About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Sales: (603) 893-7766
Service: (888) 275-3179
Parts: (888) 275-3179

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

796 Lifetime Reviews

Rockingham Honda

Hours: Open Now

402 South Broadway,
Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Rockingham Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockingham Honda

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockingham Honda Learn More

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
796 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
THNKUJ
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Customer Service"

Great Customer Service from the moment I drove in the bay to the time I picked up my vehicle. Big thank you especially to the young gentleman who picked me up during the snow storm and everyone who stayed late to wait for us to return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karthik
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome service "

Miguel the sales rep was very helpful and elaborated all the details patiently! Overall awesome customer service! Time taken to complete overall purchase was very less too

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SBfromBoston
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Miguel and Anavey and Ashley were excellent "

Miguel helped me buy my Honda Civic. Miguel is very easy to work with and he put me at ease right away. I highly recommend him. Anavey helped answer all my questions that I had from online shopping. She understood that I had been intimidated at other dealerships by the high pressure tactics. She made sure that I got the help that I needed. She asked Miguel to help me and he was excellent...a good listener, knowledgeable and not high pressure. Miguel cares about helping people and it shows. Ashley handled my payment and paperwork. She was excellent, organized and straight forward, which I appreciate. I was impressed by Ashley's work ethic and by her pleasant manner. As far as car buying experiences go, this was my best one ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shashie26
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service!!"

I made an appointment for a safety recall on my Honda Pilot. Was greeted the second I walked in and they started the process for my repair. I also added an oil change which was no issue at all. I was then taken to the waiting area which was very nice, with several options - such as a quiet room and kids play area. Coffee, and snacks were out as well as tv and magazines. I was told the recall and oil change would be about an hour. I was there just a little over an hour when the customer service rep came in and went over everything they did with my SUV. The oil change was very reasonably priced and the recall was no charge. Paid my bill and left. I will certainly go back with any issues that I may have in the future!! Very happy with the service and time it took to complete!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2016 ex-t
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Very helpful and great service. They worked with me to get in into the car I wanted and out of my previous lease. Second time doing business with Rockingham Honda and plan to keeping dealing with then in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondaOwner
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Donald nicely faciliated my car purchase"

The several steps to purchasing a car were a good experience thanks to Donald's knowledge & help. I recommend to others purchasing from Donald and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sergio Rodriguez
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

This is my second time with this dealer, the first time they replace my battery for free because it was under the warranty and this tima i took my car to the service, the service was very fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pilot2011
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Appointment"

A My regular dealer told me I could not have an appointment so I came to rocking ham Honda and had a great experience. I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lola29
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

I've been going to Rockingham Honda for years and each visit has been very pleasant. This time, it was Sergey who attended to me in a friendly and professional manner. Kudos for a great staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristen255
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

I leased my 2015 Cr-V from Rockingham Honda just last week. I came into the dealership "just looking", and ended up finding the perfect vehicle at the right price for me! Miguel was incredibly helpful and relatable throughout the entire process, and we will definitely be giving the dealership, and Miguel, future business. Garrett was also incredibly helpful and pleasant to work with. He provided us with friendly service and excellent financial insight. As a recent college-grad making their first car purchase, my parents helped with the decision, and both could not believe how easy it was to work with Rockingham Honda and Miguel. They've never had a car experience as enjoyable as this one. Thank you for all you're hard work, and the job well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 796 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Miguel Genao
Miguel Genao

Honda Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garrett Neville
Garrett Neville

Business Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacqueline Dewar
Jacqueline Dewar

Honda Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Woodbury
Ryan Woodbury

Honda Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley White
Ashley White

Honda Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Mann
Jeff Mann

Business Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie McLean
Debbie McLean

Service Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Abreu
Edwin Abreu

Honda Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Augusto Delacruz
Augusto Delacruz

Honda Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergey Volodin
Sergey Volodin

Honda Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory