About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Kia

4.4

59 Lifetime Reviews

94 Manchester St, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Sales: (603) 227-0550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Team Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Dan Vinal"

- France

Dan Vinal was very helpful and personable. I would recommend him to anyone of my family and friends.They were both great guys and was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Vinal, the cool Joe
April 18, 2017

"We highly recommend Team Kia of Concord"

- MLawlor

Yesterday my fiance and I went into Team Kia of Concord looking into a new car. We knew we needed to get out of the car loan we had. we worked with Mike, Justin and the Manager Rob and I can truly say it was the best experience at a car dealership we've ever had! They were all so patient and worked so hard for us! They were very personable and professional but also made us feel very comfortable. we walked away last night with a 2017 Kia Soul right off the show room floor! I would highly recommend going to Team Kia of concord and working with these awesome guys!!!!! we will be going back once we are ready to trade this one in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike, Justin and Rob
April 09, 2017

"Scam charges"

- shaboo

Went to have 5 recalls taken care of on my 2014 Kia Soul. I was told I had a number of things that should/need to be addressed. The total for all was $703.90! I only wanted the recalls taken care of. I purchased my car from another merchant and only went to Kia in Concord as it is a closer location for me. I did not expect or want them to examine my car. Further more, in their list of charges $40 for NH Inspection, $109.95 for 4 wheel alignment, and engine oil/filter $37.95. I picked up my care around 4:30 pm AND I received an email about an hour or so later about Spring Specials and those mentioned costs--inspection was $20, wheels 89.95 and oil/filter $17.95. These were NOT mentioned to me. HOWEVER---I ONLY wanted my recalls taken care of. They took the liberty to look at all sorts of things and they are NOT true concerns. My care only has 25,000 miles on. I will not ever go back, I will not refer. I feel this is a scam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
March 26, 2017

"Great Dealership and Team"

- JChilds

Thank you very much to Mike Tierney and the team at Concord Kia for an easy and honest experience. We love our new Kia Sportage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tierney
March 20, 2017

"After I nearly lost hope... "

- ErinHallgren

I can't say how blessed I am to have worked with Mike Tierney and Eric Dancause. Just getting out of Bankruptcy, I was in quite a hot mess financially and with my credit. Mike was always professional and gave superior customer service. While Mike assisted me in finding a car that fit my needs as a single mom, Eric worked the numbers and helped me to find a solution that worked for my budget. Mike was down to earth and honest. He listened. He asked all the right questions and made sure that I was heard. He translated my needs to the finance team so they knew how to work with the bank. Eric gave some tough love, but in the end, we got me into a great vehicle with an affordable payment. I couldn't be happier with my 2015 Kia Soul. It drives amazing, the sound system is boss, my daughter loves the ride, and I feel secure in a safe, reliable vehicle that's backed by a 100,000 mile certified warranty. Not to mention 4 free oil changes (SAY WHAT!?) Thank you Eric for working so hard in the background. And Mike - keep doing you. You've done me right, and I will send you all the business I can going forward. I cannot tell you how truly thankful I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tierney
January 14, 2017

"Fantastic experience "

- Hnknsn

Best dealership we have ever dealt with. Justin is the best sales guy around! The payment even came in lower than we originally agreed on! Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience! The only place we will ever buy cars from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hanna
December 12, 2016

"Long wait- poor communication "

- Kb603

Arrived 15 min before my 3pm service appointment to repair three recalls on my 2011 Sorento. Was told 1-1.5 hours. At 4:35 I asked for another time estimate. Was then told it would be another 45 minutes. Still waiting. Would have appreciated someone updating me instead of making me find answers. Had a tight schedule today as well as a babysitter to pay and get home to. Also asked for a loaner to use during service but they "didn't have anything available". Not helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 02, 2016

"Leased our 4th vehicle from Team and Mike Riley"

- TCIII

Once again-we were totally impressed by the folks at Team Kia. Mike Riley and Rob Miller went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted. The entire process as always-was wonderful from the beginning to the end. Jonathan Bibuaud-in the service dept is always accommodating and great to work with. Kriss and Chris in the Service dept always pleasant and knowledgeable. TCIII

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Riley, Rob Miller, Jon Bibaud, Kriss and Chris West
September 11, 2016

"Great service, great vehicle, and great sales person!"

- Patfavorite

After communicating with Mike Tierney on line and via telephone, my daughter and I went to Team Kia in Concord to lease a vehicle. She was transferring from LA and needed a vehicle immediately for her job here. Mike was very helpful, worked with us within my daughter's budget and needs, and knew the cars and the procedure very well. Mike guided us through all of it smoothly and efficiently. He was friendly and easy-going, and we never felt like there was a hard sell. There were no surprises, no hidden costs and no haggling, Mike gave straight answers, and everything was clear and easy. My daughter left with a new Sportage, a great vehicle, and a very reasonable price. We loved working with Mike, and we will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tiernan
August 10, 2016

"My wife said "Best ride she has had in 4 years!""

- David Chamberlain

Team Kia has a great staff! These men worked very hard to get my wife's PT Cruiser Convertible back to nearly new comfort! Both of us were very excited with the like-new performance! The car gives a wonderful, tight, no-rattles ride! Safety is key with these guys. I am confident that my wife is driving in a Kia safe vehicle. Everything was accomplished in the time they estimated, and, they came in almost $300.00 under the original estimate! Hats off to Dave Turner, Zane Freese, and Eric Castanza! Thanks Guys! David Chamberlain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Turner, Zane Freese, Eric Castanza
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results