About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piles Chevrolet Buick

4.8

87 Lifetime Reviews

1240 North Main Street, Williamstown, Kentucky 41097 Directions
Sales: (859) 903-4782

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Piles Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2017

"Fast friendly service"

- Browneyes16

Dan was a super salesman he helped me get the vehicle i wanted super friendly and very polite i will sure send my friend or family to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 22, 2017

"Dedication "

- Happycargirl2017

Our salesperson was Doug Adams. He went above and beyond to help us in search of a vehicle. He stayed several hours past his shift to give us time to look and decide on a vehicle. He was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Adams
April 20, 2017

"Customer Service"

- Denny1968

Took the time to find out my needs, and their was no pressure to Buy the vehicle. It took my Wife a week to make the decision . I've bought a lot of Cars over the Years and this was my best experience dealing with a Dealership thus far. Neal and Cale were Awesome! As long as the Car runs great, I'll be Happy . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cale
April 14, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- smiddel99

Buying a vehicle from a dealership was a new experience for me, but one that was made incredibly easy by the excellent service at Piles Chevrolet. Danny Coulson is knowledgeable and very approachable. I felt valued as a customer without being pressured. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Overall was a great experience working with Piles, and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Coulson
April 10, 2017

"Recommend Piles Chevrolet "

- Larry1947

We bought a Buick Lacross. The service was great everyone was very helpful and friendly. We love the car and when buying another car we will go back to Piles Chevrolet. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
April 10, 2017

"Truck "

- Rob33

Jeff Huffman helped me out with a truck I was looking at for a 94 ford ranger and worked with me I the price and piles Chevrolet had great service and Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff huffman
April 02, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- PGiles153

Piles Chevrolet was more than willing to provide customer service that put me in a vehicle for the first time on my own! Dan Walston was excellent and I would recommend he be your salesman if you need a vehicle! He went above and beyond to put me in the vehicle that I wanted for a price that I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walston
March 26, 2017

"new car"

- beaverlick moe

Needed car and the sales lady made it as painless as possible. Very friendly and easy to work with. Always scary buying new car, so painless is a complement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Morris, Randy Mann
March 21, 2017

"Great person!"

- Petejamie

From the moment I stepped in the door Bill Sharp helped me throughout the process. Anything I needed or and questions I had! He is an awesome person to work with during the buying experience. He definitely has an returning customer for my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sharp
March 14, 2017

""Did not plan to purchase that day""

- tawpaw54

Just wanted to say that the experience of buying at Piles was great,quick and easy, did not really plan on getting a vehicle that day but saw a very clean used Explorer with low miles and talked to Joe Daniel and he really made the whole thing simple. I also would like to thank Randy in Finance which made the process Quick and easy, I did not have to spend a lot of time to get this done. If my Vehicle ever needs service I will be sure to take it to Piles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Daniel, Randy Mann
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results