Abbas Sumra
Abbas Sumra at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Abbas Sumra

Product Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews

Hello, My name is Abbas. A few of my hobbies include cooking, sports and watching hockey and soccer.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Abbas Sumra

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible person, lied about paying off the car loan early so he can keep his commission. Sold me a faulty car and stopped responding to my messages More

by scarboroughtoyotaisascam
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shahbaz Marediya

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered Toyota supra MT A91 on January the 4th of this year and this Agent Mr Abbas promised me to have this unit with in 3-6 months or earlier. Unfortunately, with in the range of 6 months he never hesit More

by koko
Recommend Dealer
No

June 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my experience very easy and enjoyable. Lots of knowledge of each car provided and explained in detail of services provided. More

by NewToyotaOwner8
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are planning to buy a Toyota I would strongly suggest you stay away from this dealership. This was the worst experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Due to the shortage of inventory the s More

by elmodesouza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Buenaventura

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reported to Omvic with voice recordings of multiple staff including sales persons and managers lying about the price of a car! More

by zohairkhan1994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite, courteous and professional. Thanks for the excellent customer service experience, Shafik Jaffer. Bought my second Sienna at this site (sienna 2021) ...Came for the first service & Shafik expla More

by Alemayehu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord De Castro, Arnel Pascual, Shafik Jaffer , Sneha, Fernando

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went for my car’s first service this morning. Great place. Great and friendly staff. Excellent service. Highly recommended More

by Estrelita.pineda20@yahoo.ca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Chiu, Joshua De Sa, Shafik Jaffer, Naveed Huda, Philip Mineque , Jeanneth Lagman, Julia Lagman, Catherine Inez Pascual

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A salesperson sold me a 2021 Rav4, after that there no follow-up. The parts department staff when I was at the parts counter were absolutely rude, one was on the phone and did not even acknowledge my pre More

by als.skinner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Haseeb Zaheer , Nero Nadarajah

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a TERRIBLE experience at this store , very bad customer service , SHORT TEMPER MANAGER , after they get your signature to sell the car , you will see how i they will treat are. I would never go to More

by mansourfi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Dawari

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a new 2020 Toyota Highlander, and a friend referred me to see Abbas. Abbas was nice in communication but failed to give me the information I was looking for. A straight answer and a fa More

by Nang
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Green exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,990
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2024 Toyota Grand Highlander car, priced at $64,495
2024 Toyota Grand Highlander
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2024 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $38,990
2024 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,995
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD