About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

4.8

494 Lifetime Reviews

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

494 Reviews of Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2017

"Service 2013 cruze"

- Jackso1n

John booze took good care of our service needs I was in fast and out any questions I had were answered promptly everything went smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John booze
May 21, 2017

"Missed the Routine Inspection"

- Driver3469

Took the car in for an oil change and tires. The service writer was quite helpful, including helping me use the best of several coupons available. The work was performed promptly and on the promised schedule. That said, every dealer I ever go to does a cursory inspection of things like fluid levels, wiper blades, signal and marker lights, etc. - it's good business, as they can sell you something else you actually need. When I went in, I had a low tire pressure message on. Unfortunately, it was a text warning, and it turns out this was obscuring a warning to check both the left and right rear turn signal bulbs. After leaving the dealer, 2 blocks later, as I made my first turn, I got one turn signal warning. 2 blocks later, I got the other one. Both of these things should be inspected any time a car is in for service. I had somewhere to be, so I will either have to return to the dealer later, or more likely, have to replace them myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Echeverria
May 11, 2017

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE THE SECOND TIME"

- ILWUmec

Had an excellent experience this time with my vehicle's second oil chance and troubleshooting noise. It ended up being something very simple and received the SUV back clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Olivares
May 06, 2017

"Excellent "

- Greg091@

They take good care of you . They have great customer service. they don't have you waiting for a long time and if they feel is goin to be a while for your car service they provide you with a shuttle ride .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Serrano
May 04, 2017

"New 2017 Suburban"

- Jhaye29

Picked up my new truck, and Brayan Vazquez lead me through the process with ease and a great sense of humor. Fatastic salesman, attentive, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Even noticed I left my garage door opener in my trade in and held it in his locker until I could pick it up a week later. Dude is the bomb shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayan Vazquez
May 03, 2017

"A pleasure to deal with"

- Don22

My salesman was Raul Ortiz. First contact was by email. Excellent price quoted and no unpleasant surprises or changes in deal. Could not have been easier or happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Ortiz
April 27, 2017

"Great service"

- Pete711

I took my truck in for an oil change and I was expecting a long wait, but to my surprise I was in and out in less than 35 minutes. Excellent customer service and very helpful. Look forward to taking my truck again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Nunez
April 23, 2017

"A pleasant experience...."

- Mike15

Got to the Penske Dealership at 3pm and was all said and done by 10:30pm. I knew what I was looking for and they had a huge selection compared to other chevy dealerships I had visited. It was a long day, but did not feel like it. I got exactly the truck I wanted and the entire experience was stress-free. My sales guy Nabor Gomez was great, not pushy, very relaxed and not a xxxxxxx like most sales consultants. He really worked with us and listened, he never gave us the "salesmen pitch" and we never felt uneasy at any point during the sale. The staff was very nice and the facilities were very well kept. I have and will be referring my friends and family to this place, because it was that much of a difference compared to my experiences at other dealerships. The only knock that I have was there were no rebates of any type for my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nabor Gomez
April 16, 2017

"Pleased "

- Noe89

Very friendly environment , Martin cortez was honest and helpful.didnt pressure me or my sister straight forward about everything . Me and my sister are happy with our lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Cortez
April 13, 2017

"Goes the extra mile"

- Omar M

This was the first dealership I got to and was helped extremely fast. After deciding on a car and getting all of the numbers right the person that helped me Nelson Rios definitely went the extra mile to insure I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Rios
1
...
1 - 10 of 494 results