About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Honda Huntersville

12815 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (888) 802-0858
Service: (888) 814-8101
Parts: (888) 833-2916

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

246 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Honda Huntersville

Hours: Closed

12815 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Priority Honda Huntersville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
246 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Katlade64
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair Service"

Dawn Bockert and shop foreman David went above and beyond in getting a part for my 2015 CRV ordered and installed after there were problems in locating the part. Dawn & David were always polite, friendly and sincere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bestercy
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Diagnostic service"

Dawn Bockert and shop foreman David went above and beyond in finding and fixing a complex problem with my Pilot. Great service and tons of patience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dawn Bockert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lin
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fantastic service"

Priority Honda is a great dealership. My husband and I have been coming to Priority since we moved to Charlotte in 2006. I always try to use JIM COMEY as my service contact. It's just nice to use same person all the time. Jim take the time to carefully explain things and always gives an honest and fair quote. Thank you Priority for great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hardlady
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car hunting"

My overall experience was A+. My salesman was very polite and helpful but not pushy so I really liked that!! He was also a very good listener, he picked up on clue words and showed me cars that I might like according to my descriptions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rod Roseboro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike123
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new CRV"

We were looking to buy a new CRV and Rodney Roseboro helped us do the deal. He showed us what we were looking for by being a great listener. Great experience and all of the people we dealt with were very good at what they do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodney Roseboro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stabaug
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice dealership"

We were looking to buy a new Honda CR-V, and had visited two Charlotte Honda dealers. Neither had the color combination we were looking for. My friend suggested we try Priority Honda in Huntersville. I'm glad we did, as they had a good selection of new CR-V's including a color we had been seeking. Basque Red with a light colored interior. We met salesperson Tyrese Lee who was very helpful, and spent a lot of time with us from start to finish as we purchased a red CR-V. Thanks Tyrese!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyrese Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simmie
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine maintenance"

Jim Comey whom I always make my appointments with always keep me updates on the service needed per my mileage. Work is done in a timely matter. I have no complaints.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Comey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Niteowljune
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dependable dealership!"

From sales to service this dealership is top notch. Chris Coley in Service explained everything well and my car was finished early. Lester McKoy was a very professional salesperson and went over every aspect of the car before I left the lot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Coley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondafeb79
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great new car sales experience!"

I recently purchased a new car at Priority Honda. Lester McKoy was extremely knowledgeable, patient and understanding as I worked through my decision to purchase. I would highly recommend giving them a try on your next vehicle you purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim - satisfied customer
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Job!"

I recently purchased a used car at Priority Honda. The staff was very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to assist with the price and payment options. I have dealt with other dealerships before and this was the best experience I have had. I would highly recommend giving them a try on your next vehicle you purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peppi, finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Troxler
John Troxler

Internet Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alden Sink
Alden Sink

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lester McKoy
Lester McKoy

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gaston
Mike Gaston

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Coley
Chris Coley

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Comey
Jim Comey

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dom McFadden
Dom McFadden

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Eure
Jason Eure

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Lamb
Ralph Lamb

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory