About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Proctor Honda

2373 W Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (850) 576-5165
Service: (888) 522-8481
Parts: (888) 551-0334

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

604 Lifetime Reviews

Proctor Honda

Hours: Closed

2373 W Tennessee Street,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Proctor Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
604 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Satya
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A service that exceeds your expectations"

People in Proctor Honda always exceed your expectation. They are most courteous service professionals I have ever met. They always strive hard to keep up their promises both in terms of timelines and deliverables. My recent visit to Proctor Honda Service department is another testimony of the same. Thank you guys and keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLS
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Proctor Honda's Fantastic Service Department "

Proctor Honda's service department has one again exceeded my expectations. Their staff is polite and efficient, and the technicians are fantastic! It's a pleasure to do business with Proctor Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan123
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Proctor Honda service"

I recently took my 2015 Honda CR-V to Proctor Honda service. My service was excellent, timely, and everything performed on my car was communicated effectively to me. Thanks as always for the great service at Proctor.?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Upset customer
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department Customer Service "

I absolutely love my Honda! Although, when getting my 1st oil change done I was told I would have free tire rotation for life. I've had 3 oil changes and 3 tire rotation in the past. Today I go for the usual oil change, tire rotation and I was now told no more tire rotation for free. It was suppose to be notated on my account. It reads clearing that they have been doing the service without charge on my past 3 invoices and I still get no tire rotation for free. I'm very disappointed with the customer service provided to me today by the manager, especially when I was told the reasoning why I wasn't charged in the past is because they have been appeasing me due to this matter. I cannot believe I was told that. I'm very disappointed! Why in customer service would you even say that!?!? I feel very belittle being that was said to me. I will never buy another Honda again. I do have to say that Jessica handled everything very good and was very understanding when dealing with this situation. She was prompt to look into things and even got the Managers attention for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dani1915
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing customer services.. "

My visit to proctor honda to the service department couldn't get any better. Jess made a remarkable quality of customer service from the initial drive in. She was very detail oriented, proffesional and very nice. Thank to her i had and amazing experience. Kudos to Jess for the great job well done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Markflorida
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good People"

We recently purchased a CRV from Proctor Honda and it was a very good experience. Our salesperson, Obie Oberman, was honest and very professional. If you want to deal with some Good People, give Obie at Proctor Honda a call!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cchandronnet
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Proctor Honda is Great!"

I just purchased a 2016 Honda Civic. I am over the moon with my car. Thomas Lutz was my sales person. I can honestly say that he really works hard for you and he's extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle he's selling. Everyone is extremely nice at Proctor Honda and they truly prove that they appreciate their customers. Check out the great folks that work there. And, the 2016 Honda Civic.....AWESOME!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcmullenforus
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best place in town! "

Very much enjoyed working with my sales rep, Joe Gagnon. Going into the dealership, I was ready to have my guard up to the sales people, but every stereotype that comes to mind when you think of a car dealership was simply not the case with my experience with Joe and Proctor Honda. He was authentic, gave me the best price, and answered all questions. He took his time to show me options and I never felt misled or pushed into making a decision. I love my Accord and had a fantastic experience at Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meagan Rubottom
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department won me over"

I've previously had a bad experience with Proctor Honda - so bad that I haven't been there in years. I HAD to return last week however, for recall service on my vehicle's airbag. The entire experience last week was stellar, from the service people who answered the phone and gave me correct (and easier than anticipated) instructions, to the person who greeted me, to the service itself, which was faster than promised. It is such a pleasure to do business with people who are knowledgeable, friendly, and kind. Thank you David & Proctor Honda! I'll be back soon! Meagan Rubottom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NAHIN
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

I did the first oil change of my baby beast "Honda CRV". I loved the service they provided. The waiting facility is really great. I would recommend all Honda Fan to stop by at Proctor Honda and check them out for any auto issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 604 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jessica Harris
Jessica Harris

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joanie Schindler
Joanie Schindler

Client Care Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Rodes
David Rodes

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Lutz
Thomas Lutz

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas (Obie) Oberman
Thomas (Obie) Oberman

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stuart Williams
Stuart Williams

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gagnon
Joe Gagnon

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terri Rutledge
Terri Rutledge

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Grindberg
Mike Grindberg

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Pierini
Billy Pierini

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory