About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Saint J Subaru

220 Memorial Dr, St Johnsbury, Vermont 05819
Sales: (802) 748-2000
Service: (802) 748-2000
Parts: (802) 748-2000

Makes: Subaru|Volkswagen|Service Center
 
Excellent
90% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.5

23 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Saint J Subaru
23 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Saint J Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Twin City Subaru

223 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Rowe Auburn

188 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
23 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dfray
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Chris Matte did a great job, explaining all we needed to know about our new Outback. And Pete Blaisdell, the business manager was awesome. We got through the paperwork quickly, and he obtained an incredibly low interest rate on our finance. Would I buy again or recommend this dealer? Absolutely!! They really know what they're doing and provide great customer service in a friendly atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Blaisdell, Chris Matte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dixie.sheloski
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

I had a good experience from start to finish and I would recomend anyone to go to Saint J Subaru. My sister went to the dealrrship on my recomendation and she had a good experience also. The team at Saint J will work for you to make your purchase happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris andPaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarbaraH33
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying should be fun"

That's what a colleague told me when it came time to replace my beloved 15-yr-old Impreza. The team at Saint J Subaru helped make it so. I've only ever driven Subarus, so I was pre-sold on what I wanted. John, Rose, and Paul made the process go very smoothly and Subaru's incentive for financing made it possible. Thank you for your friendliness, patience, and integrity. This makes me a Satisfied Subaru Owner since 1982!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Martin, Rose Wood, Paul Devenger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Saint J Subaru responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Barbara- On behalf of Saint J Subaru, thank you SO much for leaving us a review. We really appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a comment. We are so honored to have your business and we are proud you have been a Subaru Owner since 1982!

LHendo
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

My experience at st jay was great! Rose was incredibly helpful and very friendly. I came there to get a legacy and left with a wrx! Only very minor things that would had made my experience excellent such as weather floor mats and not summer tires since I do live in Vermont after all but other than that things were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Claudetteone
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new car purchase"

I had not intended to purchase a new vehicle as I had just started to look. I had researched Subaru and liked what they had to offer. After the test drive of a 2015 Legacy sedan. I knew right away that it was the car that I wanted. The sales person was very accomodating and I liked that he gave me and my husband time alone to discuss things as needed. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Verge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiddo100
10/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"LOVE MY SUBARU"

The people at St. J. subaru helped me a lot. They explained everything in detail to me. I was impressed with the competence and courtesy of everyone at St.J. subaru. Its with pleasure that I recommend St.J. subaru to everyone who like a subaru or try one out. The service was perfect, Thank-you Dan Verge. J. Manley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Verge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Saint J Subaru responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave Saint J Subaru a review. We are so pleased you enjoyed working with Dan and that you love your Subaru! Please reach out if you ever need anything :)

teressahersom
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

The entire experience of purchasing my new subaru was great. I enjoyed the friendly staff and felt like my opinion mattered. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Devenger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kylala22
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE my NEW 2015 Subaru Forester"

First impressions are lasting impressions and Saint J Subaru nailed it right on the head!! They were very reasonable, personable, and was just an overall GREAT experience!! I would highly recommend them to everyone and anyone!! I look forward to doing business with them again in the future!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Martin, Chris Matte, and Pete Blaisdell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crissie.beck
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love My New Car"

Overall pleasant experience, very satisfied. The sales person was very knowledge and took the time to show me the car. The buying experience was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Devenger Chris Matte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Saint J Subaru responded to this review

October 22, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Saint J Subaru a review! We really appreciate. We are so happy you love your new car! If you ever need anything let us know :)

Shari-Lee Ryan
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car buying"

I enjoyed working with Paul Roy. He was friendly and willing to work with me. He was persistent and worked hard to get me the best deal. Pete was equally as friendly and took his time to explain things to me. Overall, this was a good experience for me and I would recommend this St. Subaru to other people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Roy and Pete

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory