About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sunnyside Acura

482 Amherst Street, Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Sales: (877) 427-7182
Service: (877) 583-4149
Parts: (888) 234-4979

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

407 Lifetime Reviews

Sunnyside Acura

Hours: Closed

482 Amherst Street,
Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Sunnyside Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sunnyside Acura

In business since 1988 Sunnyside Acura is a full service dealership that prides itself in customer satisfaction. Sunnyside Acura is an 12 time winner of the prestigious Acura Dealership of Distinction Award presented to the top dealers nationwide in terms of Customer Satisfaction for both Sales and Service; our commitment is to you as the customer. We offer a full compliment of loaner vehicles available for Acura services over 2 hours and provide complimentary NH State Inspections if you purchased your vehicle at Sunnyside Acura. Our dedicated and well trained sales staff is available seven days a week to assist you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sunnyside Acura Learn More

In business since 1988 Sunnyside Acura is a full service dealership that prides itself in customer satisfaction. Sunnyside Acura is an 12 time winner of the prestigious Acura Dealership of Distinction Award presented to the top dealers nationwide in terms of Customer Satisfaction for both Sales and Service; our commitment is to you as the customer. We offer a full compliment of loaner vehicles available for Acura services over 2 hours and provide complimentary NH State Inspections if you purchased your vehicle at Sunnyside Acura. Our dedicated and well trained sales staff is available seven days a week to assist you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Hand Car Wash
  • Cable TV
407 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
skbcpa
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 RDX purchase "

it was a positive buying experience. The salesman was knowledgeable and professional. The financing department was very helpful in arranging the transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
km49
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car shopping ever!"

We recently purchased an Acura MDX from Sunnyside Acura in Nashua, NH and couldn't be any happier with the experience. We worked with Ray Hebert and were impressed with his knowledge of the product. Ray is very professional, yet very down to earth. He was patient as we made our decision, never pushing us at any time. He was also accommodating of our schedule. We've had the car for about a month now and we are quite happy with the purchase. I highly recommend Sunnyside Acura and Ray Hebert!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

May 25, 2015

All of us at Sunnyside Acura congratulate you on your new MDX and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Ray is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages! Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

sgraham3225
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BUYING EXPRIENCE AT SUNNNYSIDE ACURA"

To be honest I original went to Acura in Peabody to purchase a car and didn’t. none of the salesmen even acknowledge me as if I don’t have money to spend. All I needed was a few minutes of their time, because I already had a cashier check to purchase a vehicle. So I drove one hour at of the way and WOW what a great experience. Let me start off by saying it was a pleasure working with Alex Grad, Mike Blutas and finance director Franklin Emerson. This is my second purchased from this dealership within less than a year and looking to make a third because of the courteous and how they take care of YOU the customer. Alex Grad my salesman were very professional, courteous and willing to work with me to assure a fair deal was made. I had to make sure of the vehicle we selected, and the price was within my payment range, so we required a lot of time from Franklin and Mike while my wife and Alex go on test drives and pick his brain on the many features and colors Acura has. Alex was more than happy and quite patience, true professional throughout the time. Mike Blutas and Franklin Emerson are awesome people to sit down and work with. We arrived to the dealership after hours and the team didn’t rush to get home to their family until the deal was done. I highly recommended military veteran are active members to visit this dealership because they to care of military members.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that Franklin, Mike, and Alex could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! We appreciate you for traveling to Sunnyside Acura from quite a distance to do your business. We will continue to offer the best car buying experience to each and every customer we come in contact with. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

Kristie
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car shopping experience!"

I recently purchased a car at Sunnyside Acura in Nashua and was more than satisfied with the experience. Jimmy and Mike were very professional, friendly, and fair throughout the whole process. There was no pressure and Jimmy was very patient as I considered my options and decided on the perfect vehicle for me. I also felt that they gave me an excellent deal on my trade-in. This was definitely a very fun and pleasant experience and I'm very happy with my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

May 14, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review, Kristie. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Sunnyside Acura any time! Take care. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

ALD1
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car shopping experience "

Jimmy was very personable and professional, and did not push me to make a sale. He listened and worked hard to find a vehicle that would best suit my needs. He made this an enjoyable car shopping experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Ald, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Sunnyside Acura. Jimmy is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers. Thanks again for your business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

May 12, 2015

Ald, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Sunnyside Acura. Jimmy is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers. Thanks again for your business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

Bruce and Eileen
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership/Employees"

Excellent experience, Ray Hebert was patient with us, no pressure. Our deal was very fair, no high pressure sales for stuff we did not want, and it was fun. My wife ususally wants to shop 100's of places before buying something-I can' believe we bought the car the same day! Just goes to show how professional, friendly and honest they were. We also felt they gave us a very fair deal on the car and my trade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thanks so much for this great review, Bruce and Eileen. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you guys go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. Great to hear that Ray provided you an excellent car buying experience. Enjoy your purchase! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

KIMBA
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Very friendly & welcoming. Took the time we neeeded and at a comfortable pace. Did not feel rushed or pressured. Worked to answer & solve all concerns we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review and assign our dealership such a wonderful 5-star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the Sales experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

Marcel and Maureen
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceeded Expectations"

We live over 4 hours from this dealership but the traveling was worth it. What a great team of people at this dealership ! Aimie Belanger followed up on our search for a Toyota Highlander with several detailed pictures. My husband drove to Nashua to test drive the vehicle which we felt was fairly priced. Ray Hebert in the sales department not only sold us a vehicle we had been searching for but was able to offer a great financing deal. Wally Noueiri assisted with setting up the financing with the bank. The customer service is outstanding and they make the whole process run smoothly. We love our Toyota Highlander. Thank you, Sunnyside !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aimie Belanger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Marcel and Maureen, thank you for taking the time and driving for 4 hours to see Sunnyside Acura team. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments. Wally, Ray, Aimie, and the rest of our team will be there for you for many years to come. Enjoy your Highlander! Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

tonydude77
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Friendly Place to buy a vehicle. I would buy there agn"

Loved the place. Very nice, very friendly, I would buy there again. Good car, CarFax report free. Low stress/ relaxing place to buy a vehicle. Loved it. Great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

April 21, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sunnyside Acura, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best regards, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

Malia12345
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

i went to give my father a ride to Sunnyside Acura, that‘s where i met the Samet Okyar,Idrissa Niang and Wally Noueiri. They were friendly, positive attitude. Sam was very helpful made us feel comfortable,the same goes for Idrissa. Idryssa give us all the information we needed when it comes for paperwork, he made the transition smoothly. Thank you everyone for all your help...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. We’re ecstatic to hear that Samet, Okyar, Idrissa and Wally provided you with a friendly and positive experience during your visit. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best regards, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Franklin Emerson
Franklin Emerson

Finance Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Idrissa Niang
Idrissa Niang

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walid Noueiri
Walid Noueiri

Sales Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Blatus
Mike Blatus

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Biddle
Jimmy Biddle

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samet Okyar
Samet Okyar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Gad
Alex Gad

Sales & Leasing Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Hebert
Ray Hebert

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amiee Belanger
Amiee Belanger

Internet Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Boulanger
Dave Boulanger

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory