About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos

18605 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703
Sales: (562) 924-1676

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

355 Lifetime Reviews

Penske Chevrolet Cerritos
18605 Studebaker Rd,
Cerritos, California 90703
Penske Chevrolet Cerritos Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Harbor Chevrolet

644 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Felix Chevrolet

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
355 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Omarknowsall
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! Friendly environment! "

As a first time buyer, I had a lot of help from Cristian Borja! He was nice, friendly and most importantly knew his stuff! He was very knowledgable with not just in the car of my interest but every single one on the lot! I would recommend anyone looking to buy any car from Penske Chevolrlet to ask for Cristina Borja. You will not be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cristian Borja

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EZ,s New Silverado
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chevy Deals!"

This was my first ever Brand New Chevy Silverado. Found my guy Heiner Salvatierra through the on line service and he was able to get me the truck I wanted,for the deal I wanted! After searching through the south land , no other dealer was able to come close. Penske Chevrolet of Cerritos carries the volume no other dealer can handle. If you don't believe me...., go try them out for yourself! Heiner provided excellent top sales service! Thank you my man! Keep up the good work!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heiner Salvatierra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike & Deni
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Volt at Penske and Leah Sneed was our sales person."

Leah Sneed was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the new Volt. Got the price she quoted and it was a no hassle deal. Highly recommend buying a car from her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah Sneed and Paul in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chinguindi
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Eduardo Rosas "

I provide very excellent service I am happy with their kindness and attentionvery excellent service gives me'm happy with their kindness and attention. I'm happy for any reason could understand alo fuy aser buying a new vehicle with Chevrolet

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eduardo Rosas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michael mussermusser35@gmail.com
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Leah was awesome. She was very accommodating and did a lot for me in a short amount of time. I highly recommend going to her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leah Sneed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jose213
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

Great customer service Glen Ota did not make me feel like a customer who he needed to sell a car too he made me feel like a friend which most dealers do not do so and great environment. Will come back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glen Ota, Orlando

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lindagrn96
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Service"

My purchase/lease experience at Penske Chevrolet was great! I was given respect, consideration, and great customer service from the Sales and Finance team, especially John Kotowski.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Kotowsku

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TBird1
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Glen Ota "

Glen was very helpful in the purchase of my Suburban recently. He was very knowledgeable and took the extra steps necessary to explain many details of the auto. A true professional. It made my experience an enjoyable one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glen an Iman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jaimech78
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was treated very well"

Tienen un excelente servicio, El Acesor que nos atendio fue muy amable y muy claro con cada duda, quedamos muy satisfechos muchas Gracias Heiner Salvatierra

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heiner Salvatierra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
budman
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"glen ota"

dealership friendly clean well maintained. My salesmen was very nice well educated honest and very informative on my vehicle. i actually started on line and told Glen Ota just what I wanted and my trade in and he said he would call me as soon as he finds my truck and 15 mins later he told me to come in see the truck he found. So went to the dealership and he picked just what asked for so we crunch some numbers and came up with a very good deal and everything i wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

glen Ota

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results

Need a new car?