About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

4.8

527 Lifetime Reviews

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

527 Reviews of Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Princess

exceeded my expectations on how they service my truck and the time it took them to returned to me , would definitely be back thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Martinez
July 21, 2017

"Great Service "

- Essolis

Mark Wagner was very helpful! He did everything in his power to make sure me and my aunt were satisfied. Just received my new car yesterday and I love it! Thank you Mark! You're Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wagner
July 19, 2017

"Fantastic"

- Brandin

Fantastic Ruben Cacho was my salesman at Penske Chevrolet. He was very pleasant, very informative and got me the best deal he can possibly get for me and I appreciate that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rubin Cacho
July 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Michael13camaro

I had excellent service with my car oil change & specially from Stephen Serrano., very friendly. And attentive. Thank you for your service on July 15, 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Serrano
July 14, 2017

"Awesome salesman Garry "

- Harmonyd96

My experience at Cerritos Chevrolet was amazing. Garry guided me through the whole process. I knew what car I wanted and I got it. Garry and the finance team did everything in there power to help me . This dealer has so much patience they don't rush you or make you feel like your expectations is to much . This dealer worked with me . This is my 2nd car I purchased from them my first car was at 22 on my own no co signer needed now I'm 27 and my 2nd finance I recommend this dealer 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry
July 13, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Trish Backlund

Nelson Rios helped us purchase our new Chevy suburban! He was great! Highly recommend him!!! He was a great listener and had lots of patience with us. He explained all of the perks of our car when we test drove it. He was very personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Rios
July 12, 2017

"My 2014 Corvette Stingray purchase at Penske Chevrolet."

- previous 1968 Corvette owner

Our salesman was William Rogers and he was very patient with us because we were undecided on our purchase and had spent over four hours at the dealership. He was very thoughtful with us, providing me with a freeway test drive and additional services that were unexpected. He made our buying experience very painless and his demeanor was very pleasant and down to earth. We came away feeling very confident that we made the right choice in vehicle. Plus this Vette is SO BEEFY!!! I'm so jazzed!!! Irene & Mike 7/12/17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Rogers
July 09, 2017

"John Booze, service advisor is the best!"

- Leticia

John Booze is very honest and attentive. He is helpful with my car's issues & continues to provide updates with great customer service skill skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Booze
July 08, 2017

"Excelent service"

- GR

CARLOS OLIVARES is a professional on his job, I went to use a battery warranty and this person was very helpful every step, fast and simple...thank you Carlos Olivares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Olivares
July 07, 2017

"Brand new suburban "

- Princess

Great service..Tamer was great and easy to understand with every question that I had . He made it easier for a woman to understand car talk. Will definitely tell my friends and family about your great staff,and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamer Gayed
1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results