About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Proctor Honda

2373 W Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (850) 576-5165

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

540 Lifetime Reviews

Proctor Honda

Hours: Closed

2373 W Tennessee Street,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Proctor Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
540 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
itguychris
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Proctor Honda Service department"

Great experience with Proctor Honda Service department. Getting checked in and out was very fast and efficient. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Could not have been treated any better!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMcK
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service, Even on an Old Car"

I drive a 2004 Honda Element, bought new from Proctor in 2004. They've been servicing my car ever since, and I appreciate the fact that they treat me like a new customer! Pay attention to the service deals on their website, as well. Sheila Walker was great to deal with, but the van driver is my favorite. He makes the ride a pleasure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bodifords
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

I had a wonderful experience at Proctor Honda with Sheila Walker. I had to get my first oil change for my new car. She was quick and very helpful and kind. I highly recommend Proctor Honda to anyone. Mo Baker was my salesman and was extremely helpful. I was in need of a car very quickly since someone ran into my other car and totaled it. I haven't bought a new car in a long time and was nervous about it. It is a big step. Mr. Baker helped me through the process and quickly worked a deal where I could purchase the very model I had my eye on. Everyone has been very nice at Proctor Honda. Joanie Schindler sent an email immediately asking how everything went with my oil change and if I was satisfied. Thank you for a great experience. Samantha Bodiford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tallygirl
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service, even when busy"

I recently took my Honda CRV in for its usual service on a busy Saturday. Someone directed me where to pull in, and then told us to wait by our cars for a service person. While I did have to wait a few minutes (it was about 9:00am on a Saturday, after all), once my turn was up, Zach helped me and was very friendly. He gave me an accurate time table for my service, and when it was a bit longer than I could wait for, he offered the services of their shuttle. Overall, this dealership has friendly employees, even under pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stsully234
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Proctor Honda review"

Excellent experience. They drove me home after I dropped my car up and picked me up when it was ready. Above and beyond my expectation I would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashleymac2
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

I have bought 4 cars from Billy and have had a great experience all 4 times. He is a no nonsense car salesman who wants to get the deal closed as much as the buyer does. He does not waste time haggling and "going to his manager".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ceterisparibus
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful and kind staff for a first timer"

I just purchased my first car ever from here and the staff was very helpful. I was very nervous going in, but they made me feel relaxed and at ease. They were very understanding of any confusion I had. Despite my lack of experience purchasing cars they did not feel pushy. I walked away with a barely used 2015 Honda FIt and I could not be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nancy6841
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I took my new CRV in for service yesterday for the first time, and I was helped by Jessica Harris. My experience was very positive. The waiting room is comfortable. One thing that impressed me is that the staff all seem very happy at their jobs. I think that this is a sign that the place is well managed. Very happy to have switched to Honda!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sha0381
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Top Notch Customer Service"

Wonderful customer service by both the Used Car Department (Charlie, Todd, & Terri) along with Alex in the Service Department. Joanie is also a great asset to both Proctor Honda and their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
55stine1
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I LUV Proctor Honda"

I expect quality and caring customer service from Proctor Honda personnel and they have never disappointed me. I am especially impressed with A.J. Walker, whom I met on my most recent visit. He is a personable young man that took the time to talk with me to make sure that all of my needs were being met and has followed up with on two subsequent occasions via e-mail. I feel that Mr. Walker's genuinely caring attitude is indicative of the service that I appreciate from Proctor Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sheila Walker
Sheila Walker

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Harris
Jessica Harris

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Fuller
Zach Fuller

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joanie Schindler
Joanie Schindler

Client Care Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kerry Hartley
Kerry Hartley

Service Receptionist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terri Rutledge
Terri Rutledge

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas (Obie) Oberman
Thomas (Obie) Oberman

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Pierini
Billy Pierini

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Smith
Mary Smith

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Moreno
Jacob Moreno

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory