About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Honda Huntersville

12815 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (888) 802-0858
Service: (888) 814-8101
Parts: (888) 833-2916

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
92% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

153 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Priority Honda Huntersville
153 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Priority Honda Huntersville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
153 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
This_Site_Is_A_Pain
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy"

The Priority Team really worked as a team. From Internet Sales to the Sales Manager and Finance Department they worked hand it hand. I got an excellent price and what I wanted, to be in and out of the dealership with a new car as fast as possible. They did not have the car I wanted in stock but found it and had it onsite in less than 48 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary Tweedlie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandeep
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I entered the delaership @ 5:05 PM and out of there with my new honda Odyssey @7:45 PM. Great price. Great Customer service. They didn't force me to buy unnecessary stuff which I have seen at lot of other places. I went to other big dealerships but I felt these guys are the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Venkata
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service :)"

Gave My Honda hybrid 2012 for service, extremely satisfied with the service and consultation.. Greately recommended. Thanks Chris Coley for your welcome and service. Much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Coley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vanessaarm
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

Working with Timbo Black was wonderful, he was very helpful. He did not pressure me, explained to me concerning some upgrades that was not needed. Will recommend him to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timbo Black

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
klubird77
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Engine Issues"

I brought my 2012 Honda Crosstour in when it was making a funny noise. Allen Sanchez and the staff in the service department were quick to find the problem and provided me with a loaner since it was warranty covered work, until my car was ready. They were great at keeping me in the loop and it was refreshing not to have to keep calling the service deparment to check on the status. I would highly recommend Priorty Honda and Allen to anyone needed service work on their Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHSimmons
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service visit!"

Had two vehicles in for regular service and Jim Comey was excellent to work with. Vehicles were ready when promised and communication was excellent with calls when vehicles were ready, etc. We'll be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Comey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stephen_romeo
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mary Tweedlie helped me get the deal I wanted!"

Mary assisted me with the purchase of a 2011 CR-V that my father had previously leased. She was able to make what could have been a challenging sale very easy and efficient for us. She, along with her manager. Justin, were also able to get me a very fair price for the vehicle and included some additional service options for me. I will not hesitate to contact her again when I am in the need for a new Honda! Also, Alden did a great job connecting me with a competitive lender to finance the vehicle and showed great attention to detail processing the title paperwork. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary Tweedlie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mckaytm
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Tim Black!"

Tim Black was just a fabulous salesperson. He was not pushy and just overall a genuine guy. He took great care of my mom while guiding her through a new CRV purchase. We will definitely be seeing Tim again wherever he works.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Black

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
ESPINO72
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SERVICE"

Thanks Timothy Black for making my 2015 CRV purchase a pleasant process. You are one of the best customer service reps that I've encountered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Black

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
B/Mc
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Much Better Than I Expected"

First vehicle purchase from a dealer since 1990 because I despise dealing with dealerships and their people! Plain and simple. This time, I worked from home on the internet. Told them what I was looking for, what options I wanted and how much I was willing to pay. Bingo, we're dealing! Much better than ever before and much less stressful. I worked with Russ Mann & Peppi Bonocore and was very surprised and pleased with the experience. We love our new CRV-EXL! Now the real test.........Continue top quality customer service which they have assured me of? Time will tell. We'll see if my wife and I continue to be "Priority". Thanks, -B/Mc

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peppi Bonocore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Russ Mann
Russ Mann

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lowell Brockert
Lowell Brockert

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gaston
Mike Gaston

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Troxler
John Troxler

Internet Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lester McKoy
Lester McKoy

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dom McFadden
Dom McFadden

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Denny
Dale Denny

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Lamb
Ralph Lamb

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alden Sink
Alden Sink

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Jones
Troy Jones

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory