About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piles Chevrolet Buick

4.8

76 Lifetime Reviews

1240 North Main Street, Williamstown, Kentucky 41097 Directions
Sales: (859) 903-4782

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Piles Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2017

"A great job at Piles Chevrolet"

- papa196843

I was there for 2 hours and drove off with a 2013 Chevy Malibu had a great time while I was there everybody treated me with upmost respect in and out in no time great place to shop for a car Jeff Huffman and the team are great people I would recommend them to anybody looking for a car thank you Jeff for the Chevy Malibu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Huffman / Cale Barr
February 23, 2017

"Silverado 2017"

- Starr

My entire family has bought cars, suv's and of corse trucks. I will always trust piles and Jerry. Ken black and other sales managers are great. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Jerry and sales manager Ken black
February 22, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- Candice Tittle

My experience with buying a car from Piles Chevrolet was awesome! The salesman was very honest and straight forward. I never felt pressured about buying a car at any time, which I loved! I wanted the best deal and this dealership had the best price on the car I was purchasing. I drove 430 miles just to do business with Piles Chevrolet and it was worth the drive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Adams
February 21, 2017

"very easy to deal with"

- Kevin Bossman

we went to three other local dealers before coming here, 1 st did not want to deal the second one had none of the vehicles that they showed on web site, the third had none we were looking for and then the was PILES, they were easy to deal with and with in two hours we walked out with the vehicle we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Adams, Cale and Yuron
February 21, 2017

"Amazing "

- Torie68

I had a an great experience buying my 2015 Camaro . The salesman was very kind and very informative. I would highly recommend Jeff Huffman to friends and family who are in need of a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Huffman
February 17, 2017

"Amazing"

- KT22KY

I had seen Piles Chevrolet on the expressway many times but never thought of going there. I purchased a vehicle from a horrible dealership and thought I was going to be stuck with that payment and vehicle forever. Then a friend at work told me about Piles Chevrolet and I started thinking, maybe I should check them out. The website was easy to navigate and I found a car that was just perfect for me and my budget. I found a 2017 Chevrolet Spark and asked about it. Received an call from Danny Coulson the next day. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Piles Chevrolet. They knew going in what my budget was and I was able to get an even lower down payment the I was previous paying. When I got home I called my son to come out and see the car, I can honestly say he thought this 2017 Chevrolet Spark was awesome. Thank you Danny and the rest of the team at Piles for making this a wonderful experience. I know where to send my friends and family if they ever need a great, reliable, and dependable car with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Coulson
February 12, 2017

"Jerry is so great!!"

- Mharrington14

Jerry made my car buying experience the best! He was very informative and knowledgeable of my new car, and let us take the time we needed to make the right decision! I love my new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
January 30, 2017

"They make it happen "

- Cathy Powell

This is my 2nd car from Piles Chevrolet,they always go the extra mile to see you smile. They got me into my new 2017 Cruze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug was great
January 15, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- Tbgoldade

Visited this dealer as we had two of our minivans break down on us. We were in desperate need of a minivan for our family! Betty Morris was very nice and helpful. She really listened to what we needed and what was in our budget! Everyone else there was also very nice and helpful. I would recommend everyone to buy thier next vehichle from Piles Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Morris, Shawn
January 14, 2017

"2016 equinox"

- Camsyd

We recently dealt with Doug at Piles Chevrolet on the purchase of our Chevy Equinox. He was easy to work with, non a high pressure salesman, and knowledgeable. We have been looking for a new car for over a year and was a little indecisive about what our next purchase should be. During that time we have talked to several other dealers and sales people. By far Piles was the easiest to deal with low pressure, no hassle, and a great price for what we got. Our only issue during the process was our credit union not communicating with Piles or myself however Sean in financing continued to work with us and we ultimately everything worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug salesman, Sean in finance, Dan (older one) online Sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results