About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piles Chevrolet Buick

4.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

1240 North Main Street, Williamstown, Kentucky 41097 Directions
Sales: (859) 903-4782

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Piles Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"Pressure free, Hassle Free"

- ncurrier

I recently purchased my 4th vehicle from piles Chevrolet. I have been buying new and used vehicles from piles since 2010 and continue to go back because of the service and pressure free environment. i walked in looked at two similar cars that my wife and i were interested in. With in a few hours walked out with our new car, old one traded in, and financed. The whole process is hassle free and pressure free. They give you all the information they have on the car as far as history of the vehicle, their inspection sheet, and any service work they have done. I continue to go back because of their service and the fact that i know I'm not gonna get some high pressure sales pitch or if the vehicle is not what i want, i am not going to get 10,000 phone calls, text messages and emails over the next 2 weeks trying to get me to come back in. The whole process they have is hassle free. Thanks again Piles and Dan Walston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walston, Cal
December 06, 2016

"Awesome!"

- pugmom123

Jerry Gordon was amazing and so very nice as well as the rest of the staff! I was very impressed how easily he made the process. I absolutely love my purchase and I will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Gordon
December 02, 2016

"Best experience ever!"

- Heatherlanelle1

So me and my fiancé have looked for a newer, more reliable car for weeks on in. We finally came to an agreement to go to piles to try and get approved, after to long days our sales consultant Danny Coulson made it happen! We got in our 2013 avenger with affordable rates! Piles is for sure a recommendation, stop in and ask for Danny Coulson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Coulson
November 13, 2016

"Best price in greater Cincinnati"

- Debbie G

Shopped around the greater Cincinnti area and got the best deal at Piles. Staff was also easy to deal with and professional. I would recommend checking there if in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walston
November 06, 2016

"Betty Morris"

- cpierson1945

Very nice young lady to work with my husband and I. Knew all about the truck and very detailed on it. Appreciated the kindness she showed us. Very professional in selling a vehicle and a great personality. My husband enjoyed doing the deal with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane or Sean, sorry forgot all the names and Brian.......
November 06, 2016

"We bought a new car through Piles Chevrolet. "

- Gina@Darren1453

Great Management, sales, and service! We love are car, got great deal. My daughter even got some birthday cake. Lol. They make you feel right at home there . Thanks Gina & Darren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal, sales team
November 03, 2016

"outstanding "

- justin beckett

outstanding job, Danny Coulson went out of his way to help us, the greatest sales person i dealt with, they welcome you like family, 5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Coulson
November 02, 2016

"Bought good used cart"

- Betry59

Very good people to do business with , fast nice people , we would go back if we needed another auto. The salesperson was very nice and helpful in every way , fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Moriss
October 29, 2016

"Amazing service! "

- Elizabethcm10

Today my fiancé and I went to a dealership I hopes of purchasing a car. The first place we went to - terrible service and we left immediately to only go 5 minutes down the road to Piles Chevrolet Buick. I can't even begin to describe how miles ahead Betty and the team were in comparison! Sweet and family oriented team - made us feel right at home and comfortable with the purchase. We were a little hesitant initially but the team worked with us and really listened to our wants and needs - even helping us staying under our budget! 100% recommend this dealership especially if this is your first time buying or 10th! Thank you Piles Chevrolet Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty
October 26, 2016

"My experience was wonderful everyone was helpful "

- Ranger,Jeff 2003

Piles Chevrolet is the best dealership that I've ever been to. Everyone was very helpful in achieving what my goal was to buy a truck. Piles Chevrolet is my dealer for life. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Gordon the old deer hunter
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results