About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

3.8

57 Lifetime Reviews

1625 South Gratiot Avenue, Clinton Twp, Michigan 48036 Directions
Sales: (586) 465-7210

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2017

"Best Client Service!"

- MK

I have worked with Parkway Dodge multiple times now ... it is by far, the best place to buy a car or get a lease! I have worked with Phil 3 times now and he's become a friend. He always takes care of me and my car needs whenever I have a question or my lease is up! I am in the sales/client service industry and Phil is 2nd to none! Best! Most Professional! I refer my friends and family over to him every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Apollo.
July 19, 2017

"Who you gonna call,Parkway!Who you gonna call, Scott Morosky"

- khardy1322

After going over my miles, i went in to see what i could do about turning my lease in early. Scott Morosky helped me get into a lower payment , yet bigger car! I highly recommend this kind, caring of your wants/needs, funny guy! Took his time answering all my questions and concerns till i was confident leaving. Even gave me personal contact facebook info to ask questions at any given time and responds within a few hours or day. For as long as he works here ill appciate working with the same sales guy! Kate *

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Morosky
July 12, 2017

"Wow ! This place is huge!"

- Hot Rod Ram

I bought a Ram from Craig Hampton, I was in and out in less than a hour! That place is a well oiled machine. I'll be sending all my friend and family to this guy. I wish I would have met him years ago the whole deal went smoothly. Will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hampton
July 11, 2017

"The GOAT"

- Noname

I first stepped foot into Parkway not knowing what to expect, all I knew, is that I could no longer fathom the idea of driving my 10 year old Dodge Charger any longer. Despite my indecisiveness, Kyle King was very willing to assist me through the car buying process. Not only did he help me narrow down what vehicles I should be considering, but he also worked the numbers to ensure the Jeep would fall into my perfect price range. I did not expect to buy a vehicle that day, but with the deals, and also the customer service, it was a complete no brainer to pull the trigger on getting a new car. Thank you Parkway and Kyle King for ending my eternal suffering and putting me into a brand new Jeep Compass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle King
July 08, 2017

"Attentive"

- sw2488

Austin was very helpful for both my wife and I when we needed new vehicles. He was attentive to our needs, and the dealership as a whole was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McKenzie
July 04, 2017

"The best!"

- Desano18

Best place to get a lease. Helped me get multiple cars. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Austin has been nothing but help and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
July 03, 2017

"Great Experience"

- MI Lady

I bought a Dodge Durango here and it was a good buy and our sales man Austin was very helpful and professional. The best customer service I've ever received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McKenzie
July 01, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Bgjbird2

Scott Morosky is the only one I'll go to when buying a Chrysler. Very knowledgeable, helpful, takes care of you the way a salesman should. Thank you Scott for another great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Morosky
July 01, 2017

"Parkway CDJR is the best! Fun experience"

- Amandathuwaini

Scott Morosky is one of the BEST and sweetest car salesman I have worked with, he was very persistent and genuinely just wanted to help me find the car that was best for me including the price! I would definitely recommend Scott to anyone that is looking to lease/buy a car. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Morosky
June 30, 2017

"Amazing & genuine experience"

- Kayla

Had such a great experience at Parkway to get my first lease of a 2017 Jeep Patriot! I absolutely recommend it to friends and family after my engagements with the staff - particularly with Brian and Austin! Everyone seemed to genuinely care about what I wanted with my new vehicle and worked hard to help make it the best possible deal and fit for me! Not to mention Austin took the time to walk me through all of the features of my patroit and made sure I was comfortable with everything before driving off. The dealership was very professional and had a great selection to choose from, too. Great job, Parkway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results