About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Towbin Dodge

275 Auto Mall Drive, Henderson, Nevada 89014
Sales: (702) 558-3800
Service: (888) 973-6196
Parts: (888) 973-6196

Makes: Dodge|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

311 Lifetime Reviews

Towbin Dodge

Hours: Open Now

275 Auto Mall Drive,
Henderson, Nevada 89014
Towbin Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Towbin Dodge

Towbin Dodge is #1 in the nation for a reason! We carry a full lineup of Dodge models from coupes, sedans, SUVs, minivans, trucks and more. We are known for our Chopper Price--that is, you will save thousands off the regular retail price! Our pre-owned department is consistently in search of well-kept vehicles, so come down and we will offer you top dollars. During your visit, take a look our 5 star sales and service department and be prepared to be impressed. From our family to yours, your complete satisfaction is our every goal. We want to hear from you, please e-mail us at info@kingofcars.com. Our Facebook Fans save even more with specials and coupons.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Towbin Dodge Learn More

Towbin Dodge is #1 in the nation for a reason! We carry a full lineup of Dodge models from coupes, sedans, SUVs, minivans, trucks and more. We are known for our Chopper Price--that is, you will save thousands off the regular retail price! Our pre-owned department is consistently in search of well-kept vehicles, so come down and we will offer you top dollars. During your visit, take a look our 5 star sales and service department and be prepared to be impressed. From our family to yours, your complete satisfaction is our every goal. We want to hear from you, please e-mail us at info@kingofcars.com. Our Facebook Fans save even more with specials and coupons.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

311 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
newcar123
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surprised..Excited"

I went out just looking at cars. My credit is really bad so I didn't expect anything to happen. I went in to the dealeship and Moreland approached me right away. She asked me what kind of car I was looking for and what specifically I would like to get. I told her about my credit situation and she was so understanding. I ended up leaving that day with the exact car I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jk
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"towbin is awesome "

Mirela was awesome very helpful and was able to work with me in my budget in a very timely manner through many channels of communication

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service by Christina"

I went to Towbin Dodge at Henderson Auto mall to check out the Ram 2500 since it was highly recommended to pull my 24ft travel trailer...Needless to say, I left the dealership with a brand new Dodge Ram 2500 Hemi 6.4L Tradesman Truck and I couldn't be any happier with it...I want to give a special Thank You to my sales person Christina for the excellent customer service and for giving me such a stress free experience of buying a new vehicle...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

May 27, 2015

We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience at Towbin Dodge. We are thrilled that Christina was able to give you a great buying experience. Thank you for sharing this review with us and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is any other way we can assist in your automotive needs. Thank you, Towbin Management

carolyno
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience"

I'll start by saying that car shopping can be an extremely stressful experience. I like having a new car but hate the whole process of haggling and paperwork. Well, I called in advance to inquire about vehicles I had viewed online and was greeted by an very friendly voice on the other end of the phone. Tony Waller was extremely helpful and provided a list of cars available that fit within our criteria. I also let him know that I needed those cars ready to be viewed as soon as we got there because our time was extremely limited. My husband and I arrived 40 minutes after speaking with Tony and he had our choice of cars ready to go as requested. We immediately started test driving a couple cars and new immediately which one we wanted to purchase. The whole process took approximately 3.5-4 hours from start to finish. Tony succeeded in getting us a low monthly payment within our budget. Tony made the experience as smooth as possible, all while being professional and friendly. We will definitely recommend Towbin Dodge to friends and family in the future thanks to Tony Waller.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Waller

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

May 27, 2015

We are extremely pleased to hear about your positive experience at Towbin Dodge! We are thrilled to hear that Tony was able to make your buying experience a great one. Thank you for sharing this review with us and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is any other way we can assist in your automotive needs. Thank you, Towbin Management

Kevofrost
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

I recently came to Towbin dodge to pick up car that was being serviced and left with a brand new car thanks to the best saleswoman ever, Melissa Maldonado !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

May 27, 2015

We are very pleased to hear about your positive experience at Towbin Dodge! We are thrilled to hear that Melissa was able to provide you with a great buying experience. Thank you for sharing this review with us and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist in your automotive needs. Thank you, Towbin Management

IrishFaerie81
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceeded expectations!"

I went in to purchase a van with limited expectations and Jessica Lopez met us with a friendly smile. She was patient and did not try to pressure us into any vehicle other than what we came in for. She was always three steps ahead of any of our needs and was great fun with a lovely personality. We were beyond excited and pleased with the beautiful van and Bill Johnson and Luis Escobar went out of their way to work the deal to please everyone. Thanks so much for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jessica lopez, bill johnson, luis escobar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

May 18, 2015

We are extremely pleased to hear about your positive experience at Towbin Dodge. We are thrilled to hear that Jessica was able to help you find the perfect van for you and that Bill and Luis were able to work out a great deal for you. Thank you for your kind words and positive review. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist in your automotive needs. Thank you, Towbin Management

marinegunny
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase Pending"

I have referred several relatives to Towbin/Prestige, and have purchased there myself. I have a deal working, and am looking forward to a great sales experience thanks to Scott Stephens. Will update at a later time. **EDIT** Well my deal is complete. I am the owner of a striking new Charger Hellcat. A special shout out to Scott Stephens for his hard work in this deal. Also thanks to Rennie. They made it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you so much for your referrals! We are thrilled to hear that Scott is helping you out. We are looking forward to your update! Thank you, Towbin Management

satisfied
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ask for Melissa to help you she is great"

My salesperson Melissa was awesome!!!!!! I couldn't have been any happier. Sean Kim the finance mgr gets 5 stars like Melissa. I am satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

May 18, 2015

We are extremely pleased to hear about your positive experience at Towbin Dodge. We are thrilled to hear that Melissa and Sean were able to satisfy your needs. Thank you for your kind words and positive review. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist in your automotive needs. Thank you, Towbin Management

jabari
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I recently purchased a 2015 Dodge Durango from Sunny Vandegraaf and I must say the she makes car buying a easy task. There is no pressure or hassles and she is very helpful, informative, reliable and trustworthy. I would/will recommend family members friends and coworker's to come see Sunny and the Towbin family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

May 18, 2015

We are extremely pleased to hear about your positive experience at Towbin Dodge. We are thrilled to hear that Sunny was able to help you with your purchase of a 2015 Dodge Durango. Thank you for your kind words and positive review. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist in your automotive needs. Thank you, Towbin Management

gizmo2014
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

My wife and I just bought two Dodge Darts from Sunny Vandergraaf. We purchased a 2015 Dart and a 2014 Dart.. The sales experience with Sunny was absolutely wonderful. She listened to what our needs were and what we can afford. She did not try to talk us into anything we could not handle and she worked out a deal for us great. She made the experience a pleasant one and I would buy a car from her again without any hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Louis Escobar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

May 18, 2015

We are extremely pleased to hear about your positive experience at Towbin Dodge. We are thrilled to hear that Sunny was able to help you and your wife find the right cars. Thank you for your kind words and positive review. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist in your automotive needs. Thank you, Towbin Management

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of scott stephens
scott stephens

GSM

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Petikyan
Joe Petikyan

Director of Operations

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of rennie roopchand
rennie roopchand

new car mgr

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory