About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Honda Huntersville

12815 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (704) 875-3232
Service: (704) 875-3232
Parts: (704) 875-3232

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

364 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Honda Huntersville

Hours: Open Now

12815 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Priority Honda Huntersville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
364 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sernav
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

I went to purchase my car here and am so glad I did. Darius White was our sales person. I have zero complaints he was more than wonderful truly knowledgeable- I normally dislike dealing with sales people but he was simply the best. The entire staff was beyond friendly and helpful. I normally don't leave reviews either but for this place absolutely had to :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Sholar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Soma
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Excellent service provided by James Comey. He clearly explained what was going to and needed to be done. He helped me prioritize service milestones that needed to be done. Knowledgeable and helpful, but not pushy. The car was serviced in less time than originally scheduled. I look forward to working with James again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul Rumble
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Good experience, did what was needed in a reasonable time, Thanks Kelsey Hardin, even though you didn't recognize me when the shuttle driver brought me back and I had shaved and had a different shirt on.... lol

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jdcivics
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchasing two cars for children "

I set out on a mission to find car for my 16 yr old son and soon to be 21 yr old daughter. Coming into Priority I was greeted by Darius White. He was very polite and helped me decide that it was the civic that I definitely wanted to purchase. Darius White and his manager Mark really worked hard to meet my price point. I look forward to being apart of the Priority Honda family, and you've made two children very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emilyweilbrenner
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent all around. 5 very happy stars!"

I don't ever really do reviews but I felt this was necessary! I worked with both Richard McLemore and Mike Gaston. Richard took me on my test drive and did such a wonderful job showing me all the features of my soon to be car! Both Mike and Richard worked with me to get me the best deal possible. The care and kindness that they portrayed was phenomenal and I would 100% suggest you go to this dealership for the purchase of your new car. They truly do put you and your needs first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard McLemore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hollyhonda
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service with a smile"

Ryan Ripchik got my c vehicle into service and out in a timely manner. I missed my original appointment and he made sure I was taken care of. Thank you for great service and the happy demeanor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Ripchik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure "

It's very refreshing to work with all the folks at Priority, especially Chris Coley. He is always friendly, thorough and prompt! I will continue to refer my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
honda
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Totally Impressed"

I must say I was really impressed with the way Priority does business, in trying to be a different type of car dealership in todays world. The extra's they offer to the buyers showed me that their in it for the long haul. Although my salesmen was new to car sales, he treated me like a pro, and got me all the answers to my questions I had. Mr. Smith, I must say job well done !!! Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane and Greg
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"These guys are awesome! "

Hands down the best experience buying a car that I've ever had Tony Rios was awesome with helping my wife and I through the financing process. I will definitely buy my next car from Priority Honda in Huntersville, NC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Rios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJM
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Care!!"

I recommend Priority for Service and Jim Comey for his professionalism. We have been getting our 2 Honda's serviced there for several years. There are times when the diagnostics find something wrong. Jim always seems to have a good solution to help make it more manageable. Mark Myers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim  Comey
Jim Comey

Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Coley
Chris Coley

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dom McFadden
Dom McFadden

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelsey  Hardin
Kelsey Hardin

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darius  White
Darius White

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gaston
Mike Gaston

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  McCullar
Keith McCullar

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brison  Chu
Brison Chu

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lolli Cornelius
Lolli Cornelius

Service Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cunnea
Mark Cunnea

Internet Sales Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?