About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Sales: (603) 893-7766
Service: (888) 275-3179
Parts: (888) 275-3179

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

876 Lifetime Reviews

Rockingham Honda

Hours: Open Now

402 South Broadway,
Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Rockingham Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockingham Honda

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockingham Honda Learn More

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
876 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
road trip
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda CRV 2016 "

I love my new Honda CRV 2016. I had a very pleasant experience at Rockingham Honda. Hank,Tom,Sheila,Jeff were all very kind,friendly and professional. I will recommend Rockingham Honda to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry (The driver who gave me a ride to the mall while my car was being serviced)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigjay000
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent experience all around. Matt was a pleasure to work with and his knowledge of the product was second to none. He made us feel very comfortable and made sure we knew how to use the new vehicle before we left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Santosh
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

I bought a new Honda civic from Rockingham Honda and the service has been excellent through out. Chuck was very knowledgeable about the car and explained all the features clearly. The process itself was very smooth. Sat with the sales manager Jeff for few minutes and we were done. Definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rimasoft
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Help & Friendly"

Very helpful staff. Edwin was very friendly and informative and made sure I knew all I needed to know about the car. Will come back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin R
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and Beyond"

Once a deal has been made, it's rare to have a dealer continue to go out of their way for you. Not the case here. Matt did a great job. The whole sales process was smooth and efficient. We quickly agreed on a fair price, without hassle, and the deal was done. What was better was that Matt made sure the car was ready on time and even delivered to my door. I appreciate the extra level of effort.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaimeynh
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty "

Ryan was very pleasant and explained to me in detail what was completed and what to do if any further issues arise. Very friendly experience. Will reccommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Birdlives
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good dealership, stupid service mistakes"

Took my civic in to have the interior lights fixed and a flat tire patched up. They fixed those problems, but when I got in my car to take it home, the battery was dead and the CD player wasn't working, both of which were fine before taking the car in to get serviced. Turns out someone left the lights on, which killed the battery, and they forgot to recode the CD player/radio after fixing the interior lights. They'll get your car fixed, but not until they waste a good hour or so of your day. Otherwise, friendly service and very nice facilities/guest waiting area.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjmerlin
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing. "

Like no other dealership that I have been to. Real, honest, no pressure sales people. I used to dread the need to shop for a car. Rockingham is all around pleasure experience. Thank you Hank and Matt for making car buying a pleasure again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ralphie
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience 👍"

My sales person Josh Rivers was a down to earth awesome individual. I had a good car buying experience!!! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B Hamman
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience"

Sales manager Matt Curran was awesome. Right to the point, no games. Had a deal in 45 minutes. Now thats how to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 876 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Woodbury
Ryan Woodbury

Honda Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Nieves
Matthew Nieves

Honda Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garrett Neville
Garrett Neville

Business Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hank Zannini
Hank Zannini

Honda Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley White
Ashley White

Business Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergey Volodin
Sergey Volodin

Honda Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnathan Pavnick
Johnathan Pavnick

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Augusto Delacruz
Augusto Delacruz

Honda Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonlly Pena
Sonlly Pena

Honda Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Abreu
Edwin Abreu

Honda Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Honda CR-V, $18995
2013 Honda CR-V

Price$18,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2013 Honda CR-V, $21331
2013 Honda CR-V

Price$21,331

Mileage0

Exterior ColorKona Coffee

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2013 Honda CR-V, $20995
2013 Honda CR-V

Price$20,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBasque Red Pearl II

Interior ColorGray

Used 2014 Honda Accord, $17995
2014 Honda Accord

Price$17,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $15995
2013 Honda Accord

Price$15,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorHematite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $17835
2013 Honda Accord

Price$17,835

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Honda Accord, $21536
2015 Honda Accord

Price$21,536

Mileage0

Exterior ColorModern Steel

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Honda CR-V, $20999
2014 Honda CR-V

Price$20,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorN/A