About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Proctor Honda

2373 W Tennessee Street, Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Sales: (850) 576-5165
Service: (888) 522-8481
Parts: (888) 551-0334

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

621 Lifetime Reviews

Proctor Honda

Hours: Open Now

2373 W Tennessee Street,
Tallahassee, Florida 32304
Proctor Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Proctor Honda

Honda Tallahassee Dealer selling new and used cars in Tallahassee FL. Also serving Thomasville and Valdosta, GA and the Florida Panhandle. Browse new and used car inventory. Shop sales, service, parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
621 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kwilliams815
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Visit"

The service I received was completed quickly. The service manager was very friendly and showed me a list of suggested services, without making me feel pressured.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holly
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Experience"

Did not feel at all rushed by Joe Gagnon and got the time I needed to pick my perfect car. He was even tolerant of last minute changes to what I wanted (transmission, color, etc) and made sure I left the lot know exactly how my new car worked - awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Puntino
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The worst"

Phillip, totally misrepresented a 2014 Honda Ridgeline! Made me drive 7 hours round trip from Tampa to Tallahassee . saying that it looks "beautiful".When I seen the vehicle there was deep body scratches that needed repair, and not just a buff job. It need bodywork for a proper repair., Plus here was shoddy paint repair on both sides of the truck thick over spray. Then offered me a 50 dollar E- visa card... he and Proctor can stick that where the Sun don't shine. John P

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jboyn
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

My wife and I had an wonderful experience working with Chuck Williams at Proctor Honda. Would definitely recommend checking out what they have to offer as a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Artie
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a great experience at Proctor Honda"

As usual, I had a great experience at Proctor Honda when I got the routine service completed on my Accord. I scheduled an appointment on their website, showed up, and waited while they took care of my car. I sat at one of their business desks, connected to wifi, and was able to work. They let me know as soon as the car was ready, explained what was done. They gave me a heads up on future brake work that will need to be done and an estimate of when I'll need to do it. Great for planning and budgeting. They even washed the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle Knight
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

I have had to deal with recalls from Honda on my van and Honda has made it a very simple and painless process. Honda remained in contact with me and did a routine inspection on my vehicle as well. I plan to drive my van until it dies and when it does, we plan to replace it with another Honda! I have driven rentals oder competitors, but none drive and give me the security as a Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cgp2391
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda CRV"

The best place to buy a vehicle is Honda Dealership. Thank you for an awesome experience with finding the perfect car. Honda was courteous and gave the best deal possible. Thank you Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sims14
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!"

Obie Obermann and Proctor Honda are the BEST!!! I just purchased a 2016 Accord Coupe and am loving the car! This is the 3rd car that I have bought from Obie at Proctor Honda. You ROCK!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
valerie1685
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A pleasure to work with such caring people"

I was in a car wreck, so I needed to get a new car quickly. Once I narrowed it down that I would get a Honda, the folks at Proctor Honda made it so easy for me. Everyone is wonderful at Proctor Honda, from the owner of the dealership, the sales (esp. Stuart Williams and Mo Baker-Nafal) and service staff (esp. Chuck Browning), and sweet Betty, the receptionist who always makes sure I'm comfortable and have plenty of water to drink. :) I love my new Accord! I'm excited to go on my next long, solo road trip in a few weeks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crv 0328
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JUST BOUGHT MY THIRD HONDA FROM PROCTOR HONDA"

I just purchased a new CRV, my third new car from Proctor Honda since 1990. Joe Gagnon was my salesperson and was very knowledgeable about the CRV and the different trims available. When I picked the car up he went over the important switches and systems which was great, a lot had changed since I last bought a car. He even synched my IPhone to the car for me. If you want a straightforward, patient, no pressure very helpful and likeable salesman I would highly recommend Joe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stuart Williams
Stuart Williams

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Gagnon
Joe Gagnon

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Rodes
David Rodes

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas (Obie) Oberman
Thomas (Obie) Oberman

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jessica Harris
Jessica Harris

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Philip Beidel
Philip Beidel

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sheila Walker
Sheila Walker

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Moreno
Jacob Moreno

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terri Rutledge
Terri Rutledge

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Grindberg
Mike Grindberg

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $23460
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$23,460

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBR

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25460
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,460

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $24495
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$24,495

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Accord, $24186
2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,186

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25460
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,460

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19335
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,335

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $24645
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$24,645

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.