About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mayse Automotive Group

2032 S Elliott Ave, Aurora, Missouri 65605
Sales: (800) 295-5590
Service: (800) 295-9513
Parts: (800) 295-9513

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

994 Lifetime Reviews

Mayse Automotive Group

Hours: Open Now

2032 S Elliott Ave,
Aurora, Missouri 65605
Mayse Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mayse Automotive Group

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mayse Automotive Group Learn More

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
994 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TRIMMAN1979
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

I have purchased many vehicles from Mayse and I have recommended friends and family members. They have all experienced the same high level of customer service and home town feel. I would recommend them to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience and continuing to do business with us! We sincerely appreciate your kind words. Please do not hesitate to stop by for any future needs!

mjohnson10
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine and mileage oriented service work"

My 2012 GMC Sierra required routine service work. While the length of time required to perform this maintenance was longer than I expected, Nyla explained the delay and did everything he could to speed the process up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm glad to hear Nyal was able to alleviate any concerns in regards to your service work. Please see us again for any future needs!

Bill
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Mayse Service Department Is The Best!!!"

This was my first visit, to the Mayse Service Department, to have my new Malibu LT, 5,000 mile service schedule performed. It was a very satisfying experience. My service work was completed while I was at lunch. The windows were cleaned & my carpets, vacuumed, as well. Everyone was very cordial & professional. It couldn't have been a better visit!!! I'm a big fan!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Poe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Bill, Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate hearing about the great work being done by our service advisors. Please call or stop by for any future needs!

Misti.lowery
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was great!"

I felt like everyone was very friendly. I was overall pleased! It took a little longer than I expected but everyone being very friendly helped the wait.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you for your review. We love hearing from our customers, and your input can only help us get better! Please stop by or give us a call if you need any further assistance.

Ted.richter
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience of my life!"

The sales perso was very eager an helpful. The sales manager was very nice . The part I liked best was their low pressure and honesty. I will use them the next time I am car shopping.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shanan Eiman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience! We love hearing about the strengths of our sales and finance teams, especially new staff. Please do not hesitate to call or visit for assistance in the future!

armypuke11153
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just what i needed!"

I told them what I could afford to pay and they called me back to let me know they had something for me, just what I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

August 15, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience! We love hearing from our customers. Please do not hesitate to stop in or call for future needs!

npowell626
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

They were awesome!! They took great care of us and even stayed after they were closed to make sure we were taken care of!! We will definitely continue to shop there!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you for leaving such a great review! The Mayse team works hard to make sure each customer is well taken care of. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help!

table rock lake realtor
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy car buying experience"

i had identified 3 cars I wanted to test drive before visiting the dealership without an appointment on a Saturday. Dave Brown greeted us on the front steps. i told him I wanted to drive the three vehicles. He got the keys and info and off we went! He answered all our questions knowledgeably and patiently. I didn't make a decision til the next week. No pressure from Dave. Called him and told him I was ready to buy. The negotiating and paperwork to purchase took less than 30 minutes......faster than I've able been able to agree on a price and terms. Picked up the car a few days later and it was ready and waiting for me. We've bought cars at Mayse before, but this was the easiest and fastest we've ever had. Thanks Mayse and Dave!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you for the kind words! We are elated that you had a great vehicle buying experience here at Mayse and that Dave and our staff worked together to deliver the vehicle you wanted. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us anytime!

gsmith
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fastest Oil change I've ever had"

We stopped in unannounced to get an oil change. We drove right into the building. Let the service man know what we wanted. Next thing you know it was ready to go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure who we talked with, but everyone was very friendly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience! Our Quick Lube technicians are excellent at getting the job done properly and efficiently. Please do not hesitate to stop by again!

danbrown91
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A recall was the reason for this trip. "

But the outstanding service from your staff in the office, in your service area, made this 110 mile round trip worth every single penny and my time. I'm sorry that I didn't catch the name of the young man that I dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

R. Snider

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

August 10, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience! Our service advisors work hard to maintain the highest level of customer satisfaction. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 994 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Silvey
Jeff Silvey

Finance Manager

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lanphier
Mike Lanphier

Sales Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kelso
Shawn Kelso

Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Whitesel
Mike Whitesel

Sales Consultant

187 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tripp Cook
Tripp Cook

Finance Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelby Parks
Kelby Parks

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Brown
David Brown

Sales Consultant

196 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Baremore
Bill Baremore

Service Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bieber
Rob Bieber

Finance Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Warnow
Mike Warnow

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick Verano, $19690
2016 Buick Verano

Price$19,690

Mileage 7,075

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorCashmere

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $33990
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$33,990

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $28499
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$28,499

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $40328
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$40,328

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Impala, $32687
2016 Chevrolet Impala

Price$32,687

Mileage 4,875

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $38673
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$38,673

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Sierra 1500, $35035
2016 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$35,035

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $30525
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$30,525

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.