About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

4173 Ogden Ave, Aurora, Illinois 60504
Sales: (630) 851-5700
Service: (630) 851-5700
Parts: (630) 851-5700

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1486 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora
1486 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora Info
Hours
Amenities
About Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

Valley Honda is the Midwest's largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 7 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora Learn More

Valley Honda is the Midwest's largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 7 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1486 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dannofel
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Experience, Professional Dealer"

Our sales rep Katy Meyer was very professional and helpful in our car search. Her description and demonstration of the various features available on the the 2015 Honda CRV were terrific. My wife and I got a great tour of the facility and we were impressed the overall level of professionalism and courtesy at Valley Honda. I highly recommend working with Katy and Valley Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stanley
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

Valley Honda representative Aldo helped me buy the 2015 Honda CRV. He was extremely helpful in explaining me various features of the car in detail. Very friendly and polite, overall a great salesman!! Valley honda the facility itself is well designed. Great series of new cars lined up for display. Very impressive and job nicely done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
musicalot24601
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you so much, Randall!"

Randall was incredibly helpful and willing to work with my busy schedule. He was prepared for me upon my arrival and went out of his way to make my dad and I feel comfortable. Randall was not at all pushy throughout the experience. He was factual and efficient, and the whole experience was incredibly pleasant and easy. I have now leased a Honda Civic at an exceptional price that fits within my budgetary limitations. Thank you so much for your exceptional service, and I would definitely recommend this location (and Randall) to anyone looking to buy or lease an affordable and exceptional car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Podraza
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a very relaxed and pleasant"

All the people I worked with at Valley were very professional, polite, and easy to work with. This is the way buying an auto should be. Easy, comfortable, confident, and relaxing. I left VALLEY HONDA confident that I made a good choice in vehicles and bought it at a fair price. If I purchase another Honda I would drive the extra mile to buy it from VALLEY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debclare
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jack Davis was awesome!"

After the hailstorm in May, our car was totaled and we had to get a new one. After looking around at every dealership in the area, After all that, we ended up back at Valley Honda and bought a new Accord. Our young salesman, Jack Davis, was amazing and showed maturity beyond his years! We highly recommend him and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New CRV !!"

I had the pleasure of spending time last evening with Nick Theoder, and driving home in a new car!! How nice does that sound!! I would like, again, to thank Nick for his expertise, kindness, and professionalism. That is quit a statement, as few, if none would use that verbiage when describing a new car transaction! My total experience at Valley Honda was so refreshing. The receptionist kindly greeted me when I walked in., and offered me the coffee lounge area to relax and refresh. I work in Sales/Customer Service, and have an eye for the details…like clean restrooms, spotless coffee lounge, smiles and eye contact from other employees, etc… What more can I say! My evening with Nick and Valley Honda was truly wonderful. I would urge anyone looking for a vehicle to see Nick first!! My thanks and happy holiday wishes to Nick and all at Valley Honda. Cathy Swanson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcroedel
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Jamie!"

We had a great experience at Valley Honda. Everyone was very helpful and especially Jamie who was terrific. We love our new Civic. Thank you !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I leased a Honda Accord EXL a week ago and the whole experience was great. Brandon Sullivan was the salesperson we worked with and he was very helpful and knowledgeable and patient while I took my time in making my choice. Valley Honda worked with us to get the lease within our budget and made the process pleasant, not painful. I love the car and was very pleased with Valley Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amazon724
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Randall Rocks! !!"

The overall customer service from Randall was beyond amazing. He became a friend not just a car salesman. He understood my needs and figured out what was best for me. I cant say I was an easy customer and he still was sincere and remained kind hearted throughout the process. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was skeptical driving into the dealership but as soon as I was there for a little bit I felt very comfortable. I cant imagine what my experience would have been like without Randall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yadi
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service! "

Our experience was exceptional! We got just what we were looking for and was provided with excellent service by Joe Barsalona and the Honda team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1486 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Barsalona
Joe Barsalona

Sales Consultant

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Theodor
Nick Theodor

Sales Consultant

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurt Gonzalez
Kurt Gonzalez

Sales Director

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randall Rosen
Randall Rosen

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katy Meyer
Katy Meyer

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Terhorst
Bill Terhorst

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eileen Davis
Eileen Davis

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Olivares
Jonathan Olivares

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Kovalsky
Andy Kovalsky

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Grady
Steve Grady

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory