About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

8333 Rivers Avenue, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Sales: (843) 569-2700
Service: (843) 818-5858
Parts: (843) 818-5848

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

244 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

Hours: Open Now

8333 Rivers Avenue,
North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

It Takes More Than Just One Happy North Charleston Customer to Earn the Trust of Drivers Throughout Charleston SC, Mount Pleasant, Summerville and Goose Creek It Takes a Dynamic Team Just Like the One at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM At Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM, we're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Dodge Dart, Charger, Ram 1500, Jeep Cherokee or Chrysler 300 of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our North Charleston dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. For more information about our full range of services stop into our showroom at 8333 Rivers Ave North Charleston, South Carolina and we'd be happy to assist you with all of your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

It Takes More Than Just One Happy North Charleston Customer to Earn the Trust of Drivers Throughout Charleston SC, Mount Pleasant, Summerville and Goose Creek It Takes a Dynamic Team Just Like the One at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM At Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM, we're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Dodge Dart, Charger, Ram 1500, Jeep Cherokee or Chrysler 300 of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our North Charleston dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. For more information about our full range of services stop into our showroom at 8333 Rivers Ave North Charleston, South Carolina and we'd be happy to assist you with all of your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
244 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mate_R/T
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worth the Drive"

The difference in Ram service departments between West Ashtray and North Chuck is night and day. Do yourself a favor and make the trip to these guys on Rivers Ave - always good service with a good attitude. They have taken great care of me and my R/T, and a real parts department to boot. Thanks, gents - appreciate it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kayak nut
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patient & helpful"

Hugh L. helped make our new vehicle choice almost painless. We weren't sure about which vehicle would best fit all our needs. Much appreciated!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hugh Laughlin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaslpow
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Car Dealership"

Got there on the 1st day and was immediately offered a test drive. Even though the vehicle that I wanted was not there, they were able to source it the following day I went in. They worked diligently with us to come to a mutually satisfying purchase agreement. Everyone there is pleasant and it makes for a great car buying experience. The Sales Rep Jon Byrum, was very pleasant to work with and was with me every step of the way, right until the signing of the last document. Cannot get better customer service than that. Really appreciated it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Byrum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JBartlett
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional"

My husband and I bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee today. Our salesman, John Bolda, was exceptional. His professionalism and down to earth attitude put us at ease from the start. I have experienced customer service at other dealerships in the area, but John's car for us (and our nearly 4 year old son) was over the top. He even allowed my son to finish his nap, which started during our test drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Bolda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jdpacka
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership experiance"

By far the best dealership I've ever been to. Not only did they work with me to get the car afterwards they even followed up after finding me a better rate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heather Corbett
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely wonderful experience "

I went in this past weekend to just talk about possibly getting a new car even though I had just purchased a vehicle a year and a half ago. I test drove my new car (2016 Chrysler 200) and instantly loved it. The deal was great, and I was approved quickly and not pressured at all. This is my second vehicle from Rick Hendrick and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend them to other buyers. Martin was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable about the car and very accommodating of my many questions. I also worked with Mark in finance (again) and I can't say enough good things about him. Such a friendly and welcoming man. He is always sure to explain everything and go over any questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jen D
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE!!"

Wonderful service! Love my new vehicle. Martin Snead got me exactly the car (2016 Jeep Renegade) that I wanted at a very affordable price. Everyone was more than friendly and professional. Brandon in finance and Theresa also helped me out. I will rate them 10's all across the board!!! :D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin Snead

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shanna70
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy with our purchase "

If you are looking for a new/used vehicle. I would recommend Paul Godwin at Rick Hendricks Jeep North. He was very helpful in the purchase of our car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor service department "

I have bought multiple vehicles from them and when my truck shut down to 5 mph they said tuff we can look at it in a week and half.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jnhinson
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever buying a car!"

Can I give this dealer 10 stars?!?! They are truly amazing!! My boyfriend and I drove from Myrtle Beach to buy my used Audi and from start to finish, I could not have asked for a better car buying experience! Andre, our salesman, was great! He was very knowledgeable about the car and his customer service skills were amazing! Teresa, the sales manager, was great at keeping us company while the car had its final inspection and between her and Adrienne, in the credit/finance dept, they got the numbers where I needed them to purchase my extended warranty and car! I cannot thank these 3 enough for a great experience, and a few good laughs along the way. My boyfriend will be in the market soon for his car and we refuse to go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andre- sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Johnson
Tony Johnson

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Smith
Brian Smith

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrianne Jordan
Adrianne Jordan

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Braisted
Steven Braisted

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Williams
Stephen Williams

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Sterling
Stephen Sterling

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donny Lavassar
Donny Lavassar

Product Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Nunn
Mark Nunn

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Baker
Lou Baker

Product Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cliff Panish
Cliff Panish

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $26855
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$26,855

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorUNKNOWN

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $26215
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$26,215

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorUNKNOWN

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $27405
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$27,405

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorUNKNOWN

New 2016 Ram Cargo, $35145
2016 Ram Cargo

Price$35,145

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorUNKNOWN

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $27405
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$27,405

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorUNKNOWN

New 2016 Dodge Challenger, $39970
2016 Dodge Challenger

Price$39,970

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorIvory White Tri-Coat Pearl

Interior ColorUNKNOWN

New 2016 Dodge Challenger, $39970
2016 Dodge Challenger

Price$39,970

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRedline Red Tricoat Pearl

Interior ColorUNKNOWN

New 2016 Ram 1500, $39280
2016 Ram 1500

Price$39,280

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorFlame Red Clearcoat

Interior ColorUNKNOWN

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.