About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

60 RT-304, Nanuet, New York 10954
Sales: (845) 627-3700
Service: (845) 623-7873
Parts: (845) 623-1367

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

638 Lifetime Reviews

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge
638 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Mission Statement: To be an innovative leader, totally committed to customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction, integrity and teamwork. Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge provides the residents of Nanuet, NY and surrounding areas with up to date inventories of new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. But that isn't all you'll find! Our responsive staff can help you with financial matters, service your car, order OEM auto parts and more! We have the knowledge and experience to ensure you quality service. Come visit us today at 60 Route 304 or call us at (888) 435-3041.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Mission Statement: To be an innovative leader, totally committed to customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction, integrity and teamwork. Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge provides the residents of Nanuet, NY and surrounding areas with up to date inventories of new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. But that isn't all you'll find! Our responsive staff can help you with financial matters, service your car, order OEM auto parts and more! We have the knowledge and experience to ensure you quality service. Come visit us today at 60 Route 304 or call us at (888) 435-3041.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Low Cost Rentals Available
638 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
StevenQ
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought our second car."

So we purchased our second car from Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge within a few months. I would once again like to give a special thank you to Don Smith. He is a great sales associate. He made the process of buying our second car even easier than the first. Derrick helped us out with our financing and also made the process easy as ever. I fell as if everyone here goes above and beyond for their customers. Everyone at this dealership is great. We love our Chrysler 200s. We will absolutely be back for our next vehicles. Don't waste your time running around this dealership has always had the best deal. Steven & Evelina Q.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Steven and Evelina - Congratulations on your new Chrysler 200s! It's a wonderful vehicle, and we know that it will treat you well for many, many miles to come. Also, thank you so much for your continued patronage. Drive safely out there, and please let us know if there's ever anything more that we may do for you!

Jscal29
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence on all levels"

My interaction with everyone at Rockland Chrysler was friendly and informative. The dealership itself was immaculate and well staffed. Don Smith was my salesman, and he is a master of his craft. He took time to answer all of my questions, as well as explained every detail of each vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your review here! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Don and with the rest of our team. If there's ever anything more that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

Kelli
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding salesman - Don Smith"

Don Smith is a wonderful salesman. We went in to lease a new Cherokee for my daughter and he was so helpful. Don was a no pressure salesman. He was very knowledgable about his product. My daughter loves her car and in turn I went back to lease a Grand Cherokee for myself less than two weeks later. Don made the process for my daughter and myself so easy and seamless. We both love our cars, they handle so well in the snow. I would highly recommend Rockland Jeep but most especially Don Smith.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

First off, congratulations on your new Jeeps! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to find both you AND your daughter the perfect vehicles. May they treat you well for many, many miles to come, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything else that we can do for you! Thank you - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

JennCatt
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don Smith is great! We love our car"

My husband and I just bought a jeep grand Cherokee 2015 and Don helped us out so much! My brother used him also and reccommended him to us! He made the process easy and tried to help us out as much as he could! We love our jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you so much for trusting your brother and paying our team a visit! We're more than thrilled to hear that it paid off with a brand new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee! We know that it will treat you well for many, many miles to come, but do please let us know if there's ever anything else that we may do for you! Thank you - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

vinneyva
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"DON SMITH SALESMAN"

DAN SMITH DID A GREAT JOB AS THE SALESMAN & SPENT OVER A HOUR OUTSIDE WITH US SHOWING US HOW EVERYTHING IN THE JEEP WORK THANK DON FOR THE GREAT SERVICE VINNEY & MAURA CURRAN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DON SMITH

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Vinney and Maura - Congrats on your new Jeep! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with our team, and that we helped you learn the ins and outs of your new vehicle before you drove it home! If there's ever anything else that we may do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

samsona38
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Lease experience"

I got the jeep that i wanted and a great price. Its been about 2 years with the lease and I am happy. Thank you Mike LaPorta, Chris Gunst and Derrick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this review here! We're also thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying your Jeep lease. If there's ever anything else that we may do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thanks so much - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

Chrysler fan
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!! "

WOW!!!! I went in to test drive the all new Chrysler 200. I was not sure about getting it at this time. I met Roy from sales and he let me know how Rockland Chrysler is having real competitive pricing for a lease on the car. We sat down and got the #s in order. I was quite happy but still wasn't sure if I want the car. Roy followed up with me for a week without being pushy asking what he could do to get my business and to help make my decision. I was still on the fence until at the end with the help of Derrick I got a superb deal and walked away with a great car! Definitely recommend ROCKLAND CHRYLER!! Ask for Roy to be your salesperson. He is honest, sincere and patient. GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review! We're so thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team and that you enjoyed the new Chrysler 200! It's a phenomenal car, and I'm sure that it will treat you well for many, many miles to come! If there's ever anything else that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! Thank you! - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

hoov
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and Painless Experience"

My fiance and I picked up our 2015 Jeep Cherokee over the weekend from Rockland CJD. The whole experience was nothing but positive and professional. We knew what we were looking for, so we contacted Rockland through email and handled the entire sales process that way. They even honored my request to keep communication via email only - I didn't receive a single phone call until we came to an agreement. Lawrence was friendly, prompt and thorough, taking us on a test drive and explaining the ins and outs of the car. When we had a concern (that turned out to be nothing), Lawrence had the car inspected by the service department right away before we did any paperwork and introduced us to the service manager. Derrick handled all the paperwork and was great to work with. We felt very comfortable talking with him and he had a great sense of humor. There was no pressure to buy any extras that we didn't want, and we felt he was very upfront and honest when we had questions. Overall it was a fantastic experience. I was dreading going through the whole car buying process, but Rockland CJD made everything so easy, painless and hassle-free that I would not hesitate to do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience here. More importantly, congratulations on your engagement and on your new 2015 Jeep Cherokee! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the purchase experience and are enjoying your new vehicle. May you enjoy your new Jeep for many, many miles to come, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything else that we may assist you with! Thanks! - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

Ava
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Don Smith and RocklandCJD are a pleasure to work with!!!!"

We recently bought a Jeep Grand Cheroke from Rockland CJD. Don Smith was our salesmen and what a joy it was working with him!!!! . We truly felt Don was looking out for us and wanted to give us the best price possible. We did get that!!!!! When we came to pick up our car Mr. Smith took us outside for more than an hour, showing us everything we needed to know about our new car, and teaching us how things work. We are returning customers to Rockland CJD. It is a great dealership with people who care. Thank you Don Smith for a great experience and thank you Rockland CJD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Ava - Thank you for taking the time to share this review! We're thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team and that we were able to help you find the right vehicle for the right price. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything else that we may assist you with! Thanks! - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

rond
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Place to Buy a Car Ever!"

I have bought 4 cars from Don Smith, and have referred members of my family and friends for years. Their approach is not the same old dealer pressure, it is really hard to explain, just go see them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you so much for your continued patronage and for your referrals! We're thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed working with our team for years. If there's ever anything else that we can do for you, I do hope that you'll reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Don Smith
Don Smith

Sales

175 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Brickhouse
Derrick Brickhouse

Business Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Gunst
Christopher Gunst

Sales

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dante Odoardi
Dante Odoardi

Business Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Odoardi
Vincent Odoardi

General Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Laporta
Mike Laporta

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Booth
Jeremy Booth

Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Velez
Matt Velez

Assistant Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Livio Odoardi
Livio Odoardi

Dealer

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Vitulli
Lawrence Vitulli

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory