About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

4173 Ogden Ave, Aurora, Illinois 60504
Sales: (630) 851-5700
Service: (630) 851-5700
Parts: (630) 851-5700

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

3,125 Lifetime Reviews

Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

Hours: Closed

4173 Ogden Ave,
Aurora, Illinois 60504
Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora Info
Hours
Amenities
About Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

Valley Honda is the Midwest's largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 7 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora Learn More

Valley Honda is the Midwest's largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 7 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
3,125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Satisifiedcustomer1
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would highly recommend "

I would highly recommend this dealership. The dealership was clean the people were very nice. I was approached by Bill Howorth (the salesmen) he was great. He was very knowledgeable about the truck, was not overly pushy, very organized, was very down to earth and was more then willing to work with me on a price that worked well for me. Unlike other dealerships I have been to in the past the actual buying process did not take long what so ever I was in and out with my new truck within an hour and a half it was great. Bill was even nice enough to call me the following morning just to make sure the truck drove well home and there were no issues once we left, it was very thoughtful and made a great impression. My girlfriend will be looking for a new car within the next few years and we will be back to valley Honda for that car as well and we will also be requesting Bill again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
schoolmanr
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience - great guy to work with!"

We went in looking to buy a new Pilot and to trade in our 4 year old Honda Odyssey. The process was so easy and Steve was not only very easy to work with, but extremely professional as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktaylor101
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful"

Adam was a no-pressure salesman. He worked with me over email and made the entire process smooth and quick! This has been my most pleasant car buying experience! Nick was also instrumental in keeping the process flowing over email during Adam's day off. Thanks to both of you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bena1903
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales as awesome as their Service!"

I've known that Valley Honda's service is the best for quite a number of years. (Let's just say that I don't take my Honda vehicles to the closest Honda dealership.) Now, I know that their sales department isn't far behind. :) JD's courteous, friendly, low pressure, and helpful approach won us over. When we subsequently visited another Honda dealership looking for options before making a decision, the difference in how we were handled was almost blatantly obvious. I'm not asking why ... I just know that our experience at Valley Honda was far superior. Good stuff, JD, keep it up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondaguy2187
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing sales experience"

From the time me and my wife stepped foot in the door to the time we left Roland was awesome!! We had brought our two kids with who are 2 and 4 and (everyone knows how antsy kids can get) Roland made us feel so comfortable and answered all questions for us. He made sure we were well taken care of! He even brought coloring books for the kids while we waited! I've purchased three vehicles from Valley Honda and won't go anywhere else. If anyone wants to deal with a great salesman please see Roland!!! He's awesome to deal with and makes you feel extremely comfortable through the car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tricia Farrell
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service!!!"

I would like to take the time to say how wonderful my experience with J.D. was at Valley Honda. My husband and I had recently filed bankruptcy and had been to other car dealerships that treated us like dirt. J.D. treated us with compassion, kindness, and respect. He went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable. With the help of a family member, we were able to purchase the vehicle that we had been leasing. Most people would not have wanted to work with us, but he was more than happy to sit down with us and make the process of purchasing the vehicle the most amazing car buying experience ever. Thank you J.D. for all you do. You are truly an amazing person. Tricia Farrell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz3198
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sale of Honda civic"

My visit to the dealership was very great. I was helped right away. Even though I was there for 3 hours, buying the car went smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
99
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JD was Great"

I went into valley Honda looking for a 2016 civic. JD was able to help answer all of my questions and show me all of the different features each model had to offer. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle on my first visit, and the price was reasonable. I would recommend going to see JD and give him a chance to sell you the car you are looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lob26
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and friendly!"

By far some of the friendliest sales service I've ever experienced. Nothing felt pressured, rushed, or "shady". I would definitely consider buying my next car here when the time comes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RonN
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two new cars--thanks Tom Prosperi!"

I took my time shopping for my next car and ultimately found that the Honda CRV was the vehicle for me. Tom Prosperi really took his time and worked with me to get me into the car that suited my needs. While my wife and I were there, my wife ended up looking around at cars and ended up trading her car in that day too. It was a long day for us and Tom, but he took his time and closed both deals very efficiently. At one point, we were going to take a quick break for late lunch/early dinner (we had been there a good chunk of the day by this point!) and Tom invited us to the break room to have some of the food the dealership catered in that day for their staff (nice to see an employer recognize their staff on a very busy day!) We're both very happy with our new cars, and were very pleased with the service Tom P. provided us, from the minute I walked on the lot, to the follow up. I can't recommend him enough for a no-pressure, straight forward deal. Thanks again Tom! Ron N.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,125 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bill Howorth
Bill Howorth

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Theodor
Nick Theodor

Sales Consultant

269 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Yap
Jason Yap

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randall Rosen
Randall Rosen

Sales Consultant

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Brabec
Brandon Brabec

Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JD Olivares
JD Olivares

Sales Consultant

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Terhorst
Bill Terhorst

Sales Consultant

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacqueline Bugdalski
Jacqueline Bugdalski

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Salinas
Cesar Salinas

Sales Associate

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Camille Hurley
Camille Hurley

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 Ford Edge, $20995
2013 Ford Edge

Price$20,995

Mileage 52,298

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Honda CR-V, $11495
2010 Honda CR-V

Price$11,495

Mileage 104,130

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Honda Odyssey, $34995
2015 Honda Odyssey

Price$34,995

Mileage 13,465

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2014 Honda CR-V, $22995
2014 Honda CR-V

Price$22,995

Mileage 25,668

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Acura TL, $20995
2012 Acura TL

Price$20,995

Mileage 44,877

Exterior ColorSilver Moon

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2009 Acura TL, $16495
2009 Acura TL

Price$16,495

Mileage 48,808

Exterior ColorPalladium Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Honda Accord, $22495
2015 Honda Accord

Price$22,495

Mileage 11,732

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse, $21995
2013 Chevrolet Traverse

Price$21,995

Mileage 31,265

Exterior ColorBlack Granite Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.