About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

60 RT-304, Nanuet, New York 10954
Sales: (845) 627-3700
Service: (845) 623-7873
Parts: (845) 623-1367

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

642 Lifetime Reviews

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

60 RT-304,
Nanuet, New York 10954
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Mission Statement: To be an innovative leader, totally committed to customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction, integrity and teamwork. Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge provides the residents of Nanuet, NY and surrounding areas with up to date inventories of new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. But that isn't all you'll find! Our responsive staff can help you with financial matters, service your car, order OEM auto parts and more! We have the knowledge and experience to ensure you quality service. Come visit us today at 60 Route 304 or call us at (888) 435-3041.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Mission Statement: To be an innovative leader, totally committed to customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction, integrity and teamwork. Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge provides the residents of Nanuet, NY and surrounding areas with up to date inventories of new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. But that isn't all you'll find! Our responsive staff can help you with financial matters, service your car, order OEM auto parts and more! We have the knowledge and experience to ensure you quality service. Come visit us today at 60 Route 304 or call us at (888) 435-3041.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Low Cost Rentals Available
642 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MGB
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The way car buying should be!!!!"

Terrific overall experience with Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge in leasing our Compass thru Don Smith. Found them to be very responsive, courteous professional as well as providing a very competitive and aggressive lease from the start. We visited other dealers on our quest for a Compass and all we got was "What can we do to get you in one TODAY????" routine with prices all over the map, which naturally was a total turnoff. Dons approach was great and never made us feel pressured, something that we really appreciated and ultimately earned them our business. Would most definitely recommend Rockland to anyone considering a Chrysler Jeep or Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddcha
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don Smith is the man."

I'm the guy that all my friends and family come to when they need to buy a car. Probably bought about 10 cars of various make in the last 3 years. Buying a car is one of those things that people just don't like to do. It takes a lot of time, energy, "song and dance", and negotiations can sometimes be confrontational. I was very pleased with Don Smith and Rockland Chrysler Jeep. He was very upfront, honest, polite, willing to talk numbers over the phone and via email, very responsive, and courteous. The price on my new Jeep was outstanding, as was the value for my trade-in. He respected my time and everything went very smoothly. I will be bringing him my friends and family's business in the future. A+++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bxpolymath
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worry-free and EXTREMELY CONVENIENT"

I posted this on Yelp and i figured I would on this platform also... I did an online search for a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and was contacted back by Kenneth. He was super patient and not aggressive at all and listened to exactly what I needed and how it needed it to be done. I was trying to get out of TWO leases early and get into the Jeep. We spoke and negotiated everything OVER THE PHONE until we agreed on the final price. I didn't even have to step foot on the dealership until I was ready to sign and drive away in my new Jeep. I HIGHLY recommend seeing Kenneth when considering a new Jeep or any other vehicle in the lineup. BTW I drove 20 miles just because of the service. Nice job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
britr29
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Someone recommended for me to go see Chris. I couldn't be anymore happier with my Jeep Wrangler. Chris was a great salesman, and did everything in his power to get me exactly what i was looking for, for a great price. He was very understanding and knowledgeable. Everyone at this dealership was great, and made my experience with purchasing my new jeep an awesome one. I would recommend this dealership and Chris to anyone interested in a new vehicle. - Brittany Raia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StevenQ
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought our second car."

So we purchased our second car from Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge within a few months. I would once again like to give a special thank you to Don Smith. He is a great sales associate. He made the process of buying our second car even easier than the first. Derrick helped us out with our financing and also made the process easy as ever. I fell as if everyone here goes above and beyond for their customers. Everyone at this dealership is great. We love our Chrysler 200s. We will absolutely be back for our next vehicles. Don't waste your time running around this dealership has always had the best deal. Steven & Evelina Q.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Steven and Evelina - Congratulations on your new Chrysler 200s! It's a wonderful vehicle, and we know that it will treat you well for many, many miles to come. Also, thank you so much for your continued patronage. Drive safely out there, and please let us know if there's ever anything more that we may do for you!

Jscal29
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence on all levels"

My interaction with everyone at Rockland Chrysler was friendly and informative. The dealership itself was immaculate and well staffed. Don Smith was my salesman, and he is a master of his craft. He took time to answer all of my questions, as well as explained every detail of each vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your review here! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Don and with the rest of our team. If there's ever anything more that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

Kelli
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding salesman - Don Smith"

Don Smith is a wonderful salesman. We went in to lease a new Cherokee for my daughter and he was so helpful. Don was a no pressure salesman. He was very knowledgable about his product. My daughter loves her car and in turn I went back to lease a Grand Cherokee for myself less than two weeks later. Don made the process for my daughter and myself so easy and seamless. We both love our cars, they handle so well in the snow. I would highly recommend Rockland Jeep but most especially Don Smith.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

First off, congratulations on your new Jeeps! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to find both you AND your daughter the perfect vehicles. May they treat you well for many, many miles to come, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything else that we can do for you! Thank you - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

JennCatt
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don Smith is great! We love our car"

My husband and I just bought a jeep grand Cherokee 2015 and Don helped us out so much! My brother used him also and reccommended him to us! He made the process easy and tried to help us out as much as he could! We love our jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you so much for trusting your brother and paying our team a visit! We're more than thrilled to hear that it paid off with a brand new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee! We know that it will treat you well for many, many miles to come, but do please let us know if there's ever anything else that we may do for you! Thank you - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

vinneyva
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"DON SMITH SALESMAN"

DAN SMITH DID A GREAT JOB AS THE SALESMAN & SPENT OVER A HOUR OUTSIDE WITH US SHOWING US HOW EVERYTHING IN THE JEEP WORK THANK DON FOR THE GREAT SERVICE VINNEY & MAURA CURRAN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DON SMITH

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Vinney and Maura - Congrats on your new Jeep! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with our team, and that we helped you learn the ins and outs of your new vehicle before you drove it home! If there's ever anything else that we may do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

samsona38
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Lease experience"

I got the jeep that i wanted and a great price. Its been about 2 years with the lease and I am happy. Thank you Mike LaPorta, Chris Gunst and Derrick.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share this review here! We're also thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying your Jeep lease. If there's ever anything else that we may do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thanks so much - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 642 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Don Smith
Don Smith

Sales

177 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Brickhouse
Derrick Brickhouse

Business Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher Gunst
Christopher Gunst

Sales

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dante Odoardi
Dante Odoardi

Business Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Odoardi
Vincent Odoardi

General Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Laporta
Mike Laporta

Sales

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Velez
Matt Velez

Assistant Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Livio Odoardi
Livio Odoardi

Dealer

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence Vitulli
Lawrence Vitulli

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Campos
Kenneth Campos

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory