About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Peters Chevrolet

4181 N US HWY 259, Longview, Texas 75605
Sales: (877) 249-4015

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center
 

Overall Rating N/A

239 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Peters Chevrolet
239 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Peters Chevrolet Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JC21
8/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had a few issues, but thank you to Rick Lambright and..."

Had a few issues, but thank you to Rick Lambright and Terry Ott for making things right. Look forward to doing it again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SBunn
7/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have to say this was by far the best new car buying..."

I have to say this was by far the best new car buying experience I have ever had. Shawn Ware was friendly, but most of all he was to the point and had us in and out quickly. Buying a new car is always stressful and time consuming, but not this time. No BS. I told him what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and he made it happen quickly. I will definitely recommend Peters and Shawn to all of my friends and family in the market.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidfrost95
4/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wayne was great. Very friendly and helpful. I will come..."

Wayne was great. Very friendly and helpful. I will come back to Wayne in the future. I will be purchasing a new vehicle for my wife soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pbryson
4/07/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I could not have expect better service. The experience..."

I could not have expect better service. The experience could not have been smoother. Mr Luttrell made me feel very comfortable that I was in good care. Every employee from the time the door open and I was greeted, to the signing of the paper work was very friendly and had a caring attitude. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jacquelyn holloway
4/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sergio was a great salesman. He was very informative. I..."

Sergio was a great salesman. He was very informative. I will do business with him again. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kilpatrickr28
3/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience purchasing my new truck. Rick is..."

I had a great experience purchasing my new truck. Rick is very knowledgeable about Chevy trucks and helped me find exactlly what I was looking for. Issac gave us some advice about the financing that helped us out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kramytech
3/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jorge was extremely friendly and easy to work with. He..."

Jorge was extremely friendly and easy to work with. He answered all of my questions and helped me as much as possible with my purchase of a 2012 Chevy sonic. I would refer him to anyone else I know who will be purchasing a vehicle in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taylort1991
3/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"J J was very courteous and helpful throughout the whole..."

J J was very courteous and helpful throughout the whole process. From looking around, to test driving, and buying. He made my experience enjoyable. I would recommend Peters to anyone who needed a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jdmason02
3/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am very happy with the service I received at the..."

I am very happy with the service I received at the dealership. I will recommend peters to other people. The dealers were not pushy and try allowed me to buy the truck that I wanted and not the truck try wanted to sell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David G.
3/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"all dealerships are not the same. Brian was very honest..."

all dealerships are not the same. Brian was very honest with us while dealing with Him for a new Car. after a bad experience with Stanly Chev. of Kaufman, Tx. I was considering on buying a Hyundai, but I found a dealership & a Car salesman that I could trust. Peters Chev. of Longview & Brian Botkin. I love My Chev. Cruze.---thanks --- David Garner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory