About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Towbin Dodge

275 Auto Mall Drive, Henderson, Nevada 89014
Sales: (702) 558-3800
Service: (888) 973-6196
Parts: (888) 973-6196

Makes: Dodge|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

289 Lifetime Reviews

Towbin Dodge
289 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Towbin Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Towbin Dodge

Towbin Dodge is #1 in the nation for a reason! We carry a full lineup of Dodge models from coupes, sedans, SUVs, minivans, trucks and more. We are known for our Chopper Price--that is, you will save thousands off the regular retail price! Our pre-owned department is consistently in search of well-kept vehicles, so come down and we will offer you top dollars. During your visit, take a look our 5 star sales and service department and be prepared to be impressed. From our family to yours, your complete satisfaction is our every goal. We want to hear from you, please e-mail us at info@kingofcars.com. Our Facebook Fans save even more with specials and coupons.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Towbin Dodge Learn More

Towbin Dodge is #1 in the nation for a reason! We carry a full lineup of Dodge models from coupes, sedans, SUVs, minivans, trucks and more. We are known for our Chopper Price--that is, you will save thousands off the regular retail price! Our pre-owned department is consistently in search of well-kept vehicles, so come down and we will offer you top dollars. During your visit, take a look our 5 star sales and service department and be prepared to be impressed. From our family to yours, your complete satisfaction is our every goal. We want to hear from you, please e-mail us at info@kingofcars.com. Our Facebook Fans save even more with specials and coupons.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

289 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sonya shawnte
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ask for lloyd hicks was my salesman "

My salesman Lloyd Hicks was great. I told him what I wanted and found me the PERFECT vehicle, in my price range. I was so pleased bcs of all the hassles and NO's I was receiving at a bunch of other dealerships. Lloyd is straight to the point and won't b.s. you. I wish I went to Towbin from the start!!!!....so happy w them. Especially Lloyd!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lloyd hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shiori
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Impressive!"

Mirela and Tim, they are amazing! I got there late, like 8pm, but they gave me great customer service. Professional but friendly. They even delivered the car I purchesed to my home right away. (Passed 10pm) They answered all my questions regarding the car with smile. I'm a very happy customer. If you're thinking to purchase a car at Dodge Towbin, contact them. I'm sure they will be willing to help you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mirela, Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bptsteve
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customer service"

On Thursday the 19th, of February i has the pleasure of buying a new dodge dart at Tobin dodge at the Automall location in Henderson,it was one of the most easiest and pleasant purchases i made in a long time . this was due to salesperson jessica lopez, she was a well informed employee who understood my financial and other factors in selecting a vehicle that was both affordable and dependable to my driving needs. ms.lopez showed total respect to me and was well educated in the product she was selling. i had no intentions of buying a new car that day, just wanted to look , but , after jessica lopez spent time with me , i was convinced this is where i wanted to buy a new car.and i did, i love my new car , i hope tobin dodge lets ms. lopez know shes doing a great job. any dealer can sell a car , but , its the attitude of the sales person and other employees that keep customers coming back. also . i like to thank dario lujan in finance for explaining all the paperwork to me , and finding every available financial option for me . i will recommend tobin dodge to anyone i know thats looking for a vehicle. thank you all for being so nice to me and the respect your employees gave me , stephen piscitelli

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Lopez , Dario Lujan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DRice
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Towbin Dodge "

Towbin Dodge performed above and beyond my expectations of buying a car. My buying experience was pain free and under the expert guidance of Saleman Lloyd Hicks was completed in a timely manner in which I will never forget. Test drive and knowledge was of stella performance. By the time I drove off the lot with my Dodge Dart 2015 Passion red, I felt like I knew everything there was to know about my purchase. Thank you Towbin Dodge Of Henderson and Mr. Lloyd Hicks. Sincerly, De' Von A. Rice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance officer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lpalma
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mirela Dudi is 5 star plus some"

Mirela Dudi was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. She made the transition into a new vehicle vet pleasant. I would definitely do business with her again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mirela Dudi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Journey
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The most fantastic journey ever"

Our fantastic journey: Just a casual visit by my Husband and I turned in to the most fantastic journey we have had since coming here from Delaware just over two years ago. We had no idea that we would have met one of the best Sales professionals ever in Thomas Kasko. Thanks to his professionalism and patience, we purchased a 2015 Dodge Journey. Our happiness would not be completed without mentioning Mr Prim, The Manager. Dario Lujan the finance specialist and Jacquoia Gray, whom we met on a return visit today. We do not regret having this professional team on our side for years to come. Thanks also Towbin Dodge for our fantastic journey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Kasko, Mr Prim, Dario Lujan and Jacquoia Gray.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
candi999
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Christina is awesome!!"

We have bought several cars from Towbin Dodge .Scott Stevens is absolutely the best and very helpful. Christina Lombardo has been our sales person . She is amazing !! She makes the car buying process stress free enjoyable and really cares .I highly recommend doing business with Christina !!! We will be purchasing our 5th car from her very soon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drobinder
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I couldnt be happier!!"

I have had many experiences at Towbin Dodge. Every one of them has been great. from getting service on my wife's Caliber to buying my Dart.. Getting the Dart serviced, when it was time to get rid of the Caliber we headed over to Towbin Fiat and got the same great service there too. As a dealership.. Towbin is doing everything right from sales to parts and service they even follow up after the service to ensure everything is still going as planned. These guys have impressed me every step of the way. Thank you Chop for making the car buying and service experience enjoyable again. Keep it up!!! You have made a life long customer out of my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar Palma,Tom Lundy,Cesar Munuz,Freddie,brad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrs_schooley
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best car buying experience ever!!"

I saw the online price and wanted that to work with our budget. Lloyd greeted my family with a smile and treated us with integrity and respect throughout our time at the dealership. He answered every question we had and explained everything to me that was easy to understand. we had a budget to work with and Lloyd made sure to get us a payment we can afford so we could drive home in a new car! We have been shopping at the automall the previous week and were treated with complete disrespect by the guys over at Nissan, I refuse to give my business to anyone who is rude is talks to me like an idiot. Im seriously blown away by just how awesome this guy was to put my family in the vehicle we needed! thank you so much for helping me be the "mini van mom" I really hoped for! Also Michael in finance we a cool guy and helped us make the warranty package that would benefit us and that we could afford! Thank you Towbin Dodge for your awesome customer service! you guys rock!! -Jasmine Schooley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lloyd Hicks, Michael (finance guy)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lnm1204
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY HAPPY"

We purchased our Dodge Durango Citadel on December 30th. Our sales person Melissa Maldonado was fantastic, and the floor manager Tim Harris was also great. We love our Dodge and have told many of our friends about Towbin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Maldonado--Tim Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

January 15, 2015

This is fantastic - thank you for sharing your experience at Towbin Dodge with us. We are thrilled that you are very happy with your Dodge Durango Citadel and that Melissa and Tim were so great. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything you need for your new vehicle. Thank you, Towbin Management

Towbin Dodge responded to this review

January 12, 2015

This is fantastic - we are thrilled that you are very happy with your purchase and experience at Towbin Dodge. Please let us know if there is any way we can further assist in your automotive needs. Thank you, Towbin Management

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of scott stephens
scott stephens

GSM

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Petikyan
Joe Petikyan

Director of Operations

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of rennie roopchand
rennie roopchand

new car mgr

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory