About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Proctor Honda

2373 W Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (850) 576-5165
Service: (888) 522-8481
Parts: (888) 551-0334

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

613 Lifetime Reviews

Proctor Honda

Hours: Open Now

2373 W Tennessee Street,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Proctor Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
613 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
valerie1685
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasure to work with such caring people"

I was in a car wreck, so I needed to get a new car quickly. Once I narrowed it down that I would get a Honda, the folks at Proctor Honda made it so easy for me. Everyone is wonderful at Proctor Honda, from the owner of the dealership, the sales (esp. Stuart Williams and Mo Baker-Nafal) and service staff (esp. Chuck Browning), and sweet Betty, the receptionist who always makes sure I'm comfortable and have plenty of water to drink. :) I love my new Accord! I'm excited to go on my next long, solo road trip in a few weeks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crv 0328
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JUST BOUGHT MY THIRD HONDA FROM PROCTOR HONDA"

I just purchased a new CRV, my third new car from Proctor Honda since 1990. Joe Gagnon was my salesperson and was very knowledgeable about the CRV and the different trims available. When I picked the car up he went over the important switches and systems which was great, a lot had changed since I last bought a car. He even synched my IPhone to the car for me. If you want a straightforward, patient, no pressure very helpful and likeable salesman I would highly recommend Joe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GLarry
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome Service once again!"

I have always been "Team Honda" took my Honda in to get service, nothing but kind, hardworking people with great attitudes, love Honda's great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jllyptl25
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer service! Thanks Billy Toth."

Billy Toth was very patient with our car buying experience and gave us enough time to make our decision. I am very happy with my vehicle and the service provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cds12d
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly, no pressure"

Everyone at Proctor Honda Service was very friendly and I wasn't pressured at all to get things I didn't want. I was also happy that they have desks to sit at and WiFi so I could work while I waited. Also, they washed my car without me asking, which was a great surprise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob Gleman
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So nice to work with Joe Gagnon."

Joe's patience with my family and I made this experience very easy. He knew the product and understood exactly what we were looking for. We were very honest with him and in return he was very straight forward with us. We visited 3 other dealerships and none of the competitors could even point out the features on their own vehicles. Joe knew everything about the Odyssey and the difference between each Odyssey model. This dealership overall is extremely clean, nice, and courteous. If you are in Tallahassee or the gulf coast, it's worth a drive to this dealership IMO.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edowd
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fifth Car From Proctor Honda & Their Superior Sales Team"

I never liked buying cars. I never liked dealerships, car salesmen, or car financiers. Obie, Trey, and Proctor Honda have changed that for me. I just completed my fifth car purchase with Obie and Trey, and they made it easy and even enjoyable once again. Starting a family and making a lot of changes has been tough, we've needed to trade-in smaller cars for larger ones, but we've come to regard Obie and Trey as friends who we can trust to help us make good decisions for our family. You can tell that Proctor encourages and supports honest, affable employees to be more so, rather than less so. They know that honesty and fairness creates loyal customers - which is always better than immediate sales. My own friend recommended them to me, and I've never regretted it. So, I send all of my friends to Obie at Proctor Honda. Thanks again, Team Obie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ferencfodor
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New CRV and Fit"

After four weeks of aggravation with dishonest dealer's we got to Proctor Honda where Stuart Williams treated us with respect we where under no pressure and we liked the financial process strongly recommend MR Williams and Proctor Honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lilliedee34
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Joe is awesome!!!!"

Joe was great help in getting me my nice, used car. I love my new car and I don't feel like I got ripped off at all. He's a a really cool guy with great taste in music too!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satya
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A service that exceeds your expectations"

People in Proctor Honda always exceed your expectation. They are most courteous service professionals I have ever met. They always strive hard to keep up their promises both in terms of timelines and deliverables. My recent visit to Proctor Honda Service department is another testimony of the same. Thank you guys and keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Harris
Jessica Harris

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gagnon
Joe Gagnon

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stuart Williams
Stuart Williams

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila Walker
Sheila Walker

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Fuller
Zach Fuller

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Baker-Nafal
Mo Baker-Nafal

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Toth
Billy Toth

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas (Obie) Oberman
Thomas (Obie) Oberman

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terri Rutledge
Terri Rutledge

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Grindberg
Mike Grindberg

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $23460
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$23,460

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBR

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $24495
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$24,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Civic, $19475
2016 Honda Civic

Price$19,475

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25460
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,460

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $24495
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$24,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $24495
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$24,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Accord, $24186
2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,186

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorIvory