About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
Good
64% Recommend
3.8

184 Lifetime Reviews

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos
18605 Studebaker Rd,
Cerritos, California 90703
Penske Chevrolet Cerritos Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Paradise Chevrolet Cadillac

1059 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Harbor Chevrolet

387 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
184 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Silverado13
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance on my silvy "

The maintenance dept is probably the best dept of the dealership, they will get on any issue you have with your vehicle as soon as they hear about it. They clearly make a great effort to satisfy the customer and provide that peace of mind we sought and pay for. David Canche is a highly motivated and customer friendly associate at this dealership! He went the extra mile on helping me out with a bad catalytic converter and provided me with temporary transportation. I'd give them 10 stars if I could. I couldn't speak this highly of the car exchange specialist but the maintenance service is truely Outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Navarette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
carnalj
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New ZO6 Purchase"

Had a very nice experience at Penske. Kudos to my guy Fernando Hernandez, very seldom I have experienced that level of knowledge, expertise and helpfulness by anyone in an auto dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Martioba
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I walked into Penske not looking to buy. I was going to buy soon, but didn't plan that day. I have dealt with another Dealership for my last 6 Cars. Me and my wife walked up and we were instantly talked to by Busse. He was very polite and answered all my questions. He was very professional...The dealership was very clean and everyone else there was polite as well. I would definitely go back to this dealership...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Busse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ewest93
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Above and beyond"

Tony Lathan went way beyond the call of duty and dealt with my third party extended warranty company, who I know was a royal pain in the you know what. Thanks to him, my car was fixed and I can't tell you how friendly and professional he was throughout the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Lathun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scott Hall is World Class!!!!!!"

I went into Chevrolet Penske not thinking I would be driving off in my "Dream Car". I met with Scott Hall and I have to say Scott went above and beyond to assist me in getting this vehicle!!!!! I highly recommend Scott Hall as your sales person! He never pressured me into anything. THAT ITSELF is a bonus Thank you Scott Hall now I am cruising around in a beautiful car and couldn't be happier! Anyone who reads this ask for Scott... I hate shopping for cars with all the pressure etc.. And really not into writing any reviews but I just had to on this one! Scott Hall your "World Class". Thank you VERYYYYYYYYYYYYY much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Hall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NoNizzle60
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Oil Change"

I really enjoyed the quality of services I received at Penske Chevrolet Service department, on 02/25/2015. I just went in for a simple routine oil change. But Faith Fujita and Inez Moreno greeted me with pleasant smiles and made feel comfortable right away. My car was serviced right away in a timely fashion, and did not consume my day. I am a very satisfied customer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Faith Fujita and Inez Moreno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joy
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service on Chevy Spark Recalls"

Service Manager, Carlos Olivares, was very helpful and provided me with details on the services to be performed and followed up with me when it was completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Olivares

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
perla93
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

On January 19, 2015, I purchased a Camaro 2015 at the Penske Chevrolet dealer in Cerritos California. I am completely amazed with the service I was provided. I first spoke to Eddie Rosas which was really friendly and answered many of my questions efficiently. As I was ready to purchase he introduced me to Jesus Lara which was helpful enough to reassure me I was getting a car that fitted my needs. Mr. Lara was friendly and found ever way to keep me satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Rosas, Jesus Lara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashish
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"unacceptable customer service"

Heating does not work and in talking to a service advisor they have had to suffer for months. Internet does not work. No complimentary coffee or anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

carlos olivares

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pirate
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"truck door repair"

i took my truck in to have the door repaired and they broke off my door handle . they had my truck 2 weeks and I complained to the manager, Inez. She said they were having problems ordering the handle THEY BROKE!!! So I took my truck back and they were going to call me when they got the handle in>>>>3 weeks later and no call from them.... THEIR SERVICE AND THE WAY THEY TREAT CUSTOMERS STINKS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

INEZ, THE MANAGER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory