About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

469 US Highway 46, Little Ferry, New Jersey 07643
Sales: (201) 440-0222
Service: (201) 440-3760
Parts: (201) 440-1555

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

110 Lifetime Reviews

Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Closed

469 US Highway 46,
Little Ferry, New Jersey 07643
Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Teterboro Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
110 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gmedina75
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Had a great and fast experience "

Met Medwin at Chrysler Jeep Teterboro in Little Ferry today. He made my car buying experience painless and smooth, unlike any other dealership I've ever been to!!! I entered the dealership nervous and skepticalbut walked out knowing that I would visit again. He not only showed me various cars in a pleasant informative way, he also counseled me about credit while not shopping me around to various lender. I can't say enough about the experience,,,Oh and he saved us some money... And the process went quickly So happy I didn't follow through with Dodge of little falls and came here. Would recommend everyone..... Just ask for Medwin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

medwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James80
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The most comfortable I've ever felt during a car purchase"

After having to pass on a 2012 Ford Mustang I wanted at a different dealership due to it being overpriced via absurd pricing "qualifications" and less than helpful salesperson, I managed to find the exact same car/year/color at Teterboro Jeep and from the moment I got a no nonsense/gimmick price and fair value on my trade in I knew the rest of the experience was gonna go well. Daniel Medadska made me feel as comfortable as I've ever felt purchasing a vehicle. Personable, relaxed and straightforward is the experience I want while making this decision and that's what I got, When the time comes in the future to buy again, this is my first stop from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brianas world
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Breezy"

Met FREDDY MALDONADO at Chrysler Jeep Teterboro in Little Ferry today. He made our car buying experience painless and smooth, unlike any other dealership I've ever been to!!! I entered the dealership nervous and skepticalbut walked out knowing that I would visit again. He not only showed me various cars in a pleasant informative way, he also counseled me about credit while not shopping me around to various lender. I can't say enough about the experience and my 20 year old daughter is pleased with my surprise: Her first car, a 2011 Jeep Liberty!! Oh and he saved us some money... And the process went quickly So happy I didn't follow through with Jack Damiels Kia and came here. Would recommend everyone..... Just ask for Freddy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
APerez52
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dan the Man"

Daniel Medadska is the man to go to if you are going to this dealership. He understood my situation and did everything possible to get me in the car that I wanted. His recommendation of the Dodge Ram 1500 has changed my whole view of the road and I do not see myself going back to another sedan again. I will definitely be going back to him for any further deals I may do in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Ferentinos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JessicaMegan
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

Best Car leasing experience! I came to this dealership in the hopes of having a better experience then previous dealership visits and it far exceeded expectations! I am glad I made the decision to come here and I am 100% happy with my decision. Daniel Medaska was extremely helpful and made the whole experience smooth sailing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Medaska

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
earthday96
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dan is the man !!"

I had an incredibly pleasant experience in leasing a car through this Jeep Dealership. Daniel Medaska did an amazing job working out a deal for me to get out of my lease with Nissan and into the Jeep of my choice ! I couldn't be happier ! We are planning to head back there to purchase a second Jeep for our daughter ! Dan was the best !! Thank you !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Ferentinos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbhoffman
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car leasing experience!!"

My husband & I came to this dealership because it was near our home & we were not happy with the dealership we originally leased the car from. We met with Daniel. He did everything possible to make sure we walked out of there happy & satisfied. We were not pressured into anything. I would highly recommend this dealership & Daniel our salesman. Best experience at a car dealership. Everyone we came into contact here was pleasant & professional. Daniel was excellent to deal with. Dana & Brian

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Klucero
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very genuine service! Would highly recommend!"

I came to this dealership hoping to find better service than the other Dodge dealer that was nearby to me. I'm glad I made the trip as I found that there was nothing automated or robotic about the salesperson I dealt with in this showroom. I was greeted by Lionel who was pleasant and went above and beyond to meet my needs. I couldn't ask for better service. I wasn't pressured into something that I didn't want, and was taken seriously and with respect. Even the receptionist was friendly, which I feel really tells a lot about the establishment. Doug Ackerman, who assisted me with the financial part helped me to find exactly what I needed and explained everything efficiently and clear. Pleasant demeanor, I'll won't hesitate to refer people to this place in the future. Thanks for everything! Would highly recommend, this was my first brand new car purchase and I'll definitely come back in the future! Once again Thanks Guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lionel & Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mourao87
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!"

By far the best car leasing experience. Daniel Medaska was extremely professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and an overall outstanding salesman to work with. My family and I will not be going anywhere else and are extremely pleased with our service. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Dan!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Medaska

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccoleman54
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Sam Darwish and Medwin Macea provided me with excellent service. Their easy-going, no pressure manner made for a fantastic car buying experience. They are wonderful young men, and an asset to that dealership. I'd also like to give a shout-out to Freddy & Glenny.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam & Medwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of CRM CRM
CRM CRM

CRM

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory