Read Reviews Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

8333 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, South Carolina 29406


Sales: (843) 569-2700
Service: (843) 818-5858
Parts: (843) 818-5848

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.2
  • Quality of Work:

    4.4
  • Friendliness:

    4.4
  • Overall Experience:

    4.0
  • Pricing:

    4.5

based on 30 reviews

Overall
4.3

4.3 out of 5

136 lifetime reviews

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Donny Lavassar
    Donny LavassarSalesman29 Lifetime Reviews
  • Stan Turner
    Stan TurnerInternet / BDC20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Rich Green
    Rich GreenService Writer14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Lou Baker
    Lou BakerXtream Customer Service13 Lifetime Reviews
  • Paul Smith
    Paul SmithSalesman7 Lifetime Reviews
  • Greg Weber
    Greg WeberInternet / BDC Manager3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jeremy Jimenez
    Jeremy JimenezGeneral Manager3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Derrick Ligon
    Derrick LigonSalesman3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Mark Scott
    Mark ScottSalesman2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Marshall Hillsman
    Marshall HillsmanSalesman2 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

At Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of North Charleston customer service is our #1 priority. Maybe thats why we are the #1 Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM dealer in the Charleston area!Our friendly professional staff will make your visit a pleasurable one. Whether you are in the market for a new Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, RAM or a quality pre-owned vehicle, our entire sales team will provide you with all the information you will need to feel good about making your decision to do business with us.
Our experienced Parts and Service departments with certified ASE technicians will provide you with professional and courteous service, and will help you get back on the road as quickly as possible.
Come by and see us, and enjoy a free cup of coffee.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Express Service
Drive-In Service Instant Financing
Shuttle Service Authorized Parts Store
Customer Lounge Area Vending Machines
Cable TV Children's Play Room
Free WiFi Pet Friendly
Free Coffee


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"I purchased a 2010 Volkswagen Jetta from Rick Hendrick..."

smurphy2005
2/11/2014 7:45:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Derrick LigonDerrick Ligon
Mark ScottMark Scott
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM:

I purchased a 2010 Volkswagen Jetta from Rick Hendrick dodge on Rivers Ave. The salesperson was not honest. During the deal I was given a 2 page carfax that didn't show everything. I started having problems with the vehicle so I took it to low country volkswagen. During the diagnostic I found out that the engine was replaced as well as the passenger side axle. I have tried to settle this with Rick Hendrick. They offered me another car but with $1000 down. I know I'm a victim of consumer fraud. Also a Co worker is going through the same thing. She brought a van from the same dealership and come to find out that her whole front end was replaced. We are going to live 5 news. I want everyone to be careful when purchasing a car from this dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Greg, Cory and Paul are certainly valuable Rick Hendrick..."

Merryman
11/12/2013 9:50:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Greg Karasick
Cory Cadden and Paul Dukes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM:

Greg, Cory and Paul are certainly valuable Rick Hendrick team members. As a patient auto buyer, I often walk off dealership lots when sales personnel push too hard to earn my business. To ensure I was buying exactly what I wanted, I requested to slow the sales process, these guys responded well and worked at my pace. The Rick Hendrick Jeep sales team took note of features my wife and I were looking for in our next vehicle. After test driving, tire kicking and sticker reading several models, we chose to purchase a 2014 Jeep Limited Grand Cherokee. The SUV matches the staff, awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Purchased a RAM 1500 from Anthony Benton recently at Rick..."

nritter
7/28/2013 10:28:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anthony Benton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM:

Purchased a RAM 1500 from Anthony Benton recently at Rick Hendricks. I would recommend for you to ask for him when going in searching for a vehicle. I received excellent customer service, a great rate and great price. He made sure I was taken care of and helped me get the best rate possible. Was able to get the lowest price in the Charleston market on my vehicle. ANTHONY BENTON....Remember to ask for him!!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I bought a 2013 Chrysler 200, love it. My car salesman..."

Aparnell86
7/26/2013 12:47:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anthony Benton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM:

I bought a 2013 Chrysler 200, love it. My car salesman Anthony Benton was great. This is the second car I have bought from this dealership (Rick Hendrick Jeep Dodge and Chrysler) and salesman (Anthony Benton) in 3 months. Once again they went above and beyond, made sure I was happy and got me a great price. I would refer them to friends and family and will go see them for my next vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I had an idea of the vehicle i wanted to purchase, but..."

flomig7689
6/24/2013 5:03:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Derrick LigonDerrick Ligon
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM:

I had an idea of the vehicle i wanted to purchase, but derrick helped me out choosing the exact one i wanted. He was very intelligent about the vehicle and you could tell he knew what he was talking about. After my purchase he showed me the ins and outs of the entire car, and gave me a better understanding of the technology inside.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"At first Ihad some issues with the purchase of my 2012..."

mcmakind
6/4/2013 8:31:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jeremy JimenezJeremy Jimenez
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.0

My Review Of Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM:

At first Ihad some issues with the purchase of my 2012 Dodge Ram. After talking to the general manager, I now believe the misunderstaning was on my part. I would recommend this dealership and I have complete faith in all the staff. I had some special request of the service department and they were great.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Wonderful salesman who stayed on top of issues I had with..."

CarolBrazil
5/21/2013 12:42:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Marshall HillsmanMarshall Hillsman
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM:

Wonderful salesman who stayed on top of issues I had with title. Went above and beyond what is expected of a salesman. Will refer everyone I know to him.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My initial review was negative regarding Steve in the..."

erica232000
5/19/2013 5:15:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David D'ambrosioDavid D'ambrosio
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.4

My Review Of Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM:

My initial review was negative regarding Steve in the service department, but the service manager David corrected the issue and assigned me to Greg Healy. Greg was awesome, friendly, and provided professional service. I'm glad he is my new service advisor and Steve could learn a great deal from him.

THANK YOU BOTH DAVID AND GREG

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I bought this 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland new,..."

justcause
5/5/2013 7:46:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David D'ambrosioDavid D'ambrosio
  • Customer Service:

    2
  • Quality of Work:

    3
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    2.4

My Review Of Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM:

I bought this 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland new, & with only 6K miles on it my tan leather drivers' seat starting turning blue in various areas. They did try to clean it twice but to no avail, but eventually after driving out there at least 6 times regarding this seat, declined to fix or repair it, & told me it was my fault that I wore blue jeans in the vehicle & my jeans caused the discoloration. I was never offered a loner car, & when I did ask for one was declined one. It's pretty sad that I can't wear jeans in a brand new pricey vehicle, & that nothing will be done to rectify this situation.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Anthony was very helpful and friendly. What I..."

km4om0h
3/2/2013 4:56:00 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Anthony Benton
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM:

Anthony was very helpful and friendly. What I appreciated most was
He worked hard to get my payment in the range I wanted it.
Thank you for all of your help.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>