About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
72 Reviews of Dustin Gonzales
Filter Reviews By:
denver11
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond Expectation"

Called dealer spoke to Dustin let him know what we were interested in, everything was pretty much handled over the phone. We went down and test drove the car there was no pressure to buy the vehicle, they even stayed over an hour to make sure we were happy with our purchase. When I picked up the car the next day Dustin spent over an hour with me explaining and showing me all the features the car has,. I Would highly recommend Freeway Ford again as I will purchase from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cmuck34
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional "

Dustin made the purchase of our F150 very much unlike any car purchase we have ever made. Dustin was professional knowledgeable and his service after the purchase has been outstanding!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bentley
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price, Great People, made buying a car fun!"

These guys are great. We needed a car quickly. Came in to look at a few used cars ended up getting a better deal on new. Our sales guy Dustin did an amazing job. What ever we wanted to see he was there for us. There was no heavy pressure and the dealership attitude was great. Then came the sales manager, you know the one that has to approve everything. First thought, oh no run - but this guy, Adam was awesome! He kept providing us options, working the numbers, finding incentives. In the end he made us a deal that was outstanding. 2016 Ford Fusion, loaded. I recommend these guys highly. But when you do go in expect to enjoy the experience, unlike most dealers. Bentley Radcliff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Sales Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford Flex
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Timer"

I can't say I never bought a car from sitting in front of my computer, 500 miles away anymore. Dustin was great, easy to work with, and made us feel comfortable making such a big purchase from so far away. I wish all dealerships were like this one. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuffy57
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest and straightforward"

I connected with Russ and Dustin and both were great. They were honest, authentic and straight forward, and really helped us understand the process. We have very poor credit, and they didn't try and push us into something way too new and expensive. I was followed up with, without being hounded as well. I appreciated the low pressure, yet professional atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russ

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford Lover Denver
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest no haggle"

I first spoke with Dustin on the phone after viewing a 2014 F250 online. Dustin called me first thing Monday morning and let me explain my situation and how I wanted the deal to happen. He made sure that the following day everything was set up and all I had to do is test drive and sign. Thank you for your help Dustin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cgeorge360
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding"

Purchased 6 vehicles over the last 14 years with Dustin. Extremely satisfied with every purchase. Even came back for a purchase when we were out of state, just flew in and drove back to Florida. That's how much we trust him. First thing we noticed was no high pressure sales. Give a little idea of what we're looking for and our budget and he goes to bat for you. The process is easy and he has had a knack for picking the perfect vehicle for us since the beginning. Quality used cars for the best price. Exceeded our expectations every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lenorester
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience I've had in buying a new car!!"

Dustin Gonzales/Internet specialist, was one of the most knowledgeable, kindest, down to earth and honest salesperson I have EVER had the privilege of doing business with!! Thank you Dustin!!! I love my new care and appreciate all you did for us!! You're the BEST!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VSazz
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sold my Ford F250 with simplicity"

Thank you Dustin Gonzales for making it our deal quick and simple. I recommend everyone to ask for Mr. Gonzales when you come to Barbee's Ford dealership. He is kind, honest and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica_311
8/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A dealership you worth your time"

My boyfriend,Will, and I spent all day Saturday bouncing from dealership to dealership. There were some good experiences, but it was mostly exhausting and quite the hassle. At the end of the day, we decided to check out one last dealership before we packed up and went home. We had been looking at Ford ST's for a few months and it was one of our top choices. The retail value was fairly high, even for used ones, so we weren't too confident we'd find something in our price range. Will called Freeway Ford to find out if there were any available in their inventory. Dustin G. spoke with us about a 2014 ST that was going for well under standard retail value. We didn't really believe it, but figured we'd check it out for ourselves. Sure enough, there she was. A gorgeous 2014 in blue was sitting on the lot. Cody Roberts, one of Dustin's associates, showed us around and went on a test drive with us. Both of them were extremely helpful in finding the car we wanted, in our price range. There was no "fear of loss" sales pitches, just accommodating salesmen that were patient, answered our questions, and helped us navigate towards a purchase we felt comfortable with. Jeff, in finance, also went above and beyond our expectations. He was able to get us a fantastic rate for financing which made the experience much less stressful than we anticipated. We've purchased cars from dealerships before, and this was by far the best experience to date. We are extremely grateful for Dustin, Cody, and Jeff being genuine and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Roberts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.