About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

White Plains Nissan

500 Tarrytown rd, White Plains, New York 10607
Sales: (914) 683-3810
Service: (888) 817-1271
Parts: (888) 731-1650

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

207 Lifetime Reviews

White Plains Nissan

Hours: Open Now

500 Tarrytown rd,
White Plains, New York 10607
White Plains Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
207 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
NJ
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service - Luis was exceptional"

I had a good salesperson Luis who helped out in the entire process from negotiation to my trade in value. George his manager was great in giving me top dollar for my trade in and putting me in a comfortable payment plan so that I can buy my new Rogue SL Pearl White.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maysin wong
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Mani was so helpful the first time I came to lease a car, I requested him again when my lease expired. And once again he worked with me to get what I wanted. I am so grateful! Thank you Mani!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danie615
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"White Plains Nissan - Outstanding Dealership"

I went today to purchase a Nissan versa note. Luis Charleswell was an excellent salesman. He didn't pressure me like a lot of salesman in dealerships do in order to make a sale. He put my needs first. He also made the process a smooth and painless one. I walked out with my car in less than 2 hrs. He made it that I want to recommend all my friends to this dealership. German in Financing was a big help too. He gave me a great deal and helped me with the extra packages. All the staff there were warm and welcoming. White Plains Nissan does put the customer first! I would recommend it to everyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Charleswell, German in Finance, Monica Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AdamsAV4310
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent!!!"

I actually live in the City (Manhattan) so I drive out of my way to get my car serviced here. Since my first visit, which took place because I had an appt out there, I have been treated with courtesy and care. Pam specifically noticed something with my maintenance plan and informed me. This made a really big difference with the care for my car. She went above and beyond to help me and has totally gained my trust. They are always pleasant there. Very happy customer here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nhold
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership"

Manin was so helpful in finding the right car for me... All the staff was great... Thank you!!!! I will come back again in a few years for another one

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMira
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

This was the 2nd time I get a car from Mr. Davis. I have to say he is pretty awesome. Makes me feels so comfortable and listens to my needs. I got what I wanted and my questions were answered with no waiting around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
causajs25
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiance !!!"

Very friendly staff couldn't ask for more. My sales person Manin did a great job finding what i need. I will be back for sure, great costumer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NISSAN ROCKS
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Employee Ricky Ricardo"

I had a wonderful experience buying my car, and my salesperson Ricky Recardo was a very plesant, helpful, and knowledgable person, I would recommend White Plains Nissan to a friend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky Ricardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FreeShamu
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"White Plains Nissan "

The staff was friendly and welcoming when looking to purchase a Nissan Rogue. I was very happy and satisfied with the deal that we were able to work out as well with the knowledge that they know of their product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky Ricardo, German

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
robertperrone
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

Mahari Davis was an excellent salesman! Very polite and easygoing–he made the whole experience very enjoyable by also being extremely knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we had about our new Nissan Rogue. Definitely one of the best salesmen we've ever dealt with! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Manin Matthew
Manin Matthew

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mahari Davis
Mahari Davis

Sales Associate

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grecia Lobato
Grecia Lobato

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher McGovern
Christopher McGovern

Finance Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pamela Ray
Pamela Ray

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashawn Savage
Ashawn Savage

Business Development

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arturo Ildefonso
Arturo Ildefonso

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Monastirski
Michael Monastirski

Business Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Collao
Alex Collao

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andreas Tyszczenko
Andreas Tyszczenko

BDC Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?