About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Proctor Honda

2373 W Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (850) 576-5165
Service: (888) 522-8481
Parts: (888) 551-0334

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

642 Lifetime Reviews

Proctor Honda

Hours: Closed

2373 W Tennessee Street,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Proctor Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
642 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
YC
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience with Obie"

I was looking for 2016 Odyssey and my friend introduced Obie after she bought a CR-V from him. It took about 30 minutes to make decision after I met him. He tried to match all I wanted, and all the process was nice and smooth include trade in. He is very professional, thoughtful and a gentle for customer. I will recommend Obie if any one ask me to buy a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
civowner
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Joe and Proctor!"

I had a great experience purchasing a new car from Proctor. Joe was very knowledgeable, and made sure all went very smoothly. Overall a great experience from start to finish!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pkm338co!
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer Joe!!"

I came to lots of car dealer shop to buy car. Joe is the best dealer I have ever met. He is kind and provide me with good service and price for car Thanks Joe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DUSTY8
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you to Nicholas Moreno"

Nicholas was a great help to me not just selling me a car. Weeks ago when I had car trouble, he made it possible for me to get a loaner car from dealership. Thinking of possibly getting a different vehicle, I began to think of working with Nick again. He was very helpful and patient. Showing a variety of vehicles until we found the right one. Very professional service by this fine salesperson. Thanks much! D. HINES

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas Moreno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
latincarlita
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I love Proctor Honda. Obie was our sales person and he was great. Very polite, respectful and not pushy. We got a great car for an affordable price. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for great cars and a good purchasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacq
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank You Michael Grindberg!"

The dealership as a whole was friendly, clean, & customer service driven. Michael was amazing. He was polite, thorough, and prompt without ever being pushy or sales driven. I would recommend him, and the Proctor Honda dealership to anyone who was interested in a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles & Barbara Allen
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Proctor Client Care Specialist"

Excellent service from check-in with Jessica Harris to Joanie Schlindler, customer care specialist. They both understand Honda products and know how to professionally communicate service information to the customer. I was very pleased with my one-hour to receive A,B, 1, 2, 3 service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tallahassee Lassie
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

I bought my 2016 Honda Pilot from Proctor's Honda based on their reputation for excellence in customer service. I was not disappointed. My car recently had an issue with my rear tire and it was replaced at no cost to me. Scott Ward rocks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott,Ward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bernard777
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Vehicle"

Nicholas Moreno was honest and to the point. He made sure all of my concerns were addressed. The other staff was friendly and showed concern for my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas Moreno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M Cremeans
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thomas (Obie) Oberman is the BEST Sales "friend""

This was the second time I went back to Proctor Honda. They have great service, fantastic customer care, and sales people like Obie that are helpful and have your best interest at heart. I was told what to expect, and I got it. No surprises, and the process was super fast and easy, thanks to Obie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 642 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Gagnon
Joe Gagnon

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas (Obie) Oberman
Thomas (Obie) Oberman

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Harris
Jessica Harris

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stuart Williams
Stuart Williams

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joanie Schindler
Joanie Schindler

Client Care Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Rodes
David Rodes

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila Walker
Sheila Walker

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Beidel
Philip Beidel

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terri Rutledge
Terri Rutledge

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Grindberg
Mike Grindberg

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25460
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,460

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $25066
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$25,066

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20695
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,695

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29680
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,680

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25560
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,560

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorIvory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.