Eric Stahl
Eric Stahl at Fort's Toyota of Pekin
Refer Me

Eric Stahl

Service Manager

Fort's Toyota of Pekin

120 Radio City Dr
North Pekin, IL 61554

Contact Me
4.8
222 Reviews

Toyota. Nowhere else. That's all I ever wanted to work for. I have joked that I bleed Toyota emblems. My Dad, Uncle and Aunt all worked for Toyota when I was growing up. We were early adopters of the product here in Central Illinois. I think our 1989 Corolla was the first Toyota in Fairbury IL. I started at Fort's as a Salesman on April Fools Day 1996. Hopefully I haven't been the fool! It is an easy way for me to remember the date. I had never sold a car or worked at a dealer before, but impressed the sales manager with my product knowledge. Later, as my Wife and I started a family. I needed a kid friendly schedule and moved to the service department. This has been an opportunity to meet thousands of Toyota lovers! I can talk Toyota all day with you folks! I espouse to my staff to treat everyone like they are working on their family members car. We don't sell "snake-oil" products or over-recommend work on cars. We do our best everyday and I hope it shows.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.8

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of Eric Stahl

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service experience as always at Toyota of Pekin. Chad and team are awesome and take care of their customers. More

by Yousuf Syed
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Forts takes care of our all our vehicles and helps us project out what will be coming up for maintenance. We will be back More

by GARDEN79US
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let's be honest, car repairs usually rank somewhere between root canal surgery and interpretive dance in terms of excitement. But this trip to Forts Toyota was like a clown car full of happy surprises! More

by Jirish85
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Terlinde , Nate, Cody, Drew, Kenny

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, dependable service has taken me over 700,000 miles with my Toyota Corolla. Thank you for taking care of my car! More

by DONNAB_RD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Terlinde

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job again. Remember to vote for Eric over and again.nice video of the truck. More

by FLHTEVO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Terlinde

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great employee's salesperson and service , was fantastic , very knowledgeable , friendly, great people to work with , highly recommend More

by jrconnett
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are always pleased when working with Fort’s. Kevin and Ray take very good care of us and the Service Department is top notch. More

by arcrjr2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from door to door. I appreciate Pat's willingness to help us out by driving the car to Pekin. More

by JWCC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Durand, Chad Terlinde

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service at Fort's. I've bought all of my vehicles there for more than 20 years and don't anticipate that changing. More

by BKCROSS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Terlinde, Miguel Lopez

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you. Ty gf gg hi ss dfhh he’d off ffhj s sh Kunski More

by mypartyof7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $67,287
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in car, priced at $10,500
2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $13,000
2014 Toyota Prius v
used
Sea Glass Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,000
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,417
2024 Toyota RAV4
new
Army Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota 4Runner car
2024 Toyota 4Runner
new
UNDERGROUND exterior
4WD