Cheyenne Fonseca
Cheyenne Fonseca at Coral Springs Kia
Refer Me

Cheyenne Fonseca

sales

Coral Springs Kia

9330 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
4.9
63 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Cheyenne Fonseca

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. You guys are amazing. Very patient and passionate about your job. Mr. FONSECA IS A GREAT PATIENT SALESPERSON More

by BRENDAALCANTARO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2024

Coral Springs Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheyenne very knowledgeable and easy to work with. All staff dry ate give and courteous . More

by JABBER3080
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos in finance and insurance dept. rep

Jun 18, 2024

Coral Springs Kia responded

It's great to hear that Cheyenne, Carlos, and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Coral Springs Kia! Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and friendly staff without high pressure sales tactics. We purchased a Telluride with Cheyenne who was fantastic and showed great integrity throughout the process. 10/10 would recommend to a More

by Alex A
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2024

Coral Springs Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Coral Springs Kia! Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was no pressure. They have an adequate inventory for selection. The leasing process was efficiently handles. More

by BOCAP
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

Coral Springs Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Coral Springs Kia are glad to have you as a customer. Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went well until I was told I cannot take the vehicle because it has not been inspected yet. I never heard of such a thing it’s creating a very big inconvenience in my schedule and if I knew that More

by Upmc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 20, 2024

Coral Springs Kia responded

We appreciate your business. We'd like to know more about your visit and where you feel we can improve in order to make your next visit a 5-star experience. If it's possible to discuss your experience in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Thank you again for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Tala Abdelmajid Customer Service Director tabdelmajid@CSAMAuto.com

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything good the sales person and the manager where very nice with my wife and I thanks KIA More

by CUSTOMER.DECLINED33071
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tala Abdelmajid

May 20, 2024

Coral Springs Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Coral Springs Kia! Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My local dealership is Delray Kia. I needed to trade in and down grade my perfect Sportage EX with 16K miles. I was offered, if I leased that day the floor model, a dark blue, black i More

by jbaruch1234
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Coral Springs Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Coral Springs Kia. Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheyenne is very attention to all customer requests. He always helping us to get a great deal at coral spring Kia . More

by Maria I. Del valle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheyenne Fonseca

May 17, 2024

Coral Springs Kia responded

Here at Coral Springs Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Cheyenne, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. Everyone was very helpful. More

by yglesiab
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Farinas , Dion Alcantara, Patrick Burns, Nick Carrillo, Miguel Catalano, Abe Hammad

Apr 26, 2024

Coral Springs Kia responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheyenne, Sebastian, Petri were very helpful! Can’t thank you enough for my purchase. 10/10 rating More

by Victor Z.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian, Petri

Apr 17, 2024

Coral Springs Kia responded

Victor, We are so glad that Cheyenne, Sebastian, Petri, and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Petri Seppanen Kia General Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,240
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Fusion Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,590
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,590
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia EV6 car, priced at $38,597
2024 Kia EV6
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2025 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,680
2025 Kia K5
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage car, priced at $39,040
2024 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive