About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Sales: (603) 893-7766
Service: (888) 275-3179
Parts: (888) 275-3179

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

859 Lifetime Reviews

Rockingham Honda

Hours: Open Now

402 South Broadway,
Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Rockingham Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockingham Honda

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockingham Honda Learn More

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
859 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jhines370
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

I made an appointment for scheduled service on my Honda Accord, and the service advisor told me of potential upcoming problems to keep an eye on. Also, the mechanic was able to finish servicing my car in less time that the service advisor said it would take.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hiwayguy
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and people"

Just had my leased auto serviced and I must say the service as I have experienced in the past was outstanding. The service agent Sergey Volodin received me immediately explained what would be done, the cost and the time it would take to perform the servicing. After it was done he reviewed all the work performed and I was on my way. If I wanted to complain the only thing I could say is that I barely finished my second cup of fresh coffee, I will not say if I had any pastry. This dealership is a great company to do business with, I know that when my lease ends I will be talking to them for another car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffany L
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Customer Service"

The service team is always eager to help and provide the best customer service. It is always a good experience going there and I am confident when I leave that my car was taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam133
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good price on my first lease."

Got a good price on my first car lease that no other dealer in my area could match. One issue i would like to see salesman work on that is returning his phone calls a bit faster.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kcurran
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of Honda CRV"

I found my salesperson extremely knowledgeable of the Honda vehicles, articulate, helpful, responsive, and very straight forward. Working with him was a pleasurable experience ... unlike many other car transactions I've been involved with over the years!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fastdrivin74
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great svc visit"

Just went in for lof and reset tpms light and they were quick and efficient without an appointment Glad I decided to go into the dealer instead of somewhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie McLean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heidineal1967
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Dealership"

Can't say enough about this dealership. Take the time to visit here and find the BEST and most EASY process for buying a car. Rick was extremely helpful with the buying process and went above and beyond to make things happen. A++++ ratings in my eyes. I am a proud owner of a 2015 Honda Pilot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nelson Pena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Medinarobin7
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable"

Sonlly was such a sweet guy,He was very professional for being so young.He also was calm when dealing with the insurance company that hung up on him .He kept me calm buy saying no worries.I can be a firecracker when people are rude to respectful people.Way to go Sonlly! You are doing great.Thank you Robin Medina Hope your Honda family is doing well lol

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dublin2010
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

We had an excellent experience at rockingham Honda! Our salesperson Augusto took the time to really see what we were looking for and showed us exactly what we wanted. He was very knowledgeable of the product and very personable. We would definitely recommend Rockingham Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nilesh Gajipara
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service.."

Sonlly a great man. Very professional and polite person I have experienced during my recent car hunt. Very help full and whoever is thinking for a Honda I will definitely recommend to visit him first. I can say 5 out of 5 star are not enough for him. I will give him 10 star.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 859 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff Mann
Jeff Mann

Business Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergey Volodin
Sergey Volodin

Honda Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonlly Pena
Sonlly Pena

Honda Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Woodbury
Ryan Woodbury

Honda Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Augusto Delacruz
Augusto Delacruz

Honda Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Abreu
Edwin Abreu

Honda Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jill Cokely
Jill Cokely

Guest Relations Coordinator

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter DeCosta
Peter DeCosta

Honda Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley White
Ashley White

Honda Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hank Zannini
Hank Zannini

Honda Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory