About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piles Chevrolet Buick

4.8

97 Lifetime Reviews

1240 North Main Street, Williamstown, Kentucky 41097 Directions
Sales: (859) 903-4782

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Piles Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2017

"Best experience you could ask for"

- taylorb14

I was interested in buying a used SUV and had no idea what to expect. Went to test drive some cars and get an idea but indeed up buying the first car I looked at. The experience at Piles was awesome, so helpful and friendly. Dan Waltson was so nice, friendly, and caring. Highly recommend Piles, my family has now purchased two cars from Piles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Waltson and person who does paper work (forgot his name)
May 27, 2017

"Left with a smile"

- Pam's equinox

Dealership is very nice and has friendly employees. Sales personnel are happy to assist you and make sure you leave in the vehicle you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mann, Bill sharp, and (name forgotton) who took care of final paperwork.
May 23, 2017

"Great experience "

- Beachgirl

We were on vacation and did not plan to buy a car but the transmission went out on the one we were driving. Neal Holland and the rest of the staff made our stressful experience as easy as possible. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Holland
May 11, 2017

"Purchased 2014 Chevy Malibu from Piles Chevy Buick"

- vduncan24

Excellent dealership with terrific customer service. Their sales team was wonderful and answered all questions carefully and efficiently. Would highly recommend Piles Chevy Buick and plan to return for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Daniel, Randy Mann, Ashley Goodrich
May 11, 2017

"Easy to deal with overall great experience!"

- Rusty harper

They worked with us and dealt with some issues like the professionals they are. I would recommend buying a new or used vehicle to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Goodrich
May 06, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- Lpmil

I have purchased my last 2 vehicles with Piles. They are wonderful people to work with. Very professional but also very caring. I have all of my work done through their service department and they are the absolute best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Coulsen
May 06, 2017

"review"

- cj26

OUR DEALER WAS BILL SHARP,WHO WAS VERY HELPFUL TO US IN BUYING OUR JEEP ,ALWAYS TREATS US JUST LIKE FAMILY AND DOES HIS BEST TO HELP US FIND JUST WHAT WE WANT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mann,sean
May 02, 2017

"Repeat customer"

- DannyD

I would like to commend Doug on all the work he did to make sure I would become a loyal customer. Thank you Doug Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember names
May 01, 2017

"Great sales staff and dealership"

- Kevin2017

The sales staff were very friendly and helped get me the truck I was looking for. They were quick to return phone calls and answer any questions I had. Overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty and Randy
April 30, 2017

"All went well!"

- American Made Mike

My salesman was Jerry Gordon, he was very helpful,he answered all my questions, all went well! This is the truck I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Gordon
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results