About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat Peck Nissan

3.9

98 Lifetime Reviews

9480 US Highway 49, Gulfport, Mississippi 39501 Directions
Sales: (228) 864-6411

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Pat Peck Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2017

"Great"

- Sonia123

Everyone was very friendly and efficient no problems. The waiting area was clean and coffee was great. Wait time was very short and very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Rhoads and O. Keaton
August 07, 2017

"Nissan Pat Peck did an Outstanding job."

- Bklynfinest1

I always thought that the Nissan Pat Peck was going to be outrageous price to fix my Nissan truck but they was very reasonable. Mrs. Kathy Hill Service Advisor did an excellent job keeing me informed on my vehice repairs. I did not have to call her she called me to let me know what was going on with y truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs.Kathy Hill
July 27, 2017

"Excellent "

- Apjversa

Prompt, courteous, friendly. provide detail information on work done. Employees are neat in appearance. All areas I have visited are clean.all my questions are answered to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin payton
July 26, 2017

"Service performed on my 2015 Versace note "

- Hairguy415

Zack is the best !!!Always very friendly , accomadating , knowledgeable of the services I need for my vehicle ..Sleays let's me know if anything else is recommended for vehicle ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
July 18, 2017

"Big red"

- Mace

We really appreciate the time and effort that was given to meet our need by matching us with the truck for the job. We have purchased many different types of vehicles from them and continue to be impressed with the dedicated staff that work in each department. They really made every effort to not only help us through each step they were friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Brandon, Rick and Lot
July 13, 2017

"Great service"

- Rogue

Great Service Department; technicians are always thorough and professional. Zach, Service Advisor, always strives to provide exemplary customer service and ensures we are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
July 06, 2017

"Engine scope, oil chsnge"

- Parker

The service department is extremely friendly, they were very concerned with my issue I ran into. They tackled it with no problems and we're very up front with me on updates on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris pagano
April 14, 2017

"Ask for Deric"

- Kianna

He's very knowledgeable and will find the best car for your budget and went over and beyond with making sure I was comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deric Bumper
April 01, 2017

"Hands down WORSE dealership in USA!!"

- Aztechnician

I don't even know where to start with this place....I have bought 6 nissans to date and my most recent purchase I drove from Florida to Mississippi to come to Pat Peck Nissan (only because I was looking for a specific make/model and they are the closest to me that had it) to purchase my new (certified pre-owned) vehicle. I'm gonna skip ALL the pleasentries and just start with the moment I left the dealership to drive back home in my "new" car. So, as soon as I hit the interstate to drive back to Florida I realize that the car is pulling very badly so I call the dealership and tell them that it needs an alignment and they told me to drive back to Mississippi whenever I have some "Free time" and they would do what they should've done before I purchase the car and make sure the car is in good working condition. Secondly, when I get back to Pensacola I take the car to the Nissan dealership here in my hometown (Which is GREAT by the way) and they look over my car and tell me that I need to get new windshield wipers, I have a nail in one of my tires, one of my other tires are completely bald, so, now I need two new tires and a set of windshield wipers to go with the alignment and I also find out that coffee has been spilt all throughout the center console and the center console has to be taken apart and cleaned out. So, now that we have covered how horrible their service department is..... to add insult to injury it is nearly impossible to get a hold of Chris Pagano (Service manager) to try to get any of these situations resolved. I ended up spending another $500 to get this car in a safe running manner. I absolutely never write reviews for anything but, I hope this will save somebody from getting ripped off and all the heart ache I've gone through trying to get this car in good running order. My final thought on this matter is DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP!! Oh, and.....if you have an issue DON'T expect to get a hold of a manager OR get a manager to return your calls! Chris Pagano (service manager) would take between 2-5 DAYS (not hours) to return each call!! I could add so much MORE but, I'm sure you all get the point! (1 hour later) UPDATE:JUST FOUND OUT MY ENTIRE EXHAUST/HEATSHIELD/MANIFOLD HAS TO BE REPLACED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Pagano
January 22, 2017

"Truly amazing "

- Black China

My Experience was great!. None like that before. I sold when i walked in the place. The gentleman was very detailed an knew his stuff!.Ill be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bumper
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results