About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Prestige Toyota

1096 New Jersey 17 , Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Sales: (844) 810-7173
Service: (844) 810-7173
Parts: (844) 810-7173

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
84% Recommend
4.4

269 Lifetime Reviews

Prestige Toyota

Hours: Open Now

1096 New Jersey 17 ,
Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Prestige Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Prestige Toyota

As the largest volume Toyota dealer in the New York region in 2013, Prestige Toyota has turned thousands of Toyota buyers into long-standing, loyal customers since 1997. We strive to provide superior customer service, and our professional staff is committed to fulfilling each customer’s needs – not only at the point of purchase, but throughout their entire experience.Prestige is a highly regarded Toyota dealer that caters to customers from all over the tri-state region of New Jersey, New York, and Connecticut.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Prestige Toyota

As the largest volume Toyota dealer in the New York region in 2013, Prestige Toyota has turned thousands of Toyota buyers into long-standing, loyal customers since 1997. We strive to provide superior customer service, and our professional staff is committed to fulfilling each customer’s needs – not only at the point of purchase, but throughout their entire experience.Prestige is a highly regarded Toyota dealer that caters to customers from all over the tri-state region of New Jersey, New York, and Connecticut.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
269 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
q lam
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Sales person"

Arsen was very helpful and willing to spend the time to help us explore different vehicle options that were affordable. I had a very pleasant experience with him. I will definitely recommend my friends to him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike123
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied all around"

Jose Gonzalez was very personable, respectful and attentive to my particular needs and wishes during the entire purchasing process. Thanks also to Anson Castillo, my initial contact, for all his help in getting me into my new vehicle. I would highly recommend both gentlemen and Prestige overall for their first class service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mylelam85
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience and excellent sales staff"

we always have a great buying experience at Prestige Toyota, especially with our salesperson Chris. We travel from out of state to NJ just to purchase a vehicle from him, knowing we will get the best quality and speedy service and sales experience from Chris. He is truly helpful in helping us find the car we want, he really goes out of his way for us, he always goes above and beyond. He's a very friendly and great salesperson and we just love coming to purchase a car from him. I will highly recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to go to Chris. This is our 3rd vehicle from Chris within the last 2 years and we are very happy with our purchases! Best salesperson ever, I would only purchase from vehicles from Chris!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lsbcrr
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing and enjoyable experience"

Sorry it took me these long to get back to you..I have to tell you that you guys are amazing..it was actually an enjoyable experience..the manager it was great to...I will recommend you to any one looking for a Toyota..I consider myself a fairly I intelliegence person and I see in your guys nothing but the best possible deal for the customer..very professional no tricks of any kind

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nalda Duran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you Isbcrr for your kind words. At Prestige Toyota we strive to make every experience an enjoyable one and we are glad to hear that we provided you that. On behalf of everyone at Prestige Toyota we want to thank you for recommending us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Nelson Fong

Elkind1996
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Service"

Just leased a 2016 Corolla S plus and could not have asked for better service. Customer care, sales, management and finance gave the utmost in service to suit our every need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you Elkind1996 for writing such a kind review! We are delighted to hear that your experience with Prestige Toyota was enjoyable, we hope you enjoy your Corolla S Plus. Sincerely, Prestige Toyota

Christelle MilletRobinson
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The most positive experience buying a car. "

Jose Gonzalez our sales representative was extremely patient and took in consideration all the venues to meet our needs. It is the second car we buy from Prestige Toyota and the team effort between Jose Gonzalez and Anson, the sales manager, helped us in our buying experience. Jose's professionalism is impeccable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you Christelle for writing such a kind review. Jose is an amazing sales consultant and we are lucky to have him as part of our team. On behalf of everyone at Prestige Toyota we want to thank you for your continued patronage, we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nelson Fong

anthony rosa
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ramsey Toyota completely exceeded my expectations"

I've had alot of cars and have been through a number of different dealerships. However, Ramsey Toyota, by far, exceeded my expectations, and completely changed how I perceive the whole dealership experience. Buying a car was never such peaceful process until I came to toyota. After, regrettably, crashing my previous car I was stuck between a rock and a hard place. Between financial restrictions and the insurance companies giving me the run around, I had no hope on getting a new car anytime soon. Which, ultimately, would have probably affected my employment status, along with my over all livelyhood. In hopes of taking a shot in the dark I went to ramsey toyota to see if i had any options at all. This is where I met the absolutely fabulous, Kelly Faver. She immediately made me feel at ease and told me shed do whatever she can to help my situation. After finding a car on lot that suited my lifestyle, as well as needs of a vehicle, we took a test drive. After a mile down the road I had complete confidence that I had chosen the right place, picked the right car and gotten paired with a genuinely caring sales woman who was there to help. From that point on Kelly worked her hardest to get me in that car. Til this day I don't know what miracle she pulled but she gave me the best, ideal situation possible. I returned the next day to finalize the deal and pick up the vehicle. Within that time, I found out another customer came in to buy the car i was looking at. Kelly had fought with other saleman and managers to keep that car on the lot for me. It was amazing to feel the sense of security I did as well see a genuine person work their hardest to make you happy and to meet your needs. That day I finalized the paperwork and drove away in an awesome 2012 charger r/t awd. The car is everything I need and then some, and I couldnt have asked for a more pleasant experience. Kelly Faver is an amazing person, and an incredible sales person. She made sure I had the best experience as well as drove away in a car the suites my wants and needs, with affordable payments and a fantastic warrantee to go with it. I completely recommend anyone in the market for a car to go to ramsey toyota and see Kelly Faver. I guarantee, you, along with countless others, will have a mutually great experience, as I did. Thank you Kelly Faver for making my life complete and for showing me that buying a car can be such an incredible experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Faver, Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you Anthony Rosa for taking time to write such an uplifting review. We are so glad to hear that Prestige Toyota exceeded your expectations and that you were able to get the perfect car for you, we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nelson Fong

Rtmedic13
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No better car salesman in the world!!!"

Chris, Is the best I have purchased about 8-9 vehicles from him and thought I could get a cheaper car through Hyundai and boy was I a fool!! Never ever again!! Chris and Toyota!! I will only refer to Chris also! Oh and Cliff is a great fill in also!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you Rtmedi13 for taking the time to review Prestige Toyota. We are happy to hear that you have continued to use Prestige Toyota and Chris as your go to when you want a wonderful car buying experience. We will be sure to pass this kind review onto Chris! Sincerely, Nelson Fong

jennieg1002
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Customer Service! "

If you want a great deal, come see Chris at Prestige Toyota! He took excellent care of me, my family and friends! He even took the time to make sure my friends son was entertained with snacks and a coloring book! Great deals & Great Service, Very caring people here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for the kind review. We are so lucky to have Chris as part of our team, we are delighted to hear that your experience with Prestige Toyota was excellent! Sincerely, Nelson Fong

James1979
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best salesman of the year!!!"

Chris D. Is the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with!!!! He took his time to help me out in the purchase of my new Toyota. He is knowledgable, honest, and very colorful! Makes jokes and has fun while helping me out. I highly working with him!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Prestige Toyota responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for the kind review. Chris is a wonderful salesman, we are happy to hear that he had your car buying experience enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nelson Fong

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris D'Onofrio
Chris D'Onofrio

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anson Castillo
Anson Castillo

General Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rosalia Mann
Rosalia Mann

Client Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erica  Lo
Erica Lo

Client Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Gonzalez
Luis Gonzalez

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sameh Ghabour
Sameh Ghabour

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Eagle
Andy Eagle

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jillian Delgado
Jillian Delgado

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arsen Musalaev
Arsen Musalaev

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francia Terrero
Francia Terrero

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$42,984

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorLM20/BLACK

2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$43,141

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorLM20/BLACK

2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$32,935

Mileage 81

Exterior ColorSuper White

Interior ColorFC14/ASH

2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$35,855

Mileage 45

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorLF20/BLACK

2016 Toyota Rav4

Price$27,094

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorFB20/BLACK

2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,720

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlizzard Pearl

Interior ColorFA20/BLACK

2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,585

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack Sand Pearl

Interior ColorFD22/BLACK

2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,760

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorMidnight Black Metallic

Interior ColorFA10/MOONSTONE

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.