About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

8333 Rivers Avenue, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Sales: (843) 569-2700
Service: (843) 818-5858
Parts: (843) 818-5848

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

163 Lifetime Reviews

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

8333 Rivers Avenue,
North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

It Takes More Than Just One Happy North Charleston Customer to Earn the Trust of Drivers Throughout Charleston SC, Mount Pleasant, Summerville and Goose Creek It Takes a Dynamic Team Just Like the One at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM At Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM, we're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Dodge Dart, Charger, Ram 1500, Jeep Cherokee or Chrysler 300 of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our North Charleston dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. For more information about our full range of services stop into our showroom at 8333 Rivers Ave North Charleston, South Carolina and we'd be happy to assist you with all of your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

It Takes More Than Just One Happy North Charleston Customer to Earn the Trust of Drivers Throughout Charleston SC, Mount Pleasant, Summerville and Goose Creek It Takes a Dynamic Team Just Like the One at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM At Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM, we're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Dodge Dart, Charger, Ram 1500, Jeep Cherokee or Chrysler 300 of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our North Charleston dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. For more information about our full range of services stop into our showroom at 8333 Rivers Ave North Charleston, South Carolina and we'd be happy to assist you with all of your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
163 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lucklop46
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

My wife and I have been doing business at Rick Hendricks Dodge/Jeep for 18 years. There's a reason why we come back when we are shopping for a new or used car. The customer Sales service is Great! The Sales Team that I deal with are always professional and they always treat us with respect. This time we were fortunate to meet Trent Pringle, Sales representative. He was eager to help and didn't push or try to talk us into anything we weren't iterested in. Trent and Teresa Fletcher were amazing. Trent bent over backwards to help us with all our needs. They sure made the deal go smoothly and quickly. My wife loves her new Dodge Charger!! Without a doubt the best Sales Team in the country. We will be back when we're ready for another deal!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 02, 2015

LUCKLOP46 - Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to write a review. We have appreciated your business and look forward to serving all your needs for years to come! Susan

Absev
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second car! Highly Recommend "

Enjoyable service, great cars offered, understand all features offered, thoroughly explained all protection plans offered, have amazing banks for financing. I don't think I could rave enough about this dealership. Brandon was able to help us get a lower rate on our finance, and include protection plans we wanted, Cliff assisted us with the signing and explaining the paperwork, etc. and Billy has been working with us for a while and helped us get the vehicle that I wanted!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Absev - It is always a pleasure to read such a great review. Your complete satisfaction is very important to us. I was very glad to see that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your business!!! Susan

mrram
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new truck"

Salesman was easy to work with dealership was very accommodateing .they worked to give me the best deal.will buy another vehicle from dealer again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 02, 2015

mrram: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review. We value each of our customers and look forward to assisting you, your family and your friends for years to come. Susan

klewis225
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Brandon was excellent! I went in hoping to get some sort of used Jeep and came out with a brand new 2015 Jeep Patriot. His friendliness and customer service are fantastic, and would recommend any one to go see him. Thanks Brandon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 02, 2015

klewis225; It is always a pleasure to exceed our customers expectations. We sincerely appreciate you and your business. We welcome you to our family. Susan

Detroi2SC
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department"

This is my second experience with the Hendrick Jeep service department. This time for my Jeep Wrangler. Jennifer is an exceptional service adviser! They quickly diagnosed and were able to troubleshoot the required repairs. She was in constant communication on the status of my Jeep and was willing to go above and beyond to see to it that my inconvenience was kept to minimum. I highly recommend this service team, especially Jennifer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Riley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Detroi25C - Thank you very much for your continued business. Jennifer is an asset to our service department. She truly cares for all our customers. Please remember we are here for all your auto needs. Susan

Plaw
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"upwardplaw"

The customer service- second to none. The sales consultant and finance manager treated me with respect as an individual and veteran. I highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Plaw - Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate all of our customers and love our Veterans!!! It was a pleasure on our end. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for years to come. Susan

Joshiepoo1014
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience!"

Great experience purchasing our next vehicle!! Rolf and the staff were very knowledgeable and helped us to find the perfect truck. Wanted to thank Rolf and Cliff again for helping us!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 21, 2015

Joshiepoo1014: Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review. Rolf and Cliff said it was a pleasure dealing with you. They are thrilled that you found the perfect truck. Thank you very much for your business. Please remember we are here for YOU! Susan

masjwar
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best salesperson I have ever met: Trent Pringle"

Went to buy a used car and wound up with, as the salesperson Trent Pingle said, an amazing deal I couldn't resist and walked out with a brand new Grand Caravan for the same monthly payment I was willing to make on a used vehicle. Trent was, hands down, the best salesperson I have dealt with in my car buying history (at age 48 there have been many such experiences). He was pleasant, easy to talk to, informed, and best of all, a no pressure salesperson. Overall the best car buying experience I have ever had with the best saleperson ever. The wife and I are still ecstatic over the deal we made and our new vehicle. I cannot give a high enough recommendation to this dealership or to Trent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 21, 2015

masjwar: At Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram we truly are committed to excellence and your complete satisfaction. Thank you for this wonderful review. Thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new Grand Caravan for years to come. Susan

jnorris73
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth/Professional Experience. "

2015 Jeep Wrangler purchase was smooth and quick. Excellent customer service from Mr. Justin Barnett, Mr. Paul Dukes, and Mr. Mark Nunn. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks guys, I am enjoying the Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 21, 2015

jnorris73: Thank you so much for your business and this great review. Mark Nunn, Justin Barnett, and Paul Dukes truly enjoyed working with you to ensure your complete satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram. Susan

Patricia
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First Experience with Rick Hendrick"

After looking at another dealership that we have worked with for several years they just could not meet what we were looking for so we decided to go to Rick Hendrick and just look around and I was so impressed with Trent who was our salesman as well as the other staff and we received such a great deal and excellent customer service that we will be sure to refer all of our friends and family to this location. Everyone was Amazing from sales to financing! Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM responded to this review

February 21, 2015

Patricia: Trent, Teresa and Mark Nunn are committed to complete customer satisfaction! We thank you for taking the time to post a review. Thank you so much for your business. We look forward to serving all of your customer needs! Susan

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Nunn
Mark Nunn

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Jackson
Brandon Jackson

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cliff Panish
Cliff Panish

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trent Pringle
Trent Pringle

Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Gunther
Mark Gunther

Finance Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Issac Coutler
Issac Coutler

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Teresa Fletcher
Teresa Fletcher

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Barnett
Justin Barnett

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rolf Hennig
Rolf Hennig

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Dukes
Paul Dukes

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory