About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

469 US Highway 46, Little Ferry, New Jersey 07643
Sales: (201) 440-0222
Service: (201) 440-3760
Parts: (201) 440-1555

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
85% Recommend
4.4

133 Lifetime Reviews

Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Open Now

469 US Highway 46,
Little Ferry, New Jersey 07643
Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
133 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SamR
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to get a jeep"

Best way to describe is "even if you pay to much (which you wont) you will still leave with a smile. Before coming to this place was at Ramsey Jeep on RT 17 and actually walk out of place (the worst ever). Went to Teterboro Chrysler Jeep on Rt46, didn't even have an appointment but right away a rep approached us and asked what we where looking for. They didn't push a sale or try any of the tricks seen at dealers. Just met with a pleasant Daryl Lalla who right away asked what we liked and what would be able to afford. Without even a blink he dropped the price way down and explained everything every step of the way. We actually got everything we wanted and more without any of the haggling or headaches. Would recommend to everyone and as long as I get Jeeps will always come back. Great work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daryl Lalla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jovi
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best salesmen ever!!!"

I can honestly say that this has been the best experience when buying a car. Darryl and Jamie were the most pleasant salesmen I have ever been in contact with. They made everything possible for us to get a great deal. I will definitely recommend them when buying your next car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darryl L.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Upset customer
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible customer service!!! No one is helpful or empathetic"

Purchased a brand new 2017 vehicle with 17 miles that broke down the next day. All concerned, including the receptionist Diane, were nonchalant and unsympathetic. They gave me the run around and no one even gave me the courtesy of a phone call. They let my vehicle sit all day without even looking at it. As of now, I have no vehicle and plan on reporting this dealership to the BBB if the problem is not resolved immediately.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sam, Diane, sales manager Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerseyperson2
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership & Great Salesman, Carlos Alcaide "

I went in to buy my wife a Jeep Grand Cherokee. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome and I was quickly engaged by Carlos Alcaide, a salesman at the dealership. Although I was unsure what I wanted, Carlos spent the time needed for me to make the right, informed decision. The financing team was great as well. Overall, if you are in the market for a vehicle, head to this dealership and speak with Carlos, you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Alcaide

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christopher grandich
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient, hassle free, refreshing compared to other dealers"

My salesman (AJ Ohmar) was quick to help me find exactly what I wanted. There was no pressure. It was a pleasure working with him as well as Jaime the finance person. This was refreshing when compared to other Dodge dealerships in the area. You won me over as a customer. Please fee free to contact me to verify this. Chris Grandich Christopher.grandich@ny.frb.org 201-599-1886 (home) 201-294-1076 (cell)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ Ohman (salesman) & Jamie (Financing)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
freddiea
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience with Christopher Dasilva"

My fiancee and I went to Teterboro Jeep to look for a car. Christopher Dasilva was our salesman and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. My fiancee told him what she was looking for and the deal was done in a half hour. My fiancee picked the Jeep Patriot and loves it and the payments were right where she wanted. He made the process smooth and comfortable! I am going to see him when I ready to get my Jeep Wrangler. Cant wait!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Dasilva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kellym1020
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast quick and professional "

Christopher Dasilva was our salesman - came in told him exactly what I wanted went back and forth twice which included nothing but laughs - guy is very professional and no punches...come see Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aveli
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reliable..Relatable. .and Honest"

I can say that after investing much time over researching a new vehicle Christopher Davila at Teterboro made my experience all worth it. At 38 years old this isn't my first time at the rodeo when buying a new car so I went in thinking that I had to put my battle face on. I was wrong. Chris Dasilva made it such a pleasant experience and single handedly made me a believer in honest car salesmen. As a family guy myself I found valuable In his ability to relate to me and my situation and do his best to get me the best deal possible with out ANY hassles. His honesty and integrity are what makes him very good at his job. When the deal was done Chris even went out of his way to give me a ride to the the other dealership to return my lease and wait for me to tie up some loose ends there. The guy even offered me his cell phone # so that if I called work the day he had off I could still get hold of him if I need anything or had any questions. Who does that? SOLD WITH CHRIS DASILVA at Tetoboro

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep runner
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible service "

If you have a warranty Do Not come here. My car was covered under warranty and they said it'll take minimum week or week and half just to look and diagnose the problem. I had it towed there and I had to pay to have it towed to another dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
khalia hynes
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"long but worth it"

I went in for a car, and got a preowned dodge avenger. My dealer was Christopher DaSilva and he was on top of everything through the whole process. HeHeade sure everything was smooth as possible especially after some mild issues with my credit union.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of CRM CRM
CRM CRM

CRM

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CRM CRM
CRM CRM

CRM

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Journey, $27991
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$27,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $21991
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$21,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22991
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22991
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$23,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $32991
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$32,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $20991
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$20,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Cherokee, $34991
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$34,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.