About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Honda Huntersville

12815 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (704) 875-3232
Service: (704) 875-3232
Parts: (704) 875-3232

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

380 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Honda Huntersville

Hours: Open Now

12815 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Priority Honda Huntersville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
380 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JoEllen Guenzburger
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James Comey is a gem of a service advisor @ Priority Honda "

I bring my 2011 Honda Civic exclusively to this dealer and prefer to deal with James Comey. He is extremely knowledgeable and advises me completely through the process of what my vehicle needs to keep running in tip top condition. It is worthwhile to deal with someone you can rely on and trust in this day and age is priceless commodity. J. Guenzburger

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AnnSprinkle
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

Thank you Ryan Repchick! I brought in my 2013 Honda Odyssey van for an oil change and state inspection. I purchased my vehicle there in 2015 so both services were done at no charge! You helped me to get the other things done that were scheduled maintenance with no hassle. Great visit. Ann Sprinkle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Repchick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Makahili
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Being a first time buyer"

Although I was a first time buyer, they did all that they could to help me find the right ride, both affordable, and stylish. I love this dealership and would highly recommend to come here. I had a great experience and am very happy with my new car!! Thanks to Lester and Micheal for helping me through the entire process!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Briski2016
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

I have bought 3 cars from this dealership and the experience has been awesome! Always willing to give a nice, timely,and friendly visit or call! Never had any problems!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Rios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon White
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service! "

We worked with Lester Mckoy. He always kept in touch with us. This dealership went out of their way to help us when others didn't. I am truly impressed with the care that was taken.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony. Rias

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DMorin1
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

I purchased my new 2016 Accord from Priority Honda and I worked with Jason Mays, who made the entire process so easy, I can say this was by far the easiest car purchase I have ever made. I would and do tell everyone who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to go to Priority! I also had my first sevice done on my vehicle at Priority and the experience was exactly what I expected, prompt and efficient service. I highly recommend Priority Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Panthers2016
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RAHQUIS"

Ask for Rahquis. I've bought 2 cars so far from him and have been satisfied with his style of relaxed salesmanship. He is knowledgable and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
athomas08
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service "

Great customer service Chris Coley. Your service was excellent. Keep up the great work. If your at priority honda, request for Chris Coley. You will not regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Micah.Nelson41
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Economic Luxury"

Priority Honda was easily the best choice because of the free oil changes and inspections for life. The car buying experience was made easy and quick with Graham Davis. He helped me to lower my interest rate on my payment and I drove off the lot the same day. He gets my personal reccomendationfor sure he is extremely personable and ensures you feel perfectly comfortable operating every aspect of your car before you leave. Mike Scholar thoroughly explained all of the benefits and options that priority Honda offers to help new car owners. They were an incredible team. I will definitely be using priority Honda in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyhonda09
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendliest Folks Around"

I love this dealership! I came in this week for an oil change. We have been coming here for almost 3 years since we moved. I was waited on by Ryan Repchick, who was witty, friendly and most accommodating. I will be going back next month for my state inspection. My husband I both have gotten our Hondas serviced here & are thrilled with their customer service. In fact, we love this place so much, that my husband says our next Honda is coming from Priority!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Repchick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim  Comey
Jim Comey

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dom McFadden
Dom McFadden

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Coley
Chris Coley

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelsey  Hardin
Kelsey Hardin

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lester McKoy
Lester McKoy

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gaston
Mike Gaston

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victoria  Moore
Victoria Moore

New Car Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rahquis  Smith
Rahquis Smith

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darius  White
Darius White

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sholar
Mike Sholar

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.