Back

Ramsey Nissan

Upper Saddle River, NJ

4.7
2,124 Reviews

401 Route 17 South

Upper Saddle River, NJ

07458

Directions

By Type

2,124 Reviews of Ramsey Nissan

July 16, 2024

I called today at 12;00 Salesman calls me Will get numbers for me on the Murano Here I am at 7:40 No call back Terrible Will go elsewhere Don’t want my business More

by Taxel2160
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Waddell
July 13, 2024

After purchasing a Sentra last year and waiting for an oil change I noticed the Altima cheeked it out and found that it was more my style. Negotiable and I picked up up shortly by trading for the Sentra. More

by Estack1928
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Vanfleet, Evert Mendez , Gabriel Bueno, Sunny Chan, Matthew Stan, Steve Souh, Alan Carpini, Sean Fenster, Magda Krekova
July 12, 2024

The attention to detail is lacking, the customer service is lacking. I have never had a worse car buying experience in my life- and it still isn’t over. They “take care” of you while in negotiations and loo More

by hbgio
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis
July 12, 2024

Very courteous and in time. Problem resolved. Waiting was comfortable. Explain the problem and the waiting time. More

by Dipaksaraiya44
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Vanfleet
June 03, 2024

Nissan Ramsey is a top notch dealership. I do all my servicing at their service department. Always quick, painless and never any upselling!! More

by donnienir
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Vanfleet, Evert Mendez
Jun 13, 2024 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

We’re so happy to see that you enjoyed your recent service experience and look forward to having you back for your next appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.

May 24, 2024

Best experience ever buying a car . .. Gabe and entire staff was a pleasure to work with .. Highly recommend More

by sudanot
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis my Sales guy was outstanding !, Gabriel Bueno
Jun 13, 2024 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

We are absolutely thrilled to receive such wonderful feedback from our customers! Our team puts in a lot of hard work to make sure your experience with us is top-notch, and hearing how satisfied you are is the best reward we could hope for.

May 15, 2024

Walked into dealership to buy a future Nissan and nobody could help me with a question I was completely ignored by all. As I was walking out a grey haired man who was playing on his tablet finally said so More

by Marcanne19
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Kaufman, Dennis T, Carlos Orvalle, John 'JT' Tejada, Alfredo Ponce, Candase Todd, Daniel Marte, Gabriel Nunez, Joe Donegan, Darwin Tavarez
May 23, 2024 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

We're very sorry to see that you had an experience like this with us, as this is not common in our dealership. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention and assure you that the issues you encountered will be addressed with our staff appropriately. We hope you will give us another chance to earn your business in the future.

March 30, 2024

Excellent service, exceeded my expectations on communication, timeframe on several major services and the issues were dealt with correctly, unlike other dealerships I had dealt with. The service m More

by mniemoczynski
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Carpini
Apr 03, 2024 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

Thank you for the great comments, our team works hard to provide the best service possible and we're glad to see you experienced that. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

March 29, 2024

Jennifer is the absolute best! She is always friendly and helpful. Truly fantastic costumer service! More

by erika
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Vanfleet
Apr 03, 2024 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

Erika, we're so happy to see that you enjoyed your visit to our Service Center! Our team works hard to provide the excellent service you received. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

March 15, 2024

Purchase was easy and efficient. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Nissan! Great experience More

by Joseph R
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis T
Mar 25, 2024 -

Ramsey Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review, Joseph! We appreciate your business and hope to continue to earn your trust and loyalty.

1
...