About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mayse Automotive Group

2032 S Elliott Ave, Aurora, Missouri 65605
Sales: (800) 295-5590
Service: (888) 317-9513
Parts: (888) 317-9513

Makes: Buick|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

633 Lifetime Reviews

Mayse Automotive Group

Hours: Open Now

2032 S Elliott Ave,
Aurora, Missouri 65605
Mayse Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mayse Automotive Group

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mayse Automotive Group Learn More

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
633 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
camarogirl23
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

I traded in my car and purchased a new camaro with Mayse. I have never dealt with a dealership that cared so much about the customers. There was no typical salesman type bull here. My car is awesome and I would definitely recommend Mayse for anyone wanting a new ride! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happybuyer
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience at Mayse with Mike."

Mike Lanphier did everything he could to insure we found a car we wanted at a price we could afford. We felt he went out of his way to help us and succeeded in making this a great experience and we left with a great car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy customers
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Dealership, Amazing Salesman"

We recently purchased a Chevy Traverse from Marty Newport at Mayse. Our entire buying experience was wonderful, but Marty Newport, our salesman, was the icing on the cake. He took great care of us while we were at the dealership, but has gone above and beyond the call of duty since purchasing our car. I accidentally left one of my daughter's CD's in the CD player. Marty wrapped it up and personally mailed it to us. We have had a couple of other issues since then as well (i.e. missing floormat, incorrect paperwork). Marty has taken care of everything and has certainly done more than expected. We appreciate the courtesy and care he has shown and we will definitely be repeat customers. Thank you for everything, Marty!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zkz2599
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 chevy corvette stingray."

I first came across mayse automotive through the Internet. From first contact they did everything possible to make sure I was taken care of. Great dealership and most importantly great people would definitely do business with them again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy camper
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"fast and efficent"

I called ahead with problem.when I arrived they checked the car immediately.they ordered the part for my spark.it was going to be overnight for our car so they set us up with a vehicle to drive while we waited.we didnt have to interrupt any of our plans thanks to excellent customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joplin equinox
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a salesmean you can depend on and trust"

I have gone to several Chevrolet dealers. Mayes auto group and John Kieny was excellent. I purchase a 2015 Equinox and would highly recommend John as a salesmen and a friend. I drove 65 miles one way to deal with him. He is a example that all salesmen can admire.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Glenda L
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Mayse and Mike Lanphier"

I just purchased a new Equinox from Mayse and Mike Lanphier. The experience was excellent and they were very professional. I would highly recommend you asking for Mike Lanphier if you shop for a vehicle at Mayse . Also Thanks to Rob Bieber also Glenda L

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
johnpascoe3@aol.com
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer"

Maze is numer one for a reason. Very happy with price and our salesma Allen. Will buy our next one at Maze Auto also. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charles villarreal
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Flawless experience..."

David Brown was incredibly friendly and helpful without being intrusive or making us feel pressured in any way. This is the second automobile that we've bought from Mayse because of their excellent customer service, second to non selection of vehicles to choose from and the absolute lowest price on their quality vehicles! Rob Bieber mad the oftentimes cringeworthy part of financing a wonderful experience with his bright sense of humor! Would I recommend Mayse to my friends? YES! Thank you, Dave and Rob!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cjwarren01
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greatest buying experience ever."

All we can say is we wished we had come here for all our car buying over the years and now we know we will tell all our friends and family where to purchase their next car. There is no other place to go than Mayse Automotive in Aurora MO. And we want to say a special THANK YOU to our sales person who treated us like he has known us for years instead of just a few minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Brown
David Brown

Sales Consultant

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lanphier
Mike Lanphier

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tripp Cook
Tripp Cook

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Silvey
Jeff Silvey

Finance Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ehren Clark
Ehren Clark

Internet Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Shiveley
Steve Shiveley

Internet Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Erwin
Allen Erwin

Internet/Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Whitesel
Mike Whitesel

Sales Consultant

157 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bieber
Rob Bieber

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Kieny
John Kieny

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory