About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Toyota

1096 New Jersey 17 , Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Sales: (201) 825-2700
Service: (201) 825-0930
Parts: (201) 825-0930

Makes: Service Center|Toyota
Excellent
89% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

193 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Prestige Toyota
193 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Prestige Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Toyota

As the largest volume Toyota dealer in the New York region in 2013, Prestige Toyota has turned thousands of Toyota buyers into long-standing, loyal customers since 1997. We strive to provide superior customer service, and our professional staff is committed to fulfilling each customer’s needs – not only at the point of purchase, but throughout their entire experience.Prestige is a highly regarded Toyota dealer that caters to customers from all over the tri-state region of New Jersey, New York, and Connecticut.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Toyota

As the largest volume Toyota dealer in the New York region in 2013, Prestige Toyota has turned thousands of Toyota buyers into long-standing, loyal customers since 1997. We strive to provide superior customer service, and our professional staff is committed to fulfilling each customer’s needs – not only at the point of purchase, but throughout their entire experience.Prestige is a highly regarded Toyota dealer that caters to customers from all over the tri-state region of New Jersey, New York, and Connecticut.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying My Son A Used Nissan Altima Coupe"

The used car business, not always the recipient of the best rap-ore and the brunt of many jokes. That is up until you deal with Lance Aiello of Prestige Toyota, he raises the bar with his professional approach, integrity and honesty. He calls it the way it is. I brought a 2012 Nissan Altima Coupe for my son from him and did most of the deal over the phone. I was not disappointed, it was just as described and we are thrilled with the car! I would refer him to anyone in the market for a used car with confidence. Jules

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ecelente "

me custo mucho como bregaro i eselende serbisio i el trato sue eselende no me puedo quejar me tradaro bien i un serbisi buenisimo crasia

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

August 11, 2014

muchas gracias! Your Prestige Toyota Team



Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

I WENT THERE FOR TOYOTA CAMRY 10000 MILES SERVICE AND RECALL WORK. NO WAITING TIME THEY GAVE ME A LOANER CAR AND EXCELLENT SERVICE. I LIKE IT AND I ALREADY RECOMMEND MULTIPLE PEOPLE TO THIS DEALERSHIP AND FOR SERVICE ALSO. THANKS RICHARD.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

July 26, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this message. Our service team works hard to ensure a great, quality experience. Cheers, The Prestige Toyota Team



Reason For Visit
Service

"My review"

Dennis and the service team did a great job getting my car fixed and getting it back to me in a timely manner. thanks so much.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Dennis Clifford

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

July 16, 2014

We appreciate our service team and we're so glad you think they're great too! Thanks for the review! Best, The Prestige Toyota Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased 2014 Camry & purchased certified Corolla 7/2014"

Chris D'Onofrio, my salesman for 2 car transactions, was attentive, friendly, knowledgeable and patient. He made my first time leasing experience fairly easy for me. Two weeks prior, I purchased a certified pre-owned Corolla, which I am happy with, as well. Expect to spend most of the day if you want to test drive several cars, which I did. The support staff were very friendly and accommodating. Overall. I would highly recommend Prestige Toyota for the sales experience. I hope that the future service experiences will be as pleasant and professional.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ken-reviewed car details/ very kind

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

July 06, 2014

Cheers and thanks for the kind words! We are thrilled that yes, although it's a time consuming decision, we were able to make the process and experience great for you and find you the right fit for your two automobiles. Thanks again for sharing your story and we look forward to working with you in the future! Best, Prestige Toyota



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership dont honor prices agreed with Internet Sales"

I selected this dealership after several email exchanges with other dealers. After about a week of negotiation, the Internet Salesman quoted a fair price for a 2014 Prius C One. I then agreed to visit their store hoping to have a few papers to sign and get my car. Unfortunately, the sales manager told me that internet price was for a car on the lot and he didn't have it. It will cost me another $750 to locate it. I asked him if the Internet salesman quoted me a price of a car he didn't have, something very strange since the sales manager is the one with the last word for a price. Prestige is not to be trusted; they will tell you anything to bring you inside the store and submit you to their high pressure tactics.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

July 03, 2014

Dear Mr. Autran, Thank you for your feedback. I'm terribly sorry to read that your experience was less than excellent. Please know that we would never intentionally mislead anyone. The reason for the additional charge to locate a specific vehicle is because there are additional costs associated with bringing the vehicle in from another location versus one that we have at our dealership already. Despite this factor, you did choose to purchase your new Prius from Prestige. We understand that this is an enormous decision, and that you have many options. We cannot thank you enough for trusting and choosing Prestige. I hope that your delivery experience and ownership of your new Prius has gone well thus far! Thank you for your business and if we can be of any further assistance please don’t hesitate to contact me directly. Regards, Jim Romer Sales Manager 201-825-2700



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good new car sales experience"

I walked into Prestige Toyota last week to trade in my Venza for a new Toyota 4 Runner. Joe Mahecha was very friendly, professional and patient and got me the best price on the vehicle. He allowed me to test drive 3 different 4 Runners before making my choice of the SR-5 model. Overall I am impressed with the sales manager Shawn and the finance manager Tony who were very helpful and got me the best rate, fair money for my trade. My new Toyota was well prepped and I drove it home yesterday. Pleasant experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Joe Mahecha new car sales

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Congratulations on your new car and thank you for allowing us to be part of your purchase. Welcome to the Prestige Family! Best, The Prestige Toyota Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience"

My salesman, Mr. Andre Moshkovich, was very courteous and friendly in the way he presented the features, benefits and quality of not only the car, but the service that is provided by Prestige Toyota. Mr. Moshkovich made an impression on me that made my decision to purchase a Toyota from Prestige a very comforting decision. I would recommend Mr. Andre Moshkovich to my friends who are looking to purchase or lease a new Toyota.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

June 23, 2014

We appreciate the time it took thanks for the great review. We are happy we were able to accommodate you and hope you'll return for future needs. Thank you, The Prestige Toyota Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 Toyota Highlander"

Good price, nice sales guys. My only problem with the dealership is that, even though I am shipping the car out of the country, they make me pay taxes on the. So basically I just give $1400.00 away for nothing.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

June 24, 2014

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad to hear you had a stress-free, efficient trip in and our of our dealership. If you have any questions regarding the taxes, please don't hesitate to contact us again. We appreciate your business, thank you for choosing us! Best, The Prestige Toyota Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quality service, comfortable atmoshpere"

I gave Prestige, and Andre in particular, a rating of 5 in all categories because I was thoroughly satisfied with every aspect of my experience. From start to finish, Andre was helpful, never pushy, and very informative. He tried to understand my personal needs and to get me in a car that suited me. His customer-driven attitude was comforting in what can be a very nerve-racking situation and I know that I can count on him when I have questions in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

June 23, 2014

We are so glad to hear that Andre was able to assist your purchase and make the experience great for you. Thanks for the great review and yes, you can count on us! Thanks, The Prestige Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Chris D'Onofrio

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Nicholas Pak

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Joseph Nanna

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Richard Jennings

Assistant Service Manager

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Lance Aiello

Sales Rep.

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Enrique Perez

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Sue Logan

Client Service Representative

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Andre Moshkovich

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Robert Rago

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jim Adamo

Business Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory