About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Sales: (603) 893-7766
Service: (888) 275-3179
Parts: (888) 275-3179

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

904 Lifetime Reviews

Rockingham Honda

Hours: Closed

402 South Broadway,
Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Rockingham Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockingham Honda

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockingham Honda Learn More

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
904 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Antonio DiFruscia
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Flashing D and engine light on"

Set up an appointment right away. Transmission fluid change took care of problem. checked error codes and made sure nothing else was wrong. all work was explained

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F William Honda owner
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very courteous employees"

Very prompt in a timely fashion with my appointment. Exceptional service. Service technician explained to me my work order and completed work performed. Would recommend highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Pelham45
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New CRV Lease"

We're very pleased to come back to the Rockingham family for our most recent lease. All around smooth, simple, and enjoyable (as possible) process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Garceng30
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very honest price"

They treated my family and I with respect and honesty. they just just simply provided us with the lowest price. Thank you great buying experienced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandon
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy and excellent service"

I bought a 2016 Pilot. The experience far exceeded my expectations!! Everyone was professional , friendly and above all accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linda3
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

The people at Honda were very friendly, kind. They were patience and kept me carm. I will and have recommended Honda in Rockingham to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuck
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"By far best experience at a dealership. Fast & easy "

I bought a 2017 Ridgeline. The experience far exceeded my expectations!! Everyone was professional , friendly and above all accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon's 1st lease
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Lease Experience"

Leasing a car for the very first time proved to be a pleasant and rewarding experience at Rockingham Honda. My initial search began on the Internet and I received a call from Jill Coakley within 5 minutes of my search. Ultimately our Sales Rep, Sonnly Pena, was gracious, knowledgable and professional, as was the entire staff. I love my Honda CRV and the lease fulfilled our needs perfectly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carrie fittz
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great car buying experience"

My initial contact via the internet with Kristi was very professional and informative. We initially planned to go visit a couple of Honda dealers before deciding but our interaction with Matthew as our sales rep had us sold on using Rockingham Honda. Matthew was very professional, helpful and very pleasant to deal with (" not pushy"). We were thrilled with the fairness of the price, and the value of our trade in. Highly recommend using Rockingham Honda and ask for Matthew!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmcsm
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Great service, thorough, friendly. Turn around time was exemplary , I was going to hand write a thank you but this will suffice!:) thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 904 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Garrett Neville
Garrett Neville

Business Manager

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Woodbury
Ryan Woodbury

Honda Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter DeCosta
Peter DeCosta

Honda Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergey Volodin
Sergey Volodin

Honda Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Augusto Delacruz
Augusto Delacruz

Honda Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnathan Pavnick
Johnathan Pavnick

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hank Zannini
Hank Zannini

Honda Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Nieves
Matthew Nieves

Honda Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonlly Pena
Sonlly Pena

Honda Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Abreu
Edwin Abreu

Honda Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Chrysler 200, $13444
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$13,444

Mileage 36,894

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $15995
2013 Honda Accord

Price$15,995

Mileage 21,502

Exterior ColorModern Steel

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey, $25995
2014 Honda Odyssey

Price$25,995

Mileage 36,633

Exterior ColorPolished Metal

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $16477
2013 Honda Accord

Price$16,477

Mileage 52,039

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Ford Escape, $18999
2013 Ford Escape

Price$18,999

Mileage 34,263

Exterior ColorRuby Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler, $24499
2014 Jeep Wrangler

Price$24,499

Mileage 37,205

Exterior ColorBillet

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Honda Pilot, $33500
2015 Honda Pilot

Price$33,500

Mileage 21,208

Exterior ColorDark Amber

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2013 Honda Civic, $13999
2013 Honda Civic

Price$13,999

Mileage 60,531

Exterior ColorKona Coffee

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.