About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1625 South Gratiot Avenue, Clinton Twp, Michigan 48036
Sales: (586) 465-7210

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
68% Recommend
3.7

35 Lifetime Reviews

Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
1625 South Gratiot Avenue,
Clinton Twp, Michigan 48036
Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

35 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Francimj
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales staff!"

Dealership was very busy because of Auto Show deals, but we still received great service from Joe Giacona and Danny. Had to replace my 1999 Grand Cherokee that was totalled. Walked us through pro's and con's of leasing vs buying and made us feel confident in our choice to lease. Very personable and would definetly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease. 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited was just what I was looking for. First visit on Thursday and picked it up on that Saturday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Giacona and Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott C
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Incompetent "

Had a recall on 2004 Ram 2500 for tie rod end shearing. Took in to dealer, they hadn't heard of a corporate safety recall of which i received notice in the mail. They returned my truck a day later with "no evidence of shear". When it did shear. They would not sell just tie rod end. I had to buy a $350 tie rod assembly to repair it. Never will I return for anything to this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service, mechanics

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie Evans
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service ever!!!!"

My family and I have been purchasing cars from Parkway for years!! They have improved tremendously since they moved from Mt. Clemens!! My salesman Russ Licavola and Manager Sal are by far the Best people to ever deal with!! So impressed!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ Licavoli and Sal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mad11
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrendous service,, would not recommend!!!"

Went into service for a oil change and to see about my driver side fog light working intermittently, and the person writing up the order say he would see if is something that's electrical, if so my car would have to come back for full service ,, I said ok.. After about a hour so,, my car is ready I get to cashier and found out my fog light has been replaced , without being asked if that's what I wanted.. Then get to my car driver side fog light still doesn't work.. To make the story short they wouldn't reimbursement , and paid $45 dollars for nothing!!!! Save yourself the Trouble go elsewhere....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't know names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Badcar
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor customer service"

Absolutely the worst experience at this dealership. Continually disappointed. Disorganized, poor communication, poor customer service, lack of basic respect for the customer. Tells me my vehicle is ready then when I rush to get it, no paper work and no sense of urgency that I have to get my kids to lessons and need my vehicle. I have yet to have a single positive experience when dealing with Parkway. A very poor representation of the Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep brand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RoadPunisher
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!!"

I was looking for a vehicle considering my family was short on vehicles available in the house hold. I ran into Ivan Gjokaj and let me say he made my experience beyond easy and enjoyable, he is considerate to your needs and doesn't force something upon you. He definetly knew everything you wanted to know about the cars they had and more. He's been hands down the best salesman I have dealt with; charismatic and keeps true to his word. Beyond excellent experience and look forward to doing business with him again in the near future. Go see Ivan if you need a vehicle he will not let you down!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ivan Gjokaj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigron
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car lease"

Great service by sales.No runaroud,,best price right up front.Would recomend Todd to anyone looking for a no nonsence salesman.This sites 5 word minimum sucks! I had said what i had to say in 22 words !!!!# are you satified now ?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Trayner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason H
9/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very bad experience"

You never get to deal with the actual sales person. Its always their assistant. They never return your calls either. I was in need of a truck on thursday and was told that i couldnt get my truck till monday since my sales person is off and to just go to another dealership, which i did. Horrible experience with Joe Giacona and his assistant Danny. They lost on my business and all my future friends and families as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe Giaconas assistant Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Newtojeep
9/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great so far!"

I had credit issues due to divorce. They worked with me and I got the Jeep I wanted for less than what I was paying. Loved my salesman!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ Licavoli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They overcharged me to replace an EGR valve on my wife's 300"

I would not recommend this dealership to anyone especially for service. I took it in for recall when I figured I'd have them fix the EGR and they overcharged me by about $120. Thanks, Dave Sanchez, one time customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory