About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

4173 Ogden Ave, Aurora, Illinois 60504
Sales: (630) 851-5700
Service: (630) 851-5700
Parts: (630) 851-5700

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

2,942 Lifetime Reviews

Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

Hours: Closed

4173 Ogden Ave,
Aurora, Illinois 60504
Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora Info
Hours
Amenities
About Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

Valley Honda is the Midwest's largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 7 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora Learn More

Valley Honda is the Midwest's largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 7 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,942 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Danya
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No non-sense salespeople"

We recently purchased a certified pre-owned Honda Odyssey. Brandon Brabec was our main salesperson and he was very courteous. Car salespeople tend to have a reputation for being aggressive but the people here were not like that. They were straight forward and no-nonsense, which we appreciated. I also had my two small children (ages 4 and 2) and everyone was very understanding of their child-like ways :) The dealership itself is great and one of the best I have seen. They have a lounge area, computer area, kids area, coffee, water... I might actually enjoy getting my car serviced!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJ Degayo
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Swift experience!"

So happy to have to deal with Pat Malik. I know he would not let me down. My live-in partner have dealt with him this past few months and bought a silver CR-V touring we both have the best experience and help we could ever get from him. He'd been very patient, professional but in a friendly manner and explicitly explained to me every questions I have in order for me to understand what I'm buying. Honda Valley is such a comfortable place, feels like I'm home. So happy and satisfied with the price offered to me for another black CR-V this time around! Now I'm enjoying my new CR-V. I highly commend Pat Malik for his superb service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bernholdt
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great New Car buying Experience"

Once again Randall Rosen provided professionalism and patience in the decision process of buying a car. Earlier this year we purchased a Honda Pilot from Randall, so when there was a need for another vehicle we went straight to Randall Rosen for the right car. His expertise in customer service was outstanding! Thank you Randall!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aatish Puniani
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best customer experience at a car dealership!"

I had the pleasure working with Randall Rosen, he provided top notch customer service and knowledge on all the vehicles. My time there was a breeze and I encourage everyone to work with Randall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RHouston9
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Fit Owner"

We dealt only with Tyler -- from Internet connection through purchase, and thought he was great! Totally professional, helpful, and knowledgable; we would absolutely recommend Tyler to anyone looking for a new (or used) vehicle. Really helpful, and I love the car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bluelady
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

This was my first experience buying a Honda and my salesperson Brian Vogel was very patient and courteous. I had a hard time choosing a color and he took me out to a remote lot where I was able to see all the colors of the model I selected. I didn't feel that there was any pressure to make a purchase. I would highly recommend Valley Honda and Brian Vogel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Engineer 120v
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Care, great service, great value."

My salesman was Tyler Davis. From the time we met, until the deal was completed, Tyler was on top of every part of the deal. I wanted water, he got it. I wanted coffee, I got it. I wanted a great deal and service, I got it. It was a pleasure dealing with Tyler, and the rest of the crew at Valley Honda. I also must mention Fred Sims. He was the one who started the entire dealing process, another great person to deal with. I can see NOW, why Valley Honda is Illinois #1 dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GioandVero
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service and easy transaction, thank you."

We decided to buy a Honda CR-V because we're expecting a baby. We found two cars that were within our price range. Brandon showed us both cars. He let us drive one of the cars by ourselves so we could decide. He was extremely courteous and patient. Also, I didn't feel any pressure to make a purchase, on the contrary, the process was very easy and relaxed. Brandon would always offer us coffee and water the days we visited the dealer. When we negotiated the price they were willing to work with us. We didn't go over our budget, thank God! We had compared the prices from different dealers and the Kelly Blu Book and the price we got was within our target. I highly recommend Brandon Brabec if you are planning to buy a car from Valley Honda. We deeply appreciate his honesty and professionalism and wish him success in all his endeavors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mari Rios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and product!"

I have been leasing a Honda vehicle for about 11 years now. I am extremely happy with all of my vehicles and the prices that Honda has to offer. I currently just leased another CR-V and absolutely love it. Along with offering an excellent product, Honda makes sure the quality of service is outstanding. My leasing expert, Dan Pantalone, is not just trying to sell me a car, but he makes sure it is a vehicle that my family will be happy with. He takes his time and is so patient with all of my questions and shows me how to use EVERYTHING in my vehicle. He has the heart of a teacher and that is hard to find today. He understands my financial situation and always makes sure to provide me with the best possible payment for my budget. Honda has my heart due to their excellent service and vehicle selections. Thank you Dan for helping my daughter and I find the perfect vehicle. You will be missed when your retirement comes. Amy & Kylie Regas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AnneT
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Loyal Valley Honda Customers"

This was our fourth purchase/lease from Valley Honda. We have always been satisfied with the superb level of customer service at this dealership. This time we had the pleasure of working with saleswoman Jacqueline Bugdalski. She really helped us narrow down our priorities and find the perfect car to fit our current needs. She was kind, patient, family focused, and respected our budget limits. Car buying can be a long, stressful process, but working with Jacqui was such a pleasure! We never felt pressured or stressed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,942 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Theodor
Nick Theodor

Sales Consultant

258 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Yap
Jason Yap

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Brabec
Brandon Brabec

Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Terhorst
Bill Terhorst

Sales Consultant

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alicia Roman
Alicia Roman

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Howorth
Bill Howorth

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randall Rosen
Randall Rosen

Sales Consultant

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Salinas
Cesar Salinas

Sales Associate

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Davis
Tyler Davis

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Sims
Fred Sims

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Infiniti G37, $18995
2013 Infiniti G37

Price$18,995

Mileage 47,648

Exterior ColorLiquid Platinum

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Buick Encore, $14495
2013 Buick Encore

Price$14,495

Mileage 46,168

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 BMW 328, $19495
2013 BMW 328

Price$19,495

Mileage 62,051

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $18495
2013 Honda Accord

Price$18,495

Mileage 40,800

Exterior ColorHematite Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax, $15995
2015 Chevrolet Trax

Price$15,995

Mileage 11,456

Exterior ColorSatin Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Honda Odyssey, $24995
2013 Honda Odyssey

Price$24,995

Mileage 28,080

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2005 Toyota Camry, $5995
2005 Toyota Camry

Price$5,995

Mileage 132,406

Exterior ColorPhantom Gray Pearl

Interior ColorGray

Used 2010 Honda Pilot, $13795
2010 Honda Pilot

Price$13,795

Mileage 106,539

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.