About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Post Oak Motor Cars, Ltd.

4.8

35 Lifetime Reviews

1530 West Loop South, Houston, Texas 77027 Directions
Sales: (713) 850-1530

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Post Oak Motor Cars, Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"Thank you Mark"

- ERIC V

Mark Meyerson, you are the best, smooth transaction, best closing ever on a purchase, accommodated all needs I will continue our customer relationship in the next purchase needed. Eric V. ED, Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Meyerson
May 30, 2017

"Bentley Continental GTC "

- VD III

The entire team was absolutely great. Mark did a superb job and the process was flawless. He covered all aspects of the purchase perfectly. Mark even went out of his way to ensure that all media connections were available for my first day experience. Looking forward to working with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Meyerson
May 12, 2017

"CGT V8"

- Truebrit

I enjoyed working with the salesman and also spoke to others within the dealership. All were knowledgeable and not at all pushy Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark.
May 03, 2017

" Certified Bentley GTC"

- G&j57

Great salesperson, knoledgeable, easy to work with. 4 year old car delivered to me in like new condition. The car was ready on time and the paperwork was a breeze thanks to Richard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Meyerson and Richard
April 17, 2017

"Bought a new car. "

- Bentleyguy

First time to buy a vehicle from this dealer and was very pleased. Will use them in the future. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get into a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fraser.
March 27, 2017

"Fabulous experience"

- Hilary

Mark was super at helping us decide on the series of Bentley we would most enjoy. Both my husband and I are delighted with our Flying Spur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Meyerson
March 11, 2017

"A great car buying experience!!"

- maquila

I gave this dealership 5 Stars because it was the best car buying experience I've ever had! Like Bentley, which I consider the best car in the world, Jim Fraser and Post Oak Motor Cars are excellent! He went the whole nine yards for me and the dealership was there behind him 1,000%! What a wonderful experience! Thank you for making my day, Jim , and Post Oak Motor Car/Bentley!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fraser
March 04, 2017

"Awesome customer service!"

- Perry Vincent

The personel treat you like a person and not a money tree! The care, concern and service is awesome! You get a buying experience that makes you feel great! I buy vehicles every year and this is the experience you judge every car dealer by. THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fraser
February 26, 2017

"Terrible service!"

- Unhappy

I bought a Bentley convertible off the showroom floor. The sales manager was good at sales and bragged about how many cars he was moving. I got a good deal on the sale and was happy until I encountered their "service" department. I had a few broken seat controls and my gas tank took over 20 minutes to fill. So first I dropped the car off thinking a minor matter on a brand new Bentley would be fixed. I was wrong! I had car picked up and got an appointment a month later. My car was not brought in with a flat but after a week they fixed the fuel filler, still had not gotten the minor parts that came with my new car, and turned it over with a "slow leak." By the time I got home it was flat. I left multiple messages for help and not one was returned. In fact, the service manager was totally unfamiliar with the car because he came from the oil and gas business and was a friend of the general manager. This is the sorriest service department I have ever encountered. If you buy a car att Post Iak Motors I hope you can get it serviced elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 14, 2017

"mark was incredible. no hype very honest great experience"

- allan klein

mark, jim and rick were the most professional sales guys. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase the cars they sell. thx guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim and rick
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results