About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piles Chevrolet Buick

4.8

68 Lifetime Reviews

1240 North Main Street, Williamstown, Kentucky 41097 Directions
Sales: (859) 903-4782

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Piles Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- Tbgoldade

Visited this dealer as we had two of our minivans break down on us. We were in desperate need of a minivan for our family! Betty Morris was very nice and helpful. She really listened to what we needed and what was in our budget! Everyone else there was also very nice and helpful. I would recommend everyone to buy thier next vehichle from Piles Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Morris, Shawn
January 14, 2017

"2016 equinox"

- Camsyd

We recently dealt with Doug at Piles Chevrolet on the purchase of our Chevy Equinox. He was easy to work with, non a high pressure salesman, and knowledgeable. We have been looking for a new car for over a year and was a little indecisive about what our next purchase should be. During that time we have talked to several other dealers and sales people. By far Piles was the easiest to deal with low pressure, no hassle, and a great price for what we got. Our only issue during the process was our credit union not communicating with Piles or myself however Sean in financing continued to work with us and we ultimately everything worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug salesman, Sean in finance, Dan (older one) online Sales
January 09, 2017

"Fantastic Buying Experience "

- ThatsCrazy12

Betty and Jerry were a delight to work with, the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had!! I have purchased over 20 cars and this was by far the best experience!!! A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Jerry
January 09, 2017

"Fast & easy"

- Sabrina2017

Danny knew what I was looking for & didn't waste any time. I am comfortable & confident with his work. My family and I are very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny coulson
January 04, 2017

"Great Guys to buy from"

- Drenner

Dan and the manager were both great guys to deal with buying a car. Neither of them were pressuring or overbearing. Would buy from Piles again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walston
January 01, 2017

"Awesome group of people!"

- christinel113

I went to Piles looking for a specific vehicle- a 2016 GMC Acadia- the sales and finance teams were awesome. They never tried to talk me out of the vehicle I wanted, and went out of their way to make me happy. I would definitely go back to Piles again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Morris, Jerry
December 27, 2016

"Great dealership and salesperson"

- Ed

I live in Knoxville TN, and saw the minivan on the Piles Web Site. They, Doug Adams, Sales rep. was very friendly and helpful on the phone. As we discussed we reached a sales price agreement, and we drove 200 miles to view and purchase the car. Mr. Adams is the best sales person I have deal with over 45 years of car buying. I appreciate his professionalism, and hard work. Also, all the other staff did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Doug Adams
December 16, 2016

"stressful decision made easy "

- dragonbangbang

I haven't financed a car in years and was very nervous about the high pressure of a typical car lot. Piles Chevrolet is not a typical car lot! they may seem country but they have patience and manners and respect! worth the drive for sure and I will never go anywhere again! Thank you Danny Coulson and Yaron Schwartz for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
danny coulson, yaron schwartz
December 14, 2016

"Great !!! Service."

- Nova

Doug Adams was a great sales person. He took his time and listened to what we wanted!! Next time we buy we will be back!!! Thanks Doug!!! Your great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cale
December 11, 2016

"Great value and honest salesmanship "

- Chev90

Went in looking for a truck with bad credit Neal was great up front and honest about everything was in and out in no time will be going back when it's time to buy another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal holland
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results