About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Perkins Motor Company

1205 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
Sales: (719) 475-2330
Service: (719) 475-2330
Parts: (719) 475-2330

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

1,578 Lifetime Reviews

Perkins Motor Company

Hours: Open Now

1205 Motor City Drive,
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
Perkins Motor Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About Perkins Motor Company

Our Approach - Much More Than You Expect What comes to mind when you think of car dealerships? Chances are, things like trust, integrity, fairness and total satisfaction aren't on the list. But at Perkins Motor Company we believe that-whatever your needs-your experience shouldn't involve anything but those values. That's the way we've treated our customers, employees, family, friends and the community for more than half a century of serving Southern Colorado. Right from the start, you'll feel the difference. No pressure, no runaround. Just our knowledgeable and friendly staff there to help you make the very best decisions for you. "We provide our customers with a shopping, buying, service and ownership experience that consistently satisfies each individual's needs and exceeds their expectations in an honest and uncompromising manner." - Tom Perkins About Perkins Motor Company - Your Colorado Springs Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer At Perkins Motor Company we offer the best in new Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep vehicles in Colorado Springs along with Colorado used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff guarantees you will find that new or used car you have been searching for. We are proud to serve the surrounding communities of Denver, Littleton and Pueblo, Colorado. For years, our auto financing staff at Perkins Motor Company has offered expert advice for those seeking the best available Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Colorado Springs auto repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep auto parts and car accessories.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Perkins Motor Company Learn More

Our Approach - Much More Than You Expect What comes to mind when you think of car dealerships? Chances are, things like trust, integrity, fairness and total satisfaction aren't on the list. But at Perkins Motor Company we believe that-whatever your needs-your experience shouldn't involve anything but those values. That's the way we've treated our customers, employees, family, friends and the community for more than half a century of serving Southern Colorado. Right from the start, you'll feel the difference. No pressure, no runaround. Just our knowledgeable and friendly staff there to help you make the very best decisions for you. "We provide our customers with a shopping, buying, service and ownership experience that consistently satisfies each individual's needs and exceeds their expectations in an honest and uncompromising manner." - Tom Perkins About Perkins Motor Company - Your Colorado Springs Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer At Perkins Motor Company we offer the best in new Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep vehicles in Colorado Springs along with Colorado used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff guarantees you will find that new or used car you have been searching for. We are proud to serve the surrounding communities of Denver, Littleton and Pueblo, Colorado. For years, our auto financing staff at Perkins Motor Company has offered expert advice for those seeking the best available Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Colorado Springs auto repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep auto parts and car accessories.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,578 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
manuelm1337
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Helpful, not pushy"

My wife and myself had a great experience with Perkins Motor Co. We were looking to trade in my truck for something a little better on gas. I had picked out a couple of vehicles I wanted to test drive before we even arrived. We ended up in the wrong area for the used vehicles. But Mike Ryan and the staff were very helpful and actually went and got the vehicle we were there to see. The staff was not pushy at all and never tried to talk me into purchasing a new vehicle when all I wanted was a used. We would definitely recommend anyone to try them out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pj0406
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience "

Very helpful, discreprive, energetic and above all else trustworthy. Lawrence helped us out and gave us a reasonable price for the veichle I wanted, next time I purchase a vehicle I will definitely be coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

July 31, 2015

PJ, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your wonderful experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Lawrence has been helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you our commitment to this. We hope to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Perkins | President

townleyt
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase of wrangler unlimited"

quick and easy experience. Ron Booze, my salesman, was good to deal with. No an all day session on price, it was agreed to quickly and painlessly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Perkins Motors team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

Tom M.
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sam Quan was Excellent!!"

My wife and I searched for a new family vehicle, Sam was exceptionally knowledgeable. We were able to work with the Internet manager, Gary and Sam to get to the right price. I'd work with Sam again in the future!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Tom, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy to know that Sam and Gary did a great job in assisting you on your purchase! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Perkins Motors. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

Ramit
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brandon Boyd was Great!"

I looked around at other dealers for a new truck and found Perkins to have the best price along with best trade in value. As I walked into Perkins I was greeted by Brandon Boyd. I've purchased too many vehicles to mention and he has by far been the best salesman I have ever had! Never did I feel I was being pressured into a sell, I even drove 2 different trucks keeping him pass closing time and never got the feeling that they had closed for the night. I then told Brandon I was going to think about it over night and call him. The next day I came back drove both trucks again without feeling like I was wasting any ones time and then finally making my decision the following day. Brandon even called me a few days later to see how I was doing and if I had any questions about the truck after driving it. Customer service was truly great, including the management team that helped make the deal happen. I would highly recommend buying at Perkins and highly recommend calling and asking for Brandon Boyd....... Have a great day everyone at Perkins! Lance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh, Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Ramit, thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new vehicle! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and hope that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the best price possible. Brandon is an asset to Perkins Motor Company and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark knowledgeable and pressure-free service. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, David Perkins | President

dwillis15
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Perkins Motors is the best! They made the process of purchasing a new vehicle a simple process. James was my sales consultant and was very helpful. He went above and beyond!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are glad that James was a great help to you. We are so very pleased as well that we could make your visit easy and simple, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Don’t hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

Amanda311
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, fast, and easy"

My experience at Perkins Dodge was a great one! Ed was very helpful and the whole process was fast and painless. I will definitely refer my friends to the dealership and tell them to talk to Ed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Amanda! The goal of the Perkins Motor Company team is to ensure a painless and fast purchasing process for each of our customers. We're that Ed was such a great help to you. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

stevenbeacon23
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent customer service"

Robert Migliore has been great through the whole buying process..he has been very professional and very helpful. It was a great first time experience on buying this car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Steven, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Robert. We are glad that he has been a great help to you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Perkins | President

Tyler Meadows
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perkins Motors is awesome!"

Perkins Motors made car buying quick and easy. Brandon Boyd was excellent and did not pressure to buy at all. Very relaxed atmosphere and quality service. Couldn't beat the deal on the vehicle I purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Tyler, your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Brandon Boyd was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, David Perkins | President

rc
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Knowledge Sales Person"

Fast, friendly service. Knowledgeable staff. Conveniently located. Large selection of vans to choose from, both new and used. Attentive Sales representatives and employees. Fair price for trade-in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don (Finance Office)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

July 17, 2015

RC, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and knowledgeable customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Perkins Motor Company satisfied. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, David Perkins | President

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,578 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Ryan
Mike Ryan

Salesperson

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Booze
Ron Booze

Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Porter
Lawrence Porter

Salesman

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  England
Chris England

Salesman

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Migliore
Robert Migliore

sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis St. Laurent
Dennis St. Laurent

Saleman

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Boyd
Brandon Boyd

Salesman

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Lawler
Brian Lawler

Salesman

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Cueto
Jorge Cueto

Sales

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Arnold
Gary Arnold

Internet Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory