About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

469 US Highway 46, Little Ferry, New Jersey 07643
Sales: (201) 440-0222
Service: (201) 440-3760
Parts: (201) 440-1555

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

130 Lifetime Reviews

Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Open Now

469 US Highway 46,
Little Ferry, New Jersey 07643
Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
130 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jerseyperson2
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership & Great Salesman, Carlos Alcaide "

I went in to buy my wife a Jeep Grand Cherokee. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome and I was quickly engaged by Carlos Alcaide, a salesman at the dealership. Although I was unsure what I wanted, Carlos spent the time needed for me to make the right, informed decision. The financing team was great as well. Overall, if you are in the market for a vehicle, head to this dealership and speak with Carlos, you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Alcaide

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christopher grandich
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient, hassle free, refreshing compared to other dealers"

My salesman (AJ Ohmar) was quick to help me find exactly what I wanted. There was no pressure. It was a pleasure working with him as well as Jaime the finance person. This was refreshing when compared to other Dodge dealerships in the area. You won me over as a customer. Please fee free to contact me to verify this. Chris Grandich Christopher.grandich@ny.frb.org 201-599-1886 (home) 201-294-1076 (cell)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AJ Ohman (salesman) & Jamie (Financing)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
freddiea
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience with Christopher Dasilva"

My fiancee and I went to Teterboro Jeep to look for a car. Christopher Dasilva was our salesman and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. My fiancee told him what she was looking for and the deal was done in a half hour. My fiancee picked the Jeep Patriot and loves it and the payments were right where she wanted. He made the process smooth and comfortable! I am going to see him when I ready to get my Jeep Wrangler. Cant wait!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Dasilva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kellym1020
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast quick and professional "

Christopher Dasilva was our salesman - came in told him exactly what I wanted went back and forth twice which included nothing but laughs - guy is very professional and no punches...come see Chris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aveli
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reliable..Relatable. .and Honest"

I can say that after investing much time over researching a new vehicle Christopher Davila at Teterboro made my experience all worth it. At 38 years old this isn't my first time at the rodeo when buying a new car so I went in thinking that I had to put my battle face on. I was wrong. Chris Dasilva made it such a pleasant experience and single handedly made me a believer in honest car salesmen. As a family guy myself I found valuable In his ability to relate to me and my situation and do his best to get me the best deal possible with out ANY hassles. His honesty and integrity are what makes him very good at his job. When the deal was done Chris even went out of his way to give me a ride to the the other dealership to return my lease and wait for me to tie up some loose ends there. The guy even offered me his cell phone # so that if I called work the day he had off I could still get hold of him if I need anything or had any questions. Who does that? SOLD WITH CHRIS DASILVA at Tetoboro

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep runner
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible service "

If you have a warranty Do Not come here. My car was covered under warranty and they said it'll take minimum week or week and half just to look and diagnose the problem. I had it towed there and I had to pay to have it towed to another dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
khalia hynes
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"long but worth it"

I went in for a car, and got a preowned dodge avenger. My dealer was Christopher DaSilva and he was on top of everything through the whole process. HeHeade sure everything was smooth as possible especially after some mild issues with my credit union.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dann123
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rip off !!!!!!"

I lease a 2014 Chrysler 200, I leased the car in jersey city because I was working close to TETERBORO Chrysler I made an appointment for my 20,000 mile oil change and rotate the tires at no cost. While seating in the waiting room the service came out and ask me to come to his office. He than told me the was more maintanience had to be done at this time at my cost. I said, "I've leased cars before and never had to pay for any additional for maintanience go a car". He than said, you don't have to do it, it's all on you". So thinking if I didn't have the work done it could cost me much more in the future. This work cost $ 272.00. After I left this dealer I called the original dealer and asked, " I lease a 2014 Chrysler from you I have been bringing in for service every 5000 miles, it now has 20,000 miles what does it need when I bring in". He said the basis oil change and tire rotation. I than told him my experience at TETERBORO Chrysler. He than said , my God I'm so sorry this happened, but there is nothing to do about it. on Yelp they have many one stars I wish I could give them a minus 5 star. I would bet their services managers work on a commission.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Unhappy
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Broke the car"

I went for a simple water valve replacement, they didn't top of the radiator fluid, belt fell of in the front of entrance to Lincoln Tunnel. I needed my car towed. Wrote them a long list of things that happen the car, that there was no radiator fluid and I had to put few bottles of water in just to keep the engine from overheating. The next day they said everything was fine, that they replaced the belt and car is running fine. I asked them if they replaced the radiator fluid since there is water in it now. They said they did. When I got there to pick the car up I asked again and they said no. Promised to call me for appointment. Waited for 2 weeks, no call. I made appt myself. They told me they didn't see anything wrong with the car or what they did and if I want the fluid replaced I have to paid $110. I will never go back there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jimmy, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
D. Allen
11/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dream Car"

I was in desperate need for a new vehicle & I knew this place was where I needed to go to get the best deal just as I have done before. Sam & Medwin were great as usual & I was able to drive off of the lot with my dream car, a Dodge Challenger with their help. They answered all of my questions & catered to every need & concern. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Darwish, Medwin Macea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of CRM CRM
CRM CRM

CRM

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CRM CRM
CRM CRM

CRM

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Journey, $27991
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$27,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $21991
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$21,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22991
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22991
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22991
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $22991
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$22,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

Price$23,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack/Light Graystone

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $19991
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$19,991

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.