About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Saint J Subaru

220 Memorial Dr, St Johnsbury, Vermont 05819
Sales: (802) 748-2000
Service: (802) 748-2000
Parts: (802) 748-2000

Makes: Subaru|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

28 Lifetime Reviews

Saint J Subaru
28 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Saint J Subaru Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Twin City Subaru

241 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Burlington Subaru

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
28 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jim
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service and excellent salesperson"

excellent service excellent salesman I would absolutely buy a vehicle there again this is my second legacy from them will definitely buy there again..thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Verge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VTsubaruowner
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good place to buy a car"

Very friendly staff and helpful. I dealt with Rose and would recommend her to anyone looking for a good deal on a new Subaru. I love my car too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maganb51802
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Experience in buying a car"

This was one of the best experiences I have EVER had in purchasing a new vehicle. The entire team at St. J Subaru went above and beyond. They answered all my questions and didn't treat me like I didn't know what I was talking about because I am a female. I feel I got a great car for a great price. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new Subaru!!!! Thanks guys for everything you have done for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul, Chris, Pete

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bmark
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service A++++!"

It was a great pleasure dealing with John Martin, Paul Devenger, Chris Matte and the rest of the St. J Team. I would highly recommend if you are in the market for a Subaru give them a call you will not be disappointed. This was by far the best car buying experience my wife and I have had. Thank you John and St J Team! The Outback is excellent!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Martin, Paul Devenger, Chris Matte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HikerGuy
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You for Helping "

Thank You Rose for helping me under difficult conditions. After a terrible wreck that could have taken my life. I was glad you were there to help me with another safe vehicle. Also thanks for your kindness in making sure I had winter tires before I left. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rose Wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Saint J Subaru responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Saint J Subaru is so pleased Rose was able to help you in a difficult situation. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. Stay safe and let us know if you ever need ANYTHING!

dfray
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Chris Matte did a great job, explaining all we needed to know about our new Outback. And Pete Blaisdell, the business manager was awesome. We got through the paperwork quickly, and he obtained an incredibly low interest rate on our finance. Would I buy again or recommend this dealer? Absolutely!! They really know what they're doing and provide great customer service in a friendly atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Blaisdell, Chris Matte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dixie.sheloski
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

I had a good experience from start to finish and I would recomend anyone to go to Saint J Subaru. My sister went to the dealrrship on my recomendation and she had a good experience also. The team at Saint J will work for you to make your purchase happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris andPaul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarbaraH33
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying should be fun"

That's what a colleague told me when it came time to replace my beloved 15-yr-old Impreza. The team at Saint J Subaru helped make it so. I've only ever driven Subarus, so I was pre-sold on what I wanted. John, Rose, and Paul made the process go very smoothly and Subaru's incentive for financing made it possible. Thank you for your friendliness, patience, and integrity. This makes me a Satisfied Subaru Owner since 1982!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Martin, Rose Wood, Paul Devenger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Saint J Subaru responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Barbara- On behalf of Saint J Subaru, thank you SO much for leaving us a review. We really appreciate your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a comment. We are so honored to have your business and we are proud you have been a Subaru Owner since 1982!

LHendo
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

My experience at st jay was great! Rose was incredibly helpful and very friendly. I came there to get a legacy and left with a wrx! Only very minor things that would had made my experience excellent such as weather floor mats and not summer tires since I do live in Vermont after all but other than that things were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Claudetteone
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new car purchase"

I had not intended to purchase a new vehicle as I had just started to look. I had researched Subaru and liked what they had to offer. After the test drive of a 2015 Legacy sedan. I knew right away that it was the car that I wanted. The sales person was very accomodating and I liked that he gave me and my husband time alone to discuss things as needed. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Verge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory