About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Toyota

1096 New Jersey 17 , Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Sales: (844) 810-7173
Service: (844) 810-7173
Parts: (844) 810-7173

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
83% Recommend
4.3

238 Lifetime Reviews

Prestige Toyota

Hours: Closed

1096 New Jersey 17 ,
Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Prestige Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Toyota

As the largest volume Toyota dealer in the New York region in 2013, Prestige Toyota has turned thousands of Toyota buyers into long-standing, loyal customers since 1997. We strive to provide superior customer service, and our professional staff is committed to fulfilling each customer’s needs – not only at the point of purchase, but throughout their entire experience.Prestige is a highly regarded Toyota dealer that caters to customers from all over the tri-state region of New Jersey, New York, and Connecticut.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Toyota

As the largest volume Toyota dealer in the New York region in 2013, Prestige Toyota has turned thousands of Toyota buyers into long-standing, loyal customers since 1997. We strive to provide superior customer service, and our professional staff is committed to fulfilling each customer’s needs – not only at the point of purchase, but throughout their entire experience.Prestige is a highly regarded Toyota dealer that caters to customers from all over the tri-state region of New Jersey, New York, and Connecticut.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
238 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
The artist
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car. Toyota Highlander."

Mike Mangano really helped me out. He is a first class salesman. A really caring person. Took me through the whole car selection experience. Very honest and knowledgable. I recommend him to my friends and family. Thanks Mike, Matthew A.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F. Bisone
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"There are honest and decent people out there"

I could not be more thrilled about my experience w/ Prestige Toyota. Michael DiGiacomo, Jason Casale and Nalda Duran are a true dream team. Prestige should be grateful they hired such great individuals. I am thrilled about my purchase and could not be more appreciative of the kindness, compassion and experience I received. I highly recommend Prestige Toyota but, more importantly, its' staff. F. Bisone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Casale and Nalda Duran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SEV
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"January 11, 2016"

Visited Raymond Lee on Saturday, January 9th to lease new car for our daughter, Perfectly helpful and knowledgeable service was offered by Mr. Lee. Chose a Scion and picked up this evening-- January 11th. Very good experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raymond Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RFKahn
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service, thanks to James Zaku & Co.."

My husband and I were looking into leasing a second car, and being that we already had wonderful experience at Prestige Lexus, we figured the service at Prestige Toyota would also be superb.. Luckily, we were spot-on! We walked in and we're lucky enough to be linked with James Zaku. James not only took all the time we needed to answer all of our (very detailed) questions and concerns, but he (along with the other fabulous Staff) worked with us to iron out each detail of our deal. We felt comfortable enough to go ahead with our deal, and couldn't be more thrilled with the service.. We know two things for sure: we will absolutely be returning to James when our lease concludes, and will recommend him to anyone ... A true professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Zaku

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sholmes463
12/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I had an excellent experience at Prestige Toyota with my salesperson, Mike Mangano. Mike was very responsive to all my questions and did not pressure me into any transactions. His focus was on helping me get the exact price and the car that would make me happy. Mike was very professional and considerate I would recommend him due to his knowledge of product and personal skills. I will be recommending my friends and family. Shirell Holmes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Mangano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plachman
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brad Aiello review"

My contact at Toyota service, who i worked with for 5-10 years moved to another dealership. So, i was hoping to work with someone just as good as him. I got lucky. The guy who took his desk was Brad Aiello. A family man, he engaged me in conversation about family and holidays during this time. I was relaxed. He then proceeded to help me get through the service process quickly and efficiently so i could get back to work. I was on call at the hospital later that day and needed to get through the service process efficiently. Brad is young, but very mature, professional, and friendly individual. A class Act. This is the guy i hope to work with for another 5-10 years, if i continue to buy a Toyota, and if you guys don't promote him to a more responsible position in the organization, which i am sure he will surely deserve and succeed at in his career.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy customer
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robert Rago at Prestige Toyota"

I want to recommend and thank Robert Rago for helping me with my 3rd lease at Prestige Toyota. Always a professional and able to make it happen. Ask for Robert when you visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacobk
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealer great experience !"

I had a great experience at this dealer with Jake Morganstein. A no BS no pressure transaction would recommend him due to his knowledge of product and personal skills for sure. I wouldn't hesitate to send my closest of friends or family. He deserves the recommendation .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sienna1217
11/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free!!!"

I have nothing but great things to say about prestige Toyota. The experience was stress free. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Robert Rago made the experience easy. Awesome people!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cynthia
11/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THIRD TIME IS A CHARM WITH RAV4"

This is my third time owning a RAV4 from Prestige Toyota in Ramsey. My sales person Rob Rago was wonderful and very helpful with my requests and questions and worked with me. A great experience from a terrific sales professional. Hopefully, there will be a fourth toyota in the near future. Also, I have to commend Service rep. Chris Budde. Chris is very helpful and responsive with my service needs. Whenever, I had a question he answer right away or would get back to me in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Rago
Robert Rago

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Digiacomo
Michael Digiacomo

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domingo Nunez
Domingo Nunez

Business Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Aiello
Brad Aiello

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Mangano
Mike Mangano

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Adamo
Jim Adamo

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Eagle
Andy Eagle

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris D'Onofrio
Chris D'Onofrio

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sameh Ghabour
Sameh Ghabour

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Jafry
Jeff Jafry

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory