About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
65 Reviews of Dustin Gonzales
Filter Reviews By:
lenorester
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience I've had in buying a new car!!"

Dustin Gonzales/Internet specialist, was one of the most knowledgeable, kindest, down to earth and honest salesperson I have EVER had the privilege of doing business with!! Thank you Dustin!!! I love my new care and appreciate all you did for us!! You're the BEST!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
VSazz
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sold my Ford F250 with simplicity"

Thank you Dustin Gonzales for making it our deal quick and simple. I recommend everyone to ask for Mr. Gonzales when you come to Barbee's Ford dealership. He is kind, honest and professional.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Jessica_311
8/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A dealership you worth your time"

My boyfriend,Will, and I spent all day Saturday bouncing from dealership to dealership. There were some good experiences, but it was mostly exhausting and quite the hassle. At the end of the day, we decided to check out one last dealership before we packed up and went home. We had been looking at Ford ST's for a few months and it was one of our top choices. The retail value was fairly high, even for used ones, so we weren't too confident we'd find something in our price range. Will called Freeway Ford to find out if there were any available in their inventory. Dustin G. spoke with us about a 2014 ST that was going for well under standard retail value. We didn't really believe it, but figured we'd check it out for ourselves. Sure enough, there she was. A gorgeous 2014 in blue was sitting on the lot. Cody Roberts, one of Dustin's associates, showed us around and went on a test drive with us. Both of them were extremely helpful in finding the car we wanted, in our price range. There was no "fear of loss" sales pitches, just accommodating salesmen that were patient, answered our questions, and helped us navigate towards a purchase we felt comfortable with. Jeff, in finance, also went above and beyond our expectations. He was able to get us a fantastic rate for financing which made the experience much less stressful than we anticipated. We've purchased cars from dealerships before, and this was by far the best experience to date. We are extremely grateful for Dustin, Cody, and Jeff being genuine and easy to work with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Cody Roberts
Rival123
7/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Buying Experience"

After many years, I finally decided to purchase a new car this weekend. I dislike making large purchases but realize that a reliable vehicle is a necessity for my active lifestyle. My experience with Dustin Gonzales and the folks at Freeway Ford was exceptional; hence, worth writing a review. Dustin was professional, patient, knowledgeable, hard-working and personable. I know they have lots of business, but he made me feel like I was his only customer. I have no regrets and LOVE my new Ford Focus! I feel I made a great decision and Dustin was a catalyst for that. I would recommend he and the dealership to anyone!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
elvisvol
4/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cody and Dustin were great. Difficult deal, but got the..."

Cody and Dustin were great. Difficult deal, but got the truck I wanted. No hassels and very professional. I would definitely recommend! Service was excellent.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Cody Roberts
Seahorn
4/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dustin communicated with me in a timely fashion over the..."

Dustin communicated with me in a timely fashion over the means that worked best for me; txt and email initially than phone and in person. He listened and helped find me the right vehicle at the right price.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
mdmillerjr
3/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My overall experience was excellent. Due to the fact that..."

My overall experience was excellent. Due to the fact that I purchased my vehicle through the X Plan, recieved an extra discount from the dealership/manufacture, and financed through Ford. The people I worked with were very cordial and informative. Internet purchase would be the way to go if you have it available. No haggling (which I liked) direct attention given to the buyer. I hope to continue going to Barbee's for service and maintenance.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
RichardSteinbicker
3/30/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went in to look at a used car to help rebuild my credit. ..."

Went in to look at a used car to help rebuild my credit. Was I in for a pleasant surprise. I had a call from Dustin before arriving and when I arrived I was greeted with friendliness. The whole process was easy and stress free. I got into the car I wanted at a great deal ! Financing was easy and service after the sale has been above and beyond ! I whole heartily recommend this dealership, and Dustin was a pleasure to work with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
newCarEscape
1/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our family has purchased many new and used cars from..."

Our family has purchased many new and used cars from Dustin Gonzales at Freeway Ford over the last several years. Dustin is always courteous and attentive to our multiple needs. He is very knowledge on the various Ford products. We will certainly use Dustin next time we need a new or used vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
sniggiw
1/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dustin went to work for us from the beginning. He..."

Dustin went to work for us from the beginning. He followed up on the Internet price I had put in for with a phone call. Dustin was very easy to deal with and come to a compromise on a price. He was understanding to the research I had done on used vehicle pricing and used that to my advantage. I would recommend Dustin to anyone needing a new or used vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.