About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Power Ford

1101 Montano Road Northeast, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Sales: (505) 766-6600
Service: (855) 348-1314
Parts: (855) 348-1315

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Good
85% Recommend
4.4

114 Lifetime Reviews

Power Ford

Hours: Closed

1101 Montano Road Northeast,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Power Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Power Ford

Power Ford (formerly Bob Turner's Ford Country) is the premiere Ford car and truck dealer in New Mexico, locally owned and operated. Specializing in New Fords and Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM, our buying power means lowest prices to you...the power of selection, choice, and lower prices. In fact, many of our New Ford and Used Car customers drive from Rio Rancho, Los Lunas, Las Cruces, and Santa Fe, NM because they know we consistently exceed expectations. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality used cars, trucks, SUVs, or vans, then Power Ford is the only place you will need to visit. We are customer and community friendly and do more than provide you the best possible vehicle. We are here to stay, and build relationships. So, we serve you and others by contributing to the Juvenile Diabetes Foundation, The Terri Lee Hospital Foundation, The United Way, Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure, and the scholarship fund for the Univ. of New Mexico Foundation. We will work with you to find the best possible vehicle for your lifestyle and budget. Contact us at 505-766-6600.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Power Ford

Power Ford (formerly Bob Turner's Ford Country) is the premiere Ford car and truck dealer in New Mexico, locally owned and operated. Specializing in New Fords and Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM, our buying power means lowest prices to you...the power of selection, choice, and lower prices. In fact, many of our New Ford and Used Car customers drive from Rio Rancho, Los Lunas, Las Cruces, and Santa Fe, NM because they know we consistently exceed expectations. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality used cars, trucks, SUVs, or vans, then Power Ford is the only place you will need to visit. We are customer and community friendly and do more than provide you the best possible vehicle. We are here to stay, and build relationships. So, we serve you and others by contributing to the Juvenile Diabetes Foundation, The Terri Lee Hospital Foundation, The United Way, Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure, and the scholarship fund for the Univ. of New Mexico Foundation. We will work with you to find the best possible vehicle for your lifestyle and budget. Contact us at 505-766-6600.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Quick Lane
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
114 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pidge89
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing process!"

Bo Knox was amazing through the whole deal. Everybody in the sales department is friendly and the whole car buying process went extremely smooth. There is a reason my business stays with Power. 5 vehicles purchased through them and I will continue my business with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bo Knox, Jawad Moussa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mustang 302
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice "

Because when I go in there everyone is very professional courteous and give you all the information that you need Lindsey Porter was a great help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lindsey Porter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thatguy123456789
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought an SUV"

Great service and a great vehicle, thus far I've had no issues and it has delivered everything I was promised it would do plus all the comforts.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gregg Wagner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest pricing???"

I set in the big room listing to three other deals being work on along with my own. They all came down to one thing pricing to get us in the door was one thing but leaving with it is another. On my car I looked it up on the internet and your website had a price. When I went in to buy I was told I could not get that price. Be honest tell people what they can or can not get. I get it worked and got me in there but it felt like a bate and switch. At the very least put your price and than you can show the discounts itemize so a consumer can see what they would get or not get given there situation. Unfortunately had to visit the service department and found a group of people very disinterested in helping or even talking to you about the problem. I guess that happens when ones car is delivered on a truck. Carl was very helpful and knowledge about the car. Yes I tell people to go see you but I also tell them my story.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Campos did good, I dont remember the sales guy he was OK but the guys in hte little room kept jurking us both around

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sergio51
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Mss. Jadyn was very friendly, she knows her product very well, she help me through the whole process, I appreciated, I would definitely recommend Power Ford and Mss. Jadyn Harbin to family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mss. Jadyn Harbin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason J Manzanares
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Price"

Mark Solano was a great salesman. He helped me through the whole process. If you step foot in Power Ford Ask for Mark. Power ford Gave me an awesome price not only on my trade-in but my new Truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Solano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimberly
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Over a month no payoff on car"

Still waiting in patoff of car. Bought truck over a month ago. Made dealer aware almost 4 weeks ago. Funny how my truck payment is due and I cant get anyone to payoff the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tony Hill Brandon Baca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarLoveNM
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Dangerous Service Department"

If you have to visit the service department at Power Ford I would be extremely careful of the speeding vehicles in the parking lot immediately adjacent to the service entrance. While waiting in the parking lot for a friend (only about 10 minutes) my parked car was nearly clipped 3 times by speeding service techs who leered at me as they sped by. I thought I was back in high school with the loser punks this city is so famous for. I hope they have good insurance at this dealership/service station. They are going to need it one day! I would never shop here as you are probably already paying higher prices in order to cover their reckless employees.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

A few speeding Punks who think they are better and cooler than everyone else because they have a job that lets them do whatever the xxxx they want.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Power Ford responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Hello CarLoveNM, First of all, thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your time with us. It is very important to hear from customers like you so we make sure we are aware of scenarios like this. I have talked with my service manager Terry, and he let me know he will be addressing this with the staff. As always, we want to delivery the best service that Ford Motor Company is known for, and safety is a huge part of that. Thank you again, and let us know if there is anything else we can do help you out, 505.903.7770.

tracywin
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Stephanie Villegas made the buying experience great! She's relaxed, she knows her product, smooth changeover from my lease ending to my lease beginning. Yay!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Villegas, Joseph Lovato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ERMartinez
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!"

I was very pleased with the salesman Mark Solano, his knowledge of the vehicles and friendliness, was appreciated. I would definitely recommend Power Ford and Mark Solano to family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Solano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.