About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

4173 Ogden Ave, Aurora, Illinois 60504
Sales: (630) 851-5700
Service: (630) 851-5700
Parts: (630) 851-5700

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

2,781 Lifetime Reviews

Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

Hours: Closed

4173 Ogden Ave,
Aurora, Illinois 60504
Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora Info
Hours
Amenities
About Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora

Valley Honda is the Midwest's largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 7 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Valley Honda Naperville/Aurora Learn More

Valley Honda is the Midwest's largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 7 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,781 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jensup
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!"

Brittany made our car buying experience so enjoyable! She was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful without being at all pushy. We really appreciated that!! She was able to help us find exactly what we were looking for and we are very happy with our purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sam Carrillo
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Oustanding Purchasing Experience"

Wonderful location, everyone was so professional - Leesley was superb, spent quality time and has great knowledge, was very patient and made sure we were fully satisfied with our purchase. We love our Honda Oddyssey!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sirhemp
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales Representative Review "

I was in the market for a used vehicle for my son and Leesley was a great help in assisting me with my purchase. She was very professional from start to finish. Her continual follow up to insure my satisfaction is worth wanting to shop with her again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sravya
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Accord Purchase"

Brandon and Jab were very helpful. They helped me with the whole process smoothly. I'm a very satisfied customer and would definitely recommend them! Thank you Brandon and Jab.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WILLIAM K PRINE
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWSOME! AWSOME! AWSOME!"

Jonathan Olivares was very helpful in taking care of me. From the very beginning he was thoughtful, and interested in helping me decide on the car I was looking for. He went way out of his way in my opinion communicating with someone on the internet not knowing how everything would turn out. After meeting him for the first time he was very kind and considerate. He did just as he said he would do and really paid attention to my interest on a particular style and model of car i was looking for. If it wasn't for Jonathan I would have my car already. He knew what was available and when he saw my interest in a car that was already spoken for he did a quick follow up to see if the interested party actually wanted the car. Just my luck with his help it came available and I purchased it. I can't thank him enough. He did Valley Honda proud and I'm a very satisfied customer. I liked his communication skills and his personality. He is a gentleman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msjmsj37
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealer - 2nd Car Purchased and Counting"

Kevin our sales consultant did a fabulous job of not only working with us on our purchase of the new Honda Odyssey, but showed us all of the amazing features and was a real pleasure to deal with. Kevin was extremely friendly and we would highly recommend him for your visit to Valley Honda. We have had two great experiences at this dealership and plan on coming back when we need to make our third purchase in the future. Great Customer Service and a very nice Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lilscope247
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CR-V Purchase "

Adam was great. Very Patient! Great Customer Service! He was a very friendly guy who was always smiling. Would buy from him again! I would highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase a Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chavfam
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finest dealership around "

Jason Yap, Shawn Vest and the rest of the team of Valley Honda did a great job helping us with purchasing our CR-V and getting it set up the way we wanted. We have been a buyer of Valley Honda for over 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. We also use their service department for the maintenance of our cars they are quick, efficient and the wait room is the best. The sales staff are knowledgeable and helpful without the arm twisting. The sales room look and setup rival a Jaguar or Maserati dealership I'm amazed every time I go in. Thank you again for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Vest

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CJ
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Yap really cared that I got the car I wanted!"

Jason made the car buying experience fun and stress-free. He went above my expectations to make sure I got everything I was looking for in a car. He was patient when explaining the CRV's features and was genuinely concerned that I knew he was there to help me if I had any questions. It was a pleasure to work with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SteveHaas
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Alicia Roman did a fantastic job!"

Great experience in working with Valley Honda and Alicia Roman! My lease was up and I was looking to lease a new car, and Alicia was fantastic in working with me to get me a car that fit my needs and that was in my budget. She went above and beyond and even stayed after closing to wait for me (as I was coming from work, and didn't arrive until after closing), so we could finish the paperwork and get everything taken care of! Thanks Alicia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,781 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nick Theodor
Nick Theodor

Sales Consultant

246 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Yap
Jason Yap

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alicia Roman
Alicia Roman

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francis LeBeau
Francis LeBeau

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jab Rahman
Jab Rahman

Sales Manager

204 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohit Saini
Mohit Saini

Sales Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Brabec
Brandon Brabec

Sales Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Andrews
Jeremy Andrews

Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Vogel
Brian Vogel

Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Propersi
Tom Propersi

Sales Consultant

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory