About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mayse Automotive Group

2032 S Elliott Ave, Aurora, Missouri 65605
Sales: (800) 295-5590
Service: (800) 295-9513
Parts: (800) 295-9513

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,020 Lifetime Reviews

Mayse Automotive Group

Hours: Closed

2032 S Elliott Ave,
Aurora, Missouri 65605
Mayse Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mayse Automotive Group

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mayse Automotive Group Learn More

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,020 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SatisfiedCustomer
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd vehicle, each time a great experience! "

Always friendly and professional staff! Great service, no pressure from sales. Overall, great company to do business with. Quick service and great that they offer to pick up your vehicle for service appointments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

September 30, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm so glad we have been able to meet your auto buying needs multiple times. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

Don W
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant car purchase"

Shannan Eimer is a very nice person to deal with and was very knowledgeable about the 2017 Camaro I purchased. She was very professional and I would ask for her the next time I purchase a vehicle. Finance person Jeff Silvey got my paperwork done in a very timely manner and got me a very good interest rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Don, Thank you so much for your kind words! We love hearing about our customer's experiences, and I'm glad to hear that Shannan and Jeff were able to meet your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else that we may be able to help you with.

bdick
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Vehicle recall update"

vehicle recall update appointment was on time, and finished quick and my vehicle was parked by the door and the keys were delivered with a smile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm glad to hear that our service department was able to serve you quickly and efficiently. Please give us a call or stop by for any needs in the future.

alcat551
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my buying esperience with Mayse Auto. Group was excellent."

Basically the 5 star rating I gave is because the Mayse rep, Eric Perryman, was very professional in working with. My wife and I found Eric to be courteous and knowledge. I had mentioned to Eric that i was interested in a white or gray pick up and he did not waste my time in looking at other colors or styles. I would also add that Tripp did a fantastic job and was very good at explaining the ResistAll program, which I bought. My experience at Mayse was very good and I will reccommend Mayse to anyone who would ask.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Thank you for leaving such a great review! I'm glad to hear that Eric and Tripp were able to assist you in the auto buying process. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future needs, as we are always here to help.

Willis Herndon
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"outstanding in and about 15 to 20 mnutes"

The reason i was given was the assistance on getting my car registered and title in had.. The problem was a problem a license office at Republic, Mo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Willis, Thank you for your business! I'm glad that we were able to help you find the vehicle you wanted, and that we were able to help you with the title process. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by for any future needs.

TomROwen
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Buying Experience"

I have purchased dozens of new vehicles over my lifetime and I have never had a better experience than I had at Mayse. Our sales person Steve Shiveley was excellent and the deal was easy and fair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Tom, Thank you for your kind words! I'm so glad to hear that Steve was able to help you find the right vehicle. Please give us a call or stop in for any future needs.

Gary Dedmon
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick Great Customer Service"

We called, drive to Aurora to look at and purchased all within a few hours. It was almost closing time by the time we arrived; however, David Brown the sales agent and Jeff Silvey were both great to work after hours to get us out of their that evening with our new purchase. They have both been in contact with use since the purchase. Great Car, Quick Service, Great Customer Care, we will use Mayse again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

September 21, 2016

I'm so glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Dave and the rest of the team! We always strive to create top notch sales experiences for all of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

C MCD
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"quick & easy"

I needed an oil change, So I drove from my house to Aurora to get my oil changed. It was a quick and easy oil change

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop in for any future needs.

mward0
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly and helpful"

very helpful and responded to questions and concerns promptly. Atmosphere was welcoming and we felt their goal was to establish personal relationships and no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm so glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with Eric and the rest of the team. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop in for any future needs.

Donna Hardesty
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mayse Is The Best!!!!"

Your staff is always very courteous, helpful & efficient. This is our 5th vehicle purchased from Mayse Automotive & recommend them to our family & friends. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

September 21, 2016

Donna, Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope you are loving your new vehicle, and we thank you for your continued business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,020 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Silvey
Jeff Silvey

Finance Manager

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tripp Cook
Tripp Cook

Finance Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lanphier
Mike Lanphier

Sales Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kelso
Shawn Kelso

Service Advisor

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelby Parks
Kelby Parks

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Whitesel
Mike Whitesel

Sales Consultant

187 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bieber
Rob Bieber

Finance Manager

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Baremore
Bill Baremore

Service Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Brown
David Brown

Sales Consultant

197 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Warnow
Mike Warnow

Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick Verano, $18290
2016 Buick Verano

Price$18,290

Mileage 4,396

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorCashmere

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $34380
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$34,380

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $28499
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$28,499

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $40328
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$40,328

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $38673
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$38,673

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $35035
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$35,035

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $23335
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$23,335

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorYellow

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $24653
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$24,653

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.