About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stadium Toyota

3.8

92 Lifetime Reviews

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, Florida 33614 Directions
Sales: (813) 872-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Stadium Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2016

"Purchased a New car"

- Rita Borges

Once Again A great experience at Stadium Toyota. Thank you Jorge Lopez to make all on your hands to help me to get my car and comply with request. Thank again Stadium Toyota andfor your excellent and professional customer services and sales staff. Rita Borges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Lopez
November 12, 2016

"Terrible General Manager - Tim Couey."

- Ed Spooner

Tim Couey in one short phone conversation with me destroyed a customer for life. I am driving our 3rd new Toyota from Stadium in 4 years. I also had a friend of mine buy a 2015 Camry last year based on my recommendations. I have done every service on our vehicles at Stadium as well. As I said, I WAS a customer for life. However Tim Couey thinks that a buyer like me is "a dime a dozen" and he has "plenty of customers". Maybe so Tim, but not us, anymore or ever again. If you have any issue that you cannot get resolved, you usually take it to the top. Well His Highness could barely give me 3 minutes of his precious time (he probably makes as much as Hillary) and asked me "Why is this my problem?" Your problem you idiot? You leased me the car!!! I am going shopping today for a new truck for my son. We will NOT be shopping at Stadium today. And next year when the lease is up on my 2015 Camry, I will be shopping for a 2018 Rav4 at another Toyota dealership. I will make it my life's mission to make Stadium Toyota my first stop to show Tim Couey, my new vehicle that I did NOT get from Stadium. That will probably start next week when we bring around my son's new truck. Stadium spends big bucks to be on TV, but should spend a few bucks on an Attitude Adjustment Course for His Highness, Tim Couey. What a nice guy he was when for the 3 times, we drove out the lot with our brand new Toyotas. But a rude and arrogant man he is, if you dare to ask for his help as General Manager. Do not EVER lease a car from this dealership. You'll be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
His Highness - Tim Couey - General Manager
September 25, 2016

"Great buying experience "

- Walter2303

I worked with Richard Day. He was extremely professional and patient. He made the dreaded car buying experience a great one. I would highly recommend him and Stadium Toyota. Thanks for assisting us in finding the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Day
July 11, 2016

"Great experience at Stadium Toyota!"

- Cgunderson123

I recently bought a vehicle at a great price, my experience was stress free with excellent customer service, the staff was very nice and made me feel very comfortable and answered all the questions I had. If you want to have a great experience buying a car and going home stoked, than ask for Sean Heyes and Vince Lovasco. Thank you Stadium Toyota you made me very happy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hayes, Vince Lovasco
May 01, 2016

"Looking for a new car? Stadium Toyota is the place to go! "

- Lizzy033

I had a really good experience and excellent customer service. Jose Torres and one of the managers " Paul" Both were very helpful with the whole process, Jose Torres was kind ,and very patient with me. I am so happy with my new car, it was great experience to work with Jose Torres. Thank you so much, you guys did an extraordinary job. You need a car or just shopping around? please go see Jose Torres @ stadium Toyota dealership in Tampa fl , you won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Torres and Paul
April 20, 2016

"Great experience! "

- dromero12

Had a great experience at Stadium toyota back in March. My sister recommended me to come here, so I did. I received the help I needed and also, at a great price! Mehdi Kawen is awesome! I highly recommend him, he is good at what he does and carries a great attitude at all times. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Kawen & Glenn Cooney
April 14, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- samirab85

I recently buy my RAV4 2016 with the sales representative MOSE SMITH, and my experience with Stadium Toyota was very pleasant thanks to MOSE SMITH, I am very happy to have the luck to be attended by this incredible person, his service and acknowledge was very crucial to take my decision buying my car in this particular dealer and also he gave me my space to decide before and after I traveled in my vacations. from one to ten I give 11 to Mose and I recommend this place to anybody looking for a great service specially Mose Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MOSE SMITH
March 06, 2016

"Internet sales manager says we are wasting his time "

- Joe

We bought the car , but internet manager said we washed his time as we did not agree to his price and were walking out when he did not agree Worst dealer ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doesn't matter , if he reads it he would know
January 27, 2016

"Disappointing Service and Sales Departments"

- Cfortyniners1680

Service department is awful both in and out of warranty. Made appt for recall work. Dropped off my car and several hours later was told to pick up my car without the recall work being performed. They had given my part to another vehicle. After my free oil changed expired, I came in for service and was charged $99 for a synthetic oil change and tire rotation. Something that would normally cost $35 or $40 at other places. I was also promised several times that they would email quotes for new vehicles as my lease was ending. I never received any quotes. They clearly don't worry about customer satisfaction or retention. Subaru here I come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 19, 2015

"The most unethical group of salesman I ever seen."

- buyerbeware

Do not buy anything from this company, The most unethical group of salesman you ever seen. The management do not even care about the customer. Never received a call from management about the situation even when i complained to Toyota. Take a drive to Clearwater Toyota, it well worth the time .I Went to buy a 2016 Camary and we were shopping dealers and the highest price we had out the door was 22,100. These guys try to sell the same Camary for 27,500 with a 9.9% interest rate. Toyota should take away this dealership franchise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A finance manager who's the biggest lier there is.
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results