About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Towbin Dodge

275 Auto Mall Drive, Henderson, Nevada 89014
Sales: (702) 558-3800
Service: (888) 973-6196
Parts: (888) 973-6196

Makes: Dodge|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

283 Lifetime Reviews

Towbin Dodge
283 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Towbin Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Towbin Dodge

Towbin Dodge is #1 in the nation for a reason! We carry a full lineup of Dodge models from coupes, sedans, SUVs, minivans, trucks and more. We are known for our Chopper Price--that is, you will save thousands off the regular retail price! Our pre-owned department is consistently in search of well-kept vehicles, so come down and we will offer you top dollars. During your visit, take a look our 5 star sales and service department and be prepared to be impressed. From our family to yours, your complete satisfaction is our every goal. We want to hear from you, please e-mail us at info@kingofcars.com. Our Facebook Fans save even more with specials and coupons.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Towbin Dodge Learn More

Towbin Dodge is #1 in the nation for a reason! We carry a full lineup of Dodge models from coupes, sedans, SUVs, minivans, trucks and more. We are known for our Chopper Price--that is, you will save thousands off the regular retail price! Our pre-owned department is consistently in search of well-kept vehicles, so come down and we will offer you top dollars. During your visit, take a look our 5 star sales and service department and be prepared to be impressed. From our family to yours, your complete satisfaction is our every goal. We want to hear from you, please e-mail us at info@kingofcars.com. Our Facebook Fans save even more with specials and coupons.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

283 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
candi999
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Christina is awesome!!"

We have bought several cars from Towbin Dodge .Scott Stevens is absolutely the best and very helpful. Christina Lombardo has been our sales person . She is amazing !! She makes the car buying process stress free enjoyable and really cares .I highly recommend doing business with Christina !!! We will be purchasing our 5th car from her very soon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drobinder
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I couldnt be happier!!"

I have had many experiences at Towbin Dodge. Every one of them has been great. from getting service on my wife's Caliber to buying my Dart.. Getting the Dart serviced, when it was time to get rid of the Caliber we headed over to Towbin Fiat and got the same great service there too. As a dealership.. Towbin is doing everything right from sales to parts and service they even follow up after the service to ensure everything is still going as planned. These guys have impressed me every step of the way. Thank you Chop for making the car buying and service experience enjoyable again. Keep it up!!! You have made a life long customer out of my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar Palma,Tom Lundy,Cesar Munuz,Freddie,brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrs_schooley
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car buying experience ever!!"

I saw the online price and wanted that to work with our budget. Lloyd greeted my family with a smile and treated us with integrity and respect throughout our time at the dealership. He answered every question we had and explained everything to me that was easy to understand. we had a budget to work with and Lloyd made sure to get us a payment we can afford so we could drive home in a new car! We have been shopping at the automall the previous week and were treated with complete disrespect by the guys over at Nissan, I refuse to give my business to anyone who is rude is talks to me like an idiot. Im seriously blown away by just how awesome this guy was to put my family in the vehicle we needed! thank you so much for helping me be the "mini van mom" I really hoped for! Also Michael in finance we a cool guy and helped us make the warranty package that would benefit us and that we could afford! Thank you Towbin Dodge for your awesome customer service! you guys rock!! -Jasmine Schooley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lloyd Hicks, Michael (finance guy)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lnm1204
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY HAPPY"

We purchased our Dodge Durango Citadel on December 30th. Our sales person Melissa Maldonado was fantastic, and the floor manager Tim Harris was also great. We love our Dodge and have told many of our friends about Towbin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Maldonado--Tim Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

January 15, 2015

This is fantastic - thank you for sharing your experience at Towbin Dodge with us. We are thrilled that you are very happy with your Dodge Durango Citadel and that Melissa and Tim were so great. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything you need for your new vehicle. Thank you, Towbin Management

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

January 12, 2015

This is fantastic - we are thrilled that you are very happy with your purchase and experience at Towbin Dodge. Please let us know if there is any way we can further assist in your automotive needs. Thank you, Towbin Management

linda
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car buying experience! !"

Towbin dodge worked with us to get ya the car we wanted for the payment we needed. They really went above and beyond. Faith is the best sales person! ! She was so great to work with! Dario in finance worked for us and got us the payment we needed! The whole staff we delt with was just stellar!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

faith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

January 12, 2015

This is awesome - thank you for sharing your stellar experience with us! We are so glad that we were able to provide you with the car you wanted and at the price you needed. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is any other way we can assist in your automotive needs. Thank you, Towbin Management

Sandra
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks soooooo much for my Charger"

Thanks for giving me a call to visit Towbin Dodge and selling me my dream car..A 2014 dodge charger. ..you were very helpful. .truly recommend you too all my friends Mirela Dudi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mirela Dudi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

January 12, 2015

This makes our day! We love that we were able to sell you your dream car. Thank you for recommending us! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else you need for your vehicle. Thank you, Towbin Management

cayel2
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"thanks jerrel"

After purchasing my car from another dealership I'm bring it to Towbin Dodge Service due to GREAT customer service. Thank you Jerrell and Scott and Byron.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Thank you for sharing this great review with us! We are thrilled that we were able to provide you with great customer service. Please let us know if there is any other way we can assist in your automotive needs. Thank you, Towbin Management

ewebber1981
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience"

Lloyd Hicks was awesome! He answered all my questions and got me the best deal. The other staff were helpful as well. I would recommend Towbin to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lloyd Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

December 09, 2014

This is great! We are thrilled that Lloyd provided you with such an awesome experience. Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends.Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is any other way we can assist you in your automotive needs. Thank you, Towbin Management

mwilliamson123
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the 3rd care we have purchased from Towbin Dodge. "

The salespeople and all who work at Towbin Dodge in Henderson, NV, is extremely friendly and informative. We just purchased a 2011 Dodge Ram Truck. It is the 3rd purchase from Towbin because they are wonderful to work with. We just received a wonderful truck at a super price. They treated us like we just bought a $100,000 care and when in reality, we only paid $24,999. What a wonderful dealership. They treat you like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lloyd Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

December 09, 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We love that you feel that you were treated like family at our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything you need for you new Ram truck. Thank you, Towbin Management

jaredgrossman702
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department goes above and beyond"

I had a issue with my 2012 Ram 1500 when my transmission got stuck in 4th gear or better known as limp mode. Now let me remind you I bought my truck at a differant dealership and when I did I bought 3 at one time. one for me , one for my brother and one for my father. Yes I was blessed with a lawsuit settlement so I decided to buy some trucks. Anyways the service I recieved from that dealership was terrible so I decided to go to Towbin Dodge. First the service writer Freddie made me feel welcome from the moment I got there. He listened to me when explaining what was wrong, offered me a beverage and made sure I had a rental to use while my truck was in service. The thing I find fantastic was that Freddie kept me up to date the entire time my truck was being fixed and to top it off my truck was fixed within 48 hours!!!! Unbelievable customer service and my truck drives like it never happened. Hats off to you Freddie you have definetly earned a customer for life . Now I just wish I had bought my trucks at Towbin, but I know where i'll be buying my next one . Thanks again Freddie you and the staff at Towbin are the true meaning of customer service and I cant say thank you enough....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freddie Service Writer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

December 09, 2014

This is fantastic - it makes our day that our dealership was able to provide you with such great service! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and please don't hesitate to let us know if there is any other way we can help with your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Towbin Management

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of scott stephens
scott stephens

GSM

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Petikyan
Joe Petikyan

Director of Operations

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of rennie roopchand
rennie roopchand

new car mgr

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory