About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

MetroWest Subaru

948 Worcester Road, Natick, Massachusetts 01760
Sales: (508) 651-2000

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.7

187 Lifetime Reviews

MetroWest Subaru

Hours: Closed

948 Worcester Road,
Natick, Massachusetts 01760
MetroWest Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About MetroWest Subaru

MetroWest Subaru, located at 948 Worcester Road in Natick, MA, is your premier retailer of new 2013-2014 Subaru and used Subaru vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Subaru vehicle or the Pre-Owned car, truck or SUV of your dreams today! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located near Boston, Massachusetts, the staff at MetroWest Subaru will help you find the Subaru vehicle you want. At MetroWest Subaru we offer a searchable online inventory of new 2013-2014 Subaru cars in Boston, along with well-maintained Boston area used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Subaru or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at MetroWest Subaru has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Subaru car loan or lease in Boston. Our service doesn't just stop there. Boston customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Subaru car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Subaru auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Subaru, or a pre-owned car or truck, MetroWest Subaru is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search. If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, get interactive driving directions from anywhere, including Boston, Natick, Belmont, and Norwood areas. We are conveniently located at 948 Worcester Road Natick, MA. You can also reach MetroWest Subaru any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at MetroWest Subaru looks forward to serving you

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About MetroWest Subaru

MetroWest Subaru, located at 948 Worcester Road in Natick, MA, is your premier retailer of new 2013-2014 Subaru and used Subaru vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Subaru vehicle or the Pre-Owned car, truck or SUV of your dreams today! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located near Boston, Massachusetts, the staff at MetroWest Subaru will help you find the Subaru vehicle you want. At MetroWest Subaru we offer a searchable online inventory of new 2013-2014 Subaru cars in Boston, along with well-maintained Boston area used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Subaru or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at MetroWest Subaru has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Subaru car loan or lease in Boston. Our service doesn't just stop there. Boston customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Subaru car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Subaru auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Subaru, or a pre-owned car or truck, MetroWest Subaru is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search. If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, get interactive driving directions from anywhere, including Boston, Natick, Belmont, and Norwood areas. We are conveniently located at 948 Worcester Road Natick, MA. You can also reach MetroWest Subaru any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at MetroWest Subaru looks forward to serving you

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
187 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dan
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Marc was extremely helpful and patient with us while shopping for our new outback. He even helped us find a new model still at port that met all of our requirements. Will definitely buy from Marc again when we need another Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rkmspm
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience with Matt Donadio of Metrowest Subaru"

I'll start by saying that Metrowest got us in the door in the most painless way of all the dealers I worked with - and I had looked at and visited 7 Subaru dealers in town. They immediately matched and lowered the price I was asking for on the phone - that's all it took to get me in the door. Next up, Matt Donadio of Metrowest Subaru was the sales person we worked with. He was very professional, courteous and thorough. And most importantly, he came across as an honest guy (for example, when he said "All you can get for your trade-in is $100", I believed him enough to not push it). He made our experience very pleasant. I definitely recommend him and the dealership overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Metrowest client
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience buying a Forresterfrom Marc Soloway"

I found Marc wonderful to work with. He is forthcoming with information, even with gentle suggestions, but he is not pushy and helps keep a stressful process smooth and relaxed. I regret having consulted True Car for, in my experience, they do nothing but pass on your interest in a car to local dealers, charging them for that information. So I felt bad I had wasted Metro West Subaru's money while gaining nothing. So far our service experience has also been excellent and I must say, for someone who really just wants a car to work, I DO actually love my Subaru. I recommend the car, dealership, and Marc Soloway, in a heartbeat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SubaWill
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Had a noise - Adam helped! "

Had one of those noises no one could figure out. I was getting stressed. Adam Dufresne took a lot of time to help get everything figured out, now I am noise free, thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Dufresne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SubaruCaro
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first brand new car."

I just purchased my first brand new car in my life. And I'm a first time Subaru owner too. I did my research on cars and dealerships ahead of time. I chose MetroWest for location and because of good ratings. It did not disappoint me! I worked with Nick Berthiaume and he was very helpful from the beginning. As mentioned by other customers, it was important for me to not feel pressured. And he Nick was great, he knowledgeable, gave me options, ideas and was in constant touch during the whole process. He answered questions and looked for solutions to situations that we encountered while trying to find the specific car/model I wanted. I'm very pleased with all the purchasing experience and highly recommend Nick and MetroWest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Delighted with new car
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience at MetroWest"

We worked with Nick Berthiaume at MetroWest and bought a new Subaru Forester. We were delighted with the entire experience. Nick is very knowledgeable and and his style is "no pressure" which is a welcome change from prior car buying experiences. Nick spent nearly an hour going over all the features of our new Forester which was very helpful. We're delighted with our new car, with Nick and his team at MetroWest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AGoodWin5
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time with No Stress"

After more than 149,000 miles, my commuter car of eight years gently said goodnight. It was completely paid off and initially when I purchased it, I had my husband do all of the legwork for finding, negotiating, and organizing the purchase. Truth is, just the IDEA of car shopping brought on such stress and anxiety for me, that I did anything and everything I could to avoid it. But, as fate would have it, I found myself at MetroWest just a few days after parting ways with my old car. From the moment I walked into the dealership and met General Manager VJ Donnelly and Sales Associate, Jeff Ricard - I truly had a corrective experience. Thoughtful, intelligent, and kind - these professionals NEVER allowed a hint of anxiety to creep into the experience. In what felt like no time at all they worked with me to find exactly what I wanted in the exact budget I walked in with. Now in my new 2016 Impreza I am not only confident that my family and I are safe and secure in our new ride, but I'm confident in knowing EXACTLY where I can go to be treated like a truly valued partner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

Marc sold vehicles to multiple family members prior to my purchase, and he came highly recommended as the salesperson to discuss Subaru's with. He made sure ever single of my car needs were met. I was extremely happy working with Marc, and look forward to future Subaru’s with MetroWest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnDee
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A "Tire Saver""

We were driving down rt9 in Natick and had a tire go flat on us. It was a Saturday mid morning, and was able to get to their, very busy dealership. When I went in I worked with Adam and he was very understanding of our situation and he let us know they were full but would get it done as quick at he could. the est wait time was 2hrs. He showed us to the waiting room where we got coffee, (and the massage chairs are Wonderful FYI!!) and no lie, Adam called us down in 45mins that he was able to get the car done!! WOW Great Customer Service!!!! Keep it up!! And I will be back!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam D.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

MetroWest Subaru responded to this review

December 30, 2015

These are the kind of stories that we love to hear! We're glad you enjoyed our waiting room and massage chairs - though we're also happy to hear you did not have to spend the whole 2 hours there. We're truly honored to have won your service!

Wayland John
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marc Works"

We bought our last three cars from Marc because he is forthright and does not apply pressure. With people like him at the dealership, we stick with MetroWest for service, too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

MetroWest Subaru responded to this review

December 30, 2015

Thank you for choosing MetroWest with the purchase of your new vehicle, and for taking the time to share your feedback! We aim to be straightforward, helpful and offer low-pressure sales - so it's great to hear that Marc is embodying these values with his customers. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Marc Soloway
Marc Soloway

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Ricard
Jeff Ricard

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of VJ Donnelly
VJ Donnelly

General Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicholas Berthiaume
Nicholas Berthiaume

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Donadio
Matt Donadio

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Geller
Josh Geller

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Ross
Martin Ross

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Chahwan
Tony Chahwan

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Mayer
Sam Mayer

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Boske
Jonathan Boske

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory