About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Honda Huntersville

12815 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (704) 875-3232
Service: (704) 875-3232
Parts: (704) 875-3232

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

350 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Honda Huntersville

Hours: Open Now

12815 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Priority Honda Huntersville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
350 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jen41575
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience!!!!!"

Our experience was amazing. Daniel was not pushy and extremely kind. There was absolutely no haggling. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had! Very friendly staff, general manager, amazing salesman, and financial manager! AMAZING!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SimpleE
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fun, relaxed atmosphere"

We had a wonderful experience with Priority and Darius. They were knowledgeable and fun. The entire very long event was more enjoyable because of how we were treated. Not just as buyers but everyone went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda 3
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick easy and very friendly"

Ryan Repchick Was very helpful, fast n helpful during my recent visit. I will ask for him as my service advisor next time. Very pleasant experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Repchick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
h from davidson
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jim Comey Is Super!!"

Last Friday, we had my wife's 2015 CR-V in for the 15,000-mile service. We always ask for Jim Comey and were fortunate to get him and his team this time. Jim and his team always do a super job. They are always on time and "on the mark" price-wise. Friday was no exception. l

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mitch Frye
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Always a pleasure to deal with the service department...very responsive. BEST service manager in the business, Audrey and Mike took care of my service, and Ryan always talks with me even if I'm working with someone else. The service department is the reason Priority is my provider...on top of their game.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Audrey, Mike, Ryan, and Jorge in sales.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jon O
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dawn Bockert good lady"

Thanks Dawn for getting repairs under my warranty! You're my hero! Also very friendly and personable. They go all out to make the customer feel important and appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dawn Bockert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kwwoolley
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous and friendly"

I thought David Carter did a great job helping us through the sales process. He was thoughtful, knowledgeable and patient throughout. I highly recommend David to any prospective buyers! The dealership is clean and well-lit and the vehicle selection is first rate. My only quibble is with the speed of the transaction - I sure wish there were way to make the process more efficient time-wise!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DrCop01
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer!"

From the moment I walked into the service reception area, Chris Coley was courteous, professional and made me feel like family! He respected my time and gave my concerns the utmost priority. He is a genuine asset to this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bkelson
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Chris Coley - Great Customer Service"

Chris went above and beyond to take care of me! I brought in my Honda Odyssey and was concerned about some knocking sound when turning the steering wheel. They gave it a thorough diagnostic and got to the bottom of the problem. He even did what he could to get the price down to an affordable level. Priority Honda is the best place I've ever serviced a vehicle at! Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NelsonFerreira12
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not good"

We went to look for a new car. The guy that helped us was nice. After getting inside this place we told them around the price we wanted another guy outside said these two cars so we picked one of them. They came up with different price. We had our mind set on a price. We got up was going to leave and told them thank you for all your help. Walked up to desk get my license back. Manager stood up pointing his finger at me told me I'll be back he knew people so good that how he got me a loan, no one will approve me, my credit was bad. He was very rude I was in shocked!!!! Went next door to Toyota they were the best my credit was not that bad and walked out with a brand new car better then what we were told to pick out for our price range. Will not ever go back to Priority Honda Huntersville.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Priority Honda Huntersville responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Hello Nelson, I am sorry you feel that your experience at our dealership was so negative. We were able to secure credit for your wife at the requested price, but unfortunately, we could not agree on a price for your trade, and the price of the vehicle was as low as we could go. I can assure you that we did not mean any disrespect, and apologize that we could not come to an agreement. Thank you, Brison Chu - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris  Coley
Chris Coley

Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Comey
Jim Comey

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brison  Chu
Brison Chu

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lolli Cornelius
Lolli Cornelius

Service Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Cunnea
Mark Cunnea

Internet Sales Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victoria  Moore
Victoria Moore

New Car Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Benge
Daniel Benge

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Carter
David Carter

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darius  Smith
Darius Smith

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Troxler
John Troxler

Internet Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory