About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockingham Honda

360 North Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Sales: (603) 893-7766
Service: (888) 275-3179
Parts: (888) 275-3179

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

635 Lifetime Reviews

Rockingham Honda

Hours: Open Now

360 North Broadway,
Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Rockingham Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockingham Honda

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockingham Honda Learn More

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
635 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gambit1227
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"enjoyed my first car buying experience"

Everyone is easy to deal with. Enjoyed the experience of buying the car in this dealership. Unlike other dealers where you are preasured from the time you sit in front of sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MichaelManley
4/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"NH State Safety Inspection "

Very friendly staff and reasonable prices and there was no wait at the service desk. I've only been a service and parts customer so I can only speak from that vantage point. Service quoted me an hour wait for the state safety inspection and I was back in my car in 55 minutes. Only issue I experienced was a total lack of service for my Verizon phone. Must be a dead zone?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DCampanile
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 STARS !!!!!"

Top notch service right from my the first internet email from Kristi-Lee who was a pleasure to deal with to the awesome buying experience I experienced with Salesman Hank Zannini. One of the best car dealerships I have purchased a vehicle from.! 5 STARS across the board. Honest! Very relaxed with no pressure-sales gimmicks! Extremely pleased!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Asant130211
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

It was a pleasure dealing with this dealer ship I would recommend this service dept to any with a problem with hesitations awesome work and personality

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elaine0207
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience"

I was looking to replace my 2004 Toyota Sienna with a small SUV. I started with Rockingham because I had a positive experience there when I bought my Sienna. The Rockingham family of dealerships is great to work with, they do not play games and they are respectful of your time. I worked with Ashley, she was very knowledgeable about the CR-V's features; she did a great test drive including highway, back roads and even a bumpy road so I could feel how the suspension handled. After I decided on the CR-V and the model she tracked down the color I had as my first choice. The business manager met the price that I had gotten from internet quotes from other dealerships. The financing process working with Garrett went very smoothly as well. When I picked up the car today Ashley was willing to spend as much or as little time as I wanted going over the features. The whole process from my initial test drive to picking up my new CR-V only took a week. If you live in MA like I do, do not rule out Rockingham as your dealer - they do the registry and insurance running for MA as well as NH.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Quart
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyer Beware"

They are very nice until AFTER you purchase the car. Been the service department countless times waiting for a hour for "evaluations" Sales managers lie. They have lost two sales so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tom, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
victoria14
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Such friendly and helpful people, and a great experience overall. I would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone! I had some issues with insurance and they were right there every step of the way to help me through it all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
knestor
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rockingham Honda rocks! I can prove it"

Zach, Mike, Steve, from November 2014 until February 2015! They took GENUINE CARE of my family and I and made me feel at home. Everybody was awesome, pros at Rockingham Honda! After a bad experience at the honda in Lawrence these guys proved that guys can do it right, respectively

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miggs1028
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First time customer"

Went to the Rockingham Honda in Salem for the first time this weekend. Excellent service and great staff. Reasonable prices. Did not try up selling. Car was making funny noise on turns...they diagnosed and fixed in an hour. No complaints!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mumzzy
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"above and beyond, the best dealership in the entire state."

recently traded-in my 2009 CRV with a 2015 CRV, because I have enjoyed mine very much. wanted to up-grade. I have been very happy with Rockingham Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 635 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Garrett Neville
Garrett Neville

Honda Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Rice
Mike Rice

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Wright
Thomas Wright

Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven LaFrance
Steven LaFrance

Business Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley White
Ashley White

Honda Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zachary Johnston
Zachary Johnston

Honda Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hank Zannini
Hank Zannini

Honda Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacqueline Dewar
Jacqueline Dewar

Honda Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kristi-Lee Stache
Kristi-Lee Stache

Guest Relations Coordinator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Debbie McLean
Debbie McLean

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory