About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sunnyside Acura

482 Amherst Street, Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Sales: (877) 427-7182
Service: (877) 583-4149
Parts: (888) 234-4979

Makes: Acura | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

427 Lifetime Reviews

Sunnyside Acura

Hours: Closed

482 Amherst Street,
Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Sunnyside Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sunnyside Acura

In business since 1988 Sunnyside Acura is a full service dealership that prides itself in customer satisfaction. Sunnyside Acura is an 12 time winner of the prestigious Acura Dealership of Distinction Award presented to the top dealers nationwide in terms of Customer Satisfaction for both Sales and Service; our commitment is to you as the customer. We offer a full compliment of loaner vehicles available for Acura services over 2 hours and provide complimentary NH State Inspections if you purchased your vehicle at Sunnyside Acura. Our dedicated and well trained sales staff is available seven days a week to assist you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sunnyside Acura Learn More

In business since 1988 Sunnyside Acura is a full service dealership that prides itself in customer satisfaction. Sunnyside Acura is an 12 time winner of the prestigious Acura Dealership of Distinction Award presented to the top dealers nationwide in terms of Customer Satisfaction for both Sales and Service; our commitment is to you as the customer. We offer a full compliment of loaner vehicles available for Acura services over 2 hours and provide complimentary NH State Inspections if you purchased your vehicle at Sunnyside Acura. Our dedicated and well trained sales staff is available seven days a week to assist you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Hand Car Wash
  • Cable TV
427 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tyler_45
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"It's hard to find this kind of quality!"

I don't usually write reviews but, I cannot thank Chris Lavalee, Jimmy Biddle and the service team for everything they did for me. I brought in a used TL manual transmission that I was looking to buy and had the service team look over everything to make sure it was mechanically sound. Much to my dismay the car needed roughly $4k in repairs so I was unable to purchase it. However, the exceptional customer service that I received from Sunnyside Acura helped to lessen my heartache. I am not from the Nashua area but, Sunnyside has gained a future customer! Awesome, awesome experience. Thanks again Chris, Jimmy and the service team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

August 15, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Tyler! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the Sunnyside Acura commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Also, visit our Facebook and Twitter pages for access to our exclusive content. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

jakekubik
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Day buying a New Car"

Alex Gad was very knowledgeable,courteous and the greatest to work with to purchase my new 2015 RLX Acura. Alex was very easy to talk with. He also showed me around the whole business, making my experience feel as if I was part of a family. Nadi Malek allowed me to take his car for a drive and then to sit down in his office for a chat. He was very open and friendly, which allowed me to gain trust. He is one of the Managing Partners. Idrissa Niang,( Finance Manager) was very helpful going over all of the vehicle service contacts and the Complimentary A service client agreement. It was a pleasant experience with no pressure. I would highly recommend these people to buy your next car. Gerald Kubik

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Gad, Nadi Malek, Idrissa Niang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

August 13, 2015

Thank you for this excellent review, Jake. We are so happy to hear that Alex could make you feel like a part of the Sunnyside Acura family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new RLX. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

MMcCann
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ray Hebert was Fabulous!"

Buying a new is a very long process if you're shopping with my husband. It all began a year ago when he test drove an Acura RDX. Fast forward 10 months, and both of us went out to test drive a few different vehicles (including the Lexus RX). Several weeks later, one of our vehicles died. Now we needed to replace it. It's been a long time since we purchased "new", and this was going to be my vehicle. I chose the Acura based on our test drives, Consumer Reports ratings and my impressions of Sunnyside (most especially Ray). Ray dealt with us from the very beginning and was extremely patient!! Not pushy or presumptious at all!! To make a long story short, he bent over backwards and found exactly what we were looking for. I thought it was (almost) a lost cause, but we got a call two days later and he could make it ours if we wanted it! SOLD!!! Top notch from the get go!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Sunnyside Acura thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review! We thank you for trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Don’t forget to LIKE us on Facebook and FOLLOW us on Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

TheMrCecil
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Lucas!"

