About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

386 Lifetime Reviews

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos
18605 Studebaker Rd,
Cerritos, California 90703
Penske Chevrolet Cerritos Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Harbor Chevrolet

683 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Felix Chevrolet

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
386 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mareena
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great experience with this dealership. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Left the place with everything I wanted when I arrived.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Aterbery

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timg
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Late Friday car problem"

My check engine lite came on while driving past Cerritos Auto Mall so I pulled in a safe area and pressed my ONSTAR button to get a diagnostic check and they gave me two codes to have checked asap. So without an appointment my car was in their shop within 40 minutes. The car needed the camshaft replaced so I was sure I would have to leave the car overnite. But thanks to my service advisor Carlos Olivares and the great technicians the car was completed before 5:30 and the car is running great. Thanks again to timely job well done. TP Garcia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Olivares-service advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blank.
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ruben Cordero "

Great service, great atmosphere, and large volume of vehicles to choose from. Ruben Cordero by far went out of his way to explain all the details features and extras of my truck. He took a close look at what I was looking for, and he found the truck I've been wanting. Definitely will recommend my friends and family to Ruben and Penske Chevrolet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ruben cordero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chevy
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chevy Spark 2016"

Cristian Borja is awesome. He had assisted us from the time we parked our car in the parking lot until we got our new Chevy spark 2016. Cristian have tried answering all questions I have to my satisfaction and very helpful in all aspects. I highly recommended this dealership to all my friends and relatives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cristian borja

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlbertInSoCal
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I'm happy with my purchase of a 2017 Cheverolt Volt. Glen was very helpful in not only getting the exact car that I wanted but also was able to help me have a great car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Penske Chevrolet and ask for Glen Ota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glen Ota

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
XHININLB
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Martin Cortez helped me to purchase the truck I wanted"

Car salespeople have a long known bad reputation in society but Martin Cortez broke down that feeling. I originally called into the dealership already knowing everything about the truck I wanted and exactly where each available one was. So a price and no pressure was what I wanted. Just help me to make my selection, don't try to sell me. I'm already buying. The question is now from who? This is where Martin Cortez excelled. He did what he said he would in a timely manner. Never tried to upsell. Just as simple as returning a phone call, getting the correct answer to a question, admitting certain information was not correct, and being a person who just wants to help me purchase a vehicle. Preferably from him. Great job Martin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin Cortez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Blane
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Orlando Bautista (manager) awesome!"

No pressure to buy a car while visiting the dealership. Daughters first car. Bautista made the deal with with ethical and professional attitude. My daughter loves her camaro.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian and Mark in sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lgomez66
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase "

Osvaldo Barajas was very helpful and professional in helping me with my purchase I would strongly recommend friends and family to Penske Chevrolet thanks ozzy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Osvaldo barajas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Molly
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Car Ready Service!"

After purchasing a Used 2015 Chevy Cruze, Jessica Lopez and the service team prepped my vehicle in a timely manner. Once my car was ready for pick-up, I was very pleased to have the car looking shiny, clean, and new. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vincent Le
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

Carlos Olivares is a very helpful Service Adviser. I had my car well taken care of. I was also offered courtesy drop off and pickup. They promised the car will be done at 4PM but at 1PM I've already got the call to pickup the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Olivares

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.