About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tom Bush BMW Mini

4.5

235 Lifetime Reviews

9875 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 371-4790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of Tom Bush BMW Mini

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Top notch customer service"

- Agape2017

I am very pleased with the customer service I received when I purchasing a new 540i from the Tom Bush dealership on Atlantic Blvd.. My sales associate, Dan Sorenson, was very friendly, kind, patient and knowledgeable. He was very interested in making sure I was pleased with the car I purchased. He was not pushy at all. My experience with Dan, Rob and Sheila was very pleasant and hassle free!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sorenson
September 07, 2017

"Tom Bush BMW - Allison Phillips was amazing!"

- Jennifer Cipriani

I was nervous to shop for a new car. All my male friends warned me that, as a female, I'd be pressured into purchasing something I did not want, or that I'd pay more than I needed to pay. My salesperson at Tom Bush BMW, Allison Phillips, proved them wrong! I've got a beautiful new car, at a fantastic price. I'll look forward to working with Allison again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Phillips
September 01, 2017

"Was very pleased with everybody there"

- Van Ngyen

Abe Powell was so helpful that even my hard to pleased husband was won over. It help me get my new car. Thanks Abe. Van Nguyen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ABE POWELL IS WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL
August 31, 2017

"AmazingExperience"

- JJ

I generally do NOT like purchasing a car mainly because of the pressure and dealing . This Tom Bush dealership in Jacksonville and Dan Sorenson, my client advisor, made it most pleasureable..... I love their laid back aura throughout the dealership but yet you realize and sense their presence the whole time . Dan was extremely wonderful --- I can't say enough , from start to delivering car . He was personable and very knowledgable and happy to show you everything you needed to know about the car. The showroom , waiting room and offices made you feel like you were in a spa almost (very serene and I never felt any pressure ) . Major purchases are stressful enough but they could not have made it more relaxing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sorenson, client advisor and Sheila Caldwell, Bus. Mgr.
August 30, 2017

"What a great buying experience!"

- kalbano92

I was in the process of looking for a new car and lucked into finding a few vehicles that piqued my interest at Tom Bush BMW. After 1 phone call, I had the pleasure of working with Patrick Fisher. He arranged an appointment that fit my schedule and had keys ready for me. Ultimately, Patrick was able to show me a car that was better than what I was originally looking for and at a price I couldn't believe. He was a consummate professional every step of the way through the purchase process. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a BMW speak with Patrick and know that he will find you the car you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Fisher
August 13, 2017

"Fun and exciting! A most pleasurable event!!!!"

- Pate, J

Daniel Howard has been my contact at Tom Bush MINI over time; almost a year. I live in a different city, multiple hours away from Jacksonville. Thru emails Mr. Howard not only responded to my inquiries, but also provided sound insight into my ultimate purchase. My choice of a new 2017 MINI Clubman is based on the assistance I received from Daniel Howard. Keeping me apprised of available inventory I "shopped" from home. Being 71 I have learned research is my best teacher, particularly on large ticket items. Arriving at the dealership on a recent Saturday morning, I was greeted by Daniel as an old friend. While being personable, Daniel was professional but NOT standoffish. He ascertained what I thought my requirements and choices would be and crafted the solution to my new vehicle needs. In short time my 2010 MINI Clubman trade-in was evaluated, an offer was made, and the 'paperwork' if I may refer to it in the electronic age had been prepared. Terms and conditions were explained more than adequately with insight into the who/what/where/and why of the pending contract. Daniel Howard then introduced me to another fine representative, Finance Manager Daniel Fagan. Mr. Fagan clearly stated the terms and conditions of the sale, provided copies of all documentation, and we concluded the purchase. At this point, Daniel Howard assisted me transferring my possessions from the 2010 to the 2017 Clubman and even facilitated having a picture of the two of us shaking hands, standing between the vehicles. Upon completion we sat in the New MINI and Daniel provided an in-depth explanation of all features and differences between the two vehicles. Not only immediately needed information to return home, but where to find all the information later for reference. Much has changed since 2010; ALL for the better! Tom Bush MINI, Daniel Howard and Daniel Fagan and other staff will remain my choice and dealer for future vehicle purchases. Please seriously consider them to be your dealer of choice. My thanks to both "Daniels', and Tom Bush MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Representative Daniel Howard and Financial Manager Daniel Fagan
August 10, 2017

"Sorry, go somewhere else"

- MattGeo

I had my BMW towed to Tom Bush BMW by roadside assistance because of a flat tire. Keep in mind I purchased the BMW tire and wheel protection as additional coverage. When I arrived with the car the service manager wouldn't even get out of his seat to greet me. I was told about five minutes later that they didn't have the tire in stock and that they could not replace the tire until Monday, it is Thursday afternoon. I told them I can't not have a vehicle for four days because of a flat tire. They said sorry, Monday it is. I said there has to be options. They said you can find somewhere else to get it fixed. When my wife called back as I'm looking elsewhere for a tire they told her that I can't get preferential treatment because they were not the dealer I purchased the car from. The BMW dealer in Gainesville is having the car towed to them and will have it back to me the next evening. That is the service I expected. So be warned, if you did not purchase your vehicle from Tom Bush expect horrible service, if any at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
August 10, 2017

"Wonderful New Car Order and Delivery Experience"

- digitalseance

What an easy and pleasurable experience I've had ordering a new BMW through Tom Bush. I ordered a low allocation, high demand vehicle and my salesman was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the car and the process. As a car guy, I inquired numerous times over the 9 longs months of waiting and my salesman replied promptly and informatively every time whether it was email or texts. When it came time to take delivery, they played 'bad to the bone' as I walked in and they delivered it with white glove service. I couldn't have asked for anything more, it was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J Patel
June 27, 2017

"unkept promise"

- anyBMW

I brought my 2012 BMW 650i in for regular maintenance on a paid-up extended maintenance plan. They listed (written) all the items they were going to do and said they were covered on the extended maintenance plan. When I picked up the car they said they did not replace the battery because it was not covered in the plan even though they said previously it was and it would be done. I argued that they made a commitment and they argued that it simply wasn't covered. (I researched this and correct it is not covered on extended maintenance plans). However, I said regardless of plans, that ones word is more valuable than plans and they had a responsibility to live up to their word. NOPE! This is the second time they pulled a bait-and-switch and I will drive 100 miles before ever going back to this dealership. I followed up in writing to them and to BMW NA without any reply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service and manager
April 13, 2017

"Tom Bush said $770 to fix my IDrive"

- Notsogullible

I stopped by Tom Bush in Orange Park as they suggested to see if there was an easy fix for my idrive that would no longer respond when I pushed the dial. Two men took a look and checked their computers and reported to me that it could not be fixed and would have to be replaced which required a lot of labor. Jonathan wrote me a quote for $770. I returned home and started investigating the web.( should have done this first). It took about 10 minutes to find it. I went to my car and pushed eject and the dial at the same time and what do you know....it was all fixed! As a women, not mechanical at all and over 65, they probably thought I couldn't read and will surrender helpless! Well I'm going shopping tomorrow ... I think I can have a lot of fun with the $770 I saved!!! Shame on BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results