I recently purchased a 2016 MDX. Lucas Simmons helped me every step of the way and I highly recommend working with him for your next purchase. He was very easy to talk to, extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and very patient in answering all of my questions. He was always available by phone, email and text to speak with me. I had some additional questions after I purchased the vehicle. Lucas and his manager, Mike Blatus, proved that they were willing to do whatever it took to ensure my 100% satisfaction. They have gained my trust and future business. I highly recommend Sunnyside Acura and Lucas Simmons.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! Lucas, Mike, and the rest of our team work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the sales experience. Enjoy your new MDX! We appreciate your recommendations and we look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

Coco123
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jimmy's the best"

Spent the day last Sunday at Sunnyside Acura with Jimmy Biddle. We ended up purchasing a 2010 Acura MDX and couldn't be happier. We would recommend Jimmy to any of our friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Coco, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your wonderful experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Jimmy has been helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you our commitment to this. Enjoy your Acura MDX! We appreciate your recommendations and we hope to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

July 15, 2015

Coco, thanks so much for this 5-star review about your wonderful experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Jimmy has been helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you our commitment to this. Enjoy your Acura MDX! We appreciate your recommendations and we hope to work with you again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

AcuraBuyer
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible Experience with Internet Sales Team"

In shopping for a new Acura I've tried the internet sales route and some dealerships are better than others in making the customer feel comfortable. At Sunnyside Acura I was given the wrong price at the beginning and then when I laid all of my cards on the table, the internet sales team was rigid on the price and lectured me that the price "is what it is". I'm extremely disappointed in the way I was treated and I will not purchase a car from Sunnyside because it was such a bad experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Internet Sales Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

July 16, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with Sunnyside Acura. Unfortunately we were not able to meet your expectations on a below invoice price-match with the addition of a free remote starter and waiving of the administration fee to be able to earn your business. We do the best we possibly can to provide a fair price the first time around. Sometimes we miss the mark. If you have any further questions or comments please feel free to contact me. Thank you once again. Bob - E Commerce Director Sunnyside Acura

J&M
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Straight forward car buying experience"

An overall positive experience with Sam Okyar, from test driving vehicles through the purchase of a pre-owned MDX. All of the employees we dealt with were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable and supportive in helping to make our car buying experience as simple and hassle-free as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thanks so much for this 5-star review about your sales experience! We always enjoy hearing from our customers. I am pleased to hear that Sam and the rest of our team have been helpful and accommodating during your visit. Our goal is to provide quality customer care, and I am glad to hear that they have shown you their commitment to this. Enjoy your MDX! We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs! Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

Mike&KarenO
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Just purchased my first luxury car. Entire experience was positive... salesman, selection, bonus options included, free oil changes and state inspection for 4 years. Can't think of anything else I could have asked for. Thanks Jimmy Biddle and Sunnyside Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Mike and Karen. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional car shopping experience, and I am extremely happy to hear that Jimmy and the rest of our team were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

chrisindab
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience I've had to date."

I still had 17 months left on my Audi A5 lease but wasn't loving my vehicle. Lucas Simmons was able to get me into a 2016 Acura RDX Advance and lowered my monthly payment! Everyone at Sunnyside was so friendly and accommodating. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional customer service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Lucas was able to satisfy that. Enjoy your 2016 Acura RDX! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional customer service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Lucas was able to satisfy that. Enjoy your 2016 Acura RDX! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

Sunnyside Acura MDX owner
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sunnyside Acura is the best"

We just purchased a pre owned MDX from our Sales and Leasing Consultant Ray Hebert who provided us outstanding service and support making the evaluation and decision making relaxed and simple. From the minute we entered the show room we were greeted by a friendly and welcoming team of Acura professionals. Ray was most knowledgeable about the fleet of vehicles on hand and knew the details of each of the vehicles we evaluated. He took the time evaluating what we were interested in, and then linked us to vehicles that met our needs. The entire Service Department has been excellent for the past 10 years with our prior MDX (thank you David, Brian, Matt and the team) and we would not choose to purchase a vehicle anywhere else other than Sunnyside. Idy Niang in the Finance Department was professional, charismatic and prepared when we addressed the financing options, warranty choices and protection plan considerations . His preparedness for our meeting was obvious and appreciated. Sunnyside Acura is a top shelf automobile dealership that lives its Mission and Vision which is proudly and accurately displays in their showroom.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

July 03, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that our team's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and they are valuable team members, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need a service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Keep up to date on service specials and dealership information on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Thank you again! Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ray Hebert
Ray Hebert

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Idrissa Niang
Idrissa Niang

Finance Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franklin Emerson
Franklin Emerson

Finance Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Blatus
Mike Blatus

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walid Noueiri
Walid Noueiri

Sales Manager

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Gad
Alex Gad

Sales & Leasing Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Biddle
Jimmy Biddle

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nadi Malek
Nadi Malek

Managing Partner

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samet Okyar
Samet Okyar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Simmons
Lucas Simmons

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory