About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1625 South Gratiot Avenue, Clinton Twp, Michigan 48036
Sales: (586) 465-7210

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.5

23 Lifetime Reviews

Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
1625 South Gratiot Avenue,
Clinton Twp, Michigan 48036
Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

23 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KimK
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deals"

This is my fourth lease car with Parkway Chrysler. They have a lot of stock, and can offer good deals. In fact, on a previous car, another person I know got a much more expensive monthly payment from a different dealer for the same car! They are busy, so be prepared to wait - it is worth it. See Apollo; he's a great salesman. My entire family has been to him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Apollo, Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blessings
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very smooth and very enjoyable"

I always have great experiences at this dealership. From sales to service! Joe Sendi is a great salesman. Love working with him. Always patient and informative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Sendi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cecila
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent! "

Keep up the good work parkway, great service staff and trustworthy dealer, I will bring all my vehicles here. Music seems a little bland, all else is well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KarenIwan
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Our recent purchase is the 2nd purchase with this dealership. Our salesman, Yaz, was awesome! He's straight up, no BS! He was able to get us to max in rebates/discounts, in addition to a very fair trade-in value for our used vehicle. We would recommend Yaz and the entire Parkway staff to all of our family and friends. John & Karen Iwankowski

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eturlz77
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Jeep Patriot"

I finally made the decision to trade in my 05' Grand Prix for a 2015 Jeep Patriot. After last years Winter, I just couldn't deal with driving a small and older car anymore. I've wanted an SUV/Jeep for a while, and knew exactly what I was looking for. My mom and I walked in an hour before closing on a Monday, and I took the Jeep home the following Saturday. Chris made sure I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I needed. Coming from a long history of sales myself, I appreciated him going the extra mile for me, with no gimmicks attached. I am very excited to have my 1st NEW car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cesarotracy
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"returning customer "

I just did my second lease with Parkway. I'm a minivan mom who cannot live without a Town and Country. I couldn't be happier. The process was easy and everyone is friendly. I ended up with more vehicle than I expected at the same price I was willing to spend somewhere else. Ask for my sales person Yaz and you can feel reassured you are getting the Best deal. Yaz takes care of his customers and wants your return business. You will leave smiling :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yaz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhonda cookie
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repair"

The dealer, Rick was was most accommodating. Although there is still a problem that arrived from my last visit. I am still having problems. Cold air blowing in on drivers side.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mkoltuniak
9/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional"

I can't believe how well I was taken care of! From my first call to my introduction of my vehicle. First Class all the way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Chambers and Rachel Colliers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jslodge
8/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car at Great Price"

Went in looking for a car to replace one that we had. As Bill began to understand what we were looking for, he was able to focus our attention on a used car (originally came looking for new) in "like new" condition with extremely low miles. So we walked away with basically a new car at a used price. No issues so far, after about 2 months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Mazzola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chief300
8/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Team !!"

I leased a new 2014 Dodge vehicle and they worked with me and put me in the vehicle of my choice ..,I would recommend Joe Giacona. or Doug Chambers. as your salesman ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Giacona & Doug Chambers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory