About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Pat Peck Nissan

9480 US Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39501
Sales: (228) 864-6411

Makes: Nissan | Service Center
25% Recommend
2.4

81 Lifetime Reviews

Pat Peck Nissan
9480 US Highway 49,
Gulfport, Mississippi 39501
Pat Peck Nissan Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lee Nissan

564 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Gray-Daniels Nissan North

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
81 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Angry Customer
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad salesman making false promises"

They promise you they would fix certain things but during them fixing it they cheating you on the deal. Example: putting a smaller rim and tire on car besides what you paid for

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

William, Chris, Denny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B.
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase new vehicle, Rogue Select"

The experience was the worst I've ever had. The personal treatment I received was insulting. I was NEVER shown the car I was interested in purchasing. The salesperson was new & required his boss' assistance who was even worse. I was there at least 6 hours & left with a vehicle other than the Rogue. The only thing the salesperson & his boss were interested in was telling me how to fill out the survey. The only feature they showed me how to use in the entire vehicle was to start it. The financial person was very rude. Once he realized we did not want to purchase the most expensive extended warranty package he was "done" with us. If you had a lower rating to give, I would choose that one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
therose
2/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

We purchased a used 2015 Tundra and the sales Rep (Ash) was very helpful. Kept us updated while we awaited approval. He was very respectful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ash Patel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vap
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

I had a excellent experience at Pat Peck! They work to get you what you need and want! My salesman and finance experience was well worth my drive for three hours!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Payton and Kamarn Malik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lasenora77
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Poor poor service and liars"

Purchased vehicle was told the vehicle would be ready to drive off lot in about an hour after I had already sat there for 3 hours. So I leave to go get lunch and come back and I'm told it's not gone be ready for another 4 hours. If I hadn't already signed papers on this vehicle I would tell them to kiss my a_ _ and I would walk out. Yes this is an older model car but it's the principal of the matter. Don't lie to me. I have a 3 hour drive home and this is really messing me up. I wouldn't recommend them to my dog.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Quentin Watkins and Shane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kbabin
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

I found the perfect car for me, the employees were all very courteous and helpful , I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from this dealership,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Payton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
james parker
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"internet"

I drove a hour and half away to look at a vehicle they had on Internet,when I got there,the car was nothing like what was shown in picture, it had been ragged out and they shown the interior in perfect condition,they forgot to show all the flaws! If they hide this what else will they hide!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

the sales person was nice and understood!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gene59
9/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Don't waste your time making a service dept appointment !!!!"

Im fine with the quality work that's done there, a little pricey but they do a OK job. My problem is the service dept and their so called appointments you can set up online for servicing or whatever.They don't even close to paying attention to those times.No matter what your set time is...even at opening, you will wait at least a hour and much longer for a oil change.I made an appointment for 9:15..got there at 8:55..and was told there would be at least a 2 hour wait..so that meant longer... that their was 9 cars ahead of me.I ask the lady why ??? I made an appointment days ago.The reply was that there were a lot of "WALK IN'S" that morning..REALLY !!! How do walk in's go ahead of appointments??? The appointment thing is a sham just to get you in there,and as many people that they can.It's all about money and not the customers time.Most people have better things to do than hang out at a dealership waiting room for hours on their spare time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

don't know name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RDP
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Strongly dissatisfied with Mechanics and false services!"

On Friday January 30, 2015 at 9:24am, I went to Pat Peck Nissan for an oil change. Darrell Cao gave me my paperwork back informing me that my oil was changed, fluids were refilled, and that a multipoint inspection was done. I purchased and financed my car with this company 3 years ago and have been returning since. On Sunday February 2, my car would not start due to a corroded battery. NO! This was NOT self-induced. Head lights were not left on over night etc.. Mr. Willie McMillian LIC # 6401 did NOT do his job. He did NOT check my battery, neither did he refill all of my fluids. My windshield fluid was well beneath it's minimum line, the Coolant/antifreeze was also well beneath its min line and the brake fluid was borderline. I am not sure if this place is taking advantage of females, but I after the thousands of dollars that I have given Pat Peck Nissan, I am extremely dissatisfied and will NEVER return! If the manufacturers cannot take pride in their cars, then who else will? Stop collecting money if you all not going to provide the services. Upsetting enough that the brakes squeak and I was lied to when I initially bought the car. I was told that new brake pads were placed on the car and the squeaky sound was normal. Well, will someone please tell me why 3 years later the brakes are still squeaky?? I will be calling Chris Pagano to give further complaints! It's unfortunate for a company of such status to mistreat, lie to and abuse loyal customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Willie McMillian LIC #6401 and Darrell Cao (11091)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeazellann
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Promises are not kept!"

The three things I wanted in my new vehicle: AWD, sunroof, and leather seats. Michael Drongowski and Justin Escudier promised those to us so my husband and I bought my new SUV on 1/8/15 and was promised to have leather and heated seats installed by Friday of the same week. Its already 12 days and we still don't have the items promised to us. I've tried asking for an explanation and their sales consultant as well as their general sales manager don't have an answer for me. I was promised that they will call on Monday, 1/19/15, and I had to call them to get an update. These people are horrible sales people! As soon as they sell you a vehicle, they don't care about the promises they make to their customer. We paid an extra $2500 for those items and still nothing. I'm afraid I will never see those leather and heated seats in my SUV because you can't trust them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

micheal drongowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.