About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

4.8

487 Lifetime Reviews

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

487 Reviews of Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"A pleasant experience...."

- Mike15

Got to the Penske Dealership at 3pm and was all said and done by 10:30pm. I knew what I was looking for and they had a huge selection compared to other chevy dealerships I had visited. It was a long day, but did not feel like it. I got exactly the truck I wanted and the entire experience was stress-free. My sales guy Nabor Gomez was great, not pushy, very relaxed and not a xxxxxxx like most sales consultants. He really worked with us and listened, he never gave us the "salesmen pitch" and we never felt uneasy at any point during the sale. The staff was very nice and the facilities were very well kept. I have and will be referring my friends and family to this place, because it was that much of a difference compared to my experiences at other dealerships. The only knock that I have was there were no rebates of any type for my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nabor Gomez
April 16, 2017

"Pleased "

- Noe89

Very friendly environment , Martin cortez was honest and helpful.didnt pressure me or my sister straight forward about everything . Me and my sister are happy with our lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Cortez
April 13, 2017

"Goes the extra mile"

- Omar M

This was the first dealership I got to and was helped extremely fast. After deciding on a car and getting all of the numbers right the person that helped me Nelson Rios definitely went the extra mile to insure I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Rios
April 04, 2017

"Dentist, it doesn't have to be!"

- Happy in Yorba Linda!

Buying a car sometimes is like going to the dentist. After choosing your car you sit around squirming just waiting to get out of there. It doesn't have to be like that and it's not at Penske Chevrolet. After going to all the different manufacturers like Toyota, Dodge and GMC My mind was made up and I wanted a Chevrolet. I went to my local Chevrolet dealer and looked at and got a price then went home and did my homework online. I called Penske and talked to Raul Ortega we talked numbers on the phone and then I drove to the dealership. When I got there I asked him to have someone check out and have a price ready for my trade in while we looked at the 3 trucks that I was looking at online. After settling on one we went inside and he ran the numbers, we were close but I wanted the night to think about it. There was absolutely no pressure from Raul and I called the next day and got a number that worked for both of us and said yes. I told Raul that I was on my way and to have the paperwork ready so I did not have to wait around, he said that he would do his best and when I got to the dealership I filled out 1 application waited for 15 minutes then went right into financing. In financing, I worked with Lesly who also is very professional she had me out of there in 45 minutes and answered every question I had. This my friends is the place to go for your best deal and to work with the best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Ortega,Lesly Antunez
April 04, 2017

"Simple amazing"

- David Brown

What an incredible experience! I don't know why I would purchase another car from anyone other than Penske of Cerritos! Roger Penske has out done himself with his service, level of quality team and overall election and price. Raul Ortega, created the easiest experience. We discussed option on the phone, came down to look at inventory and in 20 minutes after test drive was signing documents to drive home in a brand new Volt! Details from how to the features to using On Star, to how to maximize the mileage and best was how to use Sport mode! He made sure phones were paired up and that we could use the My Chevy App before driving away. Best was his follow-up to offer assistance with the rebate program. I didn't think I would buy a Chevy but after dealing with the Penske team, I'll drive to these dealerships to buy all my cars! Thank you for making me feel special and I encourage everyone to shop around the Penske dealership at Cerritos before you sign any contract! Well worth the short time and minimal drive to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Ortega
April 02, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- salvador salas

My wife & I came into Penske Chevy Dealership & absolutely love how they truly understand what you want & give you options. Raul Ortega was just great at attending our needs & helped us get a SUV we are totally in love with. Will definetly continue to go to Penske for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Ortega
April 02, 2017

"Visit until you find the right one!!!"

- jock

This was the fourth Chevy dealership I had visited in 3 days. Two of which did not seem to care about doing business, and the other two , one of which was Penske, worked hard for my business. Osibaldo Barajas took what I felt was an impossible financial situation , and made it possible. Several things were not right, but we worked through them, and solved each situation over several days. ( the vehicle needed a second key. It did not have a manual. There was a very shallow ,large dent in the passenger door, which was not visible unless it was caught at a specific angle.) All of these problems were and will be taken care of. Thanks Penske and thanks Ossie for your continued service and attention over the past two weeks. Willie Whyte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osibalo Barajas
March 30, 2017

"We went brausing for cars and we end up buying one"

- YANIRA18

I would to tell you that Raynaldo Torres was verey patience with our taste of cars and friendly him and his crew where exellent too. But we almost a great experience , the reason why I said that is because it took us around Six Hours to do the paperwork. I belive that with so much technology they should finish tha paper work no more than 3 hours. That was the only part so far that make us upset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Martinez ,Scott Hall and Richard something
March 28, 2017

"Easy Transaction - Fernando was AMAZING!!!!"

- LateshaHoxie

I walked on the lot looking for a specific vehicle advertised on Autotrader. The car was made available same day. Fernando got the process started to get the car inspected, detailed and repairs needed before sale. He did all this with three business days. I'm amazed at how well informed he kept me through the process. I will definitely keep this dealership in mind on my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Hernandez
March 25, 2017

"Beyond Satisfied!!! Sam Nachawati is AMAZING!"

- KyleLussier29

When I first cam to penske chevy I was blown away by how many cars they had to choose from and how spacious and comfortable the lobby was. Sam Nachawati helped me find my 2017 Chevy express cargo van. Sam fought long and hard to find us the best deal around not to mention got us a great rate! Sam was very patient, not pushy, helpful, very friendly and of course brilliant! I wouldn't have been able to havre that experience if it wasn't for Sam. Thank you so much Penske!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nachawati
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results