About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Perkins Motor Company

1205 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905
Sales: (719) 475-2330
Service: (719) 475-2330
Parts: (719) 475-2330

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

1361 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Perkins Motor Company
1361 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Perkins Motor Company Info
Hours
Amenities
About Perkins Motor Company

Our Approach - Much More Than You Expect What comes to mind when you think of car dealerships? Chances are, things like trust, integrity, fairness and total satisfaction aren't on the list. But at Perkins Motor Company we believe that-whatever your needs-your experience shouldn't involve anything but those values. That's the way we've treated our customers, employees, family, friends and the community for more than half a century of serving Southern Colorado. Right from the start, you'll feel the difference. No pressure, no runaround. Just our knowledgeable and friendly staff there to help you make the very best decisions for you. "We provide our customers with a shopping, buying, service and ownership experience that consistently satisfies each individual's needs and exceeds their expectations in an honest and uncompromising manner." - Tom Perkins About Perkins Motor Company - Your Colorado Springs Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer At Perkins Motor Company we offer the best in new Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep vehicles in Colorado Springs along with Colorado used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff guarantees you will find that new or used car you have been searching for. We are proud to serve the surrounding communities of Denver, Littleton and Pueblo, Colorado. For years, our auto financing staff at Perkins Motor Company has offered expert advice for those seeking the best available Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Colorado Springs auto repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep auto parts and car accessories.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Perkins Motor Company Learn More

Our Approach - Much More Than You Expect What comes to mind when you think of car dealerships? Chances are, things like trust, integrity, fairness and total satisfaction aren't on the list. But at Perkins Motor Company we believe that-whatever your needs-your experience shouldn't involve anything but those values. That's the way we've treated our customers, employees, family, friends and the community for more than half a century of serving Southern Colorado. Right from the start, you'll feel the difference. No pressure, no runaround. Just our knowledgeable and friendly staff there to help you make the very best decisions for you. "We provide our customers with a shopping, buying, service and ownership experience that consistently satisfies each individual's needs and exceeds their expectations in an honest and uncompromising manner." - Tom Perkins About Perkins Motor Company - Your Colorado Springs Dodge Chrysler Jeep Dealer At Perkins Motor Company we offer the best in new Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep vehicles in Colorado Springs along with Colorado used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff guarantees you will find that new or used car you have been searching for. We are proud to serve the surrounding communities of Denver, Littleton and Pueblo, Colorado. For years, our auto financing staff at Perkins Motor Company has offered expert advice for those seeking the best available Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep auto loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Colorado Springs auto repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Dodge, Chrysler & Jeep auto parts and car accessories.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

1361 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

Tawaiian was a pleasure to work with and was able to get me a great deal, was very satisfied with car, finance and would highly recommend Tawaiian for anyone looking for a great experience and deal.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

November 25, 2014

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that Tawaiian did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. She is truly a great asset to our team. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do, please come back and see us again anytime! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, David Perkins | President



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service..."

I had a great experience with Mr. Scott Matela, he was very respectful, friendly and got me and my family into a very nice car, I would recommend all to go see mr matella.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thank you for this great review! Scott is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Perkins | President



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Too xxx easy"

With the help of Frank Claros my wife and I found a vehicle that suits both of our needs. He was very attentive and guided us to what we wanted, without the pressure. Thank you Frank.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy Frank could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. It is great to know that our team was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Perkins Motors any time! Take care. Sincerely, David Perkins | President



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought a new Chrysler 200 S "

By far this dealership has been an experience of a lifetime. I have brought new automobiles from numerous dealerships since I have served in the military for over 30 years. This means that I have been from coast to coast in the United States. Believe me I have had very good experiences and also very bad experiences when it comes to buying new cars and the same is true of the service departments. If I buy another new car I will return to Perkins Motors.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

November 19, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your buying experience with us. Congratulations on your recent purchase! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Perkins | President



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying Experience "

I was greeted with a friendly hand shake by Mr. Darryl Champion. He was totally professional, honest and upfront about the whole deal in us purchasing a vehicle it was painless and hassel free. I would recommend this dealership to all my firends and also most importantly RECOMMEND MR. CHAMPION. Thank You for your assistance in purchasing a vehicle.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Antonio, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to know that Darryl did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, David Perkins | President



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Rep!"

Great sales consultant, Frank Claros! Wasn't pushy and listened to my needs and found me a truck that is what I needed within my price range! Great service.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Frank could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Perkins Motors any time! Take care. Sincerely, David Perkins | President



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience"

My husband and I went in very skeptical with our trade in(2000 Mitshubishi Montero) and ended up walking out with a 2014 Santa Fe. The staff was very helpful and Adolfo, who was our salesman was very accommodating as well as Bill(Finance Manager)! I was also in contact with this dealership for a few days before we brought our car in and Nicole and Monica were nothing but helpful through emails! They worked with us in everyday and we are beyond happy with what we drove off the lot with!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bill, Monica, Nicole
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Natasha, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Adolfo, Bill, Nicole and Monica were so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, David Perkins | President



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Thank's to Jeff Cobb the process for the purchase of our new car was pleasant and relaxing. He was very patient and allowed me to take the time I needed to think about my decisions. Jeff Cobb understood my priorities. When I left the dealership, I felt comfortable with the purchase.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase, Teresa! Jeff is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. If you need anything else in the future, please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Sincerely, David Perkins | President



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

Our salesman made our experience seamless! Frank was attentive to our needs and was ready with great options for our family and lifestyle. The finance manager was thorough and fast as well. Great job guys!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

November 18, 2014

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Perkins Motors and we are glad you are one of them! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Frank and our team were able to meet your needs. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Sincerely, David Perkins | President



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"perkins motor city "

good overall customer experience service was excellent i recommend Lawrence porter as a really good sales representative for this company if you want a great deal on a car

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Perkins Motor Company responded to this review

November 18, 2014

James, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that Lawrence did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, David Perkins | President

1
...
1 - 10 of 1361 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Matela
Scott Matela

Sales

264 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cobb
Jeff Cobb

Salesman

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Cueto
Jorge Cueto

Sales

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Ward
Bill Ward

Sales

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Porter
Lawrence Porter

Salesman

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Whatton
Brandon Whatton

Salesman

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tawaiian Muniz
Tawaiian Muniz

Salesperson

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darryl Champion
Darryl Champion

sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Ryan
Mike Ryan

Salesperson

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernie Lucero
Ernie Lucero

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory