About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Daytona Beach

4.9

322 Lifetime Reviews

1188 N. Tomoka Farms Rd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32124 Directions
Sales: (855) 627-5569

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

322 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Daytona Beach

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Service B"

- Bob2805

The highlight of my experience was the shuttle driver. Super nice and helpful! The service guy Mike was great. I thank them all for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Iafanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shuttle driver
August 01, 2017

"Great staff and great service. "

- Rick2274

The service staff at Mercedes Benz of Daytona is the best I have ever delt with. Always willing to listen and will go above and beyond to solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megen Boswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Iafanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"Great Experiance"

- Teresa Vasile

This is my second purchase with David Joseph, he goes over and above to make sure everything is perfect! I highly recommend Mercedes of Daytona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2017

"Always a great experience"

- jel1808

The staff is quick, always gets back to us fast when we have a question or need to schedule service. They do a wonderful job. We are very pleased with everyone we come in contact with in your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Drewes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2017

"Honest informative and friendly"

- beverlybeach

This is my second used car purchase from David Donals and I'm happy with both. I find him to be honest... He takes as much time as you need to explain the new features. He astounded me with friendliness, he remembers my entire history when I come into the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Donals
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Why I own"

- FINESTRA1

Make an appointment- they're ready. Ask a question- they find an answer. Need time to explain a problem- they wait. You are never asking "a dumb question".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Donals
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Aldridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Bedell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Iafanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Stress Free"

- Seadunes01

Both Frank and Tim were wonderful during the whole process! Thank you both !!! Look forward to a great friendship with Mercedes of Daytona! Dan Jackson Ken Salvas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dalzell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank
May 23, 2017

"Exelent"

- Arisay

Excelent service the Dealer's very professional when handling customers I will definitely use them again fast service and I'm very satisfied how professional and kindness of the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.L Kays
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"Great services all the way from the owner to the driver"

- Don

It's very difficult to be without your car but Daytona Mercedes-Benz goes above and beyond to make sure that you're not inconvenienced and your car is returned to you and the conditions better and then when you dropped it off. They make sure you understand what they did in the service. The most importantly they make sure it's a pleasant experience all the way around from the owner to the service director to your service writer and finally the driver that returns your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barber
Michael Iafanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"Easy peasy buying experience from start to finish"

- OldGrayMare

Sawthe vehicle online, called and asked if they would hold until the following week since we were out of town. The answer was a resounding "sure, no problem!" Vehicle was ready and serviced when we rolled in, paperwork already started. All we did was look it over, take a test drive, and boom! Done! (We had owned an earlier model so knew this was what we wanted). Our salesman (Roger Williams) was outstanding....corresponded with us via text & email ahead of time so all the "front work" was taken care of ahead of time. He couldn't have been more responsive. He even had the car taken to the back and put on a lift so my husband could look at the undercarriage even though this dealership is not the closest to where we live, with attention to detail like that, we will be bringing it here for regular service. Great job from everyone...from sales to finance. (I don't see Roger Williams in the sales list below, but want to be sure he gets an "attaboy" recognition).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dalzell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger Williams (sales)
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results