About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Murray Kia

4.0

51 Lifetime Reviews

1402 W. Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428 Directions
Sales: (610) 279-3020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Murray Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2016

"Work with Roger O'Kane for a great deal!"

- bandit

I dealt with Roger O'Kane who was always quick to respond to my requests. When I asked for a proposal, he sent me a detailed breakdown of all pricing which no other dealer would do. It's comforting to know that there will be NO SURPRISES when dealing with Roger and Murray Kia. Give him an opportunity to earn your business....you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger O'Kane
November 01, 2016

"New Sorento"

- murph72

I dealt with Roger, this is the second Sorento I got from him and he knows want I want and no hassles getting it with the right price.👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger O'Kane
October 27, 2016

"Excellent service! "

- Joelle Marcozzi

Roger was great to deal with! No pressure and completed the deal within 15 minutes. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The vehicle I got was used and in great condition. No problems whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Okeane
October 11, 2016

"review"

- reviewer

I would only suggest the dealership for the lower prices. With getting a better deal, sometimes heartache can come & other issues. The credit salesman is a "typical" sales man, & rude. The car sales man (TJ) was very kind, patient & wanted to help; however, got mad when we said we could not accept the brand new car he brought out for us because the headliner was torn & shredded. There was no way for it to be repaired. If the personalities of all the workers from car, to credit to owner could be as good as the deals it would be a great place to shop for cars all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, TJ, BJ
September 07, 2016

"Good experience with Murray Kia"

- Iraj Nejadi

Paul Roberts was ,Helpful , knowledgeable , honest and the most important he was not pushing like some other experiences that i had before , so i recommend Murray Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Roberts
August 21, 2016

"A Great experience "

- Heidi

I wanted a pre owned car with little mileage, plus I had a trade in which I stilled owed money on. Roger O'kane understood my needs and made my pre owned certified Sorento purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger O'Kane
August 08, 2016

"Great Expereince"

- jama3

I bought a new Kia Optimum in July 2016. My Sale Person name Stanley Woolman was excellent. I knew what car I wanted before I got to the dealership. Murray Kia new facility is very nice. Stanley Woolman help me get through the process smoothly and they worked with me about my payments I wanted to pay. Stanley has sold my sister, Aunt and myself cars. He is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Woolman
July 11, 2016

"They took care of me like family"

- Lauren DiSanto

I was quite surprised to see a few negative reviews about this place because of how well everyone at Murray Kia took care of me. I bought my first car from them back in 2012 and when I needed to trade that car in a few months ago, I went right back to the same salesperson, Rick Megay, who had taken such great care of me before. In the car industry there are a lot of places that will try to take advantage of you, and being a single mom, I knew I had to go to someone I could trust. I was looking at purchasing something new, but it wasn't quite working with my budget. Rather than pushing me to stretch my budget, the whole team got together, Shaun, Rick, Tony, and a few more whose names escape me, to put me into a beautiful low-mileage fully certified lease return that was an absolute perfect fit for me, all the options I wanted (and more) and well within my budget. In purchasing any vehicle, there can be some things that aren't exactly perfect. Unfortunately, my navigation was having some glitches. There's no way they could have picked it up when it went through the shop because 9 times out of 10 it worked perfectly fine, but once in a while, there would be a glitch with the signal. I took some photos when it happened so I could show them what was going on. What was the response I got? Shaun said, "Let us fix it right the first time." And they sure did. They gave me a beautiful loaner vehicle to drive while they replaced the antenna in my vehicle. Keenan from the service department was fantastic. He was so friendly and kept me up informed every step of the process. I now have my vehicle back, with a perfectly functioning navigation system. I am so happy. They really took good care of me, yet again and Rick really make me feel like family when I walk through the door. I have since moved up to the Poconos, but I will always take the drive to Murray and buy my vehicles from Rick. They are truly wonderful there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Shaun, Tony
June 27, 2016

"Always a great experience!"

- ikwang11

I leased my 2nd Kia Soul with Murray Kia in December 2015. But I had some change in personal plans and needed to turn in the lease to get a bigger car. Murray Kia helped me work through it and flipped me over to a pre-certified financing of a bigger car. They were extremely helpful and made my process really smooth. This is the 3rd experience I have had with them and they have been great! George Evanick was my sales rep and he was extremely knowledgeable about the cars and functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Evanick
June 14, 2016

"Awesome Job! Excellent sales to service!"

- bakoola

I have been purchasing cars from Murray Dodge now Kia since I was 16 years old! My first car was a 1993 New Dodge Daytona in White. I forgotten who the salesman was at that time but I remember that he and my father went around and talked and laughed. Good times. So I figured that if it was that good for my old man it must be good enough for me. Years later, I purchased a total 3 jeep classic two blue one black, then a 2003 Dodge Durango Silver SXT. 2008 Dodge Durango Limited in Silver from BJ Murray. Now I have a 2013 Kia Sorrento EX that I purchased from this dealership from Shaun Leonard and BJ Murray. I have been doing business with this dealership for years. No problems! No pressure! No tactics! They tell you upfront if they can do it or not. Not like others. Serve Department is awesome. I come in they know my name. Michele says hello and I give her the keys and say "please service my vehicle." No problem. When do you want it? Do you need a ride home? Do you need a loaner for the day? Upfront if the find something they call me and tell me instead of others that just do the work then you get the bill. Again should have gotten my vehicle serviced at Murray. Okay so I'm burned out from going to all the other Dealerships to purchase again another vehicle. Why didn't I go to Murray Kia First? Brand new Kia Sorrento SXL in Black. They even beat the "True Car" pricing. That other Dealerships have to pay to be "True Car" certified. The Payment that I want. Gave me top dollar for my trade in. I finally get my vacation approved and I call them thinking it is going to be a "no go" on the sale of the vehicle. Shaun stated "Enjoy your much needed vacation and when you come back the vehicle will be here." I was speechless. Really? Wait what? Other Dealerships would make you put a deposit down or no deal. He said your word is enough for me. WOW! Someone that understands the value of a handshake. Also, happy wife happy life. She loves it too and couldn't believe it. Thought it was all smoke and mirrors until they sent her the final numbers on a sheet. I cant wait to come home sign off and drive off with my New Kia! Yes another one from Murray Kia. You want to purchase a vehicle from someone. Go to Murray Kia and ask for Shaun. He will direct you in the right path. Listen if you bought a Kia from another dealership. You paid too much ! Go to Murray Kia First!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Leonard, BJ Murray
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results