About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

White Plains Nissan

500 Tarrytown rd, White Plains, New York 10607
Sales: (914) 683-3810
Service: (888) 817-1271
Parts: (888) 731-1650

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
84% Recommend
4.3

80 Lifetime Reviews

White Plains Nissan

Hours: Open Now

500 Tarrytown rd,
White Plains, New York 10607
White Plains Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
80 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jimenez109
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"perfect- Adelaida jimenez"

Came to whiteplains nissan and the service was great. Jonathan explain everything and was very helpful. My first nissan dealership was in central avenue and the service was terrible. White plains nissan treated me like family. Thank you Jonathan and Team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Caicedo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackshit
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience "

We had the great pleasure of working worh Mahari Davis. He was diligent, friendly, and knowledable. I would recommend him to anyone I know who is in the market for a car. mahari I hope they tell you how much we appreciated your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
babydoll94
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

The dealer and finance department was very helpful Arturo is a great salesman. He was able to find the right car to meet all of my needs at an affordable price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry76
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Going green"

Great deals. Unsurpassed quality service, and top notch sales. Service department leaves nothing to be desired. An incredible finance staff. Mike was awesome. Arturo really"works hard for you"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dalila
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just Purchased My First Car!"

I loved my Nissan experience here! The people are so nice and really work to accommodate you and your car needs. Best service I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ruizmisty1
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!!!!"

I was pleased in the way of being treated equal knowing I have bad credit and was still able to get a car with the help of many employees at this location! Of course I will be recommending to anyone I know! I loved my chance meeting with all that helped me in my situation. Thanks Nissan white plains! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DianaCarolina
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car! "

Jonathan Caicedo was more than helpful to my mom and I trying to find me the perfect car! He guided me to find me the perfect fit and i couldn't thank him enough, her worked with us to find a good deal in price and it worked. Hes great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Caicedo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quickmazz
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

When I walked into White Plains Nissan I was not going to buy a car there as I was going to another dealer that gave me quotes on Rogue. But when I came into White Plains I was greeted like a family member and my Salesperson Grecia was so friendly and full of information as were Felix Camino. They tied so hard to get the first choice color but was not successful so in looking at another I decided to buy my car there with a color they had in stock. All I can say all the salesman and everyone working there was all so polite helpful and professional including the owner. My sales person will see me again when I am up with my lease good going Grecia and White Plains Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Felix Cammino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JHEREG2U
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great new car buying experience"

I found Mahari Davis of Sales to be personable and professional in his demeanor during my car purchasing experience. He was great at answering my questions and contacting me to keep me apprised of the progress of my order. All in all I'm very pleased with the sales experience at White Plains Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher McGovern

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mmuno16558
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people great service"

It's my first time buying a car so I was very nervous and excited at the same time and a little lost but Jonathan Caicedo guided me through the whole process really thankful for his help and knowledge of the cars and for anyone else that assisted me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Caicedo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Arturo Ildefonso
Arturo Ildefonso

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher McGovern
Christopher McGovern

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grecia Lobato
Grecia Lobato

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mahari Davis
Mahari Davis

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Monastirski
Michael Monastirski

Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Savage
Robert Savage

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Hughes
James Hughes

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashawn Savage
Ashawn Savage

Business Development

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas DiTomasso
Lucas DiTomasso

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Collao
Alex Collao

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory