About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Priority Honda Huntersville

12815 Statesville Road, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Sales: (888) 802-0858
Service: (888) 814-8101
Parts: (888) 833-2916

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

204 Lifetime Reviews

Priority Honda Huntersville

Hours: Closed

12815 Statesville Road,
Huntersville, North Carolina 28078
Priority Honda Huntersville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Priority Honda Huntersville

I was able to realize my dream of owning my own dealership when I bought Chevrolet and Toyota dealerships in Chesapeake Virginia. These two stores launched Priority Automotive and the Priority style of doing business. Since then we have grown to 11 dealerships in Virginia and North Carolina serving thousands of customers and providing careers for more than 1,000 employees The key to our success has been the way we treat our customers. Our name Priority says it all. We make you our top priority by putting you first in all that we do. We put you first when you come in for service and we put you first in the value-added services of Priorities for Life when you purchase a vehicle from Priority. Make your next car or truck a Priority!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
204 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Katy
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a Honda Pilot"

We enjoyed our experience purchasing a new vehicle with mr. McFadden. He did everything he could to help us, and we feel we got a good vehicle at a good price. The entire purchase experience was lengthy,due to "technology problems" , and Dom did everything to keep us from losing our patience. We are happy with our purchase, would recommend the dealership and Dom, and looke forward to his help in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Outoftowner
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our first visit to Priority."

We drove from another city to browse and ended up buying a new Honda CR-V! Our salesman, Wes Long, was very knowledgeable and we felt at ease right away. Appreciate Wes' expertise and patience. Finance office was very thorough and very quick. A first-rate experience. Would recommend Priority Honda to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wes Long (sales) and Peppi (finance office)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ssiphotovideo
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

JOHN TROXLER and Team did a wonderful job. Great Experience! Extremely fast financing and delivery. Can't be more impressed with the entire staff at Priority Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beth Ann
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

It was like fate when John Troxler called me the morning I was driving in to the dealership to get my Honda CR-V inspected. I had been thinking about getting a new CR-V and John's call was the push I needed to make the decision. I love my new Honda CR-V, and have John Troxler to thank for helping me get it. John worked with me in finding the right car. I really enjoyed working with John and would highly recommend John Troxler and Priority Honda to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allen Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kim
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Priority is the Best."

This is the second time I have worked with Russ Mann. I would recommend him. He has been very helpful in helping me get the car I wanted within the price I wanted. He has been there a while so he knows his stuff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaOwner
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty recall work"

We brought our Honda Odyssey in for some warranty recall work. We worked with James Comey at the service desk and were very satisfied with everything about James. Very nice experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Comey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loyal customer
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

I am a loyal Priority Honda customer having purchased several Hondas for my family members and me over the years. Dom McFadden was an excellent salesperson. He worked diligently to help us get the deal we wanted. He was very personable and made me feel at ease throughout the car buying process. I would definitely recommend Dom to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John12
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience purchasing a new car."

Buying a new car can be a difficult experience. Thanks to Rodney Roseboro it was a pleasant experience. He did a great job. I felt I got a good deal. Also, the dealership went out of their way to locate and obtain the car I wanted so I didn't have to wait a day or two to get the car. It was a good example of teamwork to get the job done in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodney Roseboro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil W.
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Class Dealership"

I recently (Early March) purchased a Honda Odyssey (Certified Pre-Owned) from Priority Honda-Huntersville. From start to finish, the staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. They understood my needs and despite the fact I was just "looking", found me the perfect vehicle especially financially. Ralph Campbell and Keith Carpenter spent a whole Sunday afternoon "holding my hand"-answering all my trivial questions and advising me through the entire process. Once we found the perfect Van, Peppi and Justin C. in the finance department were awesome. Quick and efficient through the paperwork, they worked to get me on my way with my new "ride." The entire operation...both staff and facilitates are FIRST CLASS at Priority Honda-Huntersville!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Carpenter - Pre-Owned Sales Mgr and Justin C. in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brad C
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

I had a great purchasing experience at Priority Honda. I worked with Sarah through email and then worked with Troy Jones and Sean Olliver when I came in for the test drive. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. But most important to me, they were straightforward and honest about the buying process and pricing. What I was told by Sarah through email is what I found when I arrived at the dealership. I would especially recommend Troy Jones as a my salesperson. Troy you're the best! Brad C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sarah McElrath, Sean Olliver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dom McFadden
Dom McFadden

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Troxler
John Troxler

Internet Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Jones
Troy Jones

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alden Sink
Alden Sink

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Mann
Russ Mann

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lester McKoy
Lester McKoy

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gaston
Mike Gaston

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Eure
Jason Eure

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Lamb
Ralph Lamb

Used Vehicle Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lowell Brockert
Lowell Brockert

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory