About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
69 Reviews of Dustin Gonzales
Filter Reviews By:
Ford Flex
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Timer"

I can't say I never bought a car from sitting in front of my computer, 500 miles away anymore. Dustin was great, easy to work with, and made us feel comfortable making such a big purchase from so far away. I wish all dealerships were like this one. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuffy57
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest and straightforward"

I connected with Russ and Dustin and both were great. They were honest, authentic and straight forward, and really helped us understand the process. We have very poor credit, and they didn't try and push us into something way too new and expensive. I was followed up with, without being hounded as well. I appreciated the low pressure, yet professional atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford Lover Denver
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest no haggle"

I first spoke with Dustin on the phone after viewing a 2014 F250 online. Dustin called me first thing Monday morning and let me explain my situation and how I wanted the deal to happen. He made sure that the following day everything was set up and all I had to do is test drive and sign. Thank you for your help Dustin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgeorge360
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding"

Purchased 6 vehicles over the last 14 years with Dustin. Extremely satisfied with every purchase. Even came back for a purchase when we were out of state, just flew in and drove back to Florida. That's how much we trust him. First thing we noticed was no high pressure sales. Give a little idea of what we're looking for and our budget and he goes to bat for you. The process is easy and he has had a knack for picking the perfect vehicle for us since the beginning. Quality used cars for the best price. Exceeded our expectations every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lenorester
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience I've had in buying a new car!!"

Dustin Gonzales/Internet specialist, was one of the most knowledgeable, kindest, down to earth and honest salesperson I have EVER had the privilege of doing business with!! Thank you Dustin!!! I love my new care and appreciate all you did for us!! You're the BEST!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VSazz
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sold my Ford F250 with simplicity"

Thank you Dustin Gonzales for making it our deal quick and simple. I recommend everyone to ask for Mr. Gonzales when you come to Barbee's Ford dealership. He is kind, honest and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica_311
8/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A dealership you worth your time"

My boyfriend,Will, and I spent all day Saturday bouncing from dealership to dealership. There were some good experiences, but it was mostly exhausting and quite the hassle. At the end of the day, we decided to check out one last dealership before we packed up and went home. We had been looking at Ford ST's for a few months and it was one of our top choices. The retail value was fairly high, even for used ones, so we weren't too confident we'd find something in our price range. Will called Freeway Ford to find out if there were any available in their inventory. Dustin G. spoke with us about a 2014 ST that was going for well under standard retail value. We didn't really believe it, but figured we'd check it out for ourselves. Sure enough, there she was. A gorgeous 2014 in blue was sitting on the lot. Cody Roberts, one of Dustin's associates, showed us around and went on a test drive with us. Both of them were extremely helpful in finding the car we wanted, in our price range. There was no "fear of loss" sales pitches, just accommodating salesmen that were patient, answered our questions, and helped us navigate towards a purchase we felt comfortable with. Jeff, in finance, also went above and beyond our expectations. He was able to get us a fantastic rate for financing which made the experience much less stressful than we anticipated. We've purchased cars from dealerships before, and this was by far the best experience to date. We are extremely grateful for Dustin, Cody, and Jeff being genuine and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Roberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rival123
7/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Buying Experience"

After many years, I finally decided to purchase a new car this weekend. I dislike making large purchases but realize that a reliable vehicle is a necessity for my active lifestyle. My experience with Dustin Gonzales and the folks at Freeway Ford was exceptional; hence, worth writing a review. Dustin was professional, patient, knowledgeable, hard-working and personable. I know they have lots of business, but he made me feel like I was his only customer. I have no regrets and LOVE my new Ford Focus! I feel I made a great decision and Dustin was a catalyst for that. I would recommend he and the dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elvisvol
4/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cody and Dustin were great. Difficult deal, but got the..."

Cody and Dustin were great. Difficult deal, but got the truck I wanted. No hassels and very professional. I would definitely recommend! Service was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Roberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Seahorn
4/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dustin communicated with me in a timely fashion over the..."

Dustin communicated with me in a timely fashion over the means that worked best for me; txt and email initially than phone and in person. He listened and helped find me the right vehicle at the right price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.