Back

Ramsey Subaru

Ramsey, NJ

4.9
3,903 Reviews

905 Route 17 South

Ramsey, NJ

07446

Directions
Sort by

3,903 Reviews of Ramsey Subaru

February 14, 2024

Alex and his team make the process easy. We had our car in less than 48 hours after meeting with him. More

by frloscalzo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, WIlliam, Alex Petrushin
Feb 15, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're so happy to see that Alex took great care of you! We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to seeing you again.

February 13, 2024

They were fair and very helpful that kept things simple. Robert, Alex and Shane were the people I dealt with More

by gmelrosellc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Petrushin
Feb 15, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We believe in providing our customers with clear and honest pricing, so they can make informed decisions about their purchases. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to earn your trust and loyalty.

February 02, 2024

Rob, the salesperson was excellent, as was the young woman who did the tutorial. Personally, the review of all the apps was too much at one time. I would spend more time on the ApplePlay features and di More

by Irenecme
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
Feb 02, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

We are absolutely thrilled to receive such wonderful feedback from our customers! Our team puts in a lot of hard work to make sure your experience with us is top-notch, and hearing how satisfied you are is the best reward we could hope for.

January 30, 2024

This dealership is the best to do business with. Everyone is polite and helpful. We have been customers for years and will definitely continue in the future. Having a father that uses a wheelchair, More

by Lauren.Kelly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Petrushin
Feb 02, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate it and we're happy your visit went smoothly.

January 30, 2024

Most professional & friendly Subaru dealership. Customer centric & guaranteed to delver a no stress experience! Wish everyone was like Ramsey Subaru. More

by Bru
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Petrushin, Clayton Mantell, Brad Bookstein
Feb 02, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 19, 2024

Ramsey Subaru is a pleasure to deal with. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Subaru vehicle. More

by Debracostanza24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Leibmann
Jan 22, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate the kind feedback and support for our team! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 18, 2024

Staff as a whole was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I had the pleasure of having Alex as my salesman a second time and I couldn't recommend him enough. Was able to get me exactly what wa More

by Dremmitbrown121
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Petrushin
Jan 22, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for the great comments, we're glad to see you had a positive experience working with Alex!

January 06, 2024

My sales consultant was very knowledgeable and helpful from the first time I came in till the delivery More

by loris7619
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Wallin
Jan 11, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We appreciate your business and hope to continue to earn your trust and loyalty.

January 04, 2024

Customer since 2018 and I am absolutely amazed and pleased at the superb service received! More

by crocitto31
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kane, Alex Petrushin, Ramsey Service
Jan 11, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind comments, we appreciate your business!

January 04, 2024

Excellent staff. Great buying experience. Excellent tech support. Beautiful facility. It was a pleasure to work with them. More

by Sally
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Petrushin, Ramsey Service
Jan 11, 2024 -

Ramsey Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing the details of your visit with us, we're glad it was a great one.

1
...