About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Piles Chevrolet Buick

1240 North Main Street, Williamstown, Kentucky 41097
Sales: (859) 903-4782

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | Service Center
Good
82% Recommend
4.2

30 Lifetime Reviews

Piles Chevrolet Buick
1240 North Main Street,
Williamstown, Kentucky 41097
Piles Chevrolet Buick Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tom Gill Chevrolet

1015 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Jeff Wyler Florence Buick GMC

408 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
30 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HappyTahoe
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bill Sharp"

Had a great experience buying my (new to me) Tahoe through Bill. He was very friendly, down to earth and honest. I will go back to him for my next vehicle and will recommend him to anyone. He contacted me the next day to make sure that everything was the way it should be and to update me on a replace part that had to be ordered. Cale (the numbers guy) was very friendly and patient as well. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Sharp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JR
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Sharp"

Went above & beyond to help us find the truck we wanted. Friendly and no high pressure tactics used. Gave us a lot of info in vehicle we wanted to purchase. Ray Gabbard

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sharp, Bill went above And beyond to help us find our truck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yukon Man
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Piles Chevrolet"

Bought a slightly used 2016 GMC Yukon and couldn't be happier. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful especially Danny. The only pressure we received was making sure we were happy with our purchase. Buck even took time out of his busy schedule to talk to me and to share some great stories. Sean was very thorough and efficient with our finance papers. I will not hesitate to come back to Piles Chevrolet to buy my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Coulson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jennifer
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional down home service"

Danny Colson was our salesman who went above and beyond to help me choose the perfect car for me. He made the process easy and treated me like a customer not just another $$ headed to his pocket. I will highly recommend him and Piles Chevrolet to my friends and family and will become a repeat customer when I need to purchase again. Danny gave me a great deal for my 2016 Chevy Malibu and I appreciate the no-haggle pricing philosophy. It made my car purchase much more pleasurable with not worrying if I was getting the best deal. Thank you Danny and Piles Chevrolet for making this an enjoyable experience. I'm lovin' my new ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Coulson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
harrit91
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Patience "

Jeff and everyone at Piles were extremely helpful, communicative and most importantly patient during my experience with buying my vehicle. They stayed in touch with me, made sure they made me feel comfortable about the vehicle and didn't make me feel like I was just "another sale". I will highly recommend Piles Chevrolet Buick to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Huffman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tadams
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place"

Mr. Neal did a great job from the moment we arrived on the lot. He was able to meet all of our requirements for out truck. Tim Adams

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Neal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TonyaN
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We are very glad we went to Piles Chevrolet when we were looking for a new truck. Everyone that work there was so friendly and knowledgeable. We really enjoyed working with our salesman Dan Walston. Dan is just a all around great person and helped us out with everything we needed!! Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Walston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fewilliams7
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!! "

From the moment we drove onto the lot I was very impressed. Danny Coulson was our salesman and did a phenomenal job!!! Overall a lovely experience!! I highly recommend Piles Chevrolet!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Coulson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JenniferD
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!!!"

I had been searching for a new Tahoe since January. I had looked online and visited dealerships but just couldn't find one I loved. I found a 2016 online at Piles and called to get information. Dan Walston called me back and gave me all the information I needed as well as sent me a video of the truck I was interested in. I went up yesterday to test drive it, loved it and decided to purchase. The entire team there is fantastic!! Dan was great. Not pushy, got to know me and my family and worked hard for me to give me a good deal. The sales manager was great as well. He got me a great rate, and made the whole process quick and easy. I will definitely be returning when I need another car and sending friends and family as well. Thanks Again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Walston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
andrewg88
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Never called me back"

All I did was look at the Black Book price for my trade in on their website. They reached out to me, salesman by the name of Dan. I warned him that my wife and I had bad credit but he insisted we do an application. He said he would call back Wednesday afternoon, never heard anything from him. Thats just poor customer service. If you don't want to work with someone tell them straight up before you run their credit and ignore them. Will never go back. The funny thing is, I had 2 well known dealers approve us so jokes on them. They missed out on a sale!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.