About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

4.9

548 Lifetime Reviews

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

548 Reviews of Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"salesman"

- Chevy123

Had a great experience at Penske Chevrolet my salesman Reynaldo Torres was awesome I would definitely recommend him to family and friends and for that reason I gave Penske a 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reynaldo Torres
September 18, 2017

"Car dealership /salesperson"

- Myanez3

Rey Torres was very helpful.he showed us all the vehicles we wanted to look at. He was very professional and assisted us with professionalism. He is a great salesman. Followed through with all the things we needed. Explained features of my new Tahoe. Thanks Rey Torres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey torres
September 15, 2017

"Awesome customer service!"

- kathleen bourque

I had been looking for a car for awhile. I thought Cerritos because it was such a big auto center so I drove over 45 miles to go there. Best decision I've made in year's! Tony Hardy gave me great comfort in the decision I made.. I don't like a pushy salesman and at Cerritos Chevy I was able to take my time! Thank you Tony, I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hardy
September 07, 2017

"Check engine light "

- Princetonboy562

I was having issues with my check engine light and Chevy, Cerritos really helped me out ! Always can count on them, special thanks for you David E from service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Echeverria
September 04, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Flip621

It was by far the best experience in buying a car. Penske chevrolet answered all my question about the Silverado 1500 I was getting. Thanks to Geo sales guy and Rey sales manager. If anyone wants to get a vehicle, I recommend everyone to purchase from Penske chevrolet of cerritos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geo and Rey Gonzalez
September 02, 2017

"Service with a smile."

- Gali

Whenever I take my car in the service is given with a smile. My service person , Stephen Serrano , works great with me. Even checked on my warranty .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Serrano
September 02, 2017

"great experience"

- chevytruck

Thank You Tyler England for making my auto shopping experience a great one. You took the time and patience with me to find the truck I was looking for, without being pushy or overwhelming.. Not to mention at the price point I wanted. Kudos to you for going the extra mile. I appreciated after all the paperwork was completed that you had the truck washed and filled the tank with gas. Your an impressive young man and should do very well in sales. Hoping Penske realizes your potential and keeps you as a long standing employee. Sincerely, Larry Petersen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler England
August 31, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Silverado

Jesus Lara helped us in our Silverado buy process. He was very helpful and helped us get a good deal on what we where looking for. He explained everything in detailed and we left the dealership with no doubts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Lara
August 31, 2017

"Very Satisfied with Service."

- Very Satisfied Client

I am completely satisfied with my last experience at Penske Chevrolet/Repair department. The employee Faith Fujita treated me with respect all the time. She listened to and answered all the questions I had about the problems with my car. Gave me update of the state of my car during inspection by sending a text message. Also, she reported about the problems of my car and what needed to be done to repair it. She informed me about the time it would take to repair it, but the service was faster than I expected. I was very happy I did not have to wait for a long time. And much more having an excellent service by Faith Fujita made my experience at Repair Department very pleasurable. Penske Chevrolet should be proud of having an excellent professional working with them. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith Fujita
August 26, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- juanpp1

Went online to find my chevy Malibu and it was at this awesome dealer! Talked to Bussey and he was very helpful through the whole process. He was very understanding and tried to help me wherever possible. The finance man, jake, is the man! He was very straight forward, hiding nothing from me and being helpful with the banks and interest rates. Overall amazing experience with bussey and Jake. Definetly going back to get future cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bussey
1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results