About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Proctor Honda

2373 W Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (850) 576-5165
Service: (888) 522-8481
Parts: (888) 551-0334

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

633 Lifetime Reviews

Proctor Honda

Hours: Closed

2373 W Tennessee Street,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Proctor Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
633 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
M Cremeans
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thomas (Obie) Oberman is the BEST Sales "friend""

This was the second time I went back to Proctor Honda. They have great service, fantastic customer care, and sales people like Obie that are helpful and have your best interest at heart. I was told what to expect, and I got it. No surprises, and the process was super fast and easy, thanks to Obie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heuring,mary123
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer"

Chuck Williams was the most important part getting my new civic. He made sure everything was perfect. Loved his shining attitude. I Love Honda. Way to go Chuck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
changkui123
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Todd"

I just purchased a new civic X with Todd's help. He is a friendly and professional guy. He helped me tried many different models until I find the one I love. The process is nice and easy, but due to my insurance problem , it takes a day. And Todd even drive me home to bring a international driver license I need to get the insurance. In conclusion, pretty good experience. Thank you Todd.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lilseagull
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very, Very, Very Good"

I had to bring my Civic in because my AC decided to die on one of the hottest summer days ever! They worked me in as soon as possible and EVERYONE was extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and communicative. Thank you!! and keep up the good work and your good employees!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Your shuttle driver!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gatorfan
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Proctor Honda Service"

It is always a pleasure to do business with Proctor Dealerships. I bought a new CRV 3 months ago - the experience from start to finish was easy and stress free. Special kudos to Stuart Williams for his stellar service and attention to detail. I look forward dealing with Proctor dealerships for many years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stuart Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Norman & Vera
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Honda Odyssey"

We had been in constant communication with Terri Rutledge when our opportunity arose to purchase a new vehicle. Terri has proven to be a great sales consultant. Her promptness in all our inquires was worth of great praise. She handled herself with grace and professionalism and answered all the questions we inquired about. On the final day of the sale and auto transfer she went over and beyond to explain all the important items of the 2016 Honda Odyssey. My wife and I came away with a very positive impression of Mrs. Terri Rutledge. Once again I would like to than Terri for her great job at Proctor Honda. Norman & Vera

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yesterday20
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THANK YOU PROCTOR HONDA AND NICHOLAS MORENO"

The service, ambiance, atmosphere, all person to person interactions were classy and I was really at ease from the time I entered the parking lot to my entrance into the building. Nicholas was very patient, pleasant, knowledgeable, informative and a very good, effective, efficient, and pleasant guide from the very beginning and at all times. It was a very pleasant, helpful, and fruitful experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas Moreno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christina
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership around!!!!!"

I can honestly say that they have a culture that puts the customer first. They are friendly and helpful. I worked with both Todd and Jacob and they were both wonderful. From walking in the door in Florida heat and being offered a bottle of water, to looking at all all of the different options, to the fair and transparent negotiating on my trade in and new car price. I highly recommend Proctor dealerships!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
auduke
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever"

Been in and around the car business my whole life. This time, as a consumer, I was extremely pleased by the experience top to bottom. Quick, painless, honest, and friendly. Top notch group that I would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey Head.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valerie V. S.
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you Scott at Proctor Honda Service Department!"

After being at the Proctor Honda Tallahassee a couple times last week, we were very happy to be helped by Scott over at the Proctor Honda Service department. Needless to say, all the times we've been helped by Scott, it has been an excellent experience. We are very appreciative for his professionalism, attentiveness and his patience with our situation. Please relay our message! Thank you Scott! We appreciate the work you do :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Thomas (Obie) Oberman
Thomas (Obie) Oberman

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Harris
Jessica Harris

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gagnon
Joe Gagnon

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stuart Williams
Stuart Williams

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Rodes
David Rodes

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila Walker
Sheila Walker

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Beidel
Philip Beidel

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Thibeault
Todd Thibeault

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terri Rutledge
Terri Rutledge

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Moreno
Jacob Moreno

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $24495
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$24,495

Mileage 825

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25460
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,460

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23840
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,840

Mileage 50

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25066
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,066

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,695

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29680
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,680

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.