About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Power Ford

4.7

223 Lifetime Reviews

1101 Montano Road Northeast, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107 Directions
Sales: (505) 766-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of Power Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2017

"Air conditioner repair"

- Msabo7462

Super service will definitely use the SW valley location for my F150 service recommended repair on my windshield very cost efficient will use recommended services in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
July 16, 2017

"Awesome fast service!!"

- Mrace5

This was the first service for my 2016 F150 since purchasing late last year. I have to say everyone was super helpful and the service was fast! Very well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine Trujillo
July 15, 2017

"Oil change"

- Dreaa2776

The Power Ford service department has been a good experience so far. As a younger woman I honestly do not like coming into these types of places because I know they guys will try to walk all over me and think they can sell me something that I don't need. As it comes to the service department I really did not feel that way. The sales department on the other hand it a completely different story. I would only recommend the service department at Power Ford. They were quick and attentive to what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Sanchez
July 15, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Lat

The wonderful service team at Power took care of my needs and went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy! This is my go to dealership for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine
July 12, 2017

"Great"

- Josiedot20

Very helpful and extremely patient. I didn't know what I wanted at first but my salesman helped me. I finally decided to get a truck and I'm so happy with it. There was a small issue with the seat of the truck I bought and they said they would take care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Peralta
July 11, 2017

"Quick and reliable service"

- marla

Every time that I bring my vehicle to Power Ford for Service, they are very Reliable and Quick. I really appreciate the way they handle my needs because my time is like money to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie
July 11, 2017

"Great Service!"

- yogee111

Needed an oil change, I set up an online last minute appointment, they were very accommodating, friendly and fast, only waited about 40-45 min, good times!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine Trujillo
July 11, 2017

"went over the top to help"

- countryman

The service dept went out of their way on a weekend to fix the factory defect on my 2017 F350. Even though I didn't have an appointment, I was traveling thru town on vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick in service
July 09, 2017

"Power Ford "

- Gracels F150

Sales takes forever and a detail was promised even tho once we inquired about it service not sales would provide the vehicle cleaning. Service is not responsible for the promise and service did an excellent job... but typical sales deptartment to drag their feet and over promise and under deliver. Again, at least your service department does a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine, Dwayne
July 07, 2017

"Getting it right!"

- Mcqueen

I have had mixed experiences with Power Ford over the past 5 years, but this time they got it right! Fantastic online scheduling and timely confirmations, friendly staff to check you in and service your beloved vehicle. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N Trujillo
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results