About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mayse Automotive Group

2032 S Elliott Ave, Aurora, Missouri 65605
Sales: (800) 295-5590
Service: (888) 317-9513
Parts: (888) 317-9513

Makes: Buick|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

656 Lifetime Reviews

Mayse Automotive Group

Hours: Open Now

2032 S Elliott Ave,
Aurora, Missouri 65605
Mayse Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mayse Automotive Group

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mayse Automotive Group Learn More

Welcome to Mayse Automotive Group, Southwest Missouris only location where you can find over 70 different models of General Motors vehicles. At Mayse Automotive, you can choose from over 1,000 new and used cars, trucks, vans, and sport-utilities, all at everyday low prices. Our friendly, professionally trained staff of departmental managers, sales consultants, and service advisors will always be here to help you throughout your buying and ownership experience. Whether you need assistance in purchasing a new vehicle or have questions about one you own, you can be assured that our employees will have the answer. Located in Aurora, MO (pop. 7,000), Mayse Automotive Group has grown into one of Missouris largest automobile dealerships.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
656 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Billy burrows
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was quick and easy"

I love my car! Listing on Kelly blue book really helped, I've been searching for this car a while and finding this one was awesome!! Thanks so much..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cathy allen
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"was awesome service with a great saleman/ finance"

My salesman worked hard to find me a car I could afford. Very friendly team. They care about your needs and work hard to get you into a car. Finance guy also worked hard and got me into a amazing vehicle. Would go back to mayse in the future very pleasant people who care about you and your needs and will do anything to find a vehicle for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tomcrahen
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An easy and comfortable experience"

Steve at Mayse did an excellent job of listening to what I needed to accomplish. He came up with quality solutions and created a fair deal. Nice work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tnt
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Mayse was a great experience! They were very welcoming and worked hard for our business. After many failed attempts at other dealerships, Mayse made it a breeze. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmagill27
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

We worked with Dave Brown and Jeff Silvey, and it was an awesome buying experience. They were very helpful and friendly-not pushy at all. We searched multiple dealerships, and Mayse had the lowest prices. We also received more than we expected for our trade-in. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Mayse, and we will continue to purchase our vehicles from them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim&Donna
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Buying Experience"

We wanted to purchase a GMC truck and their selection was enormous. We found the truck we wanted and our friendly salesperson and finance guy did the rest and we were very excited to drive away in our new truck. We will be purchasing our next vehicle from Mayse Automotive!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amber
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleased with our vehicle"

I like that they let you test drive by yourself and are not pushy about buying, then was given a fair price on our vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Victoria1948
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied Customer"

Dave Brown was friendly, knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. I felt I got a good deal and and I am very happy with my car. Would definitely recommend Mayse Automotive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Carguy45
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendliness"

The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. They were prompt and courteous and I would go there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lachelle20
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

Kelby was great, very informative and easy to work with! We were very pleased with every aspect of buying a car and felt very comfortable and not pressured!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Brown
David Brown

Sales Consultant

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Silvey
Jeff Silvey

Finance Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lanphier
Mike Lanphier

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tripp Cook
Tripp Cook

Finance Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Shiveley
Steve Shiveley

Internet Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Bieber
Rob Bieber

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Newport
Marty Newport

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ehren Clark
Ehren Clark

Internet Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Molica
Matt Molica

Internet Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Whitesel
Mike Whitesel

Sales Consultant

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory