About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat Peck Nissan

2.8

85 Lifetime Reviews

9480 US Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39501 Directions
Sales: (228) 864-6411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Pat Peck Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2016

"Ask for Jim"

- Brittnei

I enjoyed the overall experience I bought the perfect car very low mileage for a used car. Jim made sure everything went smoothly I drove from out of state and was so satisfied I rode back the next week with my family to purchase another car the following week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Cam
November 07, 2016

"Beaware of Dishonest Salespersons and Managers"

- Disappointed

Price was agreed upon, bank faxed over approval letter and insurance; when I arrived just to be told the vehicle was sold, even though I was told less than 30 minutes by Nicholas Potest the vehicle is being service and I will receive a full tank of gas. I went to the manager Mr. Paul Goodyke and he couldn't care less; he just stated I will have to fine another vehicle. But I explain... If the vehicle was being service how could it be on the lot for sale? He said I don't know why you was told that. Later, I found out they were selling the vehicle to another person for almost $2,000.00 more before tax, etc.... That's the REAL reason, they went with the higher bidder. So, I made a point to give the other person the bank approval letter showing the out of door price. Hopefully, the person got it for the price that was original offered to me or they left it! I don't see how they sleep at night knowing they are cheating people out of their money. The sad part about it, the person was elderly. Very SAD!!!! I contacted the true car buying service through USAA and Navy Federal Credit Union to report the incident. So, no other military family will be a victim to Pat Peck Nissan in Gulfport, MS. Tried contacting the 800 number for consumer affairs being on hold for 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Potest and Paul Goodyke
September 17, 2016

"Great Dealership and Salesman"

- Crystal Gerald

Just recently our city was affected by the devastating floods in Louisiana. My husband and I were each in the market to purchase a new vehicle. We had been actively looking about 3 months prior to the flooding event. I was very disappointend in the price gauging the local Denham Springs/Baton Rouge dealerships were doing right after the flooding. We made the decision to take our search outside of Louisiana. That was possibly the best decision we made!!! The moment we walked on the Pat Peck Nissan used car lot we were treated like family. The salesmam, William Scott, did not pressure my husband and I to purchase a vehicle instead he and his co-workers listened to us and wanted hear more about the flooding devastation in my city. The dealership was actively collecting items to load in a truck to bring to our city in need. At the end of that days journey we purchased a Ford Truck for my husband and an Infinity for our daughter. The following weekend we purchased a Challenger SRT8 for myself. We are extremely satisfied with the dealership and the sales team. If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle give them the opportunity to make you a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Scott
August 15, 2016

"Cannot believe they treat customers way they do at this plac"

- Tom

Recently bought a car there told me to come back the next day to pick up the check went back no one knew what I was talking about two weeks later still dealing with the same problem the sad part is I have it in writing has spent more time after the fact by a car it took to buy the car there I can tell you I will never ever purchase another vehicle from this place again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not give their names they know who they are
July 19, 2016

"Bad salesman making false promises"

- Angry Customer

They promise you they would fix certain things but during them fixing it they cheating you on the deal. Example: putting a smaller rim and tire on car besides what you paid for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William, Chris, Denny
March 02, 2016

"Purchase new vehicle, Rogue Select"

- B.

The experience was the worst I've ever had. The personal treatment I received was insulting. I was NEVER shown the car I was interested in purchasing. The salesperson was new & required his boss' assistance who was even worse. I was there at least 6 hours & left with a vehicle other than the Rogue. The only thing the salesperson & his boss were interested in was telling me how to fill out the survey. The only feature they showed me how to use in the entire vehicle was to start it. The financial person was very rude. Once he realized we did not want to purchase the most expensive extended warranty package he was "done" with us. If you had a lower rating to give, I would choose that one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
February 14, 2016

"Great"

- therose

We purchased a used 2015 Tundra and the sales Rep (Ash) was very helpful. Kept us updated while we awaited approval. He was very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Patel
February 02, 2016

"Awesome Experience "

- Vap

I had a excellent experience at Pat Peck! They work to get you what you need and want! My salesman and finance experience was well worth my drive for three hours!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Payton and Kamarn Malik
January 18, 2016

"Poor poor service and liars"

- Lasenora77

Purchased vehicle was told the vehicle would be ready to drive off lot in about an hour after I had already sat there for 3 hours. So I leave to go get lunch and come back and I'm told it's not gone be ready for another 4 hours. If I hadn't already signed papers on this vehicle I would tell them to kiss my a_ _ and I would walk out. Yes this is an older model car but it's the principal of the matter. Don't lie to me. I have a 3 hour drive home and this is really messing me up. I wouldn't recommend them to my dog.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Quentin Watkins and Shane
January 05, 2016

"New car purchase "

- Kbabin

I found the perfect car for me, the employees were all very courteous and helpful , I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from this dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Payton
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results