About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

342 Lifetime Reviews

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos
18605 Studebaker Rd,
Cerritos, California 90703
Penske Chevrolet Cerritos Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Harbor Chevrolet

627 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Felix Chevrolet

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
342 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fight Cancer
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome people!"

Leah Sneed (internet sales) was great! She was there for us from start to finish! We really felt like she was really fighting to get are deal done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah Sneed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ivantr1n1dad
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carlos Olivares"

By far one of the best Dealerships I have ever visited and can honestly say my favorite, the staff makes you feel welcomed and none are ever rushing you to by something you are not 100% happy with. Carlos Olivares is an overall excellent sales rep he got me in my new 2016 camaro with the monthly payments that I wanted I really am looking forward to my next new car purchase..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Olivares

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mm
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chevy Silverado 2016"

Chevy Silverado 2016, Penske had the best price and overall deal. I shopped for six months. After doing my research I was helped by Ray Taurus at Penske on Monday evening around 8:00 PM. Although it was late I was able to negotiate a fair deal for a trade-in and a new truck that was to my specification. I found Pinsky overall was an honest group of people, and they also have a wide selection without pretense. I live in San Diego County yet ended up driving to Cerrito's for this purchas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rey Torres

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrscastro16
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I had to get my oil changed and set an appointment. The next day was taken care of by David Canche and he most definitely helped and took care of my vehicle. I got my vehicle back as promised and everything was great!!! Thank you again David. I highly recommend Penske Chevrolet of Cerritos.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Canche

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vin
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lazy people."

Worst experience with a service center. Done regular maintenance in warranty they took 4hrs to do, and haven't done multi point inspection. Because of there negligence It cost me 500$ for my next service for misfired engine. Thanks GM for having a this type of service centers and GM did not help me for the out of pocket maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Haven't remembered

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrpinkblade
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 cars in less than 2 months"

My name is German Alvizuris, and first off wow this place is sick. Got me into a 2015 chevy cruze when i needed a car for work then i traded in my toyota camry my wife had for a 2016 chevt equinox. All within 4 month's time. They helped us with everything. I had a ford mustang and was going to keep going with ford but man they didnt do anything for me could get me any car. So i went across the street and bam new cars.. ask for Marco Escobar.. hes awesome!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marco Escobar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tanner19
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Camaro Electrical Problems"

My car was having major electrical problems for a couple months. It spent a few weeks in multiple Chevy dealerships and nobody knew how to fix it. I ended up choosing Penske Chevrolet as my third dealership to try and they were excellent. Faith Fujita was very kind and made it a priority to get my car fixed. I'm only 19 but she was still able to get me into a rental car and had my car back to new within a couple of days. This is by far the best Chevrolet dealership in the Los Angeles area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Faith Fujita

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer13
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I have 3 Chey vehicles and have them serviced at Penske Chevrolet and have always had great service their. Will continue to return for the service on my vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ErasmoFlores14
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service on my 2012 Camaro"

My car was making a fluttering sound so I had it serviced at the dealer where I bought it. Faith Fujita was the person who helped and made sure my car got fixed. They did diagnostics, found the problem and fixed it. They also offered shuttle service to my work and back to the dealer. Overall an excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Faith Fujita

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Marlen,victor27
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eduardo Rosas "

The best sale man that could of help us out with our new equinox. Very efficient and helpful friendly, honest and a great quality of work, excellent customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eduardo Rosas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results

Need a new car?