About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3.4

41 Lifetime Reviews

1625 South Gratiot Avenue, Clinton Twp, Michigan 48036 Directions
Sales: (586) 465-7210

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2016

"Didn't meet Body Shop repair timelines TWICE"

- JKula

I cannot tell you how angry I am that my car which was supposed to be ready on Friday 10/7 wasn't. Then I was promised it today, 10\10 and I had to call multiple times to just get a call back to tell me that it won't be ready today. The reason... a part is not in. The first question I asked at the point of drop off per the insurance company recommendation is "are all the parts here" and the answer on Monday the 3rd was yes. Now I find out that it's delayed until, MAYBE tomorrow because they didn't have a good part. Their lack of service, lack of communication and failure to tell the truth is not the kind of dealership I will recommend to anyone in the future. You cannot trust what they tell you at the counter when you go for quotes or check in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
October 05, 2016

"Can't help you like they say then can"

- Dee

Disappointed! Kept me for an hour for nothing. Couldn't help me with anything like the advertising saids that they can. Just gave me the run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
September 21, 2016

"Poor Customer Service - Buyer Beware!"

- Larry

Went to Parkway and asked for a lightweight vehicle to tow behind my motorhome. Salesman Moses had me lease a Compass, which I found out later cannot be towed in any manner. Parkway is not willing to work with me at all to resolve the matter. Suggested I pay to ship the Compass to whatever destination I travel with my motorhome for the next 3 years! Complaining to corporate headquarters did no good, as Parkway is profitable. We will see what the Attorney General has to say about that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moses
April 27, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- sandra123

Apollo and team were so great at helping me! right when i walked in i was greeted by his assistant who was very kind and assured me that they would get me what i wanted! very friendly and knowledgeable. thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
apollo nimo, farrah
April 07, 2016

"Uncomplicated"

- Juniebird47

Could not have asked for a better salesman. Moses Dzikunu was friendly and courteous at all times. Would highly recommend him. He knew his product and we were just looking but decided to buy because of his attentiveness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Dzikunu
February 12, 2016

"Recall and orher new car issues"

- Dennis

Josh was excellent!!!! Kudos to Parkway for such a nice guy and very knowledgable person. He kept his promise getting all the things fixed. He is a keeper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Kohn
January 26, 2016

"Great Sales staff!"

- Francimj

Dealership was very busy because of Auto Show deals, but we still received great service from Joe Giacona and Danny. Had to replace my 1999 Grand Cherokee that was totalled. Walked us through pro's and con's of leasing vs buying and made us feel confident in our choice to lease. Very personable and would definetly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease. 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited was just what I was looking for. First visit on Thursday and picked it up on that Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Giacona and Danny
January 23, 2016

"Incompetent "

- Scott C

Had a recall on 2004 Ram 2500 for tie rod end shearing. Took in to dealer, they hadn't heard of a corporate safety recall of which i received notice in the mail. They returned my truck a day later with "no evidence of shear". When it did shear. They would not sell just tie rod end. I had to buy a $350 tie rod assembly to repair it. Never will I return for anything to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service, mechanics
January 22, 2016

"Best service ever!!!!"

- Julie Evans

My family and I have been purchasing cars from Parkway for years!! They have improved tremendously since they moved from Mt. Clemens!! My salesman Russ Licavola and Manager Sal are by far the Best people to ever deal with!! So impressed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Licavoli and Sal
January 20, 2016

"Horrendous service,, would not recommend!!!"

- Mad11

Went into service for a oil change and to see about my driver side fog light working intermittently, and the person writing up the order say he would see if is something that's electrical, if so my car would have to come back for full service ,, I said ok.. After about a hour so,, my car is ready I get to cashier and found out my fog light has been replaced , without being asked if that's what I wanted.. Then get to my car driver side fog light still doesn't work.. To make the story short they wouldn't reimbursement , and paid $45 dollars for nothing!!!! Save yourself the Trouble go elsewhere....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know names
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results