About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Honda Huntersville

12815 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (704) 875-3232
Service: (704) 875-3232
Parts: (704) 875-3232

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

339 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Honda Huntersville

Hours: Closed

12815 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Priority Honda Huntersville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
339 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sanford390
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service writer Dawn Bockert is the best."

Dawn Bockert is a no nonsense and professional service writer with great skills and a willingness to provide outstanding customer service. I'd trust Dawn with my life. Dawn is trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean and reverent. You have a real gem at your dealership and I hope you appreciate her as much as I do. I LOVE DAWN.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dawn Bockert Service Writer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Massman
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jim is the best"

Jim Comey handled my visit like nobody else has...at any dealership! Easy to talk with.....knowledgeable , listens to you and points you in the right direction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kathleen
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing team to work with "

This dealership with their employees I have checked below in spired me to buy 2 cars in 12 days. Only intended on getting my husband a new lease. Changing from Toyota to Honda. It was an amazing expierence. I was driving a 2014 Honda Pilot. It's been a perfect viehicle and the service department has always be top notch. But with the help of the sales team I traded in my 2014 Pilot on the all new 2016 Honda Pilot. Pretty good since I didn't need a new Pilot. Your employees I mentioned below are excellent I love dealing with Pryority Honda of Huntersville Thanks for all you help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LJ
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

Jim Comey and your staff made my experience stress free. My questions were answered and I was happy with the service. I would recommend your service department to anyone. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jferretti
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

I would just like to thank Thurman Workman and Aaron Beta for an outstanding experience I personally had when trading in my Honda and purchasing another Honda. They went above and beyond and exceeding all my expectations. Best customer service I've ever had in a dealership. Fast and efficient !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James Kirkpatrick
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit"

With each visit, I am greeted by friendly staff and I am provided with prompt, quality service. I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership (1 used and 2 new) and would not hesitate to refer others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Repchick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amanda taylor
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure"

Just took my 2009 Honda Odyssey Touring van in for oil change and tire rotation. Always friendly faces at Priority. Chris Coley always takes such good care of us while there. I normally wait while the car is serviced. We enjoy seeing and talking to everyone at Prioriry. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Priority family is our family and we appreciate them all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Lover
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Scheduled an oil change for my 2007 Accord. It took no more than 45 minutes. Dawn B. was very friendly and she got me in and out very quickly. I usually dread having to take my car in for servicing but this time I was pleasantly surprised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xena's mom
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit"

I came in for my regular oil change. Dawn Bockert as my service person and did a wonderful job and she always has for me. She set me up for the oil change and to check my car for the recall on the Fit handles. She told me that it would be about an hour and 15 minutes and that she would come and get me when it was ready. She was on time and advise me that the oil change was completed and that the recall work had been completed also. She advised me that it would be a few minutes before they would complete my car wash to finish my service and in the time that it took us to finish up her business it was done. Once again a wonderful experience .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dawn Bockert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondaguy
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchased used car"

Dom helped me purchase a used car. I had located one I was interested in. He was polite and helpful with out being pushy. Working with him was a great experience. Graham was also very helpful on the back end after there was some confusion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Aaron Beta
Aaron Beta

Finance Director

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Troxler
John Troxler

Internet Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Coley
Chris Coley

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Comey
Jim Comey

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thurman  Workman
Thurman Workman

Floor Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victoria  Moore
Victoria Moore

New Car Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dom McFadden
Dom McFadden

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lester McKoy
Lester McKoy

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gaston
Mike Gaston

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  McCullar
Keith McCullar

General Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory