About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Honda Huntersville

12815 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (888) 802-0858
Service: (888) 814-8101
Parts: (888) 833-2916

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

255 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Honda Huntersville

Hours: Closed

12815 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Priority Honda Huntersville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
255 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
fondahart1
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quick and easy"

Once Dominique started helping me things went fast and smooth! Very professional and made sure I was happy from start to finish. Very happy with purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tamie
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got my car!"

This dealership was so nice to me. I would truly let everyone know. Excellent customer service very friendly and they had patient with me because I was so nervous. And I got excellent car and the price was real good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Purchased a 2013 Odyssey with assistance from Kaleb Bathrick. He was extremely helpful and I had a very satisfying experience. I have recommended him to my daughter when she purchased her 2012 Civic. I usually dread the car buying process, but I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and been pleasantly surprised each time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just Brought my new crv"

They were great, highly recommend them. I will be back for my next Honda and so will my friends. Go see Kaleb! Couldn't be happier with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dvm1913
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Great car buying experience, very helpful staff. Would recommend to others. Helped me with options that would work for me. Thank you Priority Honda for my new civic!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whitewater kayak woman
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesomely responsive and helpful to my online search inqui"

Awesomely responsive and helpful to online search questions. Andrew Charles got back to me right away, checked out all my questions about a trailer hitch (I wanted one, found one on a great car at Priority, but live 2 hrs away.) Andrew made sure the hitch was in good shape as well as everything else. Very pleasant genuine personality, energetic, resposive and smart but no pressure or games. He held the car for me to come over when weather was better, sought us out after his meeting when we got in an hour before our appointment, made sure we were doing fine with the floor sales guy Ralph (we were, & Ralph was great too). For a family of senior citizens trying our wings on internet car research and purchase, this turned into a story with a truly happy ending. I am super happy and excited with my like-new 2011 Honda Fit! Thank you so much, everyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Charles, Internet Services

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blue streak
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Salesman"

We were taking a ride & when we saw a Honda dealership we stopped to just look at a Honda CRV. John Midkiff (sales consultant) showed us a vehicle & proceeded to sell us a CRV when we were not even shopping for a new car. His knowledge of the vehicle & his enthusiasm was enough for us to buy that day. Keith McCullar was also helpful in our decision. Finance help from Alden Sink was made easy for us by his speed & knowledge. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zenupe
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

My family has been dealing with Priority Honda since 2006. When I get my car service I usually deal with Allen Sanchez. Always getting Excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katlade64
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair Service"

Dawn Bockert and shop foreman David went above and beyond in getting a part for my 2015 CRV ordered and installed after there were problems in locating the part. Dawn & David were always polite, friendly and sincere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bestercy
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Diagnostic service"

Dawn Bockert and shop foreman David went above and beyond in finding and fixing a complex problem with my Pilot. Great service and tons of patience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dawn Bockert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Troxler
John Troxler

Internet Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alden Sink
Alden Sink

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kaleb Bathrick
Kaleb Bathrick

Salesman

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lester McKoy
Lester McKoy

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dom McFadden
Dom McFadden

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gaston
Mike Gaston

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Lamb
Ralph Lamb

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peppi  Bonocore
Peppi Bonocore

Finance Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Cambric
Justin Cambric

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  McCullar
Keith McCullar

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory