About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Murray Kia

4.7

57 Lifetime Reviews

1402 W. Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428 Directions
Sales: (610) 279-3020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Murray Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Beyond Execptional !"

- Sanford21

First off let me start by saying Tim M. was an outstanding saleman! He went above and beyond to fit our wants and needs! The patience he had for us was great! Felt no pressure in purchasing! Not only was Tim great but his manager was as well! Thy did all they could to help us get the vehicle we wanted! They both kept a smile on our face and there was never a dull moment! This was my second time buying a car and I have to say this was far more the most perfect buying experience than my first! I will definitely be coming back! I would recommend to anyone looking to get in a new or used vehicle! Thanks again!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Minor
August 31, 2017

"Great Customer Service got me in the car I wanted"

- Drew F.

Tim helped me drive off the lot with a certified Kia Soul that hit all the marks for me. There was no pressure from the start and it was a pleasant experience inside this clean family owned dealership. It was obvious during my test drive that Tim knew how the car functioned inside and out, that was very helpful and expedited the process for me. Before closing, you get to meet the staff and receive a walk through of the owner's manual, very thorough. All in all, I would recommend any friend or family member to this dealership if they are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Minor
June 06, 2017

"6th Car from Roger @ Murray"

- ChrisInLansdale

Went in this last weekend and made it a family affair. First I traded my Sportage I bought from Roger for a 17 Optima SX Turbo, then my son came in and traded his Sportage for a 17 Forte, lastly I went back the next day with my wives Sorento and bought a new 17 Sorento. I have to say Roger made these all the easiest transactions you could do. It was all no bull and I didn't have to spend 3 hours going back and forth like I have at several other dealers. So all in all this is 6 we bought from Murray. I would highly recommend them. They don't play the BS games of guaranteed $5000 trade in and mark their prices up like other Kia dealers. It is straight numbers and it is business the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger O'Kane
April 27, 2017

"best car buying experience ever"

- becktech

I have bad credit. Not kinda bad, like bad bad. I went to one of those guaranteed approval used car places first and was very unhappy...so I left and figured I'd at least try my luck at a dealership. I had owned an Optima in the past and loved it so I went to get another. I was greeted by Stan as soon as I walked in and told him about my credit problems up front. Stan never made me feel bad or embarrassed and didn't make me any promises, he simply said he would do his best to help me. I drove away in a certified pre owned Kia that same day with the exact down payment I had offered in the first place and a monthly payment within the limits of my budget. The whole time Stan was kind, patient, and all around pleasant. I would go back and will send others there for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Woolman
February 06, 2017

"Welcome back to the Kia family!"

- Joy S.

Roger O' Kane is the best! I bought a 2016 Kia Optima and I must say, I am in love!! I left the Kia family two years ago because of the issues I had with the previous service manager Frank. I went and bought a Camaro from Chevy and did not experience the same feeling I received from Murray Kia. I contacted Roger because I know I could trust him. He sold me 2 Kia vehicles before I got the Camaro and always made me feel like family. I am glad that I made the choice to come back! Everybody there was pleasant and welcomed me back with open arms! Definitely a great feeling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger O'Kane
January 06, 2017

"So far good, taking it for my first maintenance appt shortly"

- Lotus

I purchased a KIA Exclaim used at the end of July 2016. The salesman I had was Ed Moore. I had called other places and was unhappy with their responses. He was easy to work with and tries to make sure you are a pleased customer. He appears to be very genuine and easy going in the way he conducted his self during my puchase. He has contacted me since the purchase to check and see if things are still going okay. I am about to take the car back to Murray Kia for my first maintenance visit. I hope there aren't any problems in their service department. I met the manager there at the time of my purchase however, they have a new service manager now. I will definitely check in with Mr. Moore when my appointment is scheduled hopefully, ( which I am going to try to schedule online) he will be working that day. I referred a friend to see if he could help her find a car.,everyone's situation is different . So would I recommend Kia Murray to someone if they inquired about my car and my experience at this dealer, the answer is yes, and I would refer them to Ed Moore . My opinion of the dealership experience is based on my experience with Mr. Moore, others who I met were pleasant but, it is really the sales person that seals the deal. I hope the exchange he and I had will continue since cars don't last forever and if I purchased another Kia I would hope he is still there to handle my future purchase. I have read some poor reviews, as well as good ones on this site, I can only hope my experience continues to be pleasant and the service continues to reflect what I have been told that Kia expects from its dealerships and its employees. I am now going to schedule my service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Moore salesman , the Manager, met the former Service Manager (don't remember their names at the moment)
November 28, 2016

"Work with Roger O'Kane for a great deal!"

- bandit

I dealt with Roger O'Kane who was always quick to respond to my requests. When I asked for a proposal, he sent me a detailed breakdown of all pricing which no other dealer would do. It's comforting to know that there will be NO SURPRISES when dealing with Roger and Murray Kia. Give him an opportunity to earn your business....you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger O'Kane
November 01, 2016

"New Sorento"

- murph72

I dealt with Roger, this is the second Sorento I got from him and he knows want I want and no hassles getting it with the right price.👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger O'Kane
October 27, 2016

"Excellent service! "

- Joelle Marcozzi

Roger was great to deal with! No pressure and completed the deal within 15 minutes. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The vehicle I got was used and in great condition. No problems whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Okeane
October 11, 2016

"review"

- reviewer

I would only suggest the dealership for the lower prices. With getting a better deal, sometimes heartache can come & other issues. The credit salesman is a "typical" sales man, & rude. The car sales man (TJ) was very kind, patient & wanted to help; however, got mad when we said we could not accept the brand new car he brought out for us because the headliner was torn & shredded. There was no way for it to be repaired. If the personalities of all the workers from car, to credit to owner could be as good as the deals it would be a great place to shop for cars all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, TJ, BJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results