Back

Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep

Woodbury Heights, NJ

4.9
1,085 Reviews
Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep is proud to serve greater Philadelphia with quality Jeep and Chrysler vehicles. With models like the Chrysler 200, 300, 300C, Town & Country, Pacifica, Jeep Compass, Patriot , Wrangler, Wrangler Unlimited,Cherokee, Grand Cherokee, Trailhawk, Gladiator, Wagoneer, Grand Wagoneer and all new Renegade we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 241 North Glassboro Rd, Woodbury Heights, NJ to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in the Philadelphia, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep is not just your Philadelphia Jeep and Chrysler dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our New Jersey customers. From Jeep and Chrysler car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Jeep and Chrysler auto parts, to car loans, Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 241 North Glassboro Rd, Woodbury Heights, NJ or you can give us a call.
Contact Dealership

241 N. Glassboro Rd.

Woodbury Heights, NJ

08097

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,085 reviews

February 13, 2024

Harris made this vehicle purchase the best vehicle purchase we've ever had! There was no stress and Harris was very patient and it is very obvious he cares about his customers! Will definitely recomme More

by CHRISTINE.FERRO49
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pinto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Hastings
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harris Shulman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 13, 2024

They are Courteous, and they always take care of your issue in a professional manner. I would recommend this service department to anyone. More

by WILSONPEIFFER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Solomon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : I think her name is Julie
February 12, 2024

Had a great experience working with Patrick took my new jeep home on Saturday. Everybody was very professional and did their jobs correctly. Would highly recommend them to anyone. More

by Mickeyd1955
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pinto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 08, 2024

Such a great experience! Buying a car can be a stressful and painful process. But the team at Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep, led by my sales person Patrick Brown, made this a plea More

by Joseph.murray.jr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pinto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brian Hastings
February 06, 2024

Everyone was attentive to our needs. . That’s why we keep coming back to this dealership More

by JFRANKO34
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pinto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Hastings
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bobby Vesper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Anthony
February 06, 2024

All the people we made contact with were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them. More

by MC4BASS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Solomon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 06, 2024

I picked up my new Jeep Cherokee from Pellegrino last week.and it was a great experience to work with them. I couldn't be happier with the process and that the car was exactly what I had ordered. Whe More

by mlitwer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pinto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennifer Toce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 06, 2024

The staff went above and beyond to help me navigate through my new lease. The customer service cannot be beat. More

by Wendybobmcd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Solomon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennifer Toce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 05, 2024

Oil change and tire rotation were awesome. Shaking issue was diagnosed as the "damper" but couldn't be fixed due to part availability. More

by yosemitethom
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Solomon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 04, 2024

The staff at Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep, is always very kind and helpful. The service department is excellent! More

by MARKHORNER5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Solomon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Hastings
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bobby Vesper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Julie