About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Power Ford

4.7

205 Lifetime Reviews

1101 Montano Road Northeast, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107 Directions
Sales: (505) 766-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

205 Reviews of Power Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Outstanding service team"

- Focus

We brought in our older Ford car for an overheating issue another garage couldn't fix. The service team also had trouble initially discovering the problem, but they never gave up. Of huge value to Power Ford is Stacey Adams. His professionalism, care, and communication with us eventually solved our delima. We were never overcharged and in fact, were provided with a loaner vehicle for our troubles. Without this kind of EXCELLENT care, we would have been at a huge loss. Thanks to Stacey and the service team for your outstanding work. We will be back (hopefully not soon!), and would highly recommend receiving service from you. Stacey looked out not only for us, but looked after the team of professionals he works with. Please let him know how rare it is to find someone with such high standards these days. He is of huge value to your company. We also appreciated Shaunteill Stapleton's quick turn around in getting us information on our car. She and Stacey are a fantastic team and have great communication with each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Shaunteill Stapleton
June 23, 2017

"Service, Service, Service"

- Willozwisp

The major link is the Service Advisor. The Face of the Service Department and Ford. Have always had a good experience, and that goes back to 2002. Good sense of humor, answers questions, patient. I had the tag team of Chris Delong and Carlos Lopez. Couldn't have been nicer. They were slammed but right on the money in terms of how long it would take. Great experience all the way: from Darren in the shuttle to Debbie Ashe at the "painless" cashier desk at the end of the journey. What strikes me is their sense of humor and upbeat style. Shout out to all the supporting staff like Ray Vigil. I know I will be listened to and everything will be made right. Trust. A nice thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Delong, Carlos Lopez, Debbie Ashe, Darren
June 13, 2017

"Courteous"

- Jeff

Air bag recall finally was scheduled. Delay due to parts--company(FORD) said available but failed to mention they had to be ordered. Once parts were in, setting up the time and getting the work done went smoothly. Customer service folks very courteous and friendly. Drop off service was great and the drivers for the courtesy van were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alissia , Ray and the van drivers.
June 09, 2017

"Staruday service with Nadine"

- lynda

For all the work done to my car, Nadine made it easy and found ever discount available. Thank you. That's all I have, done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Nadine
June 07, 2017

"Power Ford Service Center"

- nothanks

I have two Ford trucks that I have repairs done at power ford. Their staff is always very good to keep me informed of the cost(s) and progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shantell, steve(mechanic)
June 04, 2017

"Awesome, superior customer service"

- butlermaps

Ricky was an amazingly professional salesperson. Both Trevor and him went out of there way to accommodate me when my vehicle was delayed in transit. I would (and will) recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
June 03, 2017

"The Works - Service"

- TGreview

Great service and very comprehensive for this service. It took about 2 hours. I came in 5 minutes early, seemed a bit long to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
June 01, 2017

"Great experience with sales person."

- dougcram

We were looking for a new Ford F-250 and were on our way to another dealer when we drove by Power Ford and decided to check out their vehicles. We were greeted at the door by Danny Edwards. Three hours later we drove out with a new truck. Very pleased with Danny, the sales person, and the rest of the staff we met there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
June 01, 2017

"They were quick and accurate"

- Martin Lujan

I had made an appointment for Thursday AM and dropped my vehicle off Wednesday afternoon. They had it finished on Wednesday afternoon. They are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Sanchez
June 01, 2017

"Superb!!"

- PJ

I was reluctant to come in and talk to a sales person even though I was ready to purchase a vehicle but I was pleasantly surprised. Carl Campos was my Sales Consultant and truly made my experience looking for and purchasing the perfect vehicle. I think what was most impressive to me was the lack of pressure to purchase. In the past I was always given lines like, "what will it take for you to walk out of here with a vehicle today?" and I didn't get any of that sales talk. He was so calming during the experience and focused on my needs and wants. Jawad Moussa handled the financing and provided the same standard of excellence in service. Carl is truly a professional and I highly recommend seeking him out if you are interested in purchasing a fine motor vehicle with Power Ford. Thank you Carl and Jawad!! Great team work Power Ford! Pamela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Campos and Jawad Moussa
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results