About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

White Plains Nissan

31 W New York Post Rd, White Plains, New York 10607
Sales: (914) 683-3810
Service: (888) 817-1271
Parts: (888) 731-1650

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Average
44% Recommend
2.8

51 Lifetime Reviews

White Plains Nissan

Hours: Closed

31 W New York Post Rd,
White Plains, New York 10607
White Plains Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
51 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CarolynM
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Process was quick and staff was accomodating"

The process of leasing my car from WP Nissan went very quickly. I came in knowing what type of car I wanted (Rogue) but not the model. Keith Roberts helped me to select the model (SV) which was in stock in the color I wanted. I was able to pick it up the next day. I'm pleased with the service plans they offered me and am looking forward to enjoying my first new car in 10 years!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Roberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alida08
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everything thing was great"

Everyone was very helpful, nice and charming. Great dealership i will recommend to all my friends. Arturo made everything happen im so glan he was my sales helper

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arturo ildefonso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cduonnolo
4/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Buying Experience and Professional Staff All Around!!!"

All the staff at WP Nissan were courteous, patient and professional during the entire decision and buying experience. Seats and coffee were provided left and right for all of us (3). More over, the car we needed and the price point we discussed from the very beginning, were adhered to. In addition, free oil changes were provided for an entire year for our daughter. They also had the car detailed and readied at the time they promised, the very next day. I would highly recommend these folks due to their professional and also the stock they have available depending on buyer needs. Could not be happier!!! THANK YOU!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gezim Kurtish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dishonest "

It took over 4 days to get my vehicle, was lied to several time by Frank Jutso, and other staff members. They did a quick change on my contract, raising the price and offering a $719 rebate check I have yet to receive, its been 6 months. They don't return calls. Criminal is the only way to describe them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Frank Jutso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
StayAwayFromWhitePlains
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of the Absolute Worst, STAY AWAY!!!!!!!"

You have been warned!!!!!! Stay away from this dealership, (I wish my family had). One of worst dealership we have ever delt with. Former Sales Mgr Mike/Mark? was awful (quite a liar), new guy Gallo Q is equally as bad. Rosie is useless, will promise you the world & deliver nothing. Bought a pre-certified 2010 vehicle there (found out later it had been in an accident). Was in the shop 6 - 8 times over the last year, including 3 weeks for an entirely new driveshaft/differential. Must have used the Nissan roadside assistance over a dozen times. This vehicle has too many problems to mention, including an electrical short that no-one can find. Rental car reimbursement have been several months late to non-existant. Go anyplace else but here.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

2 sales mgrs, & Rosie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
justinkatt
10/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fraud"

I spent weeks working with Frank Justo to buy a 2014 Pathfinder. We agreed on terms, but then when I went to the dealership to pick up the car (taking a day off work to do so) he and the sales manager Dave Oaks, tried to change the terms of the deal. I was forced to walk away from the deal. They were completely unapologetic. This was total bad faith.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Frank Justo, Dave Oaks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Emzy
9/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A scam!"

I was lured into the dealership by a mailer offering a good price on a trade in for my vehicle. It was all pretend. They offered me a fraction of the amount previously given and blamed their ad agency for the false advertising. Don't bother going there. They wasted my time with blatantly false advertising and unapologetic customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Manager and Used Car Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
oliver321
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Manager is an xx"

I loved a car on the lot, and the salesperson was knowledgable and helpful. But while I was waiting to get my appraisal, the idiot of a manager spoke loudly and unprofessionally about how he didn't want to make a deal on his "tricked out" model. If this was his attempt to play hardball it failed, as I left the dealership and headed to Yonkers. What an xx!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mahari Davis (solid), John Caputo (should be fired)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
tjd13
9/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, extremely..."

The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, extremely competent, and went out of their way. The lease of my new Nissan was a great experience from walking through the door to picking it up 2 days later. I would recommend White Plains Nissan highly, and will be going back for service and for future leases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Caputo, Chris McGovern, Dave Oknaian, Al Alvarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vmelrose
12/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WP Nissan made it clear that they wanted my business and..."

WP Nissan made it clear that they wanted my business and were willing to work with me on price and accomadating all my needs like picking up my previous car. Since I've picked up the Rogue the customer service has continued with follow up calls. The service department has been great as well in responding to my queries and needs very quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Wall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory