About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen

11050 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Sales: (703) 273-6700

Makes: Volkswagen | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

141 Lifetime Reviews

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen

Hours: Open Now

11050 Fairfax Blvd,
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen Info
Hours
Amenities
About Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
141 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Eebeid
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"as good as it gets"

Robert and his team were perfect. They were perfect. They did not play me a fool, and we could all level with each other. Truly was a great calm experience. I'm a proud Passat owner and happy all around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Eisenbach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen responded to this review

March 17, 2015

Eebeid- Congrats on your new Passat! Thank you so much for this kind review about Robert and we thank you for choosing Fairfax VW! All the best! Fairfax VW

Jeffrey D. Grant
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesmen were real "car guys""

I had a great experience purchasing my 2015 Golf SEL. The sales reps are actually enthusiastic about the vehicles; they don’t just view them as a product to push. The sale went smoothly, and I got a good deal with my trade-in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Eisenbach & Peter Schlaf

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Good morning Jeffrey, Thanks for the review! Glad to hear our salespeople did a great job helping you choose your new car. Please let us know if you have any questions or need any more help, and enjoy your Golf! Best, Fairfax VW

Fei Li
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Leo King is the best service representative I have seen"

Since I have written a review for my new Tiguan SEL car bought from this dealership, I think I should state my own experience with the service department. We came to Virginia in 2007 (8 years ago) from New Jersey with a Jetta 2006. When we arrived at Virginia, we located Fairfax VW to have our Jetta service. Initially, we had our car served with any service representative available. Soon, we realized that Leo King is the best one and we asked him for the service when our car needs one. Leo King is really friendly and professional. We get warm welcome any time when we stopped by and he always gives us quick and efficient service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leo King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Hello again Fei, Thanks for taking the time to review our service department as well--sounds like you've had great service with Leo! We look forward to continuing to service your VWs in the years to come. Have a great day! Best, Fairfax VW

Fei Li
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a Tiguan SEL here, I like the car"

I bought my new Tiguan SEL from this dealer. The experience went well with Robert Eisenbach. The Tiguan is not 4MOTION, but so far (with around 800 miles), it works pretty well, particularly during the snowy winter. MPG is around 22.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Eisenbach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Good afternoon Fei, Thanks for the informative review! Glad to hear that your Tiguan is performing well in the winter weather. Continue enjoying it, and we look forward to helping you again in the future! Best, Fairfax VW

Harlan
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"mistake with buying from you this time?"

mistake with buying from you this time? We made a mistake with buying from you this time? Well car had 114 miles but get gas first time I check oil I did not think I need to do this before driving off the lot. 1 1/2 Qts. low , Windshield wiper blades need replace, why they do not touch windshield. just turn in first time. I walk with BB&T loan, sing paper you were still running Credit checks (WHY) . today get a call from Wells Fargo that we have a LOAN with. WHY when you should said I did not have a loan instead of here are your loan papers. It does not have many miles oil up to par by me I sending the oil out to be check . anything this else you did not tell me? That right you would not know you do not check. and your CareTeam@FairfaxVW.com. did nothing to send you a e-mail

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John H

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen responded to this review

February 23, 2015

Hello Harlan, We understand that you were contacted by our Finance Director and he was able to answer your lien holder questions. Please let us know if you need to discuss anything further. All the best, Rosenthal Fairfax VW

mafisher
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Rep"

Robert was a delightful. Very patient during my decision process to purchase my new car. Although I knew I wanted a Volkswagen, I had to test drive three different cars before deciding which model was for me. So glad I chose the Passat. Robert provided excellent customer service! I will highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Eisenbach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Good morning mafisher, Thanks for the review! We're glad Robert was able to help you find the right car for you. Enjoy your new Passat! Best, Fairfax VW

Tifi
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I would like to thank Fawad Osmani, Phil B. and the young lady that help me to go with my heart and get the car I wanted. I do not like to buy cars because of the process is always so stressful and they made it a joy (dare I say it) yes joy and so easy that I will always remember them and buy my next car at the VW dealership. The staff was friendly, professional and kind, the experience was great. I love my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil B and Fawad Osmani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen responded to this review

January 15, 2015

Good morning Tifi, Thanks for the review! We're very glad we were able to help you through a potentially stressful car-buying experience. Enjoy your new car, and we look forward to helping you again in the future! Best, Fairfax VW

MinSmith
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cut above the rest"

I would like to thank the team at Fairfax Volkswagen (Fawad Osmani & Phil Bern) for the excellent service provided. This was my second purchase at Fairfax Volkswagen and my wife and I were treated like royalty! I greatly appreciate all of the care and concern afforded us by Fawad and his staff! We are in love with our brand new 2015 VW Passat Sport! I recommend that you don't go anywhere other the Fairfax Volkswagen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fawad Osmani, Phil Bern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen responded to this review

January 13, 2015

Good morning MinSmith, Thanks for the great review! We're glad you had such an enjoyable car-buying experience with Fawad and Phil. Please let us know if you need anything at all, and enjoy your new Passat! Best, Fairfax VW

Rocketman2063
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"On a totally different level!"

Could not have had a better experience! Phill and the rest of the team made my first new car buy a total pleasure. They took the time to answer all my questions about the car. Unlike other dealerships, they did not try to haggle with me about what I wanted on the car before even getting to price. I got everything I wanted at a great price, and have loved driving around in my new GTI! I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Phill in particular if you are in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phill Bern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen responded to this review

January 08, 2015

What an awesome first new car buying experience you had! Thanks for sharing! Looks like you're enjoying your GTI - please let us know if we can assist in any way in the future! All the best, Fairfax VW

Jose Mena
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

GREAT experience overall! Sales staff and management were very professional and friendly. They indeed took us through the whole experience of selecting/buying the car you want -- there were no issues to test drive multiple cars, search for other cars in the inventory, among others. After visiting various VW dealers, I'm confident to say that the staff here went above and beyond with us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phill Bern, Waleed (Sales Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Rosenthal Fairfax Volkswagen responded to this review

December 22, 2014

Dear Jose - We are so thrilled that we were able to give you an overall great experience! Thank you so much for choosing Rosenthal Fairfax VW! All the best, Rosenthal Fairfax VW

11 - 20 of 141 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Volkswagen Beetle, $27035
2014 Volkswagen Beetle

Price$27,035

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorReflex Silver Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $24235
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$24,235

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilk Blue Metallic

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $24235
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$24,235

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $26835
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$26,835

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPure White

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $30910
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$30,910

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTornado Red

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $24265
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$24,265

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $24265
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$24,265

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPure White

Interior ColorTitan Black

New 2015 Volkswagen Golf, $26835
2015 Volkswagen Golf

Price$26,835

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPure White

Interior ColorTitan Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.