About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sunnyside Acura

482 Amherst Street, Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Sales: (877) 427-7182
Service: (877) 583-4149
Parts: (888) 234-4979

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

419 Lifetime Reviews

Sunnyside Acura

Hours: Closed

482 Amherst Street,
Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Sunnyside Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sunnyside Acura

In business since 1988 Sunnyside Acura is a full service dealership that prides itself in customer satisfaction. Sunnyside Acura is an 12 time winner of the prestigious Acura Dealership of Distinction Award presented to the top dealers nationwide in terms of Customer Satisfaction for both Sales and Service; our commitment is to you as the customer. We offer a full compliment of loaner vehicles available for Acura services over 2 hours and provide complimentary NH State Inspections if you purchased your vehicle at Sunnyside Acura. Our dedicated and well trained sales staff is available seven days a week to assist you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sunnyside Acura Learn More

In business since 1988 Sunnyside Acura is a full service dealership that prides itself in customer satisfaction. Sunnyside Acura is an 12 time winner of the prestigious Acura Dealership of Distinction Award presented to the top dealers nationwide in terms of Customer Satisfaction for both Sales and Service; our commitment is to you as the customer. We offer a full compliment of loaner vehicles available for Acura services over 2 hours and provide complimentary NH State Inspections if you purchased your vehicle at Sunnyside Acura. Our dedicated and well trained sales staff is available seven days a week to assist you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Hand Car Wash
  • Cable TV
419 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chrisindab
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience I've had to date."

I still had 17 months left on my Audi A5 lease but wasn't loving my vehicle. Lucas Simmons was able to get me into a 2016 Acura RDX Advance and lowered my monthly payment! Everyone at Sunnyside was so friendly and accommodating. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunnyside Acura MDX owner
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sunnyside Acura is the best"

We just purchased a pre owned MDX from our Sales and Leasing Consultant Ray Hebert who provided us outstanding service and support making the evaluation and decision making relaxed and simple. From the minute we entered the show room we were greeted by a friendly and welcoming team of Acura professionals. Ray was most knowledgeable about the fleet of vehicles on hand and knew the details of each of the vehicles we evaluated. He took the time evaluating what we were interested in, and then linked us to vehicles that met our needs. The entire Service Department has been excellent for the past 10 years with our prior MDX (thank you David, Brian, Matt and the team) and we would not choose to purchase a vehicle anywhere else other than Sunnyside. Idy Niang in the Finance Department was professional, charismatic and prepared when we addressed the financing options, warranty choices and protection plan considerations . His preparedness for our meeting was obvious and appreciated. Sunnyside Acura is a top shelf automobile dealership that lives its Mission and Vision which is proudly and accurately displays in their showroom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KSten
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Alex Gad!"

Alex was a great salesman to work with! He made the process of buying my new Acura ILX completely painless and got us the best deal he could! I wouldn't think twice about returning to him at Sunnyside for my next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

June 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share with us. Congratulations on your new Acura ILX! The goal of the Sunnyside Acura team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers and we're glad that Alex was able to establish that in your most recent buying experience. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs and be sure to keep up with us on Twitter and Facebook for access to exclusive content. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

Danidwdiner
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first experience purchasing my first Acura "

The salesman at Sunnyside acura were great ! They weren't pushy and cornering you and to make a decision at that moment. I had come in to the dealership last week and I spoke with Samet. I did let him know I just wanted to test drive a few cars in that I would be back the next weekend to make a decision. He did not push me into making a decision that day which was great in my mind. Also, the other stuff there made myself, my husband and my two daughters feel comfortable there while waiting several hours for our paperwork to be drawn up. They also did not hide any extra costs so at the end when signing the papers I wouldnt hAve aNY "surprises. They were straightforward with you and made you feel at home. I will absolutely be back for my next purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

June 24, 2015

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Samet and the rest of our team was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence and we're glad that our team was able to show you that. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

Audi2014
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Customer Service and Vehicle!!"

The team at Sunnyside Acura was awesome and provided top notch customer service! I had the pleasure of working with Sales Consultant Victor and Sales Manager Walid who were always pleasant to work with, answered all of my questions and worked hard to help me get into my first Acura! I would highly recommend this dealership and working with Victor and Walid as you will not be disappointed! The team at Sunnyside Acura went above and beyond to make this a very pleasant experience and I am proud to be an Acura owner!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

June 18, 2015

It was a pleasure to read about your buying experience working with Victor, Walid and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your new TLX! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

Bedford, NH
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

From the start, Ray was a hassle free, consummate professional who knows his cars. I purchased an ILX Premium at a fair price and also received a fair price from Mike on my trade in. Bought on 6/13 and picked it up today, 6/15. Highly recommend this dealership. Bedford, NH

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

June 16, 2015

I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been efficient and pleasant. Our team takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that Ray, Mike, and the rest of our team were able to show you what Sunny side Acura is all about. I look forward to working with you again and hope that you'll find us on Facebook and Twitter to locate outstanding specials. Sincerely, Bob Niven E Commerce Director

Diane929
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying The Way It Should Be"

I bought a new TLX a little over a week ago. The dealership made it easy and pleasant. Ray Hebert was very helpful and professional from the start.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Diane! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with Ray. Enjoy your new TLX! Visit us on Twitter and Facebook for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

memex3_1963
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and respectful"

I worked with Ray Hebert and from the beginning he was interested in helping me find just the right car. Although the car I wanted had been sold, he made suggestions that I had not previously considered. Not pushy, patient and always courteous. I ended up getting a 2015 Acura RDX fully loaded .. more car than I had originally intended, all because of Ray's gentle persuasions to consider other options. Thanks Ray!! Luv my new ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Thank you for this review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Ray could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you a loving your new Acura RDX. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

Hulu1
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and great!"

We have bought 3 cars from Alex and have also dealt with mike on all 3 occasions. They were excellent to work with and made the whole experience as stress free as it could be. We plan on buying more cars from them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mbarwell
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

My husband and I purchased a new Acura MDX today. Ray Hebert was great to work with :-) Super informative and friendly and not at all "salesy". This was our first time buying at Sunnyside but we are sure to return in the future. The service process seems easy and consumer friendly and we look forward to working with them. The entire experience was great! Thank you :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

June 09, 2015

Thank you very much for taking your time to share your fantastic experience with us! We are pleased to hear about your wonderful car buying experience with Ray and the rest of our team! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Hebert
Ray Hebert

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franklin Emerson
Franklin Emerson

Finance Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Idrissa Niang
Idrissa Niang

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walid Noueiri
Walid Noueiri

Sales Manager

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Blatus
Mike Blatus

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Gad
Alex Gad

Sales & Leasing Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Biddle
Jimmy Biddle

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samet Okyar
Samet Okyar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Brickey
Matt Brickey

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victor Yekelchik
Victor Yekelchik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory