About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Sales: (603) 893-7766
Service: (888) 275-3179
Parts: (888) 275-3179

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

926 Lifetime Reviews

Rockingham Honda

Hours: Open Now

402 South Broadway,
Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Rockingham Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockingham Honda

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockingham Honda Learn More

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
926 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LJ
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great customer service"

It was my first time using their service, just an oil change, so far so good in and out in the time they told me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elaine34
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I don't know what you mean by "Title of your review""

I had a pleasant experience. I bought the first Honda I looked at and am happy with it. Sonja (sp?) was a pleasure dealing with. I really enjoyed dealing with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sonjae, not sure of the spelling.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Baritone05
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick Service on my Inspection"

The people at Rockingham Honda did a great job on my inspection. They offered a free checkup on my van and let me know what items I need to keep an eye on but didn't try selling me anything. Very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carissa
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service and very knowledgeable "

Had a great experience at rockingham Honda. Thy were able to work with me in my price range and gave me a great deal on a trade in vehicle. My sales rep was very knowledgeable and friendly, was able to help get me in a new vehicle that met all my needs. I got everything done in one day and was able to take my car home with me that day! I would highly recommend rockingham Honda and I would highly recommend my salesperson, Matthew.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hebrews12
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome dealership"

all the staff were great to work with, made buying a new car for my mom and dad a pleasure. worked out a good deal on the price of the new civic

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mem2ten
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very satisfied."

Went for an oil change and from the time I called to set up the appointment to the time I drove off after the oil change, I was met with focused and pleasant representatives. They even suggested I get an Inspection sticker as one could be had a month ahead so now I don't have to schedule this another time. I was very impressed. From the staff to the coffee and donuts and comfortable waiting room, it was a very nice experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I dealt with 2 other people, unfortunately, I didn't get their names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tom of Dunbarton
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service by a great guy!"

Everyone I dealt with was very nice. Hank was something special He always had time to answer my questions and made me comfortable. I told him he sold a car like you should.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bettyboo
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase"

I love my 2016 Honda Pilot it's awesome and thanks to Chuck my sales rep he was able to get my the color and finance that I wanted. I would certainly recommend Rockingham Honda anytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Client
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rockingham Honda is a great dealership that works with you."

First we looked around at other dealerships in the area and were disappointed. Rockingham Honda was a great surprise! Hank worked with us and got us a fantastic deal on our Honda CR-V. Love it!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lkasischke
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service! "

Sonlly was excellent, gave me all the info I needed and worked with me in just a few days to get me into a new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 926 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matthew Nieves
Matthew Nieves

Honda Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garrett Neville
Garrett Neville

Business Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Woodbury
Ryan Woodbury

Honda Service Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Tsouprakos
Chuck Tsouprakos

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergey Volodin
Sergey Volodin

Honda Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnathan Pavnick
Johnathan Pavnick

Business Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jill Cokely
Jill Cokely

Guest Relations Coordinator

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hank Zannini
Hank Zannini

Honda Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristi-Lee Stache
Kristi-Lee Stache

Guest Relations Coordinator

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonlly Pena
Sonlly Pena

Honda Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Ford Escape, $17995
2013 Ford Escape

Price$17,995

Mileage 34,263

Exterior ColorRuby Red

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

Used 2012 Ford Fusion, $11999
2012 Ford Fusion

Price$11,999

Mileage 39,681

Exterior ColorWhite Suede

Interior ColorMedium Light Stone

Used 2011 Kia Optima, $14500
2011 Kia Optima

Price$14,500

Mileage 61,032

Exterior ColorSatin Metal

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda Civic, $15297
2013 Honda Civic

Price$15,297

Mileage 35,536

Exterior ColorCrimson Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2014 Honda CR-V, $24999
2014 Honda CR-V

Price$24,999

Mileage 24,883

Exterior ColorPolished Metal

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2016 Honda Accord, $23998
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,998

Mileage 12,994

Exterior ColorModern Steel

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Audi A4, $25777
2014 Audi A4

Price$25,777

Mileage 26,342

Exterior ColorIce Silver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Honda Accord, $20531
2014 Honda Accord

Price$20,531

Mileage 33,295

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.