About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
Good
66% Recommend
3.9

181 Lifetime Reviews

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos
18605 Studebaker Rd,
Cerritos, California 90703
Penske Chevrolet Cerritos Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac

1027 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Harbor Chevrolet

382 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
181 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ewest93
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Above and beyond"

Tony Lathan went way beyond the call of duty and dealt with my third party extended warranty company, who I know was a royal pain in the you know what. Thanks to him, my car was fixed and I can't tell you how friendly and professional he was throughout the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Lathun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scott Hall is World Class!!!!!!"

I went into Chevrolet Penske not thinking I would be driving off in my "Dream Car". I met with Scott Hall and I have to say Scott went above and beyond to assist me in getting this vehicle!!!!! I highly recommend Scott Hall as your sales person! He never pressured me into anything. THAT ITSELF is a bonus Thank you Scott Hall now I am cruising around in a beautiful car and couldn't be happier! Anyone who reads this ask for Scott... I hate shopping for cars with all the pressure etc.. And really not into writing any reviews but I just had to on this one! Scott Hall your "World Class". Thank you VERYYYYYYYYYYYYY much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NoNizzle60
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Oil Change"

I really enjoyed the quality of services I received at Penske Chevrolet Service department, on 02/25/2015. I just went in for a simple routine oil change. But Faith Fujita and Inez Moreno greeted me with pleasant smiles and made feel comfortable right away. My car was serviced right away in a timely fashion, and did not consume my day. I am a very satisfied customer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Faith Fujita and Inez Moreno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joy
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service on Chevy Spark Recalls"

Service Manager, Carlos Olivares, was very helpful and provided me with details on the services to be performed and followed up with me when it was completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Olivares

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
perla93
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

On January 19, 2015, I purchased a Camaro 2015 at the Penske Chevrolet dealer in Cerritos California. I am completely amazed with the service I was provided. I first spoke to Eddie Rosas which was really friendly and answered many of my questions efficiently. As I was ready to purchase he introduced me to Jesus Lara which was helpful enough to reassure me I was getting a car that fitted my needs. Mr. Lara was friendly and found ever way to keep me satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Rosas, Jesus Lara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashish
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"unacceptable customer service"

Heating does not work and in talking to a service advisor they have had to suffer for months. Internet does not work. No complimentary coffee or anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

carlos olivares

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pirate
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"truck door repair"

i took my truck in to have the door repaired and they broke off my door handle . they had my truck 2 weeks and I complained to the manager, Inez. She said they were having problems ordering the handle THEY BROKE!!! So I took my truck back and they were going to call me when they got the handle in>>>>3 weeks later and no call from them.... THEIR SERVICE AND THE WAY THEY TREAT CUSTOMERS STINKS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

INEZ, THE MANAGER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C_ramirez
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Miguel Conrique Of the service department was pretty sessional and efficient. He deduced right away that my turbo had failed and got me set up with a rental car at no additional charge since he had to order the part. He kept me updated with the cars repair progress and at no point in time did I feel worried.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel Conrique

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maen.kassas
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"they dont respect customers time "

this place is out of any type of customer service . no even the general manger can take any decision . this place is trustnessless i dont recommend anyone to go there and im responsible of what im saying and here is my name and my phone number main elqasass 562-303-4977

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

marco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sspaunhurst
8/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Leah Sneed is great Sales manger no clue how satisfy"

I traveled over 2 hours to look at a "Certified" vehicle. The car was very nice, except it had a few flaws. The a/c did not work, one set of tail lights did not work, and the retractable top did not work as smoothly as it should. I was told by the Sales manager that I could take the car and bring it back. I was hoping that my satisfaction in buying a "Certified" vehicle would be important to him. It was not. I was very unhappy to have driven over 2 hours to look at a car that was supposed to be "Certified". I was ready to purchase the car because it was a good price. But I don't believe that customer satisfaction was the rule for the day. Leah Sneed was great, I think if she were able to she would have done what was needed to make me happy. I left very disappointed. It is too bad that Leah Sneed lost a sale because those around her who have the responsibility to do their job correctly fell short. I would not be surprised that the mechanic who signed off on the "Certified" vehicle probably did not even look at the car. I am glad that I left and did not buy the car because as it is I found another car at another dealer that I did buy because they wanted me to be truly satisfied. I will not recommend or even consider Penske Chevrolet not now or in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Leah Sneed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory