About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

411 Lifetime Reviews

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos
18605 Studebaker Rd,
Cerritos, California 90703
Penske Chevrolet Cerritos Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Harbor Chevrolet

719 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Felix Chevrolet

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
411 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Izzy4menu
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

I had one of the best experiences at Penske Chevrolet, the sales people are excellent, they listen and are not pushy, I love that. I highly recommend this dealer if your a Chevy person!😎

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oracio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VictoriaVF
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Jesus Lara was able to help me when my original person whom I made an appt.with was not available. Excellent customer service and very grateful he was able to step in and take care of business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Lara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jillann
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Treatment Ever-Go See Glenn Ota!"

Glenn Ota was truly the nicest and best car salesman I have ever met! He make sure I got the Volt I wanted and made everything about the car buying process easy and pleasant (when does that ever happen?)! Glenn made the process very painless and he was so respectful and informative. Actually, everyone at the dealership was quite delightful and again, when does that ever happen? If you are ready to buy or lease a car, go to see Glenn Ota at Penske Chevrolet! I used to own Saturn's and loved the way they respectfully handled their customers. This dealership actually topped my experience with Saturn and I never thought I would see that! Glenn took great care of me and also followed up with a thank you call and to see if I had any questions. I am a stickler for good customer service and Glenn is outstanding!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glenn Ota

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rdavila
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine Service"

Carlos Olivares is always courteus and professional whenever I take my car in for service. Being a senior citizen I rely on people to do the right thing and treat me honestly. With Carlos, I get that feeling and trust him to recommend the services my car needs. Thank you and keep up the GREAT customer service you provide. Rafael Davila

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Olivares

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony Loi
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Mike Lagunas"

Simply the Best. Nice and clean and very friendly staffs. Get down to business and super Awesome y'all. 👍 Leah Sneed are the Best! It was referral by Mr Robert Alverez from Penski Buick GMC at Cerritos. Thanks Robert. Everything turn out Great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah Sneed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laaateeeszz
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Advisor"

Carlos Olivares took really good care of me. making sure my truck was in good care and was in touch with me throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Olivares

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ErikaC.
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

I've came here twice already and both times i had Carlos O as my service adviser and i recommend you go to him for everything! Excellent service! Keep up the outstanding work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Olivares

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marilu38
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Estoy contenta con mi carro"

Mi experiencia fue muy buena, es la segunda vez que voy al dealer a comprar un carro y me han atendido muy bien el señor Navor Gómez a sido muy amanle y entiende muy bien lo que buscamos y nos alluda a conseguirlo. Gracias.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Navor J Gomez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shay
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Customer Service "

Jesus Lara was great explaining everything involved in the sale process. He was very friendly. The sales manager was also great. They made my day!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Lara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jadd55
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck"

Ruben Cordero was a big help with getting me into my new truck. Thank you very much for you time and hard work. Keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ruben, Cordero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.