About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Streetside Classics Charlotte

5400 W Wt Harris Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28269
Sales: (866) 542-8392

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

43 Lifetime Reviews

Streetside Classics Charlotte

Hours: Open Now

5400 W Wt Harris Blvd,
Charlotte, North Carolina 28269
Streetside Classics Charlotte Info
Hours
Amenities
About Streetside Classics Charlotte

Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 500 cars in our indoor showroom and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Streetside Classics Charlotte

Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 500 cars in our indoor showroom and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday Closed

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

43 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bryan
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth transaction!"

Had an awsome buying experience here at Streetside Classics in Charlotte. Matt was very helpfull and was on top of every question I had. Will definetely buy here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patrick320
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very refined appraisal and selling process"

This was very very best selling process I could have dreamed of. Fast appraisal of my vehicle. Assisted in setting of transportation to Charlotte from Roanoke VA. Great communication and the marketing job (pictures, video, description and vehicle story) was 5 of 5 stars! Not too mention a very fast sale for top market value. Streetside Classics of Charlotte is setting the bar for everyone in this industry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Seven3XR7
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought from... and sadly, had to sell my 1973XR7 thru them. "

Can't say enough nice things about Streetside Classics. Bought from them "The Cat", a 1973 XR7 Convertible in 2010. Brought back to Michigan, 30 miles from where she was built, and enjoyed the "Ooo's and Awes" from other motorheads seeing her on the road. Due to health issues, she needed a new home. The only people I trusted to find that new home/owner was Streetside Classics so I shipped her back there and they did! Very happy with my entire Streetside Classics buying and selling experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaybirds25
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Matt was a big help in buying my 1966 Ford Bronco!!"

Matt was great! Knew the vehicle and answered all my questions and emails asap. Organized the delivery of the vehicle which was same day!!! Would highly recommend Matt and Streetside!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel Childers
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Experience at Streetside Classics"

Great personnel at streetside everyone that i was in touch with went out of there way . Zegin went the extra mile helping answer question about the car that i was looking at. He made numerous trips to his computer to pull up info about the car . I would recommend streetside to anyone looking to buy a classic car. Daniel Childers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
73_GTO
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Personal Customer Service"

I was very impressed with the help I received from Michael Catignani. He was knowledgeable about the car I purchased as a gift for my husband (1973 GTO) and helped make this a smooth, low-stress, and fun process, even with buying the car sight-unseen from out of state. His email/phone responses were prompt and he was exceptionally pleasant to talk with, which gave me great confidence in Streetside Classics as a dealer. I hope all sales professionals meet the standard he performs to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ross Shrourou
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceeded my expectations "

It has been nothing but a pleasure dealing with Michael. Being in the business for over 20 years, we unfortunately run in to many sour deals. This dealership understands the value of a customer and I am very grateful to them. I look forward to many years of business together.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
afsnco
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fulfillment of a long-ago promise"

Ever since I was first married 20 plus years ago, my wife has "owed" me a '67 Pontiac. She gave me the green light to find my "one" and I did at Streetside Classics. Mike and Devin were great guys both and Mike was a true professional when it came to providing just the amount of sales support I wanted and no more than was asked for. Courteous and true to his word, I found my experience working with him to get the incredible car that I did truly enjoyable and worthy of consideration from anyone interested in a professional, hassle-free car buying experience. Thanks to Mike and Streetside for my awesome ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
my dream 67
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my dream car"

since i was 10yrs old, my dream car has been a 67 chevelle ss. since we all know the cost of these cars, are in the $70 thousand dollar bracket, it was out of my budget. i found a clone from streetside classics in Charlotte nc. it was everything i had been dreaming off. from the time i made the 1st call thru the delivery process, they where right there. i even had a problem with the delivery company. when i called & asked not to have my car picked up, by this certain company they had no problem. so this delayed my pickup by 4 days. they had no problem holding my car. they even called me, once the right company showed up, to verify the release. a very class act origination! i would recommend them to anyone, looking for their classic or dream car. Ret SSG Martin Nasceif Detroit Michigan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brianking
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Vehicle Buying Experience Barring Non!!!"

From the outset I was treated with respect and great professionalism. Matt Bedard put me at ease. This was my first endeavor into the classic vehicle market and it probably showed. Matt didn't make me feel like I didn't know what I was talking about but answered all my questions and concerns and guided me through the whole process.Matt and Mike Fadel made sure that i would be getting the truck of my dreams and have really made the process a real pleasure I would recommend Streetside Classics to anyone looking for the car of their dreams. Thanks Much Guys! Brian Kingsley P.S. Matt Bedard did all this while he and his wife were having a baby, and during the holidays. Unbelievable!!! Congratulations Mr and Mrs Bedard!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Bedard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael  Catignani
Michael Catignani

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ellen  Kelly
Ellen Kelly

Office Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Bedard
Matt Bedard

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John  Gibson
John Gibson

Sales Rep

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Fadel
Mike Fadel

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zegin Braun
Zegin Braun

Sales Rep

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory