About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Streetside Classics Charlotte

5400 W Wt Harris Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28269
Sales: (866) 542-8392

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

34 Lifetime Reviews

Streetside Classics Charlotte

Hours: Open Now

5400 W Wt Harris Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28269
Streetside Classics Charlotte Info
Hours
Amenities
About Streetside Classics Charlotte

Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 500 cars in our indoor showroom and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Streetside Classics Charlotte

Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 500 cars in our indoor showroom and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday Closed

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brianking
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Vehicle Buying Experience Barring Non!!!"

From the outset I was treated with respect and great professionalism. Matt Bedard put me at ease. This was my first endeavor into the classic vehicle market and it probably showed. Matt didn't make me feel like I didn't know what I was talking about but answered all my questions and concerns and guided me through the whole process.Matt and Mike Fadel made sure that i would be getting the truck of my dreams and have really made the process a real pleasure I would recommend Streetside Classics to anyone looking for the car of their dreams. Thanks Much Guys! Brian Kingsley P.S. Matt Bedard did all this while he and his wife were having a baby, and during the holidays. Unbelievable!!! Congratulations Mr and Mrs Bedard!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Bedard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
unnamedcarbuyer
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time consignor - whole experience went very well"

John Gibson was extremely responsive in explaining Streetside's consignment process to me, as I had not sold a car this way before. Since I was to be bringing the car to him from out of town, he was careful to manage my expectations, and he clearly did not want me to spend the time to do that if there was not a reasonable chance we could agree on a number. When I did bring it in, he and Mike Fadel were very helpful in evaluating the car and ensuring that the numbers indeed matched so as to ensure accuracy in marketing the car. I appreciated that they wanted to accentuate the positives of the car, but that they did not intend to oversell it. While I certainly would have liked a higher net (as anyone would), I believe John and Mike were quite professional, fair and thoughtful in their dealings to get to our agreement. The car was then sold extremely quickly and with little fuss - I believe I had one phone call from Matt to get a clarification on the car's history. Closing with Ellen Kelly was then very painless, and payment was prompt. I would definitely do business with them again, as a buyer or a seller.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Bedard (I think). All folks in the showroon the day I was there were friendly and professional.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
'63 Corvair
11/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"'63 Corvair"

I had been looking for a Corvair for some time and located the best selection on the Streetside Classics website. I visited the Charlotte location to evaluate the vehicle after also having a friend who lived locally do so. I can honestly say that there were "no surprises". The photos and video very accurately delineated all of the flaws (of which there were few). As anyone who photographs cars knows, reflection and angle of view can hide blemishes. I felt that the vehicle was very accurately depicted in the advertisement. This is important as many buyers may not be able to visit the showroom without incurring significant cost. It would be disappointing to do so only to find that the advertisement had not been as transparent as possible. The salesman was easy to work with, promptly answered emails and facilitated my purchase. This was after all, a Corvair, not a vintage Vette. None-the-less, they knew that it was important to me, and even though it was likely not as big of a profit margin as might be usual, they were enthusiastic about helping me, and I felt that helping me with my purchase was still important to them. I will routinely visit their website whenever looking for another vintage vehicle. They also recommended a transportation service which was very reasonable and the gentleman was polite, efficient, helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lar-Lin 1952
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience purchusing our First Classic Truck"

My wife and I purchased 1952 Chevy 3100 custom pickup from Steetside Classics Charlotte sight unseen and this was our first time doing a vehicle purchase online. We was very nervous about doing this on line but Mike Fadel assured us he would help us through the process from sale, inspection and delivery. He was always there for any questions we had and made us feel comfortable about the whole transaction. We would highly recommend them and would make future purchases with them. Great Experience. Thanks Larry & Linda R. Missouri

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdlnyc
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"These guys are great"

I worked with Matt Bedard to purchase a '64 Ford Falcon. He was extremely helpful along the way, easy to get in touch with and super accommodating. I really recommend these guys and would definitely buy through them again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Bedard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Classiccarservices
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had a great experience with Street Side Classics thanks to M"

Michael Catignani did an awesome job making my transaction with street side classics smooth and easy going. Always answered any questions I had and was always available to reach on the phone. Definitely recommend to speak to Michael when purchasing a vehicle from street side classics! Fabian @ Classic Car Services

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JFloyd45
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"looking for pickup found streetside classics charlotte"

I was on internet looking for an old chev pickup at least 30 years old. found streetside classics charlotte and saw avery nice 1985 chevrolet s10 pictures and description very complete my brother-inlaw lives in charlotte he went checked out talked to greg harabin I was there 2 weeks later to make purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
morris1824
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought sight unseen ... couldn't be happier"

From start to finish, the entire process of buying my car from Streetside Classics (Charlotte) was seamless and easy. I worked throughout with Greg, who was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. The fact I bought the car sight-unseen was obviously concerning, but I was made comfortable as they were quick to respond to questions and addressed all of my inquires in a timely fashion. Buying a car over the phone can only work if the seller is responsive and honest, and they were indeed both. Greg even helped me source a reputable inspector as well as a vehicle delivery service - both worked out well and I was grateful they were recommended. I had a great experience and would absolutely recommend them - very happy with their service and the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
richies69NovaSS
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1969 Nova"

I cant Thank Mike Catignani enough for the help he gave me on my purchase of my car. from my initial call to the finalizing of the sale Mike and the staff of Streeside Classics showed a professionalism that made this purchase great. I purchased this car sight unseen except for the many and detailed photos they had on there web site. Mike was always available to talk and was very knowledgeable of the car and he even looked in around through and under the car to answer some of my superficial questions. Between the detailed photos and Mike's superb help in everything even putting me at ease for purchasing a car site unseen this was a great experience in the purchase of my car. I would also like to Thank Mike Fadel for his great help. Thank you Mike Catignani for everything ! Rich E.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1 FINE 69
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1969 chevelle"

ZEGIN,REALLY HELPED ALOT WAS ABLE TO GET EVERYTHING DONE OVER THE PHONE,NEVER BOUGHT A VEHICLE WITHOUT LOOKING AT IT I TOOK ZEGINS WORD AND IT WAS EVERYTHING HE SAID IT WAS THANKS,ZEGIN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike  Fadel
Mike Fadel

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellen  Kelly
Ellen Kelly

Office Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Catignani
Michael Catignani

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Gibson
John Gibson

Sales Rep

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zegin Braun
Zegin Braun

Sales Rep

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory