About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piles Chevrolet Buick

4.8

103 Lifetime Reviews

1240 North Main Street, Williamstown, Kentucky 41097 Directions
Sales: (859) 903-4782

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Piles Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2017

"New Truck"

- first new Chevrolet

Worked with Bill on new truck purchase ,he was very knowledgeable about the product line and worked with me in finding a vehicle in my price range with desired options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sharp
August 02, 2017

"Great place to buy a new truck"

- Wayne H

Just bought a new Chevy Silverado from Bill Sharp at Piles Chevrolet. This is my second new truck and fifth new vehicle we have bought at Piles, all from Bill. They also provide great service after the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sharp
July 28, 2017

"Amazing"

- Marina

Like any dealership it did take a while, but I was offered water 4-5 times, they interacted with my son and they listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and got me exactly that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walston
July 09, 2017

"Good Car buying Experience"

- hvenk

Was a pleasant car buying experience. Did not feel pressured into purchase. Dan did a great job and followed up after sale to ensure things are going fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Walston
July 07, 2017

"Great place to buy new truck"

- bobby1166

Piles is a great place to buy a new truck. upfront and caring people. This is the second truck i have got here will buy from piles again. Dan Walston is good guy to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAN Walston
June 23, 2017

"Patch"

- patch4400

Had a great experience at Piles Chevrolet. I normally dread car shopping but Bill Sharp made this a very pleasant experience. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle that I wanted. He listened to what I wanted and worked hard to meet those needs. He was interested in my total satisfaction. I highly recommend Piles Chevrolet. And I highly recommend Bill Sharp to find you the perfect vehicle you are looking for at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sharp
May 30, 2017

"Best experience you could ask for"

- taylorb14

I was interested in buying a used SUV and had no idea what to expect. Went to test drive some cars and get an idea but indeed up buying the first car I looked at. The experience at Piles was awesome, so helpful and friendly. Dan Waltson was so nice, friendly, and caring. Highly recommend Piles, my family has now purchased two cars from Piles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Waltson and person who does paper work (forgot his name)
May 27, 2017

"Left with a smile"

- Pam's equinox

Dealership is very nice and has friendly employees. Sales personnel are happy to assist you and make sure you leave in the vehicle you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mann, Bill sharp, and (name forgotton) who took care of final paperwork.
May 23, 2017

"Great experience "

- Beachgirl

We were on vacation and did not plan to buy a car but the transmission went out on the one we were driving. Neal Holland and the rest of the staff made our stressful experience as easy as possible. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Holland
May 11, 2017

"Purchased 2014 Chevy Malibu from Piles Chevy Buick"

- vduncan24

Excellent dealership with terrific customer service. Their sales team was wonderful and answered all questions carefully and efficiently. Would highly recommend Piles Chevy Buick and plan to return for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Daniel, Randy Mann, Ashley Goodrich
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results