About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Randy Reed Chevrolet

4.3

13 Lifetime Reviews

3921 Frederick Ave, St Joseph, Missouri 64506 Directions
Sales: (816) 396-0764

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Randy Reed Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2017

"2017 Silverado 3500hD"

- Cngburg

Worked with Jeff Davey as our salesperson. He was very polite and helpful. Everyone we worked with was friendly and helpful as well as worked with a purpose and did not waste time. The shortest and quickest car buying experience we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davey
July 17, 2017

"NEVER AGAIN!"

- MadHatter

I went in to have some service work on my 2015 Chevy Cruze that was suppose to be covered under the extended warranty that I had purchased. Brad in the service department was very rude and not at all plea sent to deal with and this is not the first time but I chopped it up the first time as having a bad day but this time I can't do that he was super rude and bad day or not you leave your problems at the door when you come to work and visa versa. Then charged me $130.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
June 23, 2017

"New Vehicle Issue"

- Andy B

Hey, let me tell you about the great folks at Reed Chevrolet. I purchased an awesome Duramax back May 2017 and within a month and a half, had an issue with the fuel pump module. Now, I know this doesn't sound good, but let me tell you how the folks at Reed handled this issue. This fuel pump module is a tough part to get but the service/parts folks "red-flagged" this for me and got it! On top of that, I was about to drive my family to Florida on vacation. The Reed family allowed me to use one of their brand new Suburban's in place of my truck! I guarantee, there's no other Dealership in America, that goes out of their way to help, like Trevin Reed and the Reed family! You'll never find a finer Company/Dealership/Family to purchase and service a new vehicle from/with. They sincerely care about you and doing what's right. I really can't do them justice in this review, so please, on my behalf, go visit them if you're looking for anything auto related!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Pflugrad/Trevin Reed
May 03, 2017

"Oil change"

- Bud

I appreciate the free oil change that comes free with purchase of vehicle. We were able to schedule the day and time of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I am not good at remembering names
April 30, 2017

"Oil change and multi point inspection"

- Grandma

I was able to schedule my appointment with very short notice. I was treated with kindness and respect, and my appointment was handled very businesslike and in a timely fashion. I was also given a very reasonable quote to tepair a fender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Pflugradt and Steve Johnson
April 27, 2017

"Completely satisfied "

- Duramax guy

Very courteous and professional.Every visit has been very satisfying and we plan to keep coming back.When we leave we felt like we received the best service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou
April 26, 2017

"Great service time and again!"

- twonewcarsoneweek

Everyone at Reed Chevrolet has been excellent to work with - personable, friendly and professional. All of my needs and wants were met with every visit to the store - exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Fuller, Dwayne
April 17, 2017

"Great Experience"

- chousman

It was a pleasant experience from the time I arrived in the lot. I could not have asked for better customer service and no PRESSURE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Schreck
April 08, 2017

"Happy with the service "

- Alvastoner

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from reed Chevrolet I would recommend them. Andrew was my salesman and Todd irvan was the sales manager. I'll be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Carskaddon , Todd Irvine
April 24, 2014

"Used truck purchase from out of state."

- BobSchmerheim

I recently went shopping for a used Chevrolet Avalanche. Randy Reed's website was very helpful and accurate. I contacted them via email and was responded to by Jeff Davey. Jeff was very responsive,knowledgeable and never too aggressive ! I felt like he was working for me and not just trying to "make a sale". It was important to me to have this trust level as I live 550 miles from the dealership. We agreed on a price, Jeff arranged for shipping and communicated well with me throughout the process. Everything went just as planned, the Avalanche arrived safely and was just as Jeff described ! Thanks to Jeff and everyone behind the scenes for making this a smooth transaction. I highly recommend Jeff and his team for your next vehicle purchase !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Davey
1
1 - 10 of 13 results