About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

469 US Highway 46, Little Ferry, New Jersey 07643
Sales: (201) 440-0222
Service: (201) 440-3760
Parts: (201) 440-1555

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

94 Lifetime Reviews

Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Open Now

469 US Highway 46,
Little Ferry, New Jersey 07643
Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
94 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Patty72850
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding "

Thanks, Dan, not only for your professionalism and knowledge but for going above and beyond...it is so obvious how you really care about the customer! See you in 3 years:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dfullam
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience"

Doug Ackerman and Dan Medaska were very helpful, professional and understanding of our needs. We are looking forward to working with them when our lease is up on our Chrysler 200. Frank and Diane Fullam

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug, Dan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeyO
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great staff makes for a great experience"

I had the pleasure of dealing with Barry and Doug when purchasing my new Durango. They were more than accommodating to say the least. The rest of the staff was friendly as well, providing a comfortable experience. Highly recommend this place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Barry and Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmc42467
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"better than expected "

The people in finance were GREAT to work with. Even the next day when I might have wanted a different model (I took my new car home on Saturday)Sam was willing to let me switch models. I didn't but the offer went a long way to impress me. They worked the numbers to get me something I was comfortable with. Freddy & Lani were great showing me car after car. Same was a numbers magician. I will return to them for future car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam, Freddy & Lani

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandiej64
1/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

Our sale men Ruben Perez was a great help. He was friendly & honest, he also went above & beyond to get us the car we wanted. He took the time to explain the different options to finance. I would recommend Teterboro & Ruben Perez to our big family and friends. Definitely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ruben perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eneyda Del Pilar
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep GC"

I visited 4 different Jeep dealers and Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM was the best, they treated me with respect, and listening to my necessities.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Medwin Macea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie5178
11/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a new Jeep"

Best sales service ever--friendly, helpful, really works with you to get the best deal. Went in around 10:30, walked out with a vehicle in a couple of hours. Ask for Medwin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Medwin Macea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mstrickland14
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customerservice"

Daniel Medaska, our salesmen, made the stress of buying my first jeep feel relaxing and easy. He was knowledgeable, kind and honest. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

daniel medaksa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lkathryn
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

After not receiving calls back from a dealer farther up north, I contacted Teterboro and I am SOO glad I did. Dan Medeska made the usual dreaded car buying experience a pleasure! From my initial call to him, he was extremely responsive and helpful. He wasn't pushy in the slightest (as some dealers can be). He listened closely when I told him what we were looking for, and althought it wasn't on his lot - he didn't try to sell me something else. He found EXACTLY what we needed quickly and got it to the dealership. I've worked with many, many car dealerships over the years and can truly say that there are not a lot of dealers/salesmen I would recommend, I have already (in a week) recommended Dan to four of my friends and will continue to do so. He is honest, he listens, he calls back when he says he will call back and he works hard to get what the customer wants. He makes the entire process fun, not a chore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Medeska

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lisaolwell
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Fast"

Dan my salesperson made the whole process as quick and efficient as possible. He listened intently to what I was searching for and was extremely interested in providing me with exact vehicle to suit my needs. I had my two sons with me and he made them laugh and feel apart of the experience as well. It was greatly appreciated. I decided on a 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Unlimited. My children and I are very happy with the vehicle. Dan explained everything I needed to know and the plates came in record time. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially my salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Medaska

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory