About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

8333 Rivers Avenue, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
Sales: (843) 569-2700
Service: (843) 818-5858
Parts: (843) 818-5848

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
91% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

140 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM
140 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

It Takes More Than Just One Happy North Charleston Customer to Earn the Trust of Drivers Throughout Charleston SC, Mount Pleasant, Summerville and Goose Creek It Takes a Dynamic Team Just Like the One at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM At Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM, we're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Dodge Dart, Charger, Ram 1500, Jeep Cherokee or Chrysler 300 of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our North Charleston dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. For more information about our full range of services stop into our showroom at 8333 Rivers Ave North Charleston, South Carolina and we'd be happy to assist you with all of your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM

It Takes More Than Just One Happy North Charleston Customer to Earn the Trust of Drivers Throughout Charleston SC, Mount Pleasant, Summerville and Goose Creek It Takes a Dynamic Team Just Like the One at Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM At Rick Hendrick Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM, we're dedicated to earning your business again and again. The first time you walk through our doors could be to browse our selection of used cars. Or, perhaps you'll stop by to trade an older model for a brand new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle. Our sales staff and our auto financing team have the bar set at the top rung every time, so you can count on finding a loan or lease option that puts the Dodge Dart, Charger, Ram 1500, Jeep Cherokee or Chrysler 300 of your dreams in your driveway, on your terms. When you're ready to return to our North Charleston dealership for regular car service and maintenance, we'll be ready to perform whatever work your vehicle requires. And when you're in the market for auto parts, we're ready to assist in whatever D-I-Y projects you have going on under the hood of your car. Finally, after a few years on the road, when you're ready to start the process up again, you'll walk right back through those doors to have a few familiar faces help you out. For more information about our full range of services stop into our showroom at 8333 Rivers Ave North Charleston, South Carolina and we'd be happy to assist you with all of your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
140 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
enforcer22
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales, Finance and Managment"

Bought a 2014 Challenger RT from another dealership. Turned out to be a Lemon. Chrysler agreed and gave us MSRP for a replacement. Ran into several problems with the company hired by Chrysler to oversee the process. In stepped Tony Rodriguez who not only got us in the car the next day but put us in a year newer vehicle with a cheaper interest rate. Howard Stall our Salesman and Mark Gunther our Finance guy were absolutely amazing as well. These guys are a great asset to the Hendrick Team and deserve a big Thank You from this customer. Thank you from Charles and Melissa Harris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shrimpman
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Safety Made Right"

I purchased a truck from this store, this is the 5th car/Truck my family has purchased from Hendrick dodge. the day after making this purchase on a long trip one of the mirrors collapsed being a safety issue, However working with Paul Godwin, Mark Dunn, Casey Seitz then David and Jennifer in the service dept. The mirror was replace at a very high cost to the dealership in which they did not have to do because I purchased a used truck with no warranty. I have always had great experience's with this dealership but this time they went way above there job to keep me happy. I will always do business with this dealership. Thank You Guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
btay002
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!! "

I had an amazing car buying experience with Brandon Hackeloer and Roseann Talbot. The process was fast, easy, and very professional. I would recommend them to my friends and family without reserve!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Hackeloer Roseann Talbot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
simonefripp1
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Donald Grove made my car buying experience the best!"

I recently went to Rick Hendricks to purchase a new/used vehicle. My salesman Donald Grove took his time to help me find the one that I wanted. I decided that I liked and wanted the Dodge Dart, but I need more money on my down payment. Donald then helped me find a more affordable car. Throughout the entire process he was very helpful. He did everything he could to make my car buying experience a good one. I recommend him to anyone that's looking for a good salesman. He will get the job done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donald Grove

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smurphy2005
2/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased a 2010 Volkswagen Jetta from Rick Hendrick..."

I purchased a 2010 Volkswagen Jetta from Rick Hendrick dodge on Rivers Ave. The salesperson was not honest. During the deal I was given a 2 page carfax that didn't show everything. I started having problems with the vehicle so I took it to low country volkswagen. During the diagnostic I found out that the engine was replaced as well as the passenger side axle. I have tried to settle this with Rick Hendrick. They offered me another car but with $1000 down. I know I'm a victim of consumer fraud. Also a Co worker is going through the same thing. She brought a van from the same dealership and come to find out that her whole front end was replaced. We are going to live 5 news. I want everyone to be careful when purchasing a car from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Merryman
11/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greg, Cory and Paul are certainly valuable Rick Hendrick..."

Greg, Cory and Paul are certainly valuable Rick Hendrick team members. As a patient auto buyer, I often walk off dealership lots when sales personnel push too hard to earn my business. To ensure I was buying exactly what I wanted, I requested to slow the sales process, these guys responded well and worked at my pace. The Rick Hendrick Jeep sales team took note of features my wife and I were looking for in our next vehicle. After test driving, tire kicking and sticker reading several models, we chose to purchase a 2014 Jeep Limited Grand Cherokee. The SUV matches the staff, awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Karasick, Cory Cadden and Paul Dukes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nritter
7/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a RAM 1500 from Anthony Benton recently at Rick..."

Purchased a RAM 1500 from Anthony Benton recently at Rick Hendricks. I would recommend for you to ask for him when going in searching for a vehicle. I received excellent customer service, a great rate and great price. He made sure I was taken care of and helped me get the best rate possible. Was able to get the lowest price in the Charleston market on my vehicle. ANTHONY BENTON....Remember to ask for him!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Benton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Aparnell86
7/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a 2013 Chrysler 200, love it. My car salesman..."

I bought a 2013 Chrysler 200, love it. My car salesman Anthony Benton was great. This is the second car I have bought from this dealership (Rick Hendrick Jeep Dodge and Chrysler) and salesman (Anthony Benton) in 3 months. Once again they went above and beyond, made sure I was happy and got me a great price. I would refer them to friends and family and will go see them for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Benton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flomig7689
6/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had an idea of the vehicle i wanted to purchase, but..."

I had an idea of the vehicle i wanted to purchase, but derrick helped me out choosing the exact one i wanted. He was very intelligent about the vehicle and you could tell he knew what he was talking about. After my purchase he showed me the ins and outs of the entire car, and gave me a better understanding of the technology inside.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcmakind
6/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"At first Ihad some issues with the purchase of my 2012..."

At first Ihad some issues with the purchase of my 2012 Dodge Ram. After talking to the general manager, I now believe the misunderstaning was on my part. I would recommend this dealership and I have complete faith in all the staff. I had some special request of the service department and they were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Tillman Sales Person

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Nunn
Mark Nunn

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Godwin
Paul Godwin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Howard Stall
Howard Stall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Gunther
Mark Gunther

Finance Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donny Lavassar
Donny Lavassar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Green
Rich Green

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Baker
Lou Baker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Issac Coutler
Issac Coutler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Hackeloer
Brandon Hackeloer

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory