About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

White Plains Nissan

500 Tarrytown rd, White Plains, New York 10607
Sales: (914) 683-3800
Service: (888) 817-1271
Parts: (888) 731-1650

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

232 Lifetime Reviews

White Plains Nissan

Hours: Closed

500 Tarrytown rd,
White Plains, New York 10607
White Plains Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
232 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Guy MIGLIACCIO
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Nissan dealer!"

I dealt mainly with Christian Owen who was one of the nicest, most knowledgeable and helpful sales reps I have had the pleasure to deal with in a long time. He answered every question with aplomb and knew some of the most esoteric items about the vehicle. Would definitely recommend WP Nissan and particularly Chris Owen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Owen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Resun9lov
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Respectful & very Friendly Service."

I am Raymond from the Bronx,NY taking the Metro North to White PLAINS n take a bus ,when I arrive the Product Specialist Mr. DABIR DAVID welcome me offer coffee/tea and within two hr. I pick my car a real wonderful low price 2013 Honda C EX Auto/Stick Shift with extras and a Sunroof. But because of Insurance I had to wait 24hr. to use the car, but Mr.DABIR David drove me back to the Bronx free and pick me up to finish processing paper the next day n he drove me and the deliver car to my home .thank U DABIR DAVID and Friendly Staffs of Nissan White Plains 500 Tarrytown Rd. NEW YORK 10607. From RAYMOND Bronx, NY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaymorgan
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lease"

I leased a 2016 Nissan Altima and David from White Plains Nissan was great. David made sure that I got into the right car. I test drove the Juke but it was a little too small for my needs. The process did not take long at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David and Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
picking buyer
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Christian Owen"

I had a most pleasant, knowledgeable, but not pushy salesman Christian Owen. He was polite and reassuring as well as hospitable...even offered to buy me a bagel & coffee. I would definitely recommend WP Nissan to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Owen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
liz1964
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

We would definitely recommend White Plains Nissan to anyone in the market to buy or lease a vehicle. The personal attention given to us by Christian Owen is very much appreciated. He is very knowledgeable and was extremely helpful in getting us the lease we were looking for. The deal was done in the same day. Exceptional! The staff is very friendly. We would also like to mention Grecia Lobato and Chris McGovern in the Finance Department. They were great. The Rovellos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nissan123
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent Lease"

My wife and I recently leased a Morano from White Plains Nissan and had a great experience with Christian Owen. We would recommend to anyone to work with Christian. He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and thoughtful. We will surely work with Christian again given the opportunity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Owen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Saviles
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

While looking for a new car I was just searching different dealerships when I came across the White Plains Nissan dealership. The customer service from Christian Owen was amazing, he came to me with all the prices and data before I even asked. The process was so easy and fast and everything was great I couldn't walk away without purchasing my new car. I would recommend this dealership and salesperson any day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Owen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Arvind
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a Nissan Rogue"

Christian was fantastic. He ensured that we got the best deal for the options that we had requested with great customer service. Overall we are very happy with our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian Owen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
nanna148
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased my 1st Nissan Rogué"

Very happy with my new car!! Mahari was great, very patient with me, answered all my questions, showed me a couple of cars, we went out to test drive it, best deal ever

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leo1227
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal on my 14' Sentra"

First time buying a car from a dealer, but honestly it was a great experience. Everyone at Nissan was very attentive and resolved everything in a timely manner. I love my new car, it was cheap and the payments were even made more affordable. definitely recommending anyone who needs a car to go to white plains Nissan. Ricky is honestly the best thing since sliced bread !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

German and Ricky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Grecia Lobato
Grecia Lobato

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mahari Davis
Mahari Davis

Sales Associate

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manin Matthew
Manin Matthew

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher McGovern
Christopher McGovern

Finance Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pamela Ray
Pamela Ray

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Hughes
James Hughes

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arturo Ildefonso
Arturo Ildefonso

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Monastirski
Michael Monastirski

Business Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Collao
Alex Collao

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashawn Savage
Ashawn Savage

Business Development

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.