About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

4.8

450 Lifetime Reviews

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

450 Reviews of Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Great service "

- Volt driver

I got my 2017 Volt. Leah Sneed is very knowledgeable and took her time explaining the ins and outs of this car. I will recommend her to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Sneed
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 19, 2017

"great service"

- raiders310

bought a 2017 Camaro 2ss with the help of Fernando Hernandez he is very knowledgeable with any GM vehicle go see this man asap to get your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Hernandez
January 18, 2017

"Excellent: got the car I wanted"

- Germain

My dad and I got such great help from Fernando Hernandez. He explained everything so well in both English and Spanish. If it wasn't for the help we got from him, I don't think we would've walked out from the dealer with a car. Next time we go to get another car, we're going to look for him for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Hernandez
January 03, 2017

"A no hassles service visit "

- Johnj562

Brought my 2016 Colorado in for service and met John Booze. He not only listened to what I had to say, he researched my concerns. Assured me it wouldn't be long and before I got off the phone with the wife, had a cup of coffee and sat down, he texted me I was done. What a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Booze
January 01, 2017

"GREAT TO WORK WITH"

- TODD HIRATA

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience dealing with Penske Chevrolet Cerritos and Osbaldo Barajas. Was able to get a fair deal, and the process was simple and fast. Appreciate it Ozzie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osbaldo Barajas
December 29, 2016

"I absolutely Love my Corvette "

- Nica

I bought a new 2016 Corvette and Bussey Ellis was my sales rep. The young man was knowledgeable polite and professional. A pleasant disposition and the right price sealed the deal. Thank you Busse you do good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bussey Ellis and Michael Edelfonso
December 29, 2016

"Left a happy man"

- DallasRay

Heiner Salvatierrea was nothing short of an amazing sales rep. I never had the feeling of being hounded to make a deal, but felt they met all of my expectations in making me a happy customer. From this experience I will for sure be bringing my business to this dealership and hopefully with Heiner Salvatierrea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heiner Salvatierrea
December 29, 2016

"Completely Satisfied"

- Richmyzzta

Carlos Olivares has explained the work that was done, provided estimated timeline, offered shuttle service, and called to inform when service was done. Thanks and appreciate the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Olivares
December 24, 2016

"great sales person"

- Julie Asmus

My husband and I were at the Penske Chevrolet of Cerritos for about 3 hours. Most of them were spent looking at the car we drove and liked, thinking of what colors we wanted. There wasn't any pressure and we felt good to have everything go smooth. We walked away with my First Chevy! Felt good, my family as I was growing up was always a Chevy car owner. So thank you Marcos Escabar for your excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Escabar
December 24, 2016

"Purchasing a vehicle "

- 6genHec

Leah Sneed is the person to see when looking into purchasing a vehicle, she's an outstanding person with excellent service. Detail by detail she will break it down for you so you can fully understand your purchase, great patience great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Sneed
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results