About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Bush BMW Mini

4.6

226 Lifetime Reviews

9875 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 371-4790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Tom Bush BMW Mini

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2017

"Tom Bush said $770 to fix my IDrive"

- Notsogullible

I stopped by Tom Bush in Orange Park as they suggested to see if there was an easy fix for my idrive that would no longer respond when I pushed the dial. Two men took a look and checked their computers and reported to me that it could not be fixed and would have to be replaced which required a lot of labor. Jonathan wrote me a quote for $770. I returned home and started investigating the web.( should have done this first). It took about 10 minutes to find it. I went to my car and pushed eject and the dial at the same time and what do you know....it was all fixed! As a women, not mechanical at all and over 65, they probably thought I couldn't read and will surrender helpless! Well I'm going shopping tomorrow ... I think I can have a lot of fun with the $770 I saved!!! Shame on BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
April 04, 2017

"Great buying experience!!"

- allison1971

Both Bill Stewart (sales) & Steve Brandt (finance) made this purchase such a great experience from start to finish. I love my 2017 BMW X1. Thanks Gentlemen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stewart, Steve Brandt
March 29, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- NolesFan

We were in the 535i now we're in the X5 and I love it! Bill Stewart took good care of us!! We're definitely staying in the BMW family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stewart
March 07, 2017

"Fantastic Dealership"

- arletta stewart

I have purchased many cars from Tom Bush from used cars, two Minis, and now a new 2016 BMW 528i. My sales person, Bill Stewart, always makes the process simple and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stewart, Steven, Andrew
March 06, 2017

"Bill Stewart"

- Ron

We worked with Bill Stewart at Tom Bush BMW. He was a pleasure to work with and we ended up purchasing a 2016 BMW 528. I would highly recommend him of you are in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stewart
March 04, 2017

"Fantastic, No Hassle Service"

- Jaxredhead

Ron Mascio was wonderful. We are so pleased with the service he provided, and are extremely happy with the vehicle we chose. Thanks for such a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Mascio
February 16, 2017

"Tom McBride at tombush"

- Corey1234

Tom McBride was very helpful picking out the exact car I wanted! Very friendly and honest person! Very Smooth transaction. Thanks for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
February 01, 2017

"Tom McBride amazing BMW representative!"

- Sandy W.

Thank you Tom McBride for helping me get into my FIRST BMW! The experience was amazing. Thank you for your time (even after hours) to get me into my Ultimate Driving Machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
January 25, 2017

"Tom McBride Was a great help in the purchase of my vehicle!"

- RealtorRayFLA

Tom McBride was very helpful from start to finish during my vehicle purchasing process... I would recommend using this dealer, and salesperson to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom McBride
January 24, 2017

"Sales experience was amazing , thank you ! "

- jdrojas

The gentleman that helped us at Tom Bush B M W in Jacksonville was Tom Mc Bride. We were impressed by his professionalism and desire to help with our transaction. Thank you for all your time and the assistance you provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom M
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results