About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sunnyside Acura

482 Amherst Street, Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Sales: (877) 427-7182
Service: (877) 583-4149
Parts: (888) 234-4979

Makes: Acura|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

401 Lifetime Reviews

Sunnyside Acura

Hours: Closed

482 Amherst Street,
Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Sunnyside Acura Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sunnyside Acura

In business since 1988 Sunnyside Acura is a full service dealership that prides itself in customer satisfaction. Sunnyside Acura is an 12 time winner of the prestigious Acura Dealership of Distinction Award presented to the top dealers nationwide in terms of Customer Satisfaction for both Sales and Service; our commitment is to you as the customer. We offer a full compliment of loaner vehicles available for Acura services over 2 hours and provide complimentary NH State Inspections if you purchased your vehicle at Sunnyside Acura. Our dedicated and well trained sales staff is available seven days a week to assist you with your automotive needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sunnyside Acura Learn More

In business since 1988 Sunnyside Acura is a full service dealership that prides itself in customer satisfaction. Sunnyside Acura is an 12 time winner of the prestigious Acura Dealership of Distinction Award presented to the top dealers nationwide in terms of Customer Satisfaction for both Sales and Service; our commitment is to you as the customer. We offer a full compliment of loaner vehicles available for Acura services over 2 hours and provide complimentary NH State Inspections if you purchased your vehicle at Sunnyside Acura. Our dedicated and well trained sales staff is available seven days a week to assist you with your automotive needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Hand Car Wash
  • Cable TV
401 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KIMBA
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

Very friendly & welcoming. Took the time we neeeded and at a comfortable pace. Did not feel rushed or pressured. Worked to answer & solve all concerns we had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review and assign our dealership such a wonderful 5-star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the Sales experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

Marcel and Maureen
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceeded Expectations"

We live over 4 hours from this dealership but the traveling was worth it. What a great team of people at this dealership ! Aimie Belanger followed up on our search for a Toyota Highlander with several detailed pictures. My husband drove to Nashua to test drive the vehicle which we felt was fairly priced. Ray Hebert in the sales department not only sold us a vehicle we had been searching for but was able to offer a great financing deal. Wally Noueiri assisted with setting up the financing with the bank. The customer service is outstanding and they make the whole process run smoothly. We love our Toyota Highlander. Thank you, Sunnyside !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aimie Belanger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Marcel and Maureen, thank you for taking the time and driving for 4 hours to see Sunnyside Acura team. We appreciate the kind and sincere comments. Wally, Ray, Aimie, and the rest of our team will be there for you for many years to come. Enjoy your Highlander! Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

tonydude77
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Friendly Place to buy a vehicle. I would buy there agn"

Loved the place. Very nice, very friendly, I would buy there again. Good car, CarFax report free. Low stress/ relaxing place to buy a vehicle. Loved it. Great team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

April 21, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sunnyside Acura, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best regards, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

Malia12345
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

i went to give my father a ride to Sunnyside Acura, that‘s where i met the Samet Okyar,Idrissa Niang and Wally Noueiri. They were friendly, positive attitude. Sam was very helpful made us feel comfortable,the same goes for Idrissa. Idryssa give us all the information we needed when it comes for paperwork, he made the transition smoothly. Thank you everyone for all your help...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

April 10, 2015

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your positive experience. We’re ecstatic to hear that Samet, Okyar, Idrissa and Wally provided you with a friendly and positive experience during your visit. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Best regards, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

Bob & Flo
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Customer Experience"

We have enjoyed the Sunnyside experience since 2013, and wanted to continue leasing from them. Sam Okayar and his manager Wally helped us roll-over our Acura RDX 2013 lease into a 2015 Acura RDX lease quickly, efficiently in a welcoming, no-pressure environment. We highly recommend Sunnyside Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Thank you for this great feedback! We love hearing such fantastic stories from our guests, and we're pleased that you have always had such an enjoyable experiences with us. Feel free to give us a call or stop by again anytime. We're honored to have you as part of the Sunnyside Acura family. Best regards, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

dc3030
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, 2nd purchase"

This was our second purchase from Sunnyside, an Acura RDX. Great experience. Jimmy Biddle helped us through the process and is quite helpful and responsive. We would buy there again. We have also been pleased with our service experiences since we bought an MDX a few years ago.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Thank you so much for your kind words and excellent star rating! We strive to deliver outstanding customer service; it is so nice to hear that you left our dealership confident that you chose the right place to purchase your new car for the 2nd time! We appreciate your loyal business, and don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for access to exclusive specials. Best regards, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

hanzachbi
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! Alex Gad made the process a great one."

It was a pleasure working with Alex. There was no pressure (very important to me) to buy a vehicle. Alex was very helpful giving me all the facts I needed to make my decision. I never felt rushed and Alex was very patient with me and all my questions. I did purchase a 2015 MDX and I love the car. Idy was very helpful with the financing end of the process. Alex took a great amount of time going over all the technical aspects of the car. That was very important to me as I am technically challenged! Alex made me promise to return if I have any questions about my car. I have feeling he has not seen the last of me. I would highly recommend Alex, Idy and Sunnyside Acura. I had a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 11, 2015

Thank you for this fantastic review! I am very pleased to hear that Alex and Idy provided you with a pressure-free and pleasant car-buying experience. Congrats on your new 2015 MDX! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Best regards, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

jbagni
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frustrating at first, but then smooth sailing!"

Our initial visit with Sunnyside was frustrating. However, after posting our concerns we had a great experience with upper management who saved the day. We ended up purchasing a new vehicle rather than the used vehicle we originally selected. Everyone we worked with was very accommodating, helpful and most pleasant. I wish these same individuals worked on the day of our first visit. Overall, I was very happy with my purchase and I appreciated the staff's efforts to make a wrong a right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Niven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 18, 2015

Thank you for reaching out to us about your concerns. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, and we are pleased that we were able to work with you to resolve this issue. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We look forwarding to working with you again in the future, and we hope that you enjoy your new Acura! Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

stengrevics
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Purchase Experience!"

We are very happy with our recent purchase of a 2015 Acura RDX at Sunnyside. Alex Gad was most helpful as was the sales manager, and the Finance Manager, Franklin Emerson. We would recommend Sunnyside without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 05, 2015

We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Sunnyside Acura, and we are glad you are one of them. We know that buying a car is an important decision, and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director | bniven@sunnysideacura.com

miguelmartinez1105
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Miguel Great Experience"

On my First new car it was a a great and excellent experience for me was great, I already new what I want and Franklin and Samet complete my dream on getting what I was looking for, I went for test drive, look the RDX from every angle and every question that I had it Samet was there to answer, also Franklin when I decided the color and which one he look for the accommodation on the monthly payments and gave me a break down this way I look at the option available to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Sunnyside Acura responded to this review

March 06, 2015

Miguel, thank you for this wonderful review. We're happy to hear that Franklin and the rest of our team was able to make your first car shopping experience an excellent one. If you have any questions, feel free to let us know. Enjoy driving your new car! Sincerely, Bob Niven | E Commerce Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Idrissa Niang
Idrissa Niang

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wally Noueiri
Wally Noueiri

Sales Manager

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Samet Okyar
Samet Okyar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Franklin Emerson
Franklin Emerson

Finance Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Gad
Alex Gad

Sales & Leasing Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Blatus
Mike Blatus

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Biddle
Jimmy Biddle

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Lavalee
Chris Lavalee

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Boulanger
Dave Boulanger

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Rees
Rachel Rees

Internet Sales Coordinator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory