About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

4173 Ogden Ave, Aurora, Illinois 60504
Sales: (630) 851-5700
Service: (630) 851-5700
Parts: (630) 851-5700

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

3,045 Lifetime Reviews

Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

Hours: Open Now

4173 Ogden Ave,
Aurora, Illinois 60504
Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora Info
Hours
Amenities
About Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

Valley Honda is the Midwest's largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 7 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora Learn More

Valley Honda is the Midwest's largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 7 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
3,046 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Buying easy 6421
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Dealership"

Having purchased many Honda vehicles, I can say that Valley Honda went the mile. Every part of this purchase was seamless, from Fred Sims, sales manager, and to the final paper work. Knowledge of the product your selling is so important and Mr. Sim delivered! Thank you all for great service, it made my purchase easy😀

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JB
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, Service-Oriented"

Had a great experience. Everyone on staff was upbeat, positive, very helpful but not pushy. Our sales rep, Brandon Sullivan was wonderful to work with - we couldn't have asked for anything more. Great attitude by everyone we came in contact with. I highly recommend going here if you're looking for a Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brenda Marmy
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first honda! "

It was a pleasure working with Andrew, he explained every step of the process, he was kind and professional, not pushy, not to use others words but it really was painless! I would work with Andrew again!! No problem! !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natarajan N
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am satisfied with the service of Roland..."

Roland did a good service for getting my car as planned and helped me completing the purchase of Honda CRV and assisted after sales service..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
regina r
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

This is my second Honda leased at Valley Honda. Thanks Cesar for making this experience fun, easy and a GREAT DEAL. Cesar was extremely helpful, friendly, and answered all of my question. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hiltopr
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Nick was fantastic! There was no pressure or games. I can easily see why this is one of the top dealerships in the country. They are a team dedicated to the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Theodor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jpsiller
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and helpful"

Really helpful, always friendly and willing to help. I was on a difficult situation to get a lease and he was able to get it. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlorena10
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

I realy liked her help. She helped me out with any questions that i had for her. To get me the best expierence, as well as the best price for my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smjp1994
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service by Roland Gomez"

Roland your service was excellent which made our buying of Honda very easy and helpful. We love the CRV. We are very happy for the service by Roland and we have decided our next car will be Honda through Roland and we will recommend this to all our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
catherine fabiano
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZINGLY EXCELLENT"

From the moment I walked into Valley Honda and was greeted by Fred Sims my experience was amazingly excellent in every way. Fred was gracious, professional and attentive to my queries. I had been investigating other auto options in competing dealerships and originally this was a scouting visit.... but as I shared my interest in a crossover vehicle and Fred escorted me to compare the CRV with the HRV models in the showroom... and explained the differences...allowing me to sit in the driver's seat and get a feel for each, I knew a Honda was best for me. After test driving an HRV ...I was sold. As we worked through the process of options, Fred was masterful in helping me refine and build the vehicle that would be a perfect fit for me. Fred was respectful and patiently walked me through every phase of the process, taking time to answer my questions and concerns and making sure I understood all the significant details. He offered counsel, but respected my choices and decisions. As a widow buying a vehicle on my own for the first time in 35 years, this was very reassuring for me. I was treated like royalty from start to finish. When I picked up my new vehicle...Fred walked me through a tutorial to learn how to make use of the special features of the vehicle. Most impressive of all has been the after care extended. Fred has been available to answer any questions or concerns I might have after taking ownership of the HRV and made himself available for additional help with a follow up tutorial. Overall, this is the best experience I have ever had with any of the dealerships I had considered and Fred a significant person in my decision to buy a Honda. You have a quality product...but it is the quality salesperson Fred that confirmed my decision to buy. Fred is an excellent representative of your excellent vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rose Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,046 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Theodor
Nick Theodor

Sales Consultant

265 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Howorth
Bill Howorth

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randall Rosen
Randall Rosen

Sales Consultant

131 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Yap
Jason Yap

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Brabec
Brandon Brabec

Sales Consultant

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alicia Roman
Alicia Roman

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Vogel
Brian Vogel

Sales Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Michel
Adam Michel

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Terhorst
Bill Terhorst

Sales Consultant

126 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Grady
Steve Grady

Sales Consultant

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Honda Accord, $17995
2014 Honda Accord

Price$17,995

Mileage 31,628

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country, $14295
2013 Chrysler Town & Country

Price$14,295

Mileage 79,267

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2010 Honda CR-V, $12995
2010 Honda CR-V

Price$12,995

Mileage 82,180

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Honda CR-V, $13995
2011 Honda CR-V

Price$13,995

Mileage 83,636

Exterior ColorUrban Titanium Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Scion tC, $11495
2013 Scion tC

Price$11,495

Mileage 57,129

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Honda CR-V, $13495
2012 Honda CR-V

Price$13,495

Mileage 90,479

Exterior ColorTwilight Blue Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2012 Honda Crosstour, $20995
2012 Honda Crosstour

Price$20,995

Mileage 43,565

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2008 Lexus GX 470, $16495
2008 Lexus GX 470

Price$16,495

Mileage 135,126

Exterior ColorTitanium Metallic

Interior ColorTan

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.