About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

4.8

478 Lifetime Reviews

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

478 Reviews of Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Beyond Satisfied!!! Sam Nachawati is AMAZING!"

- KyleLussier29

When I first cam to penske chevy I was blown away by how many cars they had to choose from and how spacious and comfortable the lobby was. Sam Nachawati helped me find my 2017 Chevy express cargo van. Sam fought long and hard to find us the best deal around not to mention got us a great rate! Sam was very patient, not pushy, helpful, very friendly and of course brilliant! I wouldn't have been able to havre that experience if it wasn't for Sam. Thank you so much Penske!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Nachawati
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 19, 2017

"excellent"

- RAJESUS78@GMAIL.COM

Given excellent on the service on my car, also on the service advisor, courteous employees also, sending me a reminder of the time and date for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Echeverria
March 11, 2017

"great customer service "

- aleslilworld

Chris Garces helped us get into a new equinox from our old lease at a real great price. he even made it quick and easy for us to have all the paper work done knowing that we have our son with special needs that is not very patient with waiting. overall great service will definitely be coming back for services and purchase or another car soon thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garces
March 10, 2017

"Great job"

- Al1785

My camaro needed a oil change and alignment. My representative was easy to talk to . Got it back same day with no issues. At a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Canche
March 07, 2017

"excellent customer service "

- alvarez16

an overall great experience made the process faster and easier. thanks to Raul ortega for the great service, accommodating to my time schedule and finding me what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul ortega
March 07, 2017

"My new Chevy Cruze"

- PaulieD

On Friday February 24th I purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Cruze at Penske Chevrolet in Cerritos Ca. My sales person was Christopher Garces. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. His assistance was invaluable in the sales process. All my questions were answered in clear, concise and honest terms. I would also like to thank the finance department and customer service associates. Finally I want to give a shout out to the service department. They are very professional and provided excellent service to my previous Chevrolet. Thank you Chris and Penske Chevrolet! Sincerely Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Garces
March 06, 2017

"New Chevy Silverado "

- Chevy64

Recently purchased a new Silverado 2500 hd I am so glad I went to Penske Chevrolet and met mark Wagner who not only helped through the process from beginning to end but was very attentive to what I was looking for I definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car from Penske Chevrolet thank you mark Wagner for this great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wagner
March 03, 2017

"Very happy with my new car"

- westernboys123

I very recently purchased a chevy Cruz at Pensky Chevrolet in Cerritos and the customer service there was great. I was tended by a young man, Cristian Borja, and I was amazed by his knowledge of the business and ability to connect with the customer. He made me and my finance comfortable to ask questions and leave with such a great deal. I'm very happy with my choice of vehicle and the fact that Cristian followed up with a phone call a day latter to ask how everything was going. That's what customer service is about. Thank you Pensky Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Borja
March 02, 2017

"So satisfied with Bussey Ellis"

- Shanette Rollins

There are not enough stars to rate how awesome Bussey Ellis is. He took such good care of me on my first transaction, I came back for more in a 2nd purchase. He listened to what I wanted and made sure I got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bussey Ellis
March 02, 2017

"Purchase of Chevy 1500 LT"

- Mike57

My daughter and I had been to three other dealerships before going to Cerritos. Shazette Sneed introduced herself and we discussed what we were looking for. As the model vehicle can range in price based on options we were somewhat overwhelmed by it all. Shazette (we know her as Leah) literally spent a couple of hours with us showing and explaining all the different features, options etc. In the end we decided on purchasing the vehicle in the showroom. Leah was extremely helpful, thoughtful, knowledgeable and most important, patient with us. Penske Cerritos has a an excellent employee in Leah! Michael and Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Sneed
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 478 results