About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Road, Westbury, New York 11590
Sales: (516) 393-0000
Service: (516) 393-7777
Parts: (516) 393-0800

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,590 Lifetime Reviews

Rallye BMW

Hours: Closed

1 Brush Hollow Road,
Westbury, New York 11590
Rallye BMW Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rallye BMW

Peter Terian established Rallye Group in 1958 as an imported car service repair garage. Shortly after, George Moss collaborating with Peter acquired their first franchise, Maserti. After growing too large for their Sea Cliff facility, they moved their business to Glen Cove to expand their horizons. In the past, Rallye Motors has represented Porsche, Peugeot, Saab, DKW , Rolls- Royce and the current franchises of Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Lexus, and Acura. In 1987, Rallye moved to Roslyn where they built a custom designed facility for Mercedes-Benz and BMW. In 1989, Rallye Motors wanted Lexus to join their family. Chosen from over 1,700 franchise applications in the United States, Rallye was one of 70 that were granted the opportunity to open a Lexus dealership. The facility in Glen Cove was then renovated to accommodate and represent Lexus. Rallye Lexus was officially opened in October of 1989, and has since been honored with the "Elite of Lexus" Award for more consecutive years than any other Lexus dealership in New York. In 1994, Rallye acquired the Acura franchise and more recently, Rallye has since also grown to take on the smart and Sprinter franchises. Rallye Group is the only auto group representing all four top-selling luxury brands on Long Island. Joseph Stanco, is President; Nicholas Toomey is Vice President . Rallye is the largest luxury dealership group on Long Island. Our Dealerships currently ranks as: Rallye Acura is the number one dealer in sales volume on Long Island. The number four volume dealer in the country and the ONLY 9 time dealer of distinction (Presidents Award) winner in the Northeast Rallye BMW ranked as the 4th largest and number 1 single point dealer in the country Rallye Lexus is “Elite of Lexus” for 17 consecutive years and #1 in sales volume in the State of New York. Rallye Motors is the 5th largest sales dealer in the country

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rallye BMW Learn More

Peter Terian established Rallye Group in 1958 as an imported car service repair garage. Shortly after, George Moss collaborating with Peter acquired their first franchise, Maserti. After growing too large for their Sea Cliff facility, they moved their business to Glen Cove to expand their horizons. In the past, Rallye Motors has represented Porsche, Peugeot, Saab, DKW , Rolls- Royce and the current franchises of Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Lexus, and Acura. In 1987, Rallye moved to Roslyn where they built a custom designed facility for Mercedes-Benz and BMW. In 1989, Rallye Motors wanted Lexus to join their family. Chosen from over 1,700 franchise applications in the United States, Rallye was one of 70 that were granted the opportunity to open a Lexus dealership. The facility in Glen Cove was then renovated to accommodate and represent Lexus. Rallye Lexus was officially opened in October of 1989, and has since been honored with the "Elite of Lexus" Award for more consecutive years than any other Lexus dealership in New York. In 1994, Rallye acquired the Acura franchise and more recently, Rallye has since also grown to take on the smart and Sprinter franchises. Rallye Group is the only auto group representing all four top-selling luxury brands on Long Island. Joseph Stanco, is President; Nicholas Toomey is Vice President . Rallye is the largest luxury dealership group on Long Island. Our Dealerships currently ranks as: Rallye Acura is the number one dealer in sales volume on Long Island. The number four volume dealer in the country and the ONLY 9 time dealer of distinction (Presidents Award) winner in the Northeast Rallye BMW ranked as the 4th largest and number 1 single point dealer in the country Rallye Lexus is “Elite of Lexus” for 17 consecutive years and #1 in sales volume in the State of New York. Rallye Motors is the 5th largest sales dealer in the country

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,590 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joseph Prevete
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We always come back to Bob"

My wife Diana & I have leased three vehicles through Bob, who always sweats the details and executes every transaction flawlessly. That is why we always come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wenmon
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer"

This was my first BMW and Robert and Richard made it so easy and fun. They were informative, attentive and gave me the best deal possible. Wonderful customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terence Palmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAK
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Everything was wonderful when I had my328xi serviced on 9/21. Agent Bret Hines explained everything clearly. Work was done promptly and I was on my way. Could not have been more satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgb768
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service "

had to bring car (BMW X1) in for service, rallye was closest to me. I was asked if I leased the car from them, I said no. then was told they are not taking ANY new customers in. service is full!!! xxx??? seriously ??? would not go to this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
P. DeFranco
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rallye Does it the right way for the 2nd time...."

I dealt with Bert this time around when purchasing an X5 for my wife. The initial visit was with George J. from whom I purchased my 2016 BMW M4. I can't say enough good things about this team. There is a reason that they are consistently rated #1 or #2 in the USA. I would rather pay more, not that they are overpriced, than deal with the stereotypical horrible dealership experience. Bert is awesome! Low/No stress and no annoying sales pitches. The bottom line is that of course there will be stress. If you are not stressed, than it's not your money being spent on the car. Rallye understands this and trains their staff accordingly. They have the art of the sale down to a science. The staff has been able to control the experience so that you are shielded from the usual nonsense of the car buying businesses. Overall, no matter what sales person you end up dealing with, you will have an exceptional experience. And, of course, you don't need to drive up in a Bentley or wear a new Armani suit to be treated like gold...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NBB1
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience and Highly Recommended"

I had a great experience with this dealer and recommend them highly. I'd had no experience with them previously and only knew about them after a search of the global BMW site of certified pre-owned cars. They had a certified pre-owned car that I was interested in and I made an appointment to see it. From the start, they were incredibly responsive to communications and made the entire experience seamless. I felt no undue pressure to buy and Dominick was a consummate professional throughout. Even though this dealer is a good distance away from where I live, past a number of other BMW dealers (which, to be fair, I've never dealt with) I will be contacting Dominick the next time I'm interested in purchasing a new car. I also want to highlight how great the BMW "genius" was in explaining how to use the functions and features of the car. I really regret losing his business card, He was fantastic and really helped me understand the myriad of control and interface systems in the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kanellos,sylvia5
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very pleasureable!"

Everyone was extremely polite. I brought my care in to familiarize myself with the vehicle. Crystal was very patient and we went through the explanations a couple of times. It is a pleasure to come in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Crystal (she works in the front as you walk in).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grinya
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They are wonderful in every aspect , with a great salesman."

This is my 4th Bmw from Rallye through Robert Wachsman, and I wouldn't trade this dealership for any other. Every time you pull into the garage someone is there to open your door, greet you and guide you to where you want to go. Walk into the showroom again someone is there to greet you. It is remarkably clean. My main reason for returning is Robert Wachsman. He is professional and very experienced, he makes sure your ur getting what you want and leaving happy. He calls you to keep you updated and always returns your calls quickly.. He has made my every experience better than the last. This dealership is so lucky to have him. I have referred another friend of mine to him and there are just as happy. Thank you Robert! Sooooo happy with my new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert wachsman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rallye is On Top of Their Game!"

Very Professional and Courteous Group of People! Both the Sales and Service Department were absolutely wonderful to deal with, from the time that they greet you at the front door with your loaner car, until the time that you pick up your freshly cleaned and serviced vehicle. Also, the complimentary cold bottle of water on the way out, adds a nice personal touch as well! A Special Thanks, to Chris Blanco, Len Brechner, Corrine Eaton, and the entire Rallye Team, for keeping me well informed, while they oversaw the meticulous care of my BMW X6.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goldschmid
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stellar Service at Rallye "

I would only lease a BMW with Rallye Motors and Bob Wachsman. I have bought and leased 3 cars from Bob. He is professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The dealership goes above and beyond to help with whatever you need. My BMW genius was amazing too. He helped me learn all the great features of the cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terrance Palmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,590 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Robert Wachsman
Robert Wachsman

Client Advisor

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Carlson
Matthew Carlson

Service Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bert Vargas
Bert Vargas

Client Advisor

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard DeAngelo
Richard DeAngelo

Sales Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George  Javier
George Javier

Client Advisor

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher  Blanco
Christopher Blanco

Service Advisor

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bret  Hines
Bret Hines

Service Advisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wallace Leung
Wallace Leung

F & I Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Chae
Robert Chae

Client Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corinne Eaton
Corinne Eaton

Client Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.