About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1625 South Gratiot Avenue, Clinton Twp, Michigan 48036
Sales: (586) 465-7210

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Good
75% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.9

19 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
19 Lifetime Reviews
Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

19 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
T1PP3TT
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome sauce "

Great customer service mr Cecil, much appreciated, will be back with all my vehicles! Keep up the good work parkway Chrysler. Thanks for the help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexander Cecil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhonda cookie
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repair"

The dealer, Rick was was most accommodating. Although there is still a problem that arrived from my last visit. I am still having problems. Cold air blowing in on drivers side.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jacob.grace.9
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and helpful"

Friendly staff, they were very easy to work with and made the whole experience a breeze. All I had done was wipers but for the simplicity of it I would definitely return for an oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Dooge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkoltuniak
9/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional"

I can't believe how well I was taken care of! From my first call to my introduction of my vehicle. First Class all the way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Chambers and Rachel Colliers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jslodge
8/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car at Great Price"

Went in looking for a car to replace one that we had. As Bill began to understand what we were looking for, he was able to focus our attention on a used car (originally came looking for new) in "like new" condition with extremely low miles. So we walked away with basically a new car at a used price. No issues so far, after about 2 months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Mazzola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chief300
8/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Team !!"

I leased a new 2014 Dodge vehicle and they worked with me and put me in the vehicle of my choice ..,I would recommend Joe Giacona. or Doug Chambers. as your salesman ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Giacona & Doug Chambers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gcjeep
8/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"jeep grand cherokee service"

I brought in my Jeep Grand Cherokee for warranty service for 2 issues. The first was a leaking power steering rack, they said it was seepage but not leaking and could not repair it for seepage. The second problem was a clunk noise in the rear suspension. They test drove it and found nothing, big surprise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

service writer, and mechanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
denniscarlin
6/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase New Car"

The overall experience was fantastic. I was looking to purchase a new 2015 Chrysler 200C and Susie DiCerbo (my sales person) was terrific. She is extremely knowledgeable and very patient with my demands. She must of spent 30 minutes showing me the new features of the vehicle. I will recommend Parkway and particularly Ms. Dicerbo to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susie DiCerbo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skuisle
3/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased with the whole experience at this..."

Very pleased with the whole experience at this dealership! I had a wonderful salesperson that answered all my questions and worked with me to find a car to meet all my needs. I love my new Grand Cherokee! I can't wait to show it off to all my family and friends. I highly recommend Parkway!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moses D

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mfrizzo
12/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had an excellent experience with this dealership. ..."

I had an excellent experience with this dealership. Their internet sales agent Rachel Collier was attentive and allowed for me to effectively shop for my new vehicle online. I also got an excellent deal on my trade-in as Rachel was willing to negotiate which allowed for me to get the best deal on my new lease. The Black Friday deal provided at Parkway which gave an extra $2,000.00 on to any trade-in was also phenomenal and helpful. I would recommend Parkway and Rachel to anyone looking for a new vehicle and I look forward to working with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rachel Collier

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory