About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

4.8

466 Lifetime Reviews

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

466 Reviews of Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Awesome"

- Brian

Carlos Olivares listened to my problem and understood it perfectly. Carlos actually got off his chair, found me and explained in detail what was done. That is a rare quality today. Keep it up Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Olivares
February 21, 2017

"Great experience with servicing my vehicle "

- Merry Christmas; Tracey

My experience at Penske was great . The service was in a timely manner Stephen Serrano was awesome checking me in. The price was great for the service that was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Serrano
February 21, 2017

"Since 1999"

- vangirl

David Canche was very helpful when I brought my dead van in for a battery check. I asked him to research for me some information on the recent past history of that vehicle in their shop, and he was able to quickly provide me with the answers. We have used this dealership since we moved into the area in 1999 and they have never disappointed us. I also used them to trade in one older van for my newer one. The only things we don't do there are car washes and tires. As you see, we like them a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Canche
February 19, 2017

"Excellent "

- Cruzgal

Every time I go in to get my car service I always get excellent service Carlos Ontivares was no different h was awesome from the beginning. Before I left he had already text me to thank me for bringing my car in. I received an email and a text that my car was ready for pickup, send me a link to pay online. When I got to the dealer to pick up my car, it was already for me just to walk in, pick up my keys and drive away! I call that excellent service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Olivares
February 17, 2017

"Great"

- Lakers213

Every time I get my service done is always a great and easy experience Adriana Nunez is a very nice and helpful very professional answers all my questions and explains them to the fullest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Cynthia Jefferson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 11, 2017

"Worst Service"

- livier.felix

I went in to get my engine light checked in. After two hours of waiting they tell me the problem my vehicle has and that luckily it's covered by my warranty. I leave my car for a day, come back the following evening to pick up my car. As I leaving the lot, my engine light is still on! I go back and tell the porter and he said they must of forgot to reset it, so there goes my car for another 30mins or so. Later that evening around 11pm, my engine light comes back on. I went 3 times to this dealer in one week and now they found something else wrong and unfortunately warranty doesn't cover it. Doesn't it really take 3 xxxx times to find that problem!? why couldn't they find that out the first time I brought it in!!! Lazy to do your job complete or what? On top of that, all those times I never received a call from the dealer about the status of my car. I always called and the person that helped me would never answer. I left about 3 voicemails until I had to leave early to work and drive down there. Very unprofessional. If it's suppose to be good service, why not call instead of sending a text! First and last time I ever go here! Should of gone to Lakewood Chevrolet like I always do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
February 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- Shane Shives

Visited Penske Chevrolet to look at their 2016 C7R corvette. I was met by a very pleasant young man named Marcos Escobar. Marcos was kind and helpful answering questions I had. I actually just came to look at the car knowing that there were only 500 of these sold in the US I didn't think it would be possible for the little yellow bad boy to be parked in my garage a week later. Marcos went above and beyond and even drove to my home to personally deliver the car cover and trickle charger that I left at the dealership. Professional, caring, helpful and kind are a few words that come to mind. In fact, Marcos is actively looking for used tahoe for my daughter's fiance. Marcos and Penske has won my business. Thank you guys for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Escobar
February 07, 2017

"New purchase"

- KPFON

Easy sales experience. Friendly service from Alex Moreno. Asked many questions and he was able to help us choose the right vehicle and color. Just went through the required paperwork afterwards. Very happy with new car! Thanks Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Moreno
February 04, 2017

"Great"

- Inestikicar1979

Very courteous salesperson, they don't pressure you. He was very helpful choosing my truck ,gave me many options and answered every question we had . He was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wagner
February 02, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- Kailah Middleton

My experience at Penske was great! I went into get a used car but ended up coming out with a brand new 2017 car for an amazing price! Quickest process I have ever seen with purchasing a car! Thanks Tamer Gayed, excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamer Gayed
1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results