About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Towbin Dodge

275 Auto Mall Drive, Henderson, Nevada 89014
Sales: (702) 558-3800
Service: (888) 973-6196
Parts: (888) 973-6196

Makes: Dodge|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
87% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

256 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Towbin Dodge
256 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Towbin Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Towbin Dodge

Towbin Dodge is #1 in the nation for a reason! We carry a full lineup of Dodge models from coupes, sedans, SUVs, minivans, trucks and more. We are known for our Chopper Price--that is, you will save thousands off the regular retail price! Our pre-owned department is consistently in search of well-kept vehicles, so come down and we will offer you top dollars. During your visit, take a look our 5 star sales and service department and be prepared to be impressed. From our family to yours, your complete satisfaction is our every goal. We want to hear from you, please e-mail us at info@kingofcars.com. Our Facebook Fans save even more with specials and coupons.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Towbin Dodge Learn More

Towbin Dodge is #1 in the nation for a reason! We carry a full lineup of Dodge models from coupes, sedans, SUVs, minivans, trucks and more. We are known for our Chopper Price--that is, you will save thousands off the regular retail price! Our pre-owned department is consistently in search of well-kept vehicles, so come down and we will offer you top dollars. During your visit, take a look our 5 star sales and service department and be prepared to be impressed. From our family to yours, your complete satisfaction is our every goal. We want to hear from you, please e-mail us at info@kingofcars.com. Our Facebook Fans save even more with specials and coupons.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

256 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service Recovery By Towbin Dodge!"

I just purchased a new Journey and had a bit of a miscommunication with the finance department. Joe Petikyan gave me a call right away and took good care of me. He even threw in an oil change package that was much appreciated. I've purchase 3 vehicles from Towbin Dodge and everybody there has ben really helpful. Blue...(always our go to guy to get the deals started), Tim Watts in Sales, Matt in Finance, Rick in Service and Joe have been great all the way. Thanks Guys!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Tim Watts, Blue, Rick, Matt

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

August 28, 2014

We apologize for the initial miscommunication, but are thrilled that Joe was able to take good care of you and fix any concerns. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything you need for your new Dodge Journey. Thank you, Towbin Management



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesperson review"

My sales person ronni was excellent she went above and beyond to help me get into vehicle excellent service I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and co workers

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ronni

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

August 22, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience at Towbin Dodge with us. We’re so happy to hear that Roni was able to go above and beyond to get you in a new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything you need for your new vehicle. Thank you, Towbin Management



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Roni was very professional. She was upfront and really aware of the dealers policies and procedures. Best sales experience I have had in years. Just an excellent overall experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Roni Briones

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

August 22, 2014

It makes our day to hear that Roni was able to provide you with an excellent experience at Towbin Dodge! Please don’t hesitate to let us know if we can further assist with your vehicle needs in any way. Thank you, Towbin Management



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"*UPDATE ON REVIEW"

*This is an update to my original review below 8-22-14 Jerrell Carroll addressed my issues with my truck today, and all appears to be resolved. I brought the truck back in this morning and Jerrell met me at the Service Department to make sure all the issues with the engine were pointed out and addressed to the service manager and technician. I was given a courtesy vehicle at no charge while the repairs are being made. Jerrell also said I will have a full tank of gas and a gift card for the inconvenience. I'd like to thank Jerrell, Roni, and Rick in service for going above and beyond today to make an initially negative experience in to a positive one. It took a few weeks to get things rectified, but I'm now looking forward to getting my truck back on the road. Thanks again guys for turning my experience at your dealership around! 8-20-14 I was in the market for a used truck, and found the vehicle I wanted on Cars.com. The 2006 Dodge Dakota was located at Towbin Dodge in Henderson, and I dealt with Roni Briones, who eventually ended up as my sales consultant for the purchase of the truck. Roni was great from start to finish. I was only interested in that particular truck on the lot, and she had it ready and waiting on the lot for the test drive before I arrived. She even let me drive the truck up the road to my house to let my wife take a look at it before we decided to buy it. I noticed a few things things on the test drive that needed attention. Cruise control would not set, and there was an oil leak coming from the under carriage. Roni contacted the service department before the sale of the vehicle was finalized to get the two fixes done, but I had to make an appointment for another day. I brought the truck back about a week later for the service, and was then told the sales manager would NOT make the necessary repairs that were agreed upon before purchase. I had even purchased an extended 3 year comprehensive warranty, but was told I could not bring the truck back in for 30 days after purchase because the repairs would have been viewed as "pre-existing" conditions. REALLY??! Needless to say, this was an outrage, as the repairs were estimated to be $1200 or more. I wasn't about to pay that much money for repairs on a vehicle I had just driven off the lot a week prior. I had to make numerous calls to the customer care department, the service department, and the sales manager before they agreed to fix it. My sales rep Roni kept in constant contact with me throughout this, and eventually, almost a week later, they agreed to make the repairs. However, after picking the vehicle back up, there are still leaks coming from the bottom of the engine somewhere, and it needs to be brought back in to be fixed properly. If you're in the market for a NEW vehicle, Towbin Dodge has friendly staff, excellent customer service, and there really was no pressure to buy. I thought the price was pretty good on my used purchase. $11,999 for a 2006 Dakota with only 38K miles on it. However, I'm just glad that I noticed the necessary repairs that needed to be done before I bought it because if I had brought it back a few days later without noticing, I would have been stuck with the bill. I was very appreciative of Roni's honesty and general concern with my problem, and I would recommend her for assistance in purchasing a vehicle. Upper management on the sales team and whoever does inspection on the used vehicles they put on their lot before sale need to do their homework better. The service staff was friendly, nothing personal against them, but thus far, I still have an oil leak that needs to be fixed.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Ronie Briones

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

August 21, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We’re glad Roni was able to provide you with excellent customer service. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with the service department. Please contact our Director of Customer Service, Jerrell, at (702) 664-5901 at your earliest convenience to discuss this more in depth. Thank you, Towbin Management



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service"

Came into the dealership just looking, but with Roni's excellent attitude and great knowledge, she showed us so many features that my research did not make our decision, she instead helped make our decision. I will definitely be back to purchase any future vehicles with Roni

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Roni

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

August 21, 2014

It makes our day to hear that Roni was able to provide you with a great experience at Towbin Dodge. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything you need for your new vehicle. Thank you, Towbin Management



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I really enjoyed the whole process from start to finish. Jarred Wolff was very friendly and listened to what I wanted and didn't try to put me in to a vehicle I didn't want. The finance with Sean was easy and helped make everything easy to understand.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jarred Wolff

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

August 21, 2014

We’re happy to hear that Jarred and Sean were able to provide a great experience for you at Towbin Dodge! We appreciate your feedback and please don’t hesitate to let us know if we can further assist with your new vehicle in any way. Thank you, Towbin Management



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendliness and able to negotiate well."

Respect all needs to help me find a great new car and able to negotiate well on getting a new car for my own needs. Friendly, kind, and very helpful.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

David skinner

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

August 21, 2014

This makes our day! We’re so glad that David was able to successfully find you a new vehicle. Please don’t hesitate to let us know if there is anything you need for your new vehicle. Thank you, Towbin Management



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Charger R/T !! :)"

When we engaged in our journey towards finding our new charger, we had a lot of questions and were unsure of what we were looking for, thankfully Tim watts was there to answer all of our questions on all three trips taken to the dealership. He was very helpful and patient with us, at no point did we feel rushed to make a purchase. It was an over all great experience. Thank you for all of your help!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Tim Watts

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

August 21, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience at Towbin Dodge with us! We’re so glad that Tim was able to provide you with great customer service. Please don’t hesitate to let us know if we can further assist with your new 2014 Charger in any way. Enjoy the new set of wheels! Thank you, Towbin Management



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend Mr Tim watts he helped us a lot "

Me and my mom came there to purchase a car and Mr Tim watts was nice and showed us a nice selection of cars I would come back in the future to purchase a car from him

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Tim watts

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

August 21, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We’re happy to hear that Tim was able to provide you with excellent customer service. Please let us know if we can further assist with your vehicle needs in any way. Thank you, Towbin Management



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Towbin Dodge is SUPERB all around"

Where do I begin??? There are so many NICE words to describe all the staff at Towbin. I guess we should start with Tom Lundy who sold me my 2007 Dodge Magnum. The best experience I have ever had a dealership. Tom was friendly and got me the best deal on my dream car. Not to mention, some of the members of my car club, came in and got upgrades of their vehicles and had a great experience through Tom as well. The service department offered our car club a free car wash and Oscar Palma, Freddy, and Brad (?) took great care of all our member's cars. My husband went in to get his 2011 Charger washed and the same day walked out with an upgrade!!! A 2014 Dodge Charger R/T!!!! We purchased 2 vehicles in less than a month. Grant in the parts dept got me a great deal on my dash cover and always has an answer for all my car needs when it comes to parts and upgrades and helps me save money all around. Grant even referred me to a woman to get embroidery custom work done on my dash cover and I should be getting it back tomorrow. I cannot tell you how excited I am Chantel in Finance works FAST!!! She got me out of there in less than 30 min with all my paperwork completed. Bill Johnson and Tom make a great team together. Those two are the ones to deal with when you are in the market of purchasing a vehicle. They don't pressure you, they listen to your wants, they work really hard to get want you want, and they are HONEST!!! How many dealerships have those around??? Towbin Dodge, that's who!!! Great job guys...and ladies! They even got my brother in law a vehicle. MOPAR or NO CAR!!! I give you 10 fingers up because two thumbs is not enough!!! :)

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Tom Lundy, Oscar Palma, Bill Johnson, Grant, Freddie, Brad

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience at Towbin Dodge with us! We’re thrilled to know our team could provide you with great customer service while purchasing your new vehicles. Please let us know if we can further assist with your Dodge Magnum or your husband's 2014 Dodge Charger R/T in any way. We look forward to see you again! Thank you, Towbin Management

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Joe Petikyan

Director of Operations

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

rennie roopchand

new car mgr

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

scott stephens

GSM

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory