About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Power Ford

1101 Montano Road Northeast, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Sales: (505) 766-6600
Service: (855) 348-1314
Parts: (855) 348-1315

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Good
85% Recommend
4.4

58 Lifetime Reviews

Power Ford

Hours: Open Now

1101 Montano Road Northeast,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Power Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Power Ford

Power Ford (formerly Bob Turner's Ford Country) is the premiere Ford car and truck dealer in New Mexico, locally owned and operated. Specializing in New Fords and Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM, our buying power means lowest prices to you...the power of selection, choice, and lower prices. In fact, many of our New Ford and Used Car customers drive from Rio Rancho, Los Lunas, Las Cruces, and Santa Fe, NM because they know we consistently exceed expectations. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality used cars, trucks, SUVs, or vans, then Power Ford is the only place you will need to visit. We are customer and community friendly and do more than provide you the best possible vehicle. We are here to stay, and build relationships. So, we serve you and others by contributing to the Juvenile Diabetes Foundation, The Terri Lee Hospital Foundation, The United Way, Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure, and the scholarship fund for the Univ. of New Mexico Foundation. We will work with you to find the best possible vehicle for your lifestyle and budget. Contact us at 505-766-6600.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Power Ford

Power Ford (formerly Bob Turner's Ford Country) is the premiere Ford car and truck dealer in New Mexico, locally owned and operated. Specializing in New Fords and Used Cars in Albuquerque, NM, our buying power means lowest prices to you...the power of selection, choice, and lower prices. In fact, many of our New Ford and Used Car customers drive from Rio Rancho, Los Lunas, Las Cruces, and Santa Fe, NM because they know we consistently exceed expectations. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality used cars, trucks, SUVs, or vans, then Power Ford is the only place you will need to visit. We are customer and community friendly and do more than provide you the best possible vehicle. We are here to stay, and build relationships. So, we serve you and others by contributing to the Juvenile Diabetes Foundation, The Terri Lee Hospital Foundation, The United Way, Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure, and the scholarship fund for the Univ. of New Mexico Foundation. We will work with you to find the best possible vehicle for your lifestyle and budget. Contact us at 505-766-6600.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Quick Lane
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
58 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
connieburns
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Sales Person"

Manuel Beltran is truly amazing! He went above and beyond in his search for a replacement for our totaled 2014 Ford Explorer. Since Ford is changing the body style of the Explorer it was no easy feat to find a 2015 that would have everything our 2014 did. Manuel didn't give up and even went to Durango to pick up our new car. Because of Manuel I would recommend Power Ford to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manuel Beltran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Powerball1
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful staff, truly care about your needs"

The staff at Power Ford helped me get into the new truck that I've been wanting. The salesman were helpful and very easy going. They made my buying experience an easy transition. I love the staff there at Power Ford. I would highly recommend anyone to shop there for there next vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bo Knox & George Sharp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"misunderstanding"

After some misunderstanding with the finance part of the of my purchase, we were pleased how you handle our displeasure in your finance department, thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debra Cervantes, Dennis Romo, Trevor Skaggs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
veemarie
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

i received great service from everyone, had enough time to think, no pressure felt to make my decision, and overall a great, affordable and good deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

maricela calzadillas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tigerpaws289
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"auto service"

Chris The service representative handle all the service in a very professional way, he kept us in form on everything before any work was perform (cost, parts, etc). Steve the mechanic technician also did a wonderful job on all the work and explaining what all was being done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chris delong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
John Garcia
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and understanding"

Set up a appointment to meet with one of the sales people. They attended me right away. Tony Budetti is the sales person who helped my family get our new 2015 Explorer. Vary helpful got to the bottom of what needed to be done without playing games. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a brand new or used vehicle. Ask for Tony Budetti he'll take good care of you. Thanks to the credit people who helped me get my monthly payments affordable and with nothing out of pocket at a great APR% rate. I do not regret it not one bit! THANKS POWER FORD!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Budetti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
upset123!
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Do your homework before buying "

Had issues from the beginning and wasn't resolved until I reached out to General manager. Many mistakes and felt they just wanted my money!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

NA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stang14
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"the best in town"

The service department and technicians are the best in town. I took my mustang to Don Chalmers Ford, unfortunately that's where I bought my car. Big mistake. I was having a steering problem and was hearing strange noises. I took it in for service, and long story short, they couldn't find the problem. To make it worse, after many days of back and forth, Andy Strebe, service manager was perhaps the rudest man I've ever dealt with. Power Ford, you have a new customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

not sure name of technian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dhash
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service!"

My wife and I went out to look for a new car about a week after my 40th birthday. Neither one of us care for high pressure dealers. We met Omar and immediately hit it off. We drove 2-3 cars that day, told him we wanted to look around. He didn't pressure us at all. I did say that I would be back before I made a decision anywhere else. After looking at the rest of the Ford dealers in the area, I came back about a week later, they beat the best price that Rich Ford offered me. The sales manager smelled strongly of smoke, and was abit short with me. I don't hold it against him, I know that's part of the job. We worked out a deal that included aftermarket exhaust, so my Mustang would have the sound I wanted from the start.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omar Nimer, Jawad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DTE
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service and attention from Ralph Armstrong"

The sales rep makes all the difference at a dealership. There are several Ford dealerships in the area to choose from. Ralph Armstrong makes every effort to assist and his follow-up is excellent. Service on other Ford vehicles at Power Ford has always been good ... no complaints.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph Armstrong, sales representative. Finance person. Other person selling window tinting.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory