About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Proctor Honda

2373 W Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (850) 576-5165
Service: (888) 522-8481
Parts: (888) 551-0334

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

577 Lifetime Reviews

Proctor Honda

Hours: Closed

2373 W Tennessee Street,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Proctor Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
577 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pilotowner
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Positive Buying Experience"

My wife, Jane, and I are not typically new car buying enthusiasts. We enter dealerships with the expectation of being greeted with high pressure sales gimmicks. That was not the case at Proctor Honda and its sales consultant, William Toth. We visited several dealerships and spoke with numerous sales representatives in the process. Billy provided the most friendly and helpful buying experience and we will be more inclined to buy our second vehicle from Proctor in the future because of it. Barry Woofter

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lospeed
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service "

I arrived at dealership right as the business was closing. We just happened to see the car salesman "Mo", and he was more than happy to let us see the car we wanted to look at. He accommodated my husband and I from start to finish with our purchase and he has the best customer service. We did not feel pressured to make a purchase. I would definitely recommend Proctor Honda and "Mo".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Riggins, Satarra
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service at Proctor Honda"

The service I received at the auto service department was absolutely excellent. I was very impressed how professional customer service representative (Jessica), she was very attentive to my needs and explained everything with such enthusiasm. Please give her a raise, she deserves it!! Very much a people person. As I was waiting, I also admired the way the staff interacted with other customers in a very courteous/professional manner. I really like the fact they have several things for you to do while waiting for your vehicle to be serviced. That shows they really put some thought into making the customer feel comfortable while waiting. The whole encounter at Proctor Honda was absolutely GREAT!!! Keep up the good customer service. They even washed my car and I didn't ask them too. I am very appreciative. THANK YOU!! Proctor Honda EXCELLENT SERVICE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary K
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Positive Experience"

Having my vehicle serviced at Proctor Honda is always a positive experience. Courteous, efficient service and comfortable waiting areas with fresh coffee and snacks. The best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Proctor Honda responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thanks for sharing your positive experience, Mary. We appreciate you! Joanie Schindler Client Care Specialist

justlydia
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"AWESOME!"

This review is long overdue. I purchased mu Honda Accord several years ago from this location. The buying experience was one thing but I have maintained my investment at Proctor Honda Service all the while. Each time, they have managed to make me feel like the only customer that matters (although I am surrounded by other clients). The reps always remember my face and I don't see them don't often. I love that not only do I recognize my investment, but I am always in good hands. THANK YOU PROCTOR HONDA SERVICE! From, the ex-college kid that purchased her 1st car on her own!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Proctor Honda responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thank you, Lydia. We appreciate you and we look forward to a continued relationship with you in the future! Joanie Schindler Client Care Specialist

gulfofmexico
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sold me a great used CRV"

From beginning to end they were honest about the CRV, it had been in two small fender benders, but the car looked great, (I knew it had body work because some of my family is in the auto business) they lined up the car, worked with me on price and found me a great loan, when i trade up in the years to come there is no question i will be back, i drive a lot of miles and just wanted a sound car, a repainted door and roof that was done right did not bother me, the car is mechanically great, and again their honesty about the car will bring me back again, just a good group of people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TallyElement
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Extremely Friendly and Competent"

Took my Element in for some suspension work. My rep, Zach, was very friendly and knowledgeable, and he answered all my questions. I took the shuttle to work, and the driver was very friendly, too. In fact, everyone at Proctor Honda is always smiling and polite. I wish every business was this friendly. My truck was ready that day. The coffee and cappuccino in the lobby is very good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Proctor Honda responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thank you for sharing this. We are friendly because we enjoy what we do...working with customers like you! Joanie Schindler Client Care Specialist

ianchenmu
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

I am a customer of Proctor Honda. I have been the Proctor Honda Service many times and their service is always fast and satisfactory. My car needs them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Proctor Honda responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thank you so much. We are here for your car...and you! Joanie Schindler Client Care Specialist

crvowner07
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Department."

Took vehicle in for complimentary service and to have the AC checked out. The AC worked when I brought it in at 7:30, but had not worked a couple of times in the prior 3 weeks. Zack was very helpful and the AC problem was corrected and the minor maintenance was completed in the timeframe Zack thought it would be. Thanks for Great Customer Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Proctor Honda responded to this review

January 14, 2016

I am glad Zach was able to help you with this. Thanks for being a Great Customer! Joanie Schindler Client Care Specialist

Cherylm1cat
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Have no fear! Proctor Honda will treat you right!"

I was dreading the day I had to take my car in for a brake job. I mean who looks forward to this? Well, now I have a completely different opinion after getting my Civic repaired at the Proctor Honda Service Center. The staff were very courteous and professional, especially, Ken the shuttle driver, who gave me and others a ride to work and back. Also,in addition to the brake job, they performed a multi-point inspection and uncovered a leaking shock. I feel very safe and secure now, knowing my car was inspected for other potential issues. And after driving my car for several days, I can say my brakes are perfect! I should have expected this though. I bought my Civic from Proctor six years ago and had a similar, wonderful experience with the sales staff. I will purchase every vehicle from this dealership from now on and will no longer fear getting it repaired. I can't thank the staff here enough. They ROCK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken the shuttle driver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Proctor Honda responded to this review

January 14, 2016

Thanks, Cheryl. We think you ROCK, too! Joanie Schindler Client Care Specialist

1
...
1 - 10 of 577 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Harris
Jessica Harris

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Fuller
Zach Fuller

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gagnon
Joe Gagnon

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Beidel
Philip Beidel

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Rodes
David Rodes

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Baker-Nafal
Mo Baker-Nafal

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Toth
Billy Toth

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas (Obie) Oberman
Thomas (Obie) Oberman

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Pierini
Billy Pierini

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Moreno
Jacob Moreno

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory