About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

White Plains Nissan

500 Tarrytown rd, White Plains, New York 10607
Sales: (914) 683-3810
Service: (888) 817-1271
Parts: (888) 731-1650

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

142 Lifetime Reviews

White Plains Nissan

Hours: Closed

500 Tarrytown rd,
White Plains, New York 10607
White Plains Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About White Plains Nissan

For many years, White Plains Nissan has been satisfying the needs of customers from all over Westchester County. With professional and respectful service, we pride ourselves on the ability to work with you to find the perfect new car in the easiest way possible. Because of our large inventory, multiple service options and dedicated sales staff, we provide an ideal atmosphere for new car buyers.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
142 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Candy
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing"

I am excited of able to trade in kia that i had leased to a nissan rogue. Anthony was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend his Team. The customer service was great and the detailed information that was provide.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Nunez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nelcida Rodriguez
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experience "

If you are looking for a new or used car the guy to see at WP Nissan is Mr. Mahari Davis Sr and for the financial part is Jorge Pacheco. I bought a Nissan Rogue from Mahari Davis and I have to say Mahari had a lot of patience with me. It was almost time to close and he went out of his way to show me every single car I wanted to see without hesitation. He also went out his way getting in contact with me on his day off to make sure all the paperwork was in order. Mahari Davis and Jorge Pacheco made the whole process go very smooth and pleasant. I’m happy I went to WP Nissan and not one of the local dealers in my hometown.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Pacheco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kerri115
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch experience!"

I just recently obtained my new vehicle from this dealership with the help of Anthony Nunez and his outstanding manager Ray Feliciano. Anthony took his time to make sure everything was perfect. He was professional, kind, and efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Nunez Ray Feliciano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wadman1972
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience for my wife and I"

I felt very welcomed once I arrived here with my wife. The minute I walked in We was taken care by Anthony Nunez and we were very found with him as he was very generous. I ended up leasing my new Maxima, unfortunatly my wife decided not to lease herself since she is not yet done with her KIA lease for another year, but with our experience, after this year we will definitely be back together for her own lease!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Nunez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mmart1218
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nissan Rogue"

Most reliable vehicle I've owned, great gas mileage Love driving my Nissan Rogue around the town If I have to choose to buy other car I will buy another Rogue. Thanks Johnathan Calcedo for your help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Calcedo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kdefilippis
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

Keith Roberts, Kwan Thorton and the Chris Mcgovern were exceptional to work with. Each gentleman answered all of my questions and addressed all of my car buying needs in a timely and professional manner. From the moment I walked into the dealership I was treated with respect and honesty. The entire car buying process was transparent and I never felt as though I was being taken advantage of or ripped off. In fact, each of the above mentioned representatives worked hard to offer me the best deal possible. I have purchased seven cars over the course of my life and this was far and away the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Keith took a tremendous amount of time to explain all of the features of the vehicle to me and took me on a lengthy test drive that highlighted all of the different driving conditions I experience on a daily basis. I could not be more pleased with my experience at White Plains Nissan and look forward to sending as many friends and family there as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Roberts, Kwan Thorton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlcantaraTime
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HappyJoyJoy2016Rogue"

Bought my first Nissan Rogue from Mahari Davis! I would recommend him to anyone b/c he's a very enthusiastic gentleman who loves his Nissan product! In my view Mahari is number one

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bhenny23
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership"

My dealer was awesome. He explained everything from the features to the benefits of leasing while also trying to get me the best deal he could possibly get for me. Really great guy. He def gets my stamp of approval

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ms. Rodriguez
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

This is our second lease with this dealer, I love their costumer service as well as their flexibility. The staff goes above and beyond to meet your needs and schedule. Special thanks to Anthony Nunez for being so helpful and accommodating. My family also loves Nissan and specially this dealer. Thank you for all you do!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Nunez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
c.pluchino
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service and Awesome Car!"

My mom and I went from a referral from a friend of the family who purchased a car from this dealer before. We were a littler nervous because we've never officially owned and bought a car before so we we're a little unsure of what the process was. The people who had helped us, Grecia Lobato and Christopher McGovern, we're so helpful and guided us through the whole process. We we're a little nervous that out ignorance would be our downfall, but the staff led us in the right direction and was honest with things that we needed and didn't need to best suit our interest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mahari Davis
Mahari Davis

Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher McGovern
Christopher McGovern

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Monastirski
Michael Monastirski

Business Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Grecia Lobato
Grecia Lobato

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Collao
Alex Collao

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pamela Ray
Pamela Ray

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dellrose (Rosie) Melvin
Dellrose (Rosie) Melvin

Reception

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manin Matthew
Manin Matthew

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Achilles Gatanas
Achilles Gatanas

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felix Camilo
Felix Camilo

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory