About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway, Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Sales: (603) 893-7766
Service: (888) 275-3179
Parts: (888) 275-3179

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

887 Lifetime Reviews

Rockingham Honda

Hours: Closed

402 South Broadway,
Salem, New Hampshire 03079
Rockingham Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockingham Honda

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockingham Honda Learn More

The commitment to being Customer Driven is our number one priority. We differentiate ourselves by delivering quality and personal service. We want you to leave our dealership with a feeling of excitement, respect, and overall care. This is all accomplished while providing a fair price. We are not your typical car dealer. We have been a family owned business since 1985. During that time we have received numerous awards and have always been an active supporter in our surrounding communities.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
887 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
markv
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"thumbs up"

Garrett neville and David schmidt were very helpful and friendly. Answered any questions i may have had and was very courteous. Very happy with my purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Curtis Lemire
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Didnt feel like I was pressured in buying my new car. Hank was very knowledgeable of the vichicle and answered all my questions. When I'm ready to buy again I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jean
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My 100% Excellence with Rockingham Honda"

Ryan my service advisor was an exceptional person. Intelligent considerate and a pleasing personality. Kept me updated and explained what I needed to know for the future and I was out in no time at all Very pleased again Jean Rudolph

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike123
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome ,great team work ethics,most helpfull dealer around"

our experience was rewarding and pleasant ,all around great team work and a special thanks to the hard work ethics of Matthew Nieves and brad from financing dept .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leo Thomas
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Chuck was a great salesman to deal with, very helpful and pleasant. The car I was interested in had some wonky brakes, they took it into the shop and fixed them by the next day. I highly recommend Rockingham Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Walt
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very good "

Matthew was knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with. Not Pushy He answered all the answers to our questions with no hesitation and had the car ready for pick up on time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Pickett
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amber was great"

Our salesperson, Amber was wonderful. Everything went smooth and fast. Financing was quick and Jeff and Ashley were very helpful. Tyler loves his new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALinnell83
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Experience"

I was very happy with the service department. I called the same day and they were able to fit me in for an oil change and had me in and out in less than an hour. I will most definitely be using them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jean R
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I dealt with Sonlle Pena while buying a 2016 Honda Fit. He was great -- very personable and professional and the company matched a great deal I was offered elsewhere. Not crazy about the pressure from Ashley to buy additional stuff, but I understand that's her job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lorry
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good"

I brought my car in for a diagnostic evaluation. Although I was not happy with the report I received, I was very pleased with the efficiency of Timmy Johnson who handled the service request, and Andre the service technician. I also dealt with Hank Zannini as I now need a new car. Hank was extremely knowledgeable about the Honda vehicles and a pleasure to deal with .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 887 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matthew Nieves
Matthew Nieves

Honda Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Woodbury
Ryan Woodbury

Honda Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hank Zannini
Hank Zannini

Honda Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Garrett Neville
Garrett Neville

Business Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonlly Pena
Sonlly Pena

Honda Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergey Volodin
Sergey Volodin

Honda Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Augusto Delacruz
Augusto Delacruz

Honda Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnathan Pavnick
Johnathan Pavnick

Business Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edwin Abreu
Edwin Abreu

Honda Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley White
Ashley White

Business Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Buick Verano, $15999
2013 Buick Verano

Price$15,999

Mileage 31,393

Exterior ColorCrystal Red Tintcoat

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Chrysler 200, $14777
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$14,777

Mileage 55,009

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Honda Accord, $19999
2015 Honda Accord

Price$19,999

Mileage 36,846

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $15999
2013 Honda Accord

Price$15,999

Mileage 34,548

Exterior ColorModern Steel

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda Pilot, $24999
2013 Honda Pilot

Price$24,999

Mileage 69,036

Exterior ColorObsidian Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Honda Civic, $16555
2013 Honda Civic

Price$16,555

Mileage 35,420

Exterior ColorKona Coffee

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey, $26999
2014 Honda Odyssey

Price$26,999

Mileage 58,955

Exterior ColorPolished Metal

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata, $14888
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Price$14,888

Mileage 29,353

Exterior ColorShimmering White

Interior ColorCamel

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.