About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Murray Kia

4.1

52 Lifetime Reviews

1402 W. Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428 Directions
Sales: (610) 279-3020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Murray Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2017

"So far good, taking it for my first maintenance appt shortly"

- Lotus

I purchased a KIA Exclaim used at the end of July 2016. The salesman I had was Ed Moore. I had called other places and was unhappy with their responses. He was easy to work with and tries to make sure you are a pleased customer. He appears to be very genuine and easy going in the way he conducted his self during my puchase. He has contacted me since the purchase to check and see if things are still going okay. I am about to take the car back to Murray Kia for my first maintenance visit. I hope there aren't any problems in their service department. I met the manager there at the time of my purchase however, they have a new service manager now. I will definitely check in with Mr. Moore when my appointment is scheduled hopefully, ( which I am going to try to schedule online) he will be working that day. I referred a friend to see if he could help her find a car.,everyone's situation is different . So would I recommend Kia Murray to someone if they inquired about my car and my experience at this dealer, the answer is yes, and I would refer them to Ed Moore . My opinion of the dealership experience is based on my experience with Mr. Moore, others who I met were pleasant but, it is really the sales person that seals the deal. I hope the exchange he and I had will continue since cars don't last forever and if I purchased another Kia I would hope he is still there to handle my future purchase. I have read some poor reviews, as well as good ones on this site, I can only hope my experience continues to be pleasant and the service continues to reflect what I have been told that Kia expects from its dealerships and its employees. I am now going to schedule my service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Moore salesman , the Manager, met the former Service Manager (don't remember their names at the moment)
November 28, 2016

"Work with Roger O'Kane for a great deal!"

- bandit

I dealt with Roger O'Kane who was always quick to respond to my requests. When I asked for a proposal, he sent me a detailed breakdown of all pricing which no other dealer would do. It's comforting to know that there will be NO SURPRISES when dealing with Roger and Murray Kia. Give him an opportunity to earn your business....you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger O'Kane
November 01, 2016

"New Sorento"

- murph72

I dealt with Roger, this is the second Sorento I got from him and he knows want I want and no hassles getting it with the right price.👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger O'Kane
October 27, 2016

"Excellent service! "

- Joelle Marcozzi

Roger was great to deal with! No pressure and completed the deal within 15 minutes. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The vehicle I got was used and in great condition. No problems whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Okeane
October 11, 2016

"review"

- reviewer

I would only suggest the dealership for the lower prices. With getting a better deal, sometimes heartache can come & other issues. The credit salesman is a "typical" sales man, & rude. The car sales man (TJ) was very kind, patient & wanted to help; however, got mad when we said we could not accept the brand new car he brought out for us because the headliner was torn & shredded. There was no way for it to be repaired. If the personalities of all the workers from car, to credit to owner could be as good as the deals it would be a great place to shop for cars all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, TJ, BJ
September 07, 2016

"Good experience with Murray Kia"

- Iraj Nejadi

Paul Roberts was ,Helpful , knowledgeable , honest and the most important he was not pushing like some other experiences that i had before , so i recommend Murray Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Roberts
August 21, 2016

"A Great experience "

- Heidi

I wanted a pre owned car with little mileage, plus I had a trade in which I stilled owed money on. Roger O'kane understood my needs and made my pre owned certified Sorento purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger O'Kane
August 08, 2016

"Great Expereince"

- jama3

I bought a new Kia Optimum in July 2016. My Sale Person name Stanley Woolman was excellent. I knew what car I wanted before I got to the dealership. Murray Kia new facility is very nice. Stanley Woolman help me get through the process smoothly and they worked with me about my payments I wanted to pay. Stanley has sold my sister, Aunt and myself cars. He is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Woolman
July 11, 2016

"They took care of me like family"

- Lauren DiSanto

I was quite surprised to see a few negative reviews about this place because of how well everyone at Murray Kia took care of me. I bought my first car from them back in 2012 and when I needed to trade that car in a few months ago, I went right back to the same salesperson, Rick Megay, who had taken such great care of me before. In the car industry there are a lot of places that will try to take advantage of you, and being a single mom, I knew I had to go to someone I could trust. I was looking at purchasing something new, but it wasn't quite working with my budget. Rather than pushing me to stretch my budget, the whole team got together, Shaun, Rick, Tony, and a few more whose names escape me, to put me into a beautiful low-mileage fully certified lease return that was an absolute perfect fit for me, all the options I wanted (and more) and well within my budget. In purchasing any vehicle, there can be some things that aren't exactly perfect. Unfortunately, my navigation was having some glitches. There's no way they could have picked it up when it went through the shop because 9 times out of 10 it worked perfectly fine, but once in a while, there would be a glitch with the signal. I took some photos when it happened so I could show them what was going on. What was the response I got? Shaun said, "Let us fix it right the first time." And they sure did. They gave me a beautiful loaner vehicle to drive while they replaced the antenna in my vehicle. Keenan from the service department was fantastic. He was so friendly and kept me up informed every step of the process. I now have my vehicle back, with a perfectly functioning navigation system. I am so happy. They really took good care of me, yet again and Rick really make me feel like family when I walk through the door. I have since moved up to the Poconos, but I will always take the drive to Murray and buy my vehicles from Rick. They are truly wonderful there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Shaun, Tony
June 27, 2016

"Always a great experience!"

- ikwang11

I leased my 2nd Kia Soul with Murray Kia in December 2015. But I had some change in personal plans and needed to turn in the lease to get a bigger car. Murray Kia helped me work through it and flipped me over to a pre-certified financing of a bigger car. They were extremely helpful and made my process really smooth. This is the 3rd experience I have had with them and they have been great! George Evanick was my sales rep and he was extremely knowledgeable about the cars and functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Evanick
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results