About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Power Ford

1101 Montano Road Northeast, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Sales: (505) 766-6600
Service: (855) 348-1314
Parts: (855) 348-1315

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Good
85% Recommend
4.4

39 Lifetime Reviews

Power Ford
39 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Power Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Power Ford

Power Ford (formerly Bob Turner's Ford Country) is the premiere Ford car and truck dealer in New Mexico, locally owned and operated. Specializing in New Fords and Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM, our buying power means lowest prices to you...the power of selection, choice, and lower prices. In fact, many of our New Ford and Used Car customers drive from Rio Rancho, Los Lunas, Las Cruces, and Santa Fe, NM because they know we consistently exceed expectations. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality used cars, trucks, SUVs, or vans, then Power Ford is the only place you will need to visit. We are customer and community friendly and do more than provide you the best possible vehicle. We are here to stay, and build relationships. So, we serve you and others by contributing to the Juvenile Diabetes Foundation, The Terri Lee Hospital Foundation, The United Way, Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure, and the scholarship fund for the Univ. of New Mexico Foundation. We will work with you to find the best possible vehicle for your lifestyle and budget. Contact us at 505-766-6600.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Power Ford

Power Ford (formerly Bob Turner's Ford Country) is the premiere Ford car and truck dealer in New Mexico, locally owned and operated. Specializing in New Fords and Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM, our buying power means lowest prices to you...the power of selection, choice, and lower prices. In fact, many of our New Ford and Used Car customers drive from Rio Rancho, Los Lunas, Las Cruces, and Santa Fe, NM because they know we consistently exceed expectations. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality used cars, trucks, SUVs, or vans, then Power Ford is the only place you will need to visit. We are customer and community friendly and do more than provide you the best possible vehicle. We are here to stay, and build relationships. So, we serve you and others by contributing to the Juvenile Diabetes Foundation, The Terri Lee Hospital Foundation, The United Way, Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure, and the scholarship fund for the Univ. of New Mexico Foundation. We will work with you to find the best possible vehicle for your lifestyle and budget. Contact us at 505-766-6600.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Quick Lane
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
39 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
k2jjones
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Team Attentitive to Every Detail!"

My family has been a frequent and long-time customer, but this was my first new purchase in nearly two decades. So I was apprehensive to say the least. A very special thank you to Debra & Trevor who were exceptionally patient with me and provided outstanding support! The overall experience far exceeded my early expectations!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debra Cervantes, Trevor Skaggs, and Joseph ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SUCKED"

They still owe me money.... 7 Months later. Say so much but don't do xxx.. Don't buy from them! Trust me. Never again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dstar46
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"they just want your money"

High pressure sales. We should have walked out. Lousy service after the sale. We get free oil change and we go somewhere else. We brought the car in for a problem and without telling us the service department diagnostics were $300+ and he informed us it wasn't a warranty problem. Don't know service Mgr name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Daren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJ
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Mustang from Power Ford"

Kent is great! We called ahead to let him know what we were looking for and he had vehicles, options, pricing and keys all ready!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kent Shaw

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
revbash
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The whole team was helpful and knowledgeable. "

Our salesperson, Manuel, as exceptional. He went out of his way to help us get a new car after our other car was totaled. He even flew to Denver, CO to get our new car and drive it back. Our finance person, Dominic, was great as well. He helped us with all the paper work including the paper work and GAP report from the our previous car. I have never had a bad experience at Power Ford. Which is why we keep coming back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manuel and Dominic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtresner
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Positive Experience"

We have bought two cars from Power Ford and have excellent experiences each time. Keep up the good work. We will definitly buy there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Delong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Javieryadrianag
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tavo Peña"

My sales Rep way Tavo Peña, he way very friendly and professional. I have already recommended this dealer to a couple of friends. Thank you very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tavo Peña

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alejandra.talamantes.5
10/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"bad experience"

Worst experience ever replaced windshield ended up scratching paint and nobody wanted to help at the end fermin didnt even answer my calls wont recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

fermin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smh9216
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Available, dependable and attentive"

I have purchased vehicles from other dealerships where once you buy they never return your calls or emails unless you tell them you are ready to purchase. At Power Ford, I can always depend on a phone call, email and follow through with every question I have. This is the main reason why I keep coming back to Power Ford, from personal experience, no other dealership treats you as special as they do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph Armstrong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chairmen85
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Power Ford - Albuquerque, NM - Ralph Armstrong"

I have given ratings of great because when I drove onto the lot I was immediately greeted and was asked questions and provided answers to my questions to give me the information needed to make decisions. I didn't have any experience with hybrid vehicles and time was taken to explain everything. Initially, there didn't seem to be any new cars on the lot that fit what I was looking for, but Ralph still offered and suggested I take a used car for a drive to get the feel for how it operates. I thought that was a great suggestion, and I even considered at that point purchasing a used vehicle. On my way off the lot, I was told there was another car on the lot and so we looked at it and discussed price. Every effort was made by the staff to get the price and trade-in down to a number that I was comfortable with, and they were able to sell me the car that day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph Armstrong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory