About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Honda Huntersville

12815 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (888) 802-0858
Service: (888) 814-8101
Parts: (888) 833-2916

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

317 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Honda Huntersville

Hours: Closed

12815 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Priority Honda Huntersville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
317 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dedrick12
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No complaints!"

On a whim I decided that I wanted a Civic Si. A few short hours after arriving at the dealership, I drove away in a 2013 Civic Si with a full tank of gas (and a free keychain!) Dom made it a very pleasant and pain free experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TGwinston
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with nice people"

Went to get my oil changed and was in and out in 30 min on a very busy Friday. Allen Sanchez was very friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shutchison
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

The staff is truly professional! Everyone did a great job of explaining our options. We would highly recommend Priority Honda to anyone looking to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sxpxfx
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, friendly staff"

I love Honda, and I love the Civic. I came to Priority because I read some good reviews, and it was the closest Honda dealer to me. They have really friendly staff, and their perks for being a Priority customer are pretty sweet. I was SO excited to find that they had one 2016 Civic with black exterior and beige interior. I've wanted this look for so long and finally Honda made it AND Priority had it in stock (they didn't have many 2016's since they're so new). The price was a little higher than I wanted, but both Tyrese and Justin helped make it so I could walk out the door with keys to my new car in hand. Overall it was a really great experience and I'm excited to be the owner of a 4th Civic!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rlbok
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

I've had my truck serviced there for many years. They do not pressure and always deliver the facts and recommendations as they see them. I usually leave the car and they almost always finish the same day. Jim Comey is my usual but I find all advisors are just as professional. 150,000 miles and only real problem was an expensiv oil leak. Other than that, just recommended maintenance. After owning Fords and Chevrolets, the reliability of the Ridgeline has been great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mcrocker83
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wouldn't have gone anywhere else!!"

I was in an accident and totaled my car. My husband and I were already planning on purchasing a newer vehicle later in the year, this just upped our timeline. I was ready to settle for less than I truly wanted, as we were financially exactly where we wanted to be. Dominique and Alden worked so hard to get the best deal for me. And I walked out with a 2016 Honda Odyssey!! I will always recommend Priority Honda. The people who work there are like family and will always do the best they can to give you want you want with the price that you have to work with! Love these guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luis garcia
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service!!!"

Came in to buy a Honda fit. Great service Dom was very helpful made the process very fast and painless. I would definitely recommend him and his service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Priority Honda Huntersville responded to this review

February 01, 2016

I am happy that we could meet you needs and show you how much we care. Welcome to the Priority Honda Family and if you have any questions or issue, please let me know by giving me a call at 704-875-3232 or sending me an email at acharles@priorityauto.com. -Andrew Charles, Internet Sales Manager

Perry Ali
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SERVICE & EXPERIENCE"

Purchased a new 2016 HONDA ACCORD SPORT with a new lease. Traded in my 2013 HONDA ACCORD SPORT. It was a very smooth process with the Sales Manager Mr. Mike Johnson & I was very happy with the service & professionalism that was extended. This is my third Honda Accord at this dealership & they have always done a great job. You get oil changes & inspections for free & car washes. The service has always been great & I highly recommend this Honda dealership. Perry Ali

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Priority Honda Huntersville responded to this review

February 01, 2016

That is what we are about here! Welcome to the Priority Honda Family and I look forward to see you for your next service appointment. Any issue please contact me at 704-875-3232. -Andrew Charles, Internet Sales Manager

drhendrix
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEW PURCHASE ...2016 CIVIC"

We are very happy with the new Civic. Also we are very grateful to John Troxler for his help with our purchase. He is very knowledgeable and works very hard to make your purchase stress free. Keith McCullar also excellent to work with and made the situation somewhat fun. Because of these two guys we will recommend their dealership to friends. Now there is negative aspect to our experience and that was the interaction (or lack of) with the sales manager. I worked with Mark Cunnea on the phone and text messaging prior to actually going to the dealership. Turned out our discussion meant very little once I arrived. The price we discussed not even close and he never acknowledged that my wife and I were even in the building. He gave me the impression we were baited in order to get us there. If I had to deal with him again , I would go back to my old dealership. Again.....Priority Honda is great....just don't let John and Mark get away!!! David and Karen Hendrix

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2004 honda
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car service 1/13/16"

I was very satisfied with the work done on my car. James Comey is very knowledgeable when it comes to what's best to keep my car running smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alden Sink
Alden Sink

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Troxler
John Troxler

Internet Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dom McFadden
Dom McFadden

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Comey
Jim Comey

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Coley
Chris Coley

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lester McKoy
Lester McKoy

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  McCullar
Keith McCullar

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelsey  Hardin
Kelsey Hardin

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Cambric
Justin Cambric

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brison  Chu
Brison Chu

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory