About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

White Plains Nissan

500 Tarrytown rd, White Plains, New York 10607
Sales: (914) 683-3810
Service: (888) 817-1271
Parts: (888) 731-1650

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
81% Recommend
4.2

74 Lifetime Reviews

White Plains Nissan

Hours: Open Now

500 Tarrytown rd,
White Plains, New York 10607
White Plains Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
74 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DianaCarolina
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car! "

Jonathan Caicedo was more than helpful to my mom and I trying to find me the perfect car! He guided me to find me the perfect fit and i couldn't thank him enough, her worked with us to find a good deal in price and it worked. Hes great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Caicedo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quickmazz
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

When I walked into White Plains Nissan I was not going to buy a car there as I was going to another dealer that gave me quotes on Rogue. But when I came into White Plains I was greeted like a family member and my Salesperson Grecia was so friendly and full of information as were Felix Camino. They tied so hard to get the first choice color but was not successful so in looking at another I decided to buy my car there with a color they had in stock. All I can say all the salesman and everyone working there was all so polite helpful and professional including the owner. My sales person will see me again when I am up with my lease good going Grecia and White Plains Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Felix Cammino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JHEREG2U
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great new car buying experience"

I found Mahari Davis of Sales to be personable and professional in his demeanor during my car purchasing experience. He was great at answering my questions and contacting me to keep me apprised of the progress of my order. All in all I'm very pleased with the sales experience at White Plains Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher McGovern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mmuno16558
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people great service"

It's my first time buying a car so I was very nervous and excited at the same time and a little lost but Jonathan Caicedo guided me through the whole process really thankful for his help and knowledge of the cars and for anyone else that assisted me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Caicedo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happyrogue
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience from start to finish"

Our experience was exactly what you want from a car dealership. Mahari Davis was polite and professional from the time we spoke on the phone till the day we went in to see him to purchase our Rogue. He presented us with multiple options and worked really hard to get us a vehicle in our price range.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rosie at the front was polite when we called and very helpful when we were at the dealership

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ecarmona
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was a great customer service "

Hello, good evening. I wanted to say thank you again to Arturo Ildefonso for helped me. He did a great customer service. My God bless him always. I like my Nissan Rogue..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bri's Mom
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service!"

The staff were very friendly and supportive and greeted me with excellent professional service right from the door. I love the service given by my salesman Arturo. He made sure I had everything I wanted in my vehicle. He even went to another dealership to get what I wanted. I would definitely recommend him to all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicole Rosado - Internet Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bksimon
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dont waste time anywhere else!"

I did the shop-around thing, went from one dealer to the next (in-person, online, and on the phone) and kept getting the runaround. When I arrived at White Plains Nissan, I was spoken to like an adult, was able to work out the details quickly, and got exactly what I wanted, with no last-minute surprises. In fact, my sales rep Mahari Davis actually picked me up at my house and drove me to the dealership so I could pick up my new vehicle! I would whole-heartedly recommend everyone go to White Plains Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tfrazier1982
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

The staff were very friendly and supportive greeted me with excellent professional service right from the door. I love the service given and my new car from White plains Nissan and would definitely return in the future of also recommend a family member/friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john92
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"respectful service department"

I always have my 2012 maxima serviced at a dealership and use their coupons and after going to 4 seperate dealerships I overwhelmingly give the white plains dezlership the best overall rating based on my experiences. The service people are polite and gave me stright talk not bs,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christopher McGovern
Christopher McGovern

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arturo Ildefonso
Arturo Ildefonso

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grecia Lobato
Grecia Lobato

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mahari Davis
Mahari Davis

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Monastirski
Michael Monastirski

Business Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Savage
Robert Savage

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Hughes
James Hughes

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas DiTomasso
Lucas DiTomasso

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Collao
Alex Collao

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pamela Ray
Pamela Ray

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory