About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mayse Automotive Group

2032 S Elliott Ave, Aurora, Missouri 65605
Sales: (800) 295-5590
Service: (800) 295-9513
Parts: (800) 295-9513

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

955 Lifetime Reviews

Mayse Automotive Group

Hours: Closed

2032 S Elliott Ave,
Aurora, Missouri 65605
Mayse Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mayse Automotive Group

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mayse Automotive Group Learn More

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
955 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kaneal53
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience with salesmen Allen Erwin! "

Salesman Allen Erwin went above and beyond to help us get the car we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
normankennedy63
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase "

There was no pressure or high power pitches, everyone was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Mayse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NICKSCIMECA21
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people "

Went in knowing what we wanted. Had dealt with Ehren previously, so talked with him again. Scheduled an appointment, worked out the details, and bought a new Yukon. Painless process, good people in every department...would definitely recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
randyschnelle
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cool Breeze Or Hot Air"

The staff varies in their car selling experience. Some that have been there for quite some time are knowlegeable and helpful such as John Ellis and Mike Pullen especially. The financial or loan officer Tripp is very professional as well. some of the staff however, Marty Newport in particular, are insulting dishonest and down right rude. I would rate my previous experiences here good as I have purchased 3 vehicles from them dealing with John Ellis . I will continue to use Mayse as my choice to purchase vehicles because most of the staff is courteous and honest. One bad egg doesn't make the dealership bad because there are so many good people there. I would like to note that Kelby Parks was a very kind and knowlegeable young man as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John,Ellis, Kelby,Parks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

June 27, 2016

Randy, Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the highest level of customer satisfaction and regret that you did not have a positive experience in every interaction with our staff. I would like to speak with you directly about your experience, address your concerns, and work to make your next visit the very best you have ever had. Please give me a call or email at your earliest convenience. I look forward to helping you. Sincerely, Matt Molica Internet Director Mayse Automotive Group 800-295-5590 matt.molica@mayse.com

s7parate
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you, Marty, for the nice car"

Marty was a great salesman. We told him what we needed and he delivered. Tripp Cook did good with financing; however, finance dept was difficult to reach the next day when we needed to make changes to our Gap coverage (our auto insurance company was cheaper compared to the $799 Mayse charged). We purchased the extended warranty to extend our coverage from 35000 to 100000 bumper to bumper plus lifetime engine warranty and roadside assistance at 2700.00 which we thought was a pretty good deal. We appreciate the help of everyone! We loved everything except it was a little hard for us to follow up after the deal was done! Will be in to get oil changes and service maintenance schedules on time and look forward to telling others how much we continue to love our impala... Thanks for giving us good 4 percent interest rate on a certified preowned vehicle that wasn't to bad either......! Way to go Mayse team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmeador61
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience !"

Excellent experience! My salesman Kelby Parks was professional and courteous. The buying process was quick and simple. Very pleased to do business with a dealership that did not pressure me and appreciated my business. I located my truck on the Internet. When I saw the truck it was exactly what was advertised too. Highly recommend this dealer. Ted M. Joplin MO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimh42
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

The service was fine except when I got home their was no coolant in the tank and they said they check all fluid levels. Don't remember service mans name

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mayse Automotive Group responded to this review

June 24, 2016

Jim, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear about the trouble you had on your last service visit. Please allow us to do everything we can to make the situation right for you. I would like to talk with you about your experience. Please call or email me directly at your earliest convenience to discuss how I can help. Sincerely, Bill Baremore Service Manager 800-295-5590 bill.baremore@mayse.com

SLSCHUELKE
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best."

I informed Mike what I was looking for and he found me the deal. He is absolutely the best I have ever worked with. Whatever the questions I had, he had an honest answer and what worked for me. I have always avoided dealerships until I have went with Mayse. On my second vehicle now. I couldn't be more pleased top to bottom with everyone. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danbrown91
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"As always, outstanding service. "

I don't care how busy they are they always take there time to service my truck. And Shawn always takes time to answer any questions that I might have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don Poulson, Jr.
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Center"

I made a reservation for service on the on-line calendar. Dropped off the the car and headed out of town as planned. Shawn called prior to the calendar appointed time to discuss and stayed in contact with me by phone until the service was complete. I received a call about the appointment, one again at time of diagnosis, again at estimate of cost to repair and when the repair was complete. My total auto service allegiance is with this group. They are top notch and second to none.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 955 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tripp Cook
Tripp Cook

Finance Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Kelso
Shawn Kelso

Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lanphier
Mike Lanphier

Sales Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Whitesel
Mike Whitesel

Sales Consultant

181 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Shiveley
Steve Shiveley

Internet Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelby Parks
Kelby Parks

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Warnow
Mike Warnow

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Silvey
Jeff Silvey

Finance Manager

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bieber
Rob Bieber

Finance Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Pullen
Mike Pullen

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Buick Verano, $20990
2016 Buick Verano

Price$20,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorCashmere

New 2016 Chevrolet Trax, $17240
2016 Chevrolet Trax

Price$17,240

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $24990
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$24,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorDark Titanium/Light Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Cruze, $15510
2016 Chevrolet Cruze

Price$15,510

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black/Medium Titanium

New 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, $32240
2016 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$32,240

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Chevrolet Impala, $22990
2016 Chevrolet Impala

Price$22,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Titanium/Jet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $22102
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$22,102

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Titanium/Jet Black

New 2015 GMC Sierra 1500, $19990
2015 GMC Sierra 1500

Price$19,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash/Jet Black