About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

60 RT-304, Nanuet, New York 10954
Sales: (845) 627-3700
Service: (845) 623-7873
Parts: (845) 623-1367

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

618 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge
618 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Mission Statement: To be an innovative leader, totally committed to customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction, integrity and teamwork. Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge provides the residents of Nanuet, NY and surrounding areas with up to date inventories of new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. But that isn't all you'll find! Our responsive staff can help you with financial matters, service your car, order OEM auto parts and more! We have the knowledge and experience to ensure you quality service. Come visit us today at 60 Route 304 or call us at (888) 435-3041.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Mission Statement: To be an innovative leader, totally committed to customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction, integrity and teamwork. Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge provides the residents of Nanuet, NY and surrounding areas with up to date inventories of new and pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. But that isn't all you'll find! Our responsive staff can help you with financial matters, service your car, order OEM auto parts and more! We have the knowledge and experience to ensure you quality service. Come visit us today at 60 Route 304 or call us at (888) 435-3041.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Low Cost Rentals Available
618 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service & the best Jeep dealership."

This is my second jeep from this dealership and I can't say enough about them. Wonderful customer service, very professional and the best price for my new Jeep. I also use them for service and am very happy and highly recommend them. A big "thank you" to the incomparable Jay Murali, who helped with the financing with both my Jeeps. Chris Gunst, my amazing salesperson, always so polite with a smile on his face and so professional, with a tremendous knowledge of Wranglers. Derrick Brickhouse, who tirelessly explained all the different warranty packages and Cassandra Colletti. Thank you guys....I am so thrilled with my new Jeep.........

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership experience to date"

I have always felt a little uncomfortable departing with my money at most dealerships, but not in this case. Chris Gunst, our saleperson, was both professional and down to earth. He had an excellent knowledge of Jeep Wrangles, their options and variations over product line years, and he never at any time appeared to be trying to pressure us into making a deal. When it came time to close, Matt Velez in Finance was equally professional, and took the time to explain each extended warranty option without any hint of high pressure sales tactics so common at many dealerships. I will definitely check this dealership out again for our next purchase, and would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you were comfortable with our sales team and our dealership. We want you to feel right at home working with us, and it sounds like we achieved that. Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything else that we may assist you with! - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Thank You So Much Christopher Gunst for getting me into my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I could not be more pleased with how honest and outgoing you were to help me. This dealership is amazing, You walk in and feel like your at home. They are very honest with everything and will work with you. I highly recommend this dealership, they will not let you down. Thank You So Much

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Congratulations on your new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us and that we were able to find the perfect Jeep for you. We're also thrilled to hear that you felt right at home at Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge. That's exactly what we hope to achieve! Enjoy your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to ask if there's ever anything that we may do for you! - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ONLY DEALERSHIP I WILL EVER PURCHASE FROM "

Over the course of many years my family has purchased 6 vehicles from RCJD. Most recently a 2014 Dodge Durango R/T. I have recommended friends and family countless times. Never have I been disappointed with the vehicle quality or expertise of the staff. Every aspect of my experiences has been fantastic. I leave the dealership feeling satisfied and excited about my purchase and the service I will receive on it in the future. I wouldn't go anywhere else and neither should you.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

November 10, 2014

First off, we would love to thank you for your continued patronage and for taking the time to share your review. Also, congratulations on your new Dodge Durango R/T! It's a wonderful vehicle, and we're confident that it will treat you well for many, many miles to come. We're thrilled to hear that you left the dealership feeling satisfied and excited - that's exactly what purchasing a new vehicle should feel like! Don't be a stranger, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything that we may assist you with! - The Rorckland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience of buying a new car."

Never so easy to buy a new car,When you feel your at the right dealership with a knowable staff and a friendly staff.My thanks go out to Don Smith who was my salesman……….. THANKS AGAIN

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

November 10, 2014

Thank you for sharing your glowing review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's ever anything else that we may do for you! - The Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Thank you for getting me into a great Jeep. Love my ride and the dealership. Don Smith is AWESOME sales person, never pushed me but helped and guided me!!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 30, 2014

We're so glad you love your new Jeep and our dealership. Don Smith is one of our most experienced salesmen and he has a great rapport with his customers. Thanks for taking the time to write this review for us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Christopher P. Dooney Internet Director / Assistant Sales Manager Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not your stereotypical car purchase; a great experience."

Some may find buying a new car stressful, worrying that the dealer will squeeze every nickel and dime out of you, slipping in hidden costs and taking advantage of moments in which you let your guard down. If you come to Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge with those expectations, you will be stressing without reason. At every step of the way, the sales team is looking to work with you; they are also straightforward with everything, not slithering around sneaking in price increases. Specifically Christopher Gunst was the best member of the sales team. He was able to get me into a new car in 2-days (less than 2 hours), and that was not because he was pushy. He was instead very straight forward and is willing to work around you, finding the best fit for your needs. He will come in late and stay past closing time just to ensure your needs are satisfied. Last but not least, his client facing skills make every step of the way a pleasurable experience. Overall the philosophy that the dealership is trying to build a partnership with you to satisfy all of your future car needs, significantly distinguishes itself from typical sales that are just trying to sell one car in the moment. Paired with the unparalleled experience delivered by Christopher Gunst makes my most recent car purchase the best experience I had, atypical of a car purchasing experience. This is not your stereotypical car purchase, and it is fulfilling to have a great experience as it should be when buying a car. I would not go elsewhere than Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge for cars of those types.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 30, 2014

Thanks so much for this great review. We take great pride in being different than other dealerships and strive to provide our customers with a quick and painless buying experience. We treat our customers like family and pricing is always up front and honest. Christopher Gunst is extremely enthusiastic about his job and goes above and beyond for his customers. We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience here with us and hope that you will return in the future. Again, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and enjoy your Ram 1500.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Again Barry"

Love my new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee exactly what I was looking for Thank You Barry I give you a 10+ :) I will let anyone I know who is looking for a car to stop by Rockland CJD and see Barry. Amanda

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for the positive review. Barry is one of our most experienced salespeople and takes great pride in his job. We always appreciate referrals and are so glad that you love your new Jeep. We hope you enjoy it for years to come and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Christopher P. Dooney Assistant Sales Manager / Internet Director Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awful Dealership!"

I have heard from many people how this dealership does not care about the customer and puts maximizing every last bit of profit above the interest and well-being of its customers. Having experienced it first hand, I can most assuredly say that I will never step into this dealership again. Funny how this dealership will call you countless times BEFORE they get you to commit but will mysteriously vanish and avoid all calls when they have succeeded in their ultimate mission of capturing what they can of your bank account. I suggest that you and your family go elsewhere. Drive the extra miles to New Jersey or Westchester, where there are Jeep dealerships that are customer-oriented and responsive to customer needs.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I will recommend Rick Holt to anyone that is looking for a Jeep. Friendly, knowledgeable and not a typical pushy salesman. He worked extremely hard to get our deal done.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

October 09, 2014

Good morning and thank you for taking the time to write this review. Rick is an experienced salesman who takes pride in his work. We're glad you are happy with your experience and hope that you enjoy your new Jeep for years to come. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Christopher P. Dooney Assistant Sales Manager / Internet Director Rockland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1
...
1 - 10 of 618 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christopher Gunst
Christopher Gunst

Sales

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Smith
Don Smith

Sales

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derrick Brickhouse
Derrick Brickhouse

Business Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Rosenwasser
Barry Rosenwasser

Sales

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dante Odoardi
Dante Odoardi

Business Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Odoardi
Vincent Odoardi

General Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Velez
Matt Velez

Assistant Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Livio Odoardi
Livio Odoardi

Dealer

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dino Odoardi
Dino Odoardi

Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Holt
Richard Holt

Sales

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory