About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

299 Lifetime Reviews

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos
18605 Studebaker Rd,
Cerritos, California 90703
Penske Chevrolet Cerritos Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Harbor Chevrolet

559 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Felix Chevrolet

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
299 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jetdriller
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

This is a no nonsense dealership. The have a good staff and good prices. It would benefit you to give them a try. We completed our transaction in record time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesus Lara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbiebear
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I got what I wanted"

Emailed with Jadah Lewis to nail down car and terms. Chris Garses was very helpful when I went to the dealership, even transferring a child restraint seat from old to new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jadah Lewis, Chris Garses

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Redd2016
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

We were very happy purchasing my 2016 traverse. Arron Herrera was fantastic and pleasant. Cerritos Penske Chevrolet is the place to buy a car. Thomas & Gloria love

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arron herrera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apfahler
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you so Much Osbaldo Barajas and Johnny Chase"

these 2 gentlemen did everything from making us feel comfortable to even buying coffee because it was cold. We appreciate the great service and professionalizm from both of them. Johnny found ways to make sure we had the best financial experince with the best deal and Osbaldo made sure our car was ready to when we got there. he even helped us set up all the gadgets to the car. We are extremely satisfied and we'll be back for our next purchase from Penske Cheverolet and these 2 gentlemen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Osbaldo Barajas and Johnny Chase

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chevygirl99
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you!"

Thank you David Canche for taking care of my car yesterday. It took less time than expected and a nice plus was to see my car washed. I will return next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Canche

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
selina
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"good experience"

Thank you alejandro moreno for helping us and getting a good deal everyone was helpful and friendly good customer service and thanx for the food ?? ... we just went for service but got a good deal to trade in our Colorado

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

alejandro moreno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied Customer
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Faith Fujita provided excellent service"

I had an oil change coupon so decided to try Penske Chevrolet. My service writer was Faith Fujita who got me in and out of there in record time. She called me when there was a concern about a faulty part on my car, and then sent the shuttle to pick me up when my car was ready. I am very satisfied with the work done and service I received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Faith Fujita

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sophia solis
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing deal"

Thank you Alejandro Moreno of Cerritos Penske Chevrolet. I have been through the process of purchasing a vehicle too many. I came in, knew what i wanted, you listened to me, made my visit productive and sweet and left with a beautiful chevy cruze.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alejandro Moreno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anthony Weber
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"satisfaction awaits "

This is my second purchase from Penske Chevrolet Cerritos and im sure i will be going back for many more. Leah Sneed was more than helpfull during my car buying experience making it a pleasant and easy choice for me and my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah Sneed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gentry Humphrey1
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enthusiastic with substantial product knowledge"

Scott Hall outstanding sales person, exhibited professionalism and product knowledge; enthusiastic about customer service and provide me with what I was looking for in a Corvette. Good listener and took substantial time to demonstrate the bells and whistles. He sizzled the sale and made me feel as though I have the most unique 3LT Z51 vet in SoCal!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory