Read Reviews White Plains Nissan

White Plains Nissan

White Plains Nissan

500 North Tarrytown Rd.
White Plains, New York 10607


(914) 683-3800

White Plains Nissan
Manufacturers: Nissan, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 6 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

43 lifetime reviews

White Plains Nissan

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

White Plains Nissan

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of White Plains Nissan





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, extremely..."

tjd13
9/2/2013 8:46:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John Caputo
Chris McGovern
Dave Oknaian
Al Alvarez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of White Plains Nissan:

The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, extremely competent, and went out of their way. The lease of my new Nissan was a great experience from walking through the door to picking it up 2 days later. I would recommend White Plains Nissan highly, and will be going back for service and for future leases.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"WP Nissan made it clear that they wanted my business and..."

vmelrose
12/18/2012 12:14:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ashley Wall
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of White Plains Nissan:

WP Nissan made it clear that they wanted my business and were willing to work with me on price and accomadating all my needs like picking up my previous car. Since I've picked up the Rogue the customer service has continued with follow up calls. The service department has been great as well in responding to my queries and needs very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Go to WP Nissan and ask for the salesperson Sandra Cepeda..."

VitoVincent
11/5/2012 3:50:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sandra Cepeda
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of White Plains Nissan:

Go to WP Nissan and ask for the salesperson Sandra Cepeda or call her at 914/683-3800 ext 215. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and nice. The manager John Caputo and Sandra made leasing my car and my fiances' very easy.

I never felt pressured like you do at most dealerships with the 'You want to take this car home tonight' gimmicks or 'how much money are you willing to give me today' nonsense.

The manager John spoke to me like a regular person and gave me accurate information for me to take home and make a reasonable decision.

Highly reccomend this dealer if you are in Westchester County. DO NOT waste your time going to TEDDY NISSAN in the BRONX! Horrible experience there.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best car dealership experience I've ever had. No..."

mikez5678
10/7/2012 10:06:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris McGovern
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of White Plains Nissan:

Best car dealership experience I've ever had. No nonesense, delivered as expected. Walked in, explained what I wanted to do, wasn't given the run around - just made the deal as discussed.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I only had my annual inspection done on my car, my car is..."

msrosa1
10/3/2012 5:24:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mike
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of White Plains Nissan:

I only had my annual inspection done on my car, my car is of a different make and they took my car without question asked and perform the inspection on it.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Sandra Cepeda was awesome. Very knowledgable, helpful and..."

Randykoonce
10/3/2012 12:05:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sandra Cepeda
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of White Plains Nissan:

Sandra Cepeda was awesome. Very knowledgable, helpful and made it a great experience. I highly recommend the sales and finance staff there to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I was able to trade in my murano very easily. Within 2..."

Annnavery
6/26/2012 9:40:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Andrew Goldberg
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of White Plains Nissan:

I was able to trade in my murano very easily. Within 2 days of visiting Andrew, I had a new lease. He was thorough and kept me in the loop. He was honest and I believe gave me a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Dave was very helpful and knowledgeable. We will..."

hhamparsoumian
6/26/2012 7:56:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dave Oaks
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of White Plains Nissan:

Dave was very helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely refer friends and family to him. We had a great experience with the dealership and the entire staff.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Through investigation into why my xterra was not running..."

raymond300
6/26/2012 3:05:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Beth Hicks
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of White Plains Nissan:

Through investigation into why my xterra was not running properly. When diagnostics completed, work was promptly completed. I was kept informed daily as to progress.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The staff is very attentive and was very understanding to..."

vienid
6/26/2012 2:46:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Beth Hicks
Pam

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of White Plains Nissan:

The staff is very attentive and was very understanding to my needs. They welcomed you with a smile. I needed a ride to my office as my car was going to take a few hours and the gentleman who drove me was very friendly. I received a call from Pam stating my car was done sooner than I thought. Great job.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>