About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Patriot Subaru

5.0

153 Lifetime Reviews

769 Portland Road, Saco, Maine 04072 Directions
Sales: (866) 284-7900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Patriot Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2017

"Top Notch"

- SubyDo

I worked with Corey to purchase an outback. Sadly the combo we wanted, patriot could not aquire and had to go elsewhere. The reason Corey gets 5 stars (I rarely give max credit evause I feel it dilutes the ranking) is his concern that we hit the car we wanted and not the one he could sell us. That is testament to high moral standards (which I think permeates Patriots) and why I have talked Corey up to anyone I hear interested in buying a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Creteau
May 10, 2017

"great"

- cindy lariviere

They are wonderful people to do business with..Going the extra mile to make sure they have done everything they can for you...Very happy with them would go back again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Rieders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2017

"Quick and easy "

- Gray Forester

Great service and sales at Patriot Subaru. Always professional, informative and friendly. We own 3 vehicles from Patriot. They go above and beyond to make sure are familiar with your vehicle as well as servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Leavitt service advisor
March 24, 2017

"Awesome"

- Maurice 675

Fast and thorough. Love my Crosstrek and Patriot Subaru. Very glad I bought my car there. So far I have had no problem with getting my car serviced. And the free carwash with every viset is Nice! Hop0e they are around a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2017

"Couldn't be happier "

- Kscott

I've been to this dealership many times...never once a bad experience. It's always extremely helpful, cost effective, and pleasant. Will never go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Bell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Creteau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Shoemaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Durgin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jackie Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gina Jandreau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2016

"Great Service"

- abrockway21

We had an engine die in our old car. Both Matt and Mark worked tirelessly to get us into a newer car with their famous lifetime warranty so we wouldn't have this happen to us again. They really put our needs first and were very patient with us. We have a one month old baby that came with us and Matt and Mark treated us like family instead of just another customer. We sadly couldn't make the financing work for the Subaru we really wanted because we were so upside down. On our next go around we will absolutely be heading back to Patriot, I've been highly recommending them to all of my friends. Customer service this great just doesn't come around often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Rieders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark O'Leary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2016

"Simply Awesome"

- Michael H.

Just purchased a new 2017 Outback for my mom. I live in California and special ordered the car a couple months in advance with the help of Jessica Benner. Jessica is an Internet Sales Manager with Patriot Subaru and the main(e) reason I purchased the car from Patriot Subaru and not somewhere else. She was extremely helpful, very responsive, super friendly and professional. She made the overall car buying experience an absolute breeze. Thank you Jessica!!! On a final note, I would be remiss if I didn’t thank Bob Bartnick from Finance (he made the paperwork quick and painless) and Adam Hall the “Genius”, who explained all the features of the new car to my 75 year old mother (a genius indeed). Kudos to whoever is responsible for hiring the Patriot Subaru employees…job well done…sincerely, one very satisfied customer – Michael H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Benner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Bartnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Hall - 5 Star Genius
August 16, 2016

"We're happy repeat customers"

- High Mileage

We purchased 4 new Subaru's and 1 pre-owned Toyota at Patriot through Mark during the past 6 years or so. We have always gotten a fair deal. Mark has NEVER tried to oversell us a vehicle. He shows cares within our budget with the options we want. We will be purchasing another pre-owned vehicle from Mark within a week. Need I say more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark O'Leary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2016

" Accommodating"

- relieved

Meant to write this in May. While celebrating our anniversary in May touring around southern Maine we heard a noise in the rear of our car that kept getting worse. It was 1:30 Sat.P.M., and we pondered what to do. We were about 45 minutes from Patriot and decided we would try to get there hoping the service dept. would be open. Thank God, they were. They asked what was happening, took us in in about 20 mins., diagnosed the problem, told us the price and how long it would take. They said they may not get it done that day and that we may have to come back for it on Mon.. That would have been a major inconvenience since we live on an island in Penobscot Bay and we planned on being home Sun.. Well he said it would be tight, but they would do their best. Low and behold, it was done in about half the time and we received a 10% discount on a rather expensive part and the labor. We also got a voucher for a free carwash. They made the best out of a mess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hall
April 19, 2016

"First amazing experience purchasing a car!"

- SSmith

David changed every perception and experience I have had in purchasing vehicles in years past. Buying a car; negotiating a purchase, executing the deal, and staying within budget can be a "circus act" at best. NOT SO in dealing with David and his team. David is a class act in every way; knowledgeable, professional, kind, and personable, it's almost impossible to buy from anyone else. Our experience was simply exceptional in every way. David sets the bar so high, not sure other dealerships can compare from now on. Thanks to Patriot Subaru, we LOVE our new Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Shoemaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results