About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockingham Honda

360 North Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Sales: (603) 893-7766
Service: (888) 275-3179
Parts: (888) 275-3179

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

641 Lifetime Reviews

Rockingham Honda

Hours: Closed

360 North Broadway,
Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Rockingham Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockingham Honda

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockingham Honda Learn More

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
641 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jutes1991
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassles, quick and easy purchase"

We had shopped around for a while and dreaded going into dealerships. Went to Rockingham Honda and they didn't swarm us when we drove up. I don't like car shopping for that reason. We got the answers we wanted and without alot of pressure, we bought the car. Went back 2 days later to pick it up. They made the transaction quick and hassle free. Thank you !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rockingham Honda, Salem, NH"

I have been a Honda owner since 1990 and will never purchase anything else. During that time I have been to several Honda dealerships but Rockingham, Salem, NH has been great for my last three Honda purchases and in addition the servcie department was great too. I purchased a 2015 Honda Accord yesterday and would like to commend Tom, Mike, Asley and Jack for taking care of the paperwork with expertise and giving me unlimited time reviewing features and functionality of the car. I drove off the lot in a newer car knowing Rockingham staff took Excellent care streamlining the process. There should be more dealers like this location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Samirk99
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Samir Khanna "

Great job by all! Zach and Garrett were great. Overall very pleasant to deal with. Not much else to say. I would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Steve23
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership to work with ever!!"

I sent out a few requests for pricing via the internet and not only was Rockingham Honda the first to respond with pricing, they also took the time to make sure the Pilot I was looking at had all the features I wanted and needed. When I finally had an agreed upon price I set up and appointment to go the dealership to sign and pick up the vehicle. EVERY person I had to deal with from the Sales rep, Sales Manager, Business Manager and Owner, that's right the owner even helped me out with this deal, made this the most enjoyable car shopping experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle go see Ashley and Tom they are AWESOME!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SteveB
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable buying experience!. "

Good price, honest staff and enjoyable buying experience. Never any pressure to buy unnecessary options. Sales staff are all very professional and friendly! Great family owned Dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KJaved
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The best Customer Service Manager In New England"

Million stars for Debbie Mclean, she is professional, understanding, easy to talk too. very nice lady! whenever I have any issues with my car she has taken care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
gambit1227
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"enjoyed my first car buying experience"

Everyone is easy to deal with. Enjoyed the experience of buying the car in this dealership. Unlike other dealers where you are preasured from the time you sit in front of sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichaelManley
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"NH State Safety Inspection "

Very friendly staff and reasonable prices and there was no wait at the service desk. I've only been a service and parts customer so I can only speak from that vantage point. Service quoted me an hour wait for the state safety inspection and I was back in my car in 55 minutes. Only issue I experienced was a total lack of service for my Verizon phone. Must be a dead zone?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DCampanile
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 STARS !!!!!"

Top notch service right from my the first internet email from Kristi-Lee who was a pleasure to deal with to the awesome buying experience I experienced with Salesman Hank Zannini. One of the best car dealerships I have purchased a vehicle from.! 5 STARS across the board. Honest! Very relaxed with no pressure-sales gimmicks! Extremely pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Asant130211
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

It was a pleasure dealing with this dealer ship I would recommend this service dept to any with a problem with hesitations awesome work and personality

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 641 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Thomas Wright
Thomas Wright

Business Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garrett Neville
Garrett Neville

Business Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie McLean
Debbie McLean

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley White
Ashley White

Honda Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Rice
Mike Rice

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Mota
Scott Mota

Honda Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zachary Johnston
Zachary Johnston

Honda Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hank Zannini
Hank Zannini

Honda Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven LaFrance
Steven LaFrance

Business Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacqueline Dewar
Jacqueline Dewar

Honda Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory