About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Toyota

1096 New Jersey 17 , Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Sales: (844) 810-7173
Service: (844) 810-7173
Parts: (844) 810-7173

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

278 Lifetime Reviews

Prestige Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1096 New Jersey 17 ,
Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Prestige Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Toyota

As the largest volume Toyota dealer in the New York region in 2013, Prestige Toyota has turned thousands of Toyota buyers into long-standing, loyal customers since 1997. We strive to provide superior customer service, and our professional staff is committed to fulfilling each customer’s needs – not only at the point of purchase, but throughout their entire experience.Prestige is a highly regarded Toyota dealer that caters to customers from all over the tri-state region of New Jersey, New York, and Connecticut.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Toyota

As the largest volume Toyota dealer in the New York region in 2013, Prestige Toyota has turned thousands of Toyota buyers into long-standing, loyal customers since 1997. We strive to provide superior customer service, and our professional staff is committed to fulfilling each customer’s needs – not only at the point of purchase, but throughout their entire experience.Prestige is a highly regarded Toyota dealer that caters to customers from all over the tri-state region of New Jersey, New York, and Connecticut.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
278 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shermol
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The salesman makes the difference"

I was so fortunate to have Andy Eagle for a salesman. He was really knowledgeable and helpful. If not for Andy I am sure I would have purchased another Honda Accord. On the test drive he pointed out all the great options and was so helpful. I ended up feeling a true sincerity and professionalism from Andy. He just kept building on this sincerity. By the time my first visit was over I felt like I was working with someone who really cared about selling me a car I would be happy with. After I was sold on the Toyota by Andy I went to Rockland Toyota, which is a lot closer to where I live. I found the salesman un knowledgeable. Went back to Andy and purchased the car. Great salesman. Even after I had the car for a few days he followed up to see if I was happy. Really smart salesman. I would recommend him to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T.
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience"

Overall, it was a great experience! Mike Chaitow was professional, friendly, and super helpful in everything- from explaining the features of the car and answering our questions to helping us get a price we were happy with. We'd definitely come back here the next time we're in the market for another car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GinaC90
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An Amazing Experience at the Dealership"

I recently purchased my first Toyota at Prestige Toyota. Jillian is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She has made me feel confident in my purchase. Jillian explained everything in complete detail and no questions went unanswered. She went above and beyond to help me get my first Toyota at the right price! Jillian has made this experience affordable and fun! Thank you Jillian for all of your help! I highly recommend Jillian to everyone for their next purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tommy1
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Erica Lo really set the bar high "

Thank you so much for the experience red carpet treatment !! Erica was incredibly helpful professional and knowledgeable thank you Erica hope to see you soon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timothy Rourke
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent!"

The building is amazing, their hospitality was welcoming, the staff and Jodi B. who was great to me made me feel like family! Thank You!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J. M. Argo
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowledgeable, Responsive & Courteous"

The lease, with Prestige Toyoya, for our 2014 4Runner Limited was coming to an end and we were interested in looking at the crossover line of Toyota's 2016 RAV4s. Krystina and Erica, in Customer Service, got the ball rolling in a timely manner; making sure all our paperwork was in order and setting an appointment for us, at the beautiful new showroom. Jeff, in Sales, was very patient; giving us all the time we needed to test drive the RAV4 SE and RAV4 Limited models and answered all our questions. Once we decided on the RAV4 Limited, Sergio, in Service, explained everything about the car's operations, including the vast and impressive safety features. Finally Tony, in Finance, reviewed the terms of our lease and did not make us feel rushed. Overall great experience dealing with Prestige Toyota and these five friendly professionals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dtl2016
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always a pleasure!!"

Chris has sold us 5 cars over the past 10 years. He is always honest ant trustworthy!!! We have purchased Toyotas brand new and used. We have also purchased a certified used car from him. Every transaction has been smooth and enjoyable. Chris makes it enjoyable to purchase a car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maura
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service from my salesperson"

My previous salesperson had left the dealership but I was so delighted to be assigned a salesperson who had been trained by him. Jillian Delgado was gracious and knowledgeable. She knew her stuff and put me at ease! Throughout the entire buying process and afterwards she stayed in touch with me, ensuring my satisfaction with my purchase. Thank you Jillian for a enjoyable, stress -free experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arduncan111990
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience"

Toyota was fairly priced and very accommodating to my needs. Despite several obstacles in terms of financing, they managed to get me the car I wanted at a great price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
q lam
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Sales person"

Arsen was very helpful and willing to spend the time to help us explore different vehicle options that were affordable. I had a very pleasant experience with him. I will definitely recommend my friends to him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jillian Delgado
Jillian Delgado

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erica  Lo
Erica Lo

Client Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris D'Onofrio
Chris D'Onofrio

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anson Castillo
Anson Castillo

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Jafry
Jeff Jafry

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Mella
Antonio Mella

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio Gonzalez
Sergio Gonzalez

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Eagle
Andy Eagle

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Chaitow
Michael Chaitow

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Alvarez
Luis Alvarez

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$42,984

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorLM20/BLACK

2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$32,935

Mileage 81

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorFC14/ASH

2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$34,995

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBLACKSAND

Interior ColorEA30/CINNAMON

2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$35,855

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorLF20/BLACK

2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$27,094

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorFB20/BLACK

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,585

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorFD22/BLACK

2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,760

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorFA10/MOONSTONE

2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$33,055

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorFC42/BISQUE

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.