About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stadium Toyota

3.8

95 Lifetime Reviews

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, Florida 33614 Directions
Sales: (813) 872-4881

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Stadium Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2017

"First Service"

- CW

First time to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Just had my first service performed. Great service. Fast and professional. Advisor Dorian Velez took good care of having my service work Performed. Will return here for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Velez
January 02, 2017

"Above and beyond!"

- Moonpie37

Jovino greeted me from the start and never stop doing his best to win my business and to give me the best deal. He was professional and in my opinion. He deserves to be rewarded for his ' over the top' quality. Rosia tatum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovino, Jose
December 12, 2016

"Poor cust svc no legal grounds for denial engine warranty"

- anfc813

If you get Mike Hare for service advisor asked to be changed to someone else. Took the car there on 12/1 the oil seal broke while driving it so of course all of the oil leaked. He asked for copies of the oil changes invoices. Provided the copies of it for 2015 and 2016 he used the excused that the VIN not in the invoices nor does it showed how I paid for the services. Explained that I purchased a car care club that covers for the oil changes for 1 yr and discounts for other services. When one of the invoices shows no pay which was pre-paid he said that I didn't pay for their services. He's very ignorant doesn't hear you out before telling you no not covered. Rudely took us to his manager's office told that he doesn't want to spk to us. Manager Cliff Sharpe never apologized for his behavior nor asked or wanted to see the invoices that I had provided. Now filed corporate complaints. It's not mandatory or a law for VIN not to be in the invoices from other certified locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hare, Cliff Sharpe
November 13, 2016

"Purchased a New car"

- Rita Borges

Once Again A great experience at Stadium Toyota. Thank you Jorge Lopez to make all on your hands to help me to get my car and comply with request. Thank again Stadium Toyota andfor your excellent and professional customer services and sales staff. Rita Borges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Lopez
November 12, 2016

"Terrible General Manager - Tim Couey."

- Ed Spooner

Tim Couey in one short phone conversation with me destroyed a customer for life. I am driving our 3rd new Toyota from Stadium in 4 years. I also had a friend of mine buy a 2015 Camry last year based on my recommendations. I have done every service on our vehicles at Stadium as well. As I said, I WAS a customer for life. However Tim Couey thinks that a buyer like me is "a dime a dozen" and he has "plenty of customers". Maybe so Tim, but not us, anymore or ever again. If you have any issue that you cannot get resolved, you usually take it to the top. Well His Highness could barely give me 3 minutes of his precious time (he probably makes as much as Hillary) and asked me "Why is this my problem?" Your problem you idiot? You leased me the car!!! I am going shopping today for a new truck for my son. We will NOT be shopping at Stadium today. And next year when the lease is up on my 2015 Camry, I will be shopping for a 2018 Rav4 at another Toyota dealership. I will make it my life's mission to make Stadium Toyota my first stop to show Tim Couey, my new vehicle that I did NOT get from Stadium. That will probably start next week when we bring around my son's new truck. Stadium spends big bucks to be on TV, but should spend a few bucks on an Attitude Adjustment Course for His Highness, Tim Couey. What a nice guy he was when for the 3 times, we drove out the lot with our brand new Toyotas. But a rude and arrogant man he is, if you dare to ask for his help as General Manager. Do not EVER lease a car from this dealership. You'll be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
His Highness - Tim Couey - General Manager
September 25, 2016

"Great buying experience "

- Walter2303

I worked with Richard Day. He was extremely professional and patient. He made the dreaded car buying experience a great one. I would highly recommend him and Stadium Toyota. Thanks for assisting us in finding the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Day
July 11, 2016

"Great experience at Stadium Toyota!"

- Cgunderson123

I recently bought a vehicle at a great price, my experience was stress free with excellent customer service, the staff was very nice and made me feel very comfortable and answered all the questions I had. If you want to have a great experience buying a car and going home stoked, than ask for Sean Heyes and Vince Lovasco. Thank you Stadium Toyota you made me very happy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hayes, Vince Lovasco
May 01, 2016

"Looking for a new car? Stadium Toyota is the place to go! "

- Lizzy033

I had a really good experience and excellent customer service. Jose Torres and one of the managers " Paul" Both were very helpful with the whole process, Jose Torres was kind ,and very patient with me. I am so happy with my new car, it was great experience to work with Jose Torres. Thank you so much, you guys did an extraordinary job. You need a car or just shopping around? please go see Jose Torres @ stadium Toyota dealership in Tampa fl , you won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Torres and Paul
April 20, 2016

"Great experience! "

- dromero12

Had a great experience at Stadium toyota back in March. My sister recommended me to come here, so I did. I received the help I needed and also, at a great price! Mehdi Kawen is awesome! I highly recommend him, he is good at what he does and carries a great attitude at all times. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi Kawen & Glenn Cooney
April 14, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- samirab85

I recently buy my RAV4 2016 with the sales representative MOSE SMITH, and my experience with Stadium Toyota was very pleasant thanks to MOSE SMITH, I am very happy to have the luck to be attended by this incredible person, his service and acknowledge was very crucial to take my decision buying my car in this particular dealer and also he gave me my space to decide before and after I traveled in my vacations. from one to ten I give 11 to Mose and I recommend this place to anybody looking for a great service specially Mose Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MOSE SMITH
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results