About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Salt Lake City

4.8

69 Lifetime Reviews

575 S State St, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 Directions
Sales: (801) 257-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Salt Lake City

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2017

"I love my new car and Anthony was great!"

- Lexielou1992

The service was amazing! Highly recommend!! Friendly staff and tons of inventory! Drove off the lot in a 2018 car, and I couldn't be more happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Clincy
July 29, 2017

" Fast and efficient "

- brown bear lurking

Answered all my questions, when deciding to buy , they did not put any pressure on me by calling, emailing, texting, until I was ready to buy! When picking up my vehicle, they walked me through all the functions of the car, and it took only about an hour to do all the paperwork! Very friendly, and non-condescending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fifield, Maeve Macdonald, Scott Callister
July 21, 2017

"AWESOME !!!"

- No

Absolutely everyone there we worked with was a Gem they were all just so friendly and nice and helpful we felt really good about our care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Snow. Dave. Parts. Finance.
July 12, 2017

"Excellent and personal experience. "

- Barb1678

Spence was helpful and efficient. It was nearly effortless to find and lease a new car at a great price. The dealership is convenient to downtown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spence smith
June 23, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- Kmac

The staff was so great to work with. We test drove my Audi A5 three different times before making a decision. LaNett was so patient, we never felt pressured. We researched the car online and the price listed was very competitive. Once we made a decision, the whole process took about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaNett
June 14, 2017

"Sales and service"

- Wyoming Mercedes fan

The sales department went out of their way to assist me in getting the car I wanted. This is the second Mercedes I have purchased from this dealer. I will go back to them in the future. Second, is I have used their service department for many years on my previously owned Mercedes automobiles. They are always up front with what is required and they do good work. To date I have not had to return a vehicle for rework. I can not say that about others I have used. Lastly, the folks there are friendly and cheerful. Always upbeat and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Robinson and the service managers
June 01, 2017

"Highly Recommend!!"

- jgm3

Mercedes Benz SLC's (Ken Garff) Service Department is wonderful!! After several excellent experiences with service on my Mercedes (that was purchased from another dealer), I purchased a new Mercedes from Brett Robinson at Ken Garff. Brett was a pleasure to work with, and his product knowledge was spot on...I can't remember a single question that he didn't know the answer to. Brett worked the entire deal from start to finish - it's really nice not getting passed around to different people. And never was I placed under any pressure to buy - I felt that Brett truly acted like he sincerely wanted to help me, whether I purchased or not. Wouldn't it be nice if every dealership was like this?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Roberts (Service), Brett Robinson (Sales)
May 22, 2017

"Todd Snow for Mayor! "

- Explorer7

Fantastic experience working with Todd. Cannot recommend anymore as he worked with me remotely to close deal on a vehicle I've been looking at for months. All paperwork was prepared before my arrival and processed without a hitch. Thanks again, Todd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Snow
May 18, 2017

"Best Experience!"

- Jhowes801

First off let me say LaNett was a rockstar! She was patient while we decided what we wanted to do she made the transition very easy and I was in and out of the dealership in under 30 minutes. I will always be purchasing/leasing my cars from this dealership and saleswoman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaNett Franchow
May 11, 2017

"A Great Experience Buying a GLX 350 At Ken Garf Mercedes "

- Harry

Todd Snow did a great job of showing us new and former leased Mercedes and was more professional than other younger salesman at other dealerships! A great experience at Ken Garf Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Snow
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results