About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

White Plains Nissan

500 Tarrytown rd, White Plains, New York 10607
Sales: (914) 683-3810
Service: (888) 817-1271
Parts: (888) 731-1650

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

162 Lifetime Reviews

White Plains Nissan

Hours: Closed

500 Tarrytown rd,
White Plains, New York 10607
White Plains Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
iosantosmusic
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service by amazing human beings."

The customer service experience was overall extraordinary. Very anazing group of human beings working at this dealership and made our car buying a great transaction. Thanks to Luis Charleswell, German Flores and George Pacheco.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Charleswell, German Flores and George Pacheco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marian
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd time was a charm"

This was the second time that my husband and I used this dealership to lease a car. Luis and Jorge met my expectations and I would highly recommend this dealership and their services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Charleswell, Jorge Pacheco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
petertocco1
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

All the staff was very helpful and friendly. Mahari helped me get out of my lease early and into a new car in less than 4 hours with very good savings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RahmanQuest
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fastet and most smooth car buying process ever!!!"

I was in a very delicate situation after recovering from bankruptcy and needed a vehicle that fit my family's needs while staying within my budget. I've visited a few other dealerships but this was the best customer experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle. The terms where fair and the pre-owned vehicle I purchased surpassed what I was expecting. My little brother said he would like to purchase his next car from them as well. Thank you for such a swift process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Nunez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cammy388
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly"

I was very happy with the service given at the shop. Everyone was very informative and friendly. The customer service was amazing, especially Mr. Mahari Davis. He kept me in the loop and his personality is amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cwallace27
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Execellent, professional experience"

I traveled from connecticute and this is the first dealership where I felt like the salesman that I delt with were actually working for me and not the other way around. I have not financed a car in the past 10 years because I was taken advantage of by past dealerships. The professionalism, efficiency and team work that was displayed was above and beyond what I ever expected. I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis charleswell, German Flores, George pacheco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clayman
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The right price "

I came in with an idea of what I could possibly walk out with. But even with my credit score they were able to get me below the monthly payments I was expecting to pay. I walked out with a 2016 pathfinder very happy. I look forward to seeing you again for my next vehicle. Thank you A.B.C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kwon Thornton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amybang
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic test drive experience!"

I had a horrible test drive experience earlier in the day at another Nissan dealership. I really wanted to drive the 2016 Maxima and it was clear that the salesman at my first test drive didn't take me seriously as a customer. I left pissed off and desperately wanting a real test drive, so I looked up the next closest dealership and it turned out to be White Plains Nissan. I was a little apprehensive because this dealership looked tiny. But there was plenty of parking next to the door and Matthew introduced himself to me. I told him I wanted to drive the new Maxima and after talking with me a little bit about what I was looking for, he went off to get one for me to drive. He thoughtfully noted the color of the car I drove up in and chose a Maxima in the same color for the test drive. Matthew encouraged me to take the car on the freeway (something I wasn't allowed to do at my first test drive) and gave me lots of tips and information on the newest features as we went. He wasn't always able to answer all of my questions but he remembered what he couldn't answer and made sure to get me answers when we got back to the salesroom. He made my test drive a joy. I'm at the beginning of my car buying adventure and my friend and I noticed that some of the more senior sales people were encouraging him to press me into talking financing and making a decision. But he understood I'm not quite ready for that yet and did not pressure me at all. He gave me his card, encouraged me to come back and try it again, and sent me on my way. Thanks to this fantastic experience, the Maxima is currently at the top of my list. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
haaha831
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"OUTSTANDING"

I service both my car cars there,and also rent cars the staff is perfect makes me feel like I have known them for 30 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The young lady that takes the payments for service and rentals cant remember her name sorry.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Avi Mangar
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phenomenal staff"

Ashawn and Andreas are great to work with- VERY knowledgeable, friendly, and will offer you the best possible deal. I didn't end up leasing here, but that has nothing at all to do with the staff. If I'd liked the car better, there is no question this dealership would have had my business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mahari Davis
Mahari Davis

Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher McGovern
Christopher McGovern

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grecia Lobato
Grecia Lobato

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dellrose (Rosie) Melvin
Dellrose (Rosie) Melvin

Reception

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arturo Ildefonso
Arturo Ildefonso

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Monastirski
Michael Monastirski

Business Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Collao
Alex Collao

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pamela Ray
Pamela Ray

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andreas Tyszczenko
Andreas Tyszczenko

BDC Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashawn Savage
Ashawn Savage

Business Development

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory