About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Sales: (603) 893-7766
Service: (888) 275-3179
Parts: (888) 275-3179

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

673 Lifetime Reviews

Rockingham Honda

Hours: Open Now

402 South Broadway,
Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Rockingham Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockingham Honda

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockingham Honda Learn More

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
673 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jean11
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"very impressive!"

Keep up the good work! We love the waiting rooms set up. The quiet room is a great idea, as well as the kids room. You are very user friendly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I'm sorry I don't remember the names but they were great!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
george123
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Staff"

I had a pleasant experience at Rockingham Honda. This is my first lease and Adam was very thorough explaining the details of my Honda Civic. He also helped my parents lease a Honda CR-V. The finance department gave me and my parents a good deal and made the paper work as painless as possible. We love are new Cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tunkelr
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing dealership!"

Thanks to Hank's help, I managed to select the best vehicle for our family. His expertise and professionalism made it possible for me to learn about Honda Pilot while enjoying the process. His technical expertise and intimate knowledge of the car has not left any questions unanswered. On top of it all, I was offered the best deal around. Thanks to Hank, my search is over in just a few days, and I'm now a proud owner of a great Honda Pilot. Again, I appreciate his time and never ending assistance and I wish him the best of success in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
HondaHappy20
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great first exp. at your location."

My experience was great because customer service was exceptional, the waiting room was great for my daughter. The service was completed in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hiwayguy
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience in leasing or buying a car."

The experience in leasing a 2015 Honda Accord was excellent due to the efforts of Zachary (Zach) Johnston, Sean Fitzgerald and Garrett Neville. Zach listened to my wife and I when we described what we were looking for and then presented us with vehicles that met our needs. He also explained all the details of the vehicles that we looked at in a very going manner and understandable way. Zach did not utilize high pressure techniques; he assisted the vehicle in selling itself, this was a nice way to do business. Sean Fitzgerald became involved when we began discussing the cost of leasing. Again, we explained what we were looking for regarding financing and most important we were heard. After a short discussion we were presented with a very fair cost and accepted the offer. Sean, also found the color car that we were looking for and secured it for no additional cost. This was great. When we went to pick up the vehicle we met Garrett Neville. It was legal paper time. However, Garrett surprised us with a relatively small amount of papers to initial and sign. In addition, he explained the documents and answered my few questions in detail and used terms that all could understand. Most important there were no surprises. The car was what we wanted, the financial terms were what we had agreed upon and there were NO last minute expenses. Very important there coffee is great. We will definitely recommend Rockingham Honda and these staff members to our friends and family. Jim R

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dave
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Adam and the entire staff are excellent!"

I went in not sure exactly what i wanted, Adam was very patient in the orocess. I cinally set on a 2012 crv. The car needed new tires, a buffing, and had some banged up rims.....the dealership took care of it all. Jack and Sean are stand up managers, tom in fiance was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be buying again from tehm, and have plenty of refferals coming their way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wfkrueger
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast, Friendly Service!"

Overall service was fast, friendly, and excellent! I plan to bring my Honda Pilot to this dealer for service as well. Keep up the great job and I'll keep coming back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tracy
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing exerience. "

I actually bought my brand new CRV at Peters In Nashua. I was told they were the nicest to deal with but I have to say... My experience in Salem NH..... Was even better. The staff is so friendly. I know where I will be going from now on... Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I really cannot remember. Super nice though.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BHF12
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"New premises great service"

Sergei my service assistant was great he and a smile on his face at 730am and then again at 430pm when I picked up my car. He was great to work with on the phone and the service was quick and painless. The only negative I have is for a new property the interior waiting area could have been cleaner there was dust underneath the chairs and papers on the floor which were obviously from the day before as I was there 730 in the morning.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SaraB
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase a new car- "

Everyone was super nice and efficient.My initial contact on Internet was great. They sent me many options including used and new. Sales set up as many test drives that I wanted and made sure I got exactly what "I" wanted. Finance made some calls and got me a great rate. Overall a great experience and I plan to go back for all my service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Garrett Neville
Garrett Neville

Business Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Wright
Thomas Wright

Business Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Bradish
Jack Bradish

General Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Vogler
Adam Vogler

Honda Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacqueline Dewar
Jacqueline Dewar

Honda Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley White
Ashley White

Honda Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie McLean
Debbie McLean

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergey Volodin
Sergey Volodin

Honda Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Woodbury
Ryan Woodbury

Honda Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hank Zannini
Hank Zannini

Honda Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory