I have checked it out with others. They don't have me do unnessicessary things to our work truck. They explain what they need to do to your vehicle so you understand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wobin52
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Personality Plus!"

It was a cold day in Aurora at Mayse Auto. Greeted with a smile AND handshakes we entered into what we thought would be an unsure, quick look & go home to football! We were assisted by Ehrin, a recommendation from several members at our church. We were treated with respect & a tenderhearted employee that really loves his job of 17 years. He handed over keys to several vehicles he chose to meet our needs & personality! A quick look turned into a fun, all day experience! You ask why we stayed? It was warm & felt like home...the lounge had a four view television, for adults & children a special spot to watch cartoons, draw, color & napsized chairs with plenty of water & coffee. Who knew we would go home empty handed & disappointed by the banks decision.....BUT would be returning the next week, to see all positive smiles. Enron had done it! The keys to our FIRST, like new Chevy Cruise only 3,000 miles new! She loved us & we loved her! We were in such shock, someone believed in us! Thank you Ehrin for not giving up. A special thanks to Tripp for making everything come together financially. Thank you Marty, for just being a friend & taking my husband on a mental trip to his experiences with NASCAR! All of the time we spent worrying that week, wore us down but Mayse Automotive made it possible for a low income family to drive away, buckled in, in tears again...but this time it was for pure happiness & a trust we put in their hands. Thank you Mr.Mayse, we'd like to shake your hand. God Bless you! Ray and Robin Carter Crane,MO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The women at the reception desk were very friendly & helpful with information & where the coffee, lounge & restrooms were located

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

wobin52 responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Were into our first week and loving our new rise! Everyone loves the Blue/Ray color & how it shines! Thanks again for all the extras you did to our Chevy before we left. The miles per gallon are phenominal! Yes, we'll be back!!!

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. It is our pleasure to help you. Hopefully, the next time you visit it will be sunny and warm!

lakebums50
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service ever"

I've been a loyal customer since around 1992.They always went above and beyond to help me.i recommend them to everyone I meet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan Davidson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TRACYWARD40
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive expirence"

We had a great experience working with Justin and Rob, it was a pleasure working with Mayse and we will continue our new car purchases with Mayse always.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TaraV
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new truck "

It was a pleasant experience. The salesman listened to what I wanted & my concerns. I felt like he was looking for the perfect truck for me, not the truck he wanted to sell. I'd go back there for our next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
b_griffel
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

The service with Mayse was fast and professional. Evwryone was so friwndly! I was very satisfied! I do recommend Mayse to others and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 855 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nyal Goforth
Nyal Goforth

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bieber
Rob Bieber

Finance Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Brown
David Brown

Sales Consultant

181 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Silvey
Jeff Silvey

Finance Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tripp Cook
Tripp Cook

Finance Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kelso
Shawn Kelso

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lanphier
Mike Lanphier

Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Shiveley
Steve Shiveley

Internet Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Ellis
John Ellis

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Whitesel
Mike Whitesel

Sales Consultant

171 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